Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com Reviews

80 | Genoa, IT
See photos, pricing and details

80 Reviews for Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com

Recommended by 99%

80
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

9 User photos

Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 1
Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 2
Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 3
Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 4
Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 5
Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 6
Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • Han

    Han · Married on 09/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want a fun wedding party, choose Audiodress!

    Paolo was incredible! He was responsive, accommodating and knows how to get the party to last all night. He saved the day when I asked him just minutes before our 1st dance to change location. He immediately moved the speakers at a record time to keep us on time! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 09/15/2019
  • A

    Andrea Corbo · Married on 09/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best you can dream of

    All our expectations have been reached with Audiodress.

    Our Dj, Daniel, made feel us like friends, not only clients.
    An accurate preparation to the event has been made, with plenty of calls and messages, in order to organize every single detail.

    Audiodress helped us creating our perfect Wedding.

    Thank you Audiodress, and thank you Daniel dj

    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • C

    Clara Cova · Married on 09/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect party! Very professional!

    Paolo was very professional and made our party SO great. Music is such an important aspect and he made sure to create the best atmosphere possible throughout the evening! He was very generous of his time and always responded quickly so I felt in confidence using his service.

    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • S

    Shivani · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paolo is an excellent, wonderful, professional DJ! Highly recommended

    Paolo was our wedding DJ and he was absolutely fantastic! He was so professional and arrived hours before we asked him to in order to ensure setup was perfect. It was so easy to work with him - he listened to our requests and provided guidance where we needed his help. We had several types of music at our wedding (Pop, Reggaetón, Bollywood, Italian, etc.) and he was extremely accommodating and transitioned between the different genres beautifully. I would highly recommend him as a DJ, he is excellent!

    Sent on 09/06/2019
  • C

    Cori B · Married on 07/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding party

    Paolo was very kind and attentive to our musical tastes. Every guest have danced until the end of the party. It was a perfect night !

    Sent on 08/20/2019
  • A

    allison Frilegh · Married on 06/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paolo is a Great DJ!

    We came from Canada to get married in Florence, and Paolo was so nice and easy to communicate with over email. He gave us a good price for his services and he made sure to get and play the music we wanted. The only thing that I wish he would have done was introduce the special songs (such as first dance and father daughter) instead he just started playing them. The quality of his audio system was great and the lights were lots of fun. Thanks Paolo!

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • Quentin

    Quentin Voquer · Married on 05/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Très bon DJs

    Daniel est excellent, flexible et disponible (en plus d’être sympa). Nous l’avons eu comme DJ pour notre mariage. Notre mariage était international et donc il nous fallait quelqu’un qui puisse rendre tout le monde content. Daniel a un très large répertoire et a très bien géré la soirée. Nous le recommendons sans hésiter.

    Sent on 07/14/2019
  • P

    Paolo · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing

    Amazing service, great performance of the dj (Daniel), fantastic light sets! He supported us during the whole event! We received a lot of compliments from our guest!

    Sent on 08/23/2019
  • C

    Christine · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I did not leave the dance floor!! Paolo made the evening so much fun with such great music choices and we couldn’t be happier!

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • A

    Aline · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel and Paolo were the best partners we could have wished for for our wedding. Super responsive, accurate and it really felt they had our most important date to heart. Honestly, I could only recommend them and I’ll for sure choose them again in the future should I need a similar service.
    Top level

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • S

    Scott · Married on 09/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Audiodress, Paolo was brilliant right from the start. The communication was excellent, very responsive and he took care of the SIAE license for us too which was extremely helpful seeing as we are not local. The equipment on the day (lights & speakers) were very high quality and we also opted for the giant LOVE letters which was worth it. Paolo himself was excellent again, he read the mood of the dance floor very well and we had people dancing all night! Fantastico!

    Sent on 09/18/2018
    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 8
  • Tracey

    Tracey Allen · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Dj in Italy

    Audiodress were absolutely brilliant to deal with right from the start. When you wrote to them, they responded quickly every time. They were easy to deal with, remembered the details you wanted at particular points of the day, and played everything we asked for. I just loved the DJ!

    Sent on 10/20/2018
  • P

    Peter · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel (DJ) and Paolo (Organization) were excellent in every aspect. They are fast, flexible, responsive, cool and friendly. Daniel showed real interest in us and was open for suggestions and ready to do whatever we asked from him. His music was outstanding and everybody had great fun at our wedding.
    I can 100% recommend Daniel to anybody who is throwing a nice wedding or crazy party!!!
    Thanksgiving again!!!

    Sent on 08/29/2018
    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 9
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Paolo from Audiodress, he was so flexible and accomodated all our wishes, had a good feeling what music to play for our Swedish crowd! Thank you Paolo for being a part of our wedding and making it everything we wished for!!

    Sent on 07/02/2018
  • A

    Amir · Married on 06/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paolo was fantastic for our wedding! He played some amazing songs and everyone had a great time. We appreciate his work greatly!

    Sent on 07/04/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel is the best DJ ever. Just stating a fact. He was great for our wedding in Tuscany. Everyone was telling us all night and for months after how good the music was.

    Sent on 08/06/2018
  • A

    Adrien · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great party thanks to our DJ Daniel! He always played the right songs and everyone had a great time. we could not have been more satisfied with his ability to grasp the mood of our guest, which was not easy considering that we are from France and we wanted some particular french songs. Our guest and us enjoyed until the very morning !
    We highly recommend Audiodress

    Sent on 07/11/2018
    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 10
    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 11
    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 12
    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 13
    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 14
    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 15
  • F

    Felipe · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I got married at San Rocco in Orta San Giulio and we hired AudioDress to our dinner background music and DJ / openbar party and we could not have been more satisfied with their professionalism and ability to exactly match our taste for songs, considering that we are from Brazil and we had a very diversified selection from samba, to bossa, classic, oldies, electronic, funk etc. They followed our requests and coordinate the event to drive elegance then more energetic until powerful songs. Our guests celebrated until the very last moment and they provided 2 bis. Lights were all good and whole communication very clear and transparent. I strongly recommend AudioDress team and staff.

    Sent on 05/15/2018
  • E

    emily · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ, so friendly and great music choices. Only sent a few song request but really got a feel for the sort of music we are into. The dance floor was always full!!!
    Mixed our first dance song really well as we wanted a slow version of 500 miles to then be mixed into the original.
    Can not thank or recommend enough.
    Thank you from the newly Mr & Mrs Peebles

    Sent on 05/21/2018
  • J

    Jorge · event on 12/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Music was in line of people expectations which is the most important thing in a party like ours (we had a very heterogeneous group); Paolo did a wining mix of music that kept all people dancing and having fun until the end of the party. That’s a high value because we didn’t gave many indications to Paolo, so was him who “read” the party and decided with music was the best.
    So, next time we'll do a party we'll call Audiopress to organize the music with DJ Paolo.

    Sent on 12/22/2017
  • I

    Ivan · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel and Paolo were very helpful in providing a DJ service at our wedding. The communication was always great and responsive. They took our wishes in terms of the playlist and set up into account and provided good advice for what we needed.

    Daniel was a great DJ for our wedding reception and the evening party. The sound was great, he used our playlist but also provided his experience and creativity. He was flexible in taking the guests' requests into account. Everyone had a great time!

    Thanks

    Ivan

    Sent on 10/05/2017
  • C

    Chanel · Married on 09/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paolo showed enthusiasm and great communication from the very beginning. The day before my wedding, I went to see the ceremony venue and bumped into him there checking it out too! It put me at ease to see him going through all the necessary steps to ensure the day went smoothly. All of my guests complimented me on the selection of music and the dance floor was filled all night! Aside from Paolo just being a great DJ, he is a very sweet person! Even my mom at the wedding said that he was so nice. I can't recommend Audiodress enough. He was probably my favorite vendor from my wedding day!

    Sent on 09/10/2017
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paolo did the most fantastic job at our wedding! It was honestly the best party I've ever been to- he was just amazing. Everyone was on the dance floor all night and Paolo even stayed for much longer at the end of the night so we could all dance for longer (when he really didn't have to!) Paolo was also brilliant in the lead up to the wedding when we were in touch by email and made me feel very relaxed that everything was in hand.Thank you so much again Paolo- best night ever!!

    Sent on 08/30/2017
  • S

    Stine · Married on 08/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paolo was the Dj in our wedding, and we are so happy with him! We planned our wedding in Italy from Norway, and from the first email we sent to him, he has been professional and so helpful. We sent him a selection of our favourite songs, and he created the best party for us! The dance floor was never empty, so he really played the right music at the right time!! We really recommend Paolo!

    Sent on 08/24/2017
  • M

    m · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paolo was great find: Very clear, responsive, and flexible during the preparation period as well as during our wedding. His DJ skills are very good, also with (Dutch) songs he didn't know before hand and that we shared with him prior to the wedding. Also, Paolo provided good sound systems and lighting. Thank you Paolo for making our party awesome!!

    Sent on 08/28/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review