Skip to main content
Weddings

Avenue Greenville Reviews

Avenue Greenville View more information

24 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 24
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

84 User photos

  • R
    Richard C. Married on 10/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Venue in downtown Greenville, SC for daughter's wedding

    Upscale venue in the middle of downtown Greenville, SC with both inside and outside areas for guests to enjoy both the atmosphere of a wedding reception as well as beautiful views of the mountains on one side and skyline of Greenville on the other. Professionalism was second to none and it was a pleasure working with their staff/team. Would recommend them to anyone considering a venue for Greenville!!!!!!!
  • Sarah
    Sarah S. Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding Venue in Greenville!

    Avenue hands down is the best wedding venue in Greenville. From the moment we placed our deposit through our wedding day, the attention to detail, thoughtful suggestions, and professional staff made sure our special day exceeded every expectation we could have had. Unfortunately due to COVID, my husband and I had to pivot the location of our wedding from New York to South Carolina with short notice. Avenue took this into consideration when helping us plan by providing their suggestions for the best vendors Greenville has to offer. Rachael, Director of Avenue, and Lena, Catering Director, deserve the biggest shoutout of all. They accommodated my every request and even did our final walkthrough of the venue virtually! I'm forever appreciative of the impeccable dedication to making our wedding dreams come true.
  • A
    Alan E. Married on 06/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Celebrate the Arts - MAC

    Our event was absolutely perfect. The staff, the bartenders and the food servers were absolutely first class!
  • M
    Marc D. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Practically perfect in every way

    Our experience with Avenue and Table 301 was exceptional. From the booking, to the tasting and actual event, their professionalism and flexibility made it as stress free as planning a wedding could be. The venue is a great basic canvas for décor and flowers. The courtyard is a beautiful place for the ceremony and the bridal suite was so well appointed convenient. Food and service were superb. Highly recommend this venue. Thank you Avenue!
  • Gillian
    Gillian A. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect wedding venue in Greenville

    We could not be more satisfied with our decision to have our wedding at Avenue. The location is perfect being right in the heart of Greenville, and you'll be treated to gorgeous views of the downtown skyline. We were especially pleased with our experience working with the Avenue and Table 301 staff. Everyone was incredibly helpful and professional to make our wedding perfect.
  • V
    Virginia C. Married on 05/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Evening

    Working with Avenue was a pleasure. They made sure that everything went like clockwork for my son's rehearsal dinner. The guests all has a wonderful time and the food was delicious. I would highly recommend them as a venue.

    Avenue Greenville's reply:

    Virginia,
    Thank you for taking the time to review. It is greatly appreciated. We truly enjoyed having you and are so thrilled you and your family enjoyed the space and food.
    With best regards,
    Rachael
  • Elisabeth
    Elisabeth S. Married on 03/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing time at amazing venue

    I cannot say enough great things about the Avenue. We live in Atlanta and fell in love with Greenville after a random pit stop before another wedding. It is only two hours away and all of
    our guests could not believe this hidden gem was so close. Not only is it the best rooftop in Greenville, but it was also the best service. From the catering director, director, chef, bartenders, security, and everyone else, nothing but kindness and great hospitality. I especially loved taking pictures in the lobby area and we took a few “getaway” photos in the elevator I loved! Pictures turned out amazing in all of the different areas. The catering is done in house which make planning a wedding that much easier. The food being absolutely amazing didn’t hurt either! The chicken sliders packed as the guests “to go” gift were soooo clutch. The mini desserts were so good and we were so mad that we didn't even get a chance to have any on the actual wedding day (we loved the tres leches during our tasting). They worked great with my wedding planner as I had no complaints or issues come to me. Great central location to downtown, great views, and loved the open roof and outdoor furniture. Ah I just can’t believe we had such an incredible time and that it is over! I am sitting here trying to think of the next celebration I can have at the Avenue.

    Avenue Greenville's reply:

    Elizabeth,
    Your words are just as wonderful as you! We truly love being a part of one of the most important days in a persons life. It is even more special when we get a review like this. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and photos. What. a. beautiful. bride. We would love to celebrate at Avenue every year...so we expect to see you;)

    Again, thank you for taking the time.

    Best,
    Rachael
  • Debbie
    Debbie B. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Top Shelf Venue, Food & Service. Very Pleased.

    We worked hard to give our daughter the wedding of her Dreams. At the wedding reception, the new Mrs Hughes, told me "I Never imagined it being so Beautiful" Just what We wanted to hear! We had many obstacles, due to Covid and Rachel G. was wonderful and generous with her time. Lena(table 301) produced a wonderful delicious spread of food, and her serving staff went Way above and beyond. Even the 80% chance of Rain, stopped during the ceremony. I have the feeling Rachel Greathouse made that happen too.
    The Avenues Location and the near by hotel selections gave our guests the opportunity to explore Greenville on foot.
    I definitely recommend booking the Avenues.
    Mother of the Bride.
    Debbie Barnard

    Avenue Greenville's reply:

    Debbie,
    If we could change the weather for anyone, it would be you! Thank you for your kind words! We enjoyed every minute! And we are so happy that the new Mrs. Hughes was happy with the day. May it live on in your minds and hearts forever!
  • Clayton
    Bonnie Y. Married on 01/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Venue: Downtown, Covid-Friendly, Indoor/Outdoor, Gorgeous Views

    This was such a great venue-beautiful on it's own but ready to transform into whatever you want! We rented the Suite for all the girls to get ready and it was perfect-plenty of room to spread out and get ready, was gorgeous to take all out "getting ready pics" and relax before the wedding. I love that our guests could be in or out, see the beautiful Greenville Skyline (many had never been to Greenville) and we had plenty of room to social distance, too! I think the pics I'll share speak for themself!

    Avenue Greenville's reply:

    Bonnie,
    Your words are too gracious. We loved having you and the jewel tones...swoon! What an elegant event. And you are radiant and just glow in the photos. Thank you for taking the time to write this! We wish you many years of happiness.
  • Savannah
    Savannah S. Married on 12/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My New Years Eve Fairytale Wedding

    WOW! Let me say it again W-O-W! If you are looking for that wedding venue that makes you pause, hold your breath, and truly feel the flutters of butterflies in your belly because you have been dreaming of this day since you were a little girl; you have found your DREAM! Not only is this venue just simply stunning without décor; it has it ALL! You get a huge space that is half terrace scattered with twinkle lights in the bushes that overlooks the city, all white walls so your vision pops, a grand entrance from the marble entry to the rooftop, a gorgeous bridal suite, a superb staff who waits on you like royalty (we had our hors d’oeuvres and cocktails brought to us immediately following our ceremony, our family hadn't even made it up the elevators) and even rentals included with the space! That’s just the Venue, then you work with Racheal and her team and the magic happens. I swear we toured the venue 3 times with all different people; once even they day after Thanksgiving and Racheal was still more than happy to meet us there. Thank you all again for letting me be the Queen of my Fairytale Wedding, you showed me the magic and brought it to life, I am forever grateful

    Avenue Greenville's reply:

    Savannah,
    Thank you for your review. We couldn't have asked for a better bride. You were and will always be one of our favorite fairytales. We are so glad you loved everything. It will be remembered forever. - Rachael
  • Neely
    Neely T. Married on 08/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    Avenue is definitely one of the best places to have your wedding/reception in the upstate! There are beautiful rooftop views and the space is so well maintained and decorated! The Avenue team is wonderful to work with and very responsive. You won’t be disappointed!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra T. Married on 07/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Seriously venue was the best I’ve been to!

    COVID bride over here (been to 3 different venues to work with) they are AMAZING OVER THERE!!!!!!

    I worked with Rachael & she’s the bomb & table 301 catering does an incredibly job!!! Seriously the most gorgeous place I’ve been! You’ve got a great space (it’s pretty even if you did nothing for it)!! The rooftop is where we got married & it was awesome!!

    Avenue Greenville's reply:

    You are such a beaut, inside and out! Thank you for the review. We truly enjoyed having you and your guests. While being a COVID bride, you handled it with such grace. Selfishly so grateful for the way it turned out. We enjoyed celebrating you!
  • Brannan
    Brannan H. Married on 07/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection on a rooftop

    I would recommend the Avenue to anyone that needs a space for any type of event. Staff goes out of their way to help and make sure everything is taken care of to the smallest detail. I used the Avenue for my Engagement proposal and it could not have been more perfect. My fiancee was totally shocked and we had the most beautiful sunset as a backdrop. Even the security guard was in on the surprise and he was a total hit with all the family and friends waiting in the lobby. Give them a call today! You will not be disappointed!
  • I
    Indie Married on 06/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding ceremony and reception

    Avenue is an amazing place to host your wedding! We had our ceremony on the rooftop and reception both indoor and outdoor. They were extremely helpful during COVID-19 and provided us with ample resources to stay safe and healthy. Highly recommend using Avenue!!

    Avenue Greenville's reply:

    Indie, Thank you so much for your review. I can't tell you what it means for a small business to have such positive feedback. We completely appreciate your sweetness and willingness to move forward despite all the weight that was put on you this year. You were such a joy to work with. We wish you the happiest of marriages and look forward to watching you grow through your lives together.
  • Juliane
    Juliane Married on 06/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent venue!

    Not only is Avenue a beautiful venue, but the service was impeccable, too. The venue is a large open space that is indoor and outdoor. The rooftop patio is a great place for cocktail hour and for guests to mingle. The outdoor ceremony overlooking downtown is great! Also, the bridal suite is the perfect place to get ready!

    Avenue Greenville's reply:

    Thank you, Juliane. We truly enjoyed having you. I can't imagine the stresses you encountered this year and you handled it with such grace. All our love, Avenue
  • Leah
    Leah E. Married on 05/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Venue in Greenville

    I had my wedding ceremony and reception at The Avenue and I can not recommend them enough! To start with, they were extremely kind and understanding when I had to postpone my original wedding 1 month before the date due to COVID19. They helped me find and secure a new date quickly with no hardships with the contract. The venue is stunning and so versatile! We were able to pick from inside and outside options for the ceremony, both beautiful. The venue has a bright and clean feel where you can really turn it into your own vision. The rooftop is perfect for first look pictures and my guests loved mingling and taking pictures there during cocktail hour. They also have a beautiful, spacious bridal suite that was amazing for getting ready in. All around perfect venue!

    Avenue Greenville's reply:

    Leah,
    Thank you for the sweet review. You made it easy! We loved having you and hope the memories last a lifetime because it was STUNNING! Thank you for choosing Avenue. Best wishes!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer M. Married on 04/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best night ever!

    As soon as my husband and I stepped onto the balcony of Avenue, we knew this was it. Getting married on the rooftop, overlooking the city where we met, was a total dream. When we were forced to postpone from April to June, Rachael was incredibly responsive, kind and so very empathetic. Avenue was flexible with options and open to ideas that supported us in keeping our June date. Friends and family raved over the view, the food (shout out Table 301!) and the elegance of the space. The entire day and night was a dream to the very end. Every expectation I had about my wedding day was totally surpassed, I say this with so much sincerity. No question, book at Avenue. While you’re at it, book Katie Williams Events and Jennifer Stuart Photography ;) Best night ever! Thank you, Avenue & Table 301!

    Avenue Greenville's reply:

    Thank you for your sweet words. What a year to be a bride! We completely enjoyed our every moment working with you and making that day special was absolutely our pleasure. You handled everything with a smile, openness, kindness, and such absolute grace. Thank you for trusting us even during a global pandemic. - XOXO
  • Anna
    Anna Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Reception 7/13/19 💕

    I can’t even express how happy my husband and I are that we chose Avenue for our reception! It’s hands down the best venue in Greenville! The second we left our tour, we cancelled all of our other tours because we knew nothing would beat it! The rooftop area is amazing and our guests absolutely loved it! It’s one of the best views in Greenville and such a different look compared to other venues in the city.
    It ended up raining on our wedding day and weren’t able to take a lot of our wedding party pictures on the roof, luckily the lobby area is SO pretty too! We ended up being glad that it rained because we got pictures in both areas. It’s nice that they have a backup area that is so beautiful.
    Lo was so sweet and easy to work with. She was quick to respond and help out when needed. They also partner with Table 301 for catering, which was amazing! The food and team were so great and our guests are still talking about it!
    They have rules about things that can’t be used or can’t be moved, but so do most venues, and in the end it didn’t matter at all. We loved how all of the outdoor seating and couches were included which isn’t very typical with other venues around town. We didn’t end up having to rent much at all and you could definitely get away with not having to rent anything.

    I could rant on forever about how much we loved this venue!
    Go with Avenue! You won’t regret it! 🙌🏻
  • Tessa
    Tessa R. Married on 06/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best spot in Greenville!

    By far the best wedding and event space in Greenville. It’s modern, classy, and the views & outdoor terrace cannot be beat. Lo and the team were so very helpful to me throughout the entire planning process. Everything was perfect and I couldn’t have asked for a better wedding. If you’re considering this space, go for it- I promise you will not regret it!
  • A
    Annette D. Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience overall

    We worked with Lo at the Avenue and she was very responsive to all questions. In relation to Table 301, exceptional food and attention to detail was great. All staff did a great job day of event as well as prep with us as we made plans for the big day.
  • Portia
    Portia Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Experience

    The Avenue went above and beyond to meet my expectations. Lo did an excellent job responding to all of my questions. I would definitely do business with them again.
  • D
    Daniel B. Married on 07/05/2021
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Good Experience!

    We enjoyed using the Avenue for a wedding reception and baby shower event a few months after getting married overseas so that family and friends near Greenville that couldn't travel overseas could watch the wedding video and have a nice event. The staff are very friendly, engaging, and responsive and the venue is a perfect, flexible space for small to mid-sized events. Table 301 catering is wonderful to work with in house (external catering not permitted) and provided delicious food and tons of options from which to choose. We were disappointed with unexpected costs that are not always advertised up front such as credit card processing fees, security guard fees, parking fees, and event insurance requirements but these are relatively standard for similar event spaces and the staff at the Avenue worked with us each step of the way to ensure our event was a success. My recommendation would be to bring/rent your own tables since the venue tables are not in great condition.
  • Grace
    Grace M. Married on 01/08/2022
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Wonderful venue

    We had our reception at Avenue in January and received endless compliments on the venue. There was plenty of room for people to move around but it was also small enough to feel more intimate and communal. We had about 125 guests, but were expecting 150 and it would have been perfect for that number as well. During the dances and toasts, everyone could see and hear well. The reactions from the crowd were amplified, creating a wonderful energy that would have been lost in a larger space.

    The terrace was definitely the highlight for us. We took photos there during the cocktail hour, and loved that we were able to mingle with guests while also getting a view of the city and a lovely green background in our photos, which we weren't sure we'd be able to find in the winter. We also wanted to have outdoor activities for guests who don't dance, and the terrace was perfect for this as well. We set up corn hole and giant jenga; both were a hit. The covered part of the terrace is heated, so guests were comfortable even though it was in the 40s.

    Our primary hesitation about choosing Avenue was how expensive the catering and bar services are. That being said, the quality and flavor of the food, drinks, and cake was outstanding. We chose to do a plated dinner. There were some slip ups in the timing of service in our perspective, but our complaints were addressed professionally and to our satisfaction after the event.

    A few other things I'll mention - the bathrooms were spacious, clean, and modern. Though it isn't included for free, there is a dedicated parking lot for the venue that you can reserve for guests. We were glad our guests didn't have to worry about finding parking downtown on a Saturday night. There are some requirements for hiring security guards depending on the size of the event. Ours was extremely professional, dressed sharply, and blended in perfectly with the guests.
  • Ashhawkins1
    Ashhawkins1 Married on 03/27/2021
    Rating 3.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    perfect for the busy bride

    This space will be one your guests never forget. The options for an indoor & outdoor space is a dream when it comes to planning because no need to fear weather interrupting, there's a built in back up plan! We got married on the rooftop at sunset and photos were beautiful.

    IMPORTANT TO KNOW... this venue is perfect for the busy bride who's comfortable handing over the reigns and letting Avenue & Table 301 take care of everything. Avenue supplies a beautiful aesthetic but they do NOT want any alterations outside of their realm. Because of the limitations that resulted from this level of control I would confidently advise that this venue was not perfect for a very detail oriented or involved bride.

    Floorplans are limited by their approval and changes require insanely high fees (IE- moving a planter off a table was quoted at $575) This venue also offers AV/sound and TV screen usage... but again fees ($400 per hour) for an technician to be onsite and use those perks. Overall, the venue knows what they're doing when it comes to events and will ensure a beautiful backdrop... I would, however, caution those detail oriented brides or those excited to make their wedding a custom event that you may be limited in your creativity with this venue; unless you're willing to stack up the fees and pay for that ability.

    Avenue Greenville's reply:

    Ashley,
    Thank you for your review. We regret that you felt you couldn’t customize your event to your liking. Although we do have a few limitations on moving statement furniture, we provide many opportunities to customize the space elsewhere to best meet the event vision. We limit the movement of the statement furniture in order to uphold its condition for everyone to enjoy. Whenever we are asked to move pieces, we do our best to accommodate by having them quoted to be moved and stored by professionals. Because it is often an expensive cost, we try to make alternative recommendations to alter the space in other ways to avoid these being passed along to the client. The furniture restrictions are detailed in the customer contract and on tours to help set expectations. We recommend adding a professional planner who can assist in making Avenue into exactly what you envision with assistance in the creativity area. We apologize if you felt these details we not adequately communicated. We truly enjoyed having you and loved the photos that you shared.

    Thank you for taking the time to put these concerns together. Again, we are very sorry and hope you will let us know if there is anything we can do.

    With best regards,
    Rachael