Avant Multimedia Reviews

56 | Burleson, TX
See photos, pricing and details

56 Reviews for Avant Multimedia

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

56

20 User photos

Order by:
  • Bre

    Bre Madden Claycamp · Getting married on 06/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Avant is the best!

    William and his team was the perfect complement to our day! He is so easy going, knowledgeable, creative and I trusted him completely! Our pictures captured the fairytale that was our wedding day! We have already recommended him to our friends and they love working with him as well! You will not regret using Avant Multimedia!

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 03/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Team and Great Work

    We were so pleased with William and his team at Avant Multimedia! The photos and video were incredible, they truly captured our personal style of the wedding. I highly recommend using this company for your wedding or any special occasion.

    Sent on 05/19/2019
  • L

    Loren · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    William and his team are fantastic! William is super easy to communicate with by phone, text, or email. Every text or email was responded to promptly and professionally. He really makes you feel like you’re his only client, and was very flexible with dates and times for engagement and bridal sessions. He was always early and made sure I got all the shots I wanted. He and Zack photographed my wedding in early December and we got our photos back in only 2 weeks! My husband and our families love the photos. We couldn’t be happier that we chose Avant Multimedia and I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 12/27/2018
  • E

    Edith · Married on 11/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    William is amazing!

    William was so friendly and professional. He has a very keen eye for photography and we loved every single one of our pictures. He went out of his way to help us on our very last minute ceremony and was very flexible with our location and time frames. We have definitely reccomend him and will continue to do so.

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • S

    Sadaf · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing!

    William and his team photographed my wedding in October. I could not have asked for more gorgeous photos! He came recommended to us by our wedding planner, and my best friend booked him for her wedding as well! I will continue to recommend Avant Multimedia to everybody, they are amazing!

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • Michelle

    Michelle Holland · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Money well spent (and we didn't even spend a lot!)

    If I could give William 10 stars I would! We received the basic videography package from Avant Multimedia. We didn't have a lot of room in our budget so we went with just one videographer and a couple cameras. However, after recieving our wedding video back, you would have thought we hired an entire team! Here are just a few of the things I loved about Avant Multimedia:
    1. We worked with William and you can just tell he loved what he did for a living. He was so extremely helpful and good at what he does! He will go above and beyond on your special day.
    2. William put so much attention to detail in our wedding video. My dad is a video editor / movie maker. So I can be pretty picky on how I like my videos to turn out. Avant Multimedia did not disappoint! I love it when the lyrics in the music matches up with the actions on the screen. It's such a beautiful detail that most of the time people dont catch, but it really shows how well thought out the video was and the extra careful attention to detail that was put into it.
    3. This company really made my dream day become something I can relive over and over again. Words cannot Express my gratitude for how great everything turned out. Thank you Avant Multimedia and thank you William!

    Sent on 12/29/2018
  • J

    Joanna · Married on 09/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Photographer

    We found William close to our wedding date and we are so glad to have come across his work., my now husband immediately said yes after seeing some of the previous wedding videos and pictures on his Facebook page. The packages for photography and videography are so worth it and we are so happy with the final product. I love looking back at our wedding video or should I say movie, because that’s how great it is. My husband and I are so happy that our happiest day was captured and William made sure to get all of the special moments. I highly recommend to hire William for your wedding.

    Sent on 12/28/2018
  • E

    Eliza · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further!

    Working with William and his team was a treat. They made our wedding day stress free by making sure they were capturing everything they knew was important to us. Interactions with Williams (in person, phone, or e-mail) were always prompt, professional and pleasant. It felt like he was one of the family taking care of capturing all the awesome moments of our wedding. I'm the kind of person that will research tirelessly before committing to any services, specially for my wedding, but I'm glad I found Avant Multimedia because we couldn't be happier.

    Sent on 12/16/2018
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 08/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Super responsive with communication and overall great experience

    William is so amazing and super responsive with communication whether it was email, text or by phone. I love how he treated us like we were family. I’d recommend everyone use William for photos, videography and photobooth. You won’t regret it and you’ll love the way he treats you and makes you feel like it’s his own wedding he is doing. Thank you for everything William!

    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photos and Service!!!

    Avant Multimedia provided my husband and I with amazing photos, personable staff, and an overall wonderful experience. William was very responsive and flexible when working with dates and services, and his team did an amazing job with all of our photos. We got the back very quickly, and were very happy with them! We also used his team for video, and were in love with our wedding video! I would quickly recommend Avant Multimedia to anyone looking for wedding photo or video!!!! Thank you Avant for capturing our special day so perfectly!! :)

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • Kristin & Patrick

    Kristin · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service, amazing quality!

    William was very attentive, punctual, just overall amazing at our wedding! The turn around was quick and the quality was so amazing! Definitely, recommend Avant Multimedia!

    Sent on 03/15/2019
  • J

    JoAnna · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    William and Avant Multimedia is worth every penny, and some! I can't begin to explain how amazing William is, but I will try. He is so approachable and accommodating. He makes you feel like you are his only bride, we all know that is not true, but you would never know because he is so prompt with returning phone calls and texts. He caters his packages to meet your needs. He made the perfect package to fit our needs and budget. We had a 500 guest wedding and having William as our photographer and videographer cut that stress down so much! You can tell he really wants your day and photos to be perfect. He even goes above and beyond to think of details you can't think of because you're so busy being the bride. He thought to tell the venue to dim the lights after the table greeting to make the feel a little more intimate (the job of the wedding coordinator ... ahem) William definitely went ABOVE AND BEYOND what he needed to do. He is also so quick with turn around with the photos! Many of my friends who got married and used other photographers didn't get their photos back for 8 months to over a year later! that is absolutely absurd! We got ours back so fast after our wedding I was so surprised and happy; not just with the speed but with the quality! If I could give William and Avant Multimedia more stars, I would. He is simply amazing!! I HIGHLY recommend Avant Multimedia!!

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • H

    Holly · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    William was nothing shy of AMAZING! He arrived earlier than he said he would & stayed later than planned. He captured everything! He was so sweet, helpful, & was always there when I turned around. There was not a single time I couldn’t find him. I could not recommend him enough! He captured our wedding day better than anyone could have & we absolutely LOVE the photos!

    Sent on 05/08/2018
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Avant Multimedia to do our photo booth at our wedding. They were so amazing. They provided us with our pictures within a week. They were on time and they provided awesome props. I couldn't be happier with their services. The backdrop was gorgeous and the company was so friendly!

    Sent on 03/23/2018
  • G

    giana · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had so much fun working with William and his team!! Avantmultimedia is Very professional,patience, and they work fast!!
    Thank you for great picture!

    Sent on 11/25/2017
  • S

    Sheryl · Married on 10/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I looked all over the place for a company who would just video my ceremony, rather than paying for 5-6 hours of video with getting ready and reception. No one was willing to be flexible with me, and wanted to charge hundreds of dollars for a huge video package I didn't want. Then I contacted William with Avant Multimedia and he was so friendly and flexible. He made me a custom package of sorts, which included exactly what I wanted- just 2 hours, which included set up and breakdown, and a video of my ceremony. When I got to the venue day of, I found him going above and beyond- he was already there with a drone, getting arial footage of the gorgeous venue for the video. He contacted me multiple times leading up to the big day to confirm details and make sure he had all the information he needed. And, to top it all, he contacted me just a week after our wedding to let me know the video would be finished in a few days and if I wanted it mailed to my address. He was great to work with and the video was great quality :)

    Sent on 11/18/2017
  • D

    David · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a team of professionals! We had Avant Multimedia provide for the video and photo booth for our daughter’s wedding, and the resultant products were superb. The photo booth was a hit with the guests and provided a lot of laughs for all. Everyone enjoyed flipping through the photo album at the end of the night.

    We had to wait for the video, but it was well worth it. The production is professionally produced and the shots taken perfectly capture the whole event. We thoroughly enjoyed working with William and his coworkers throughout the entire process from meeting them st the Fort Worth Bridal Show in January to getting the final product in September. Would highly recommend their services. Thanks again for capturing our special day! David Bessinger

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    William and his team were so professional. Every detail was discussed with us and he made sure it was all taken care of. We enjoyed working with him and I have no reservations recommending him to anyone else!

    Sent on 09/17/2017
  • S

    Sylvia · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was in June and I had hired William to videotape and provide a photo booth for my wedding , first of all the before wedding process he was very kind, professional and understanding to my needs, and on wedding day his guys that were there shooting was amazing the young lady tendingvthe photo booth interact well with my guests and made them feel comfortable!!!!! But the icing on the cake was meeting with William to finally get my final edited copy of our wedding which by the one packaged, sealed very beautifully!!!!! Watching melt my heart because as a bride everything went so fast so it was,nice to relive those special moments again, i would highly recommend Avant Mulitimedia no doubt.

    Sent on 08/20/2017
  • L

    Lacey · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    William was so much fun, he went above and beyond to make sure my video was wonderful!!! I highly recommend him for any even you need!

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 04/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the photobooth at our wedding. It was great! I loved the email option so people could get a copy of their picture emailed to them! I did have an issue with my name being typed in wrong at the bottom of the pictures but they were able to correct it as soon as my wedding coordinator brought it to their attention and they were kind enough to even send corrected copies of the photos that had been taken earlier with the wrong name. Very professional. Would definitely recommend them.

    Sent on 04/22/2017
  • A

    Ashlynn · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have asked for a better photographer! William was excellent and we were very happy with our pictures!

    Sent on 03/27/2017
  • M

    Melodie · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'd like to start by saying Avant multimedia went above and beyond our expectations. William was so easy to work with. Excellent customer service and excellent quality photos and video. I highly recommended using them for ur upcoming event. If your looking for a good and fun photographer to help make ur big day go smooth, look no further.

    Sent on 12/21/2016
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I chose William and his team to photograph and video our wedding in August 2016. As I live in England (but was getting married in Fort Worth TX), he arranged FaceTime calls with me to plan and arrange our package. He talked through the different options with me in detail and made sure I was happy with the plans. He was flexible to fit the time difference around me, he was also friendly, kind and funny! Once we agreed the contract, his communication was effient.

    William came to the rehearsal the day before. On meeting, he was very welcoming and nerve calming. We found him to be very professional and very easy to get on with. On our special day he had good control over the photography situation, he was very prepared which made everything easier and quicker!

    His creative ideas came to life and definitely shows in our photos and video. We love the photos he captured and highly recommend him, his team and their service they provide!

    Thank you again Avant Multimedia!

    Sent on 10/25/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used William and his wonderful team for engagement pictures, my bridal portraits and wedding. I really enjoyed working with him. You can tell he loves what he does and cares about his results. Our wedding pictures and the video were worth every penny! To all the brides out there, do NOT skimp on photography; this is all you will have from years to come to remember your biggest day ever! Hire Avant Multimedia, you will not be disappointed. To William, thanks for everything! We couldn't have asked for better pictures!! Best of luck in the future!

    The Hinzes
    7/23/16

    Sent on 11/06/2016