Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com Reviews

71 | Genoa, IT
See photos, pricing and details

71 Reviews for Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com

Recommended by 99%

71
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
71 Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com Reviews
Sort by:
  • C

    Christine · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I did not leave the dance floor!! Paolo made the evening so much fun with such great music choices and we couldn’t be happier!

  • A

    Aline · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel and Paolo were the best partners we could have wished for for our wedding. Super responsive, accurate and it really felt they had our most important date to heart. Honestly, I could only recommend them and I’ll for sure choose them again in the future should I need a similar service.
    Top level

  • S

    Scott · Married on 09/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Audiodress, Paolo was brilliant right from the start. The communication was excellent, very responsive and he took care of the SIAE license for us too which was extremely helpful seeing as we are not local. The equipment on the day (lights & speakers) were very high quality and we also opted for the giant LOVE letters which was worth it. Paolo himself was excellent again, he read the mood of the dance floor very well and we had people dancing all night! Fantastico!

    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 1
  • Tracey

    Tracey Allen · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Dj in Italy

    Audiodress were absolutely brilliant to deal with right from the start. When you wrote to them, they responded quickly every time. They were easy to deal with, remembered the details you wanted at particular points of the day, and played everything we asked for. I just loved the DJ!

  • P

    Peter · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel (DJ) and Paolo (Organization) were excellent in every aspect. They are fast, flexible, responsive, cool and friendly. Daniel showed real interest in us and was open for suggestions and ready to do whatever we asked from him. His music was outstanding and everybody had great fun at our wedding.
    I can 100% recommend Daniel to anybody who is throwing a nice wedding or crazy party!!!
    Thanksgiving again!!!

    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 2
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Paolo from Audiodress, he was so flexible and accomodated all our wishes, had a good feeling what music to play for our Swedish crowd! Thank you Paolo for being a part of our wedding and making it everything we wished for!!

  • A

    Amir · Married on 06/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paolo was fantastic for our wedding! He played some amazing songs and everyone had a great time. We appreciate his work greatly!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel is the best DJ ever. Just stating a fact. He was great for our wedding in Tuscany. Everyone was telling us all night and for months after how good the music was.

  • A

    Adrien · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great party thanks to our DJ Daniel! He always played the right songs and everyone had a great time. we could not have been more satisfied with his ability to grasp the mood of our guest, which was not easy considering that we are from France and we wanted some particular french songs. Our guest and us enjoyed until the very morning !
    We highly recommend Audiodress

    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 3
    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 4
    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 5
    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 6
    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 7
    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com 8
  • F

    Felipe · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I got married at San Rocco in Orta San Giulio and we hired AudioDress to our dinner background music and DJ / openbar party and we could not have been more satisfied with their professionalism and ability to exactly match our taste for songs, considering that we are from Brazil and we had a very diversified selection from samba, to bossa, classic, oldies, electronic, funk etc. They followed our requests and coordinate the event to drive elegance then more energetic until powerful songs. Our guests celebrated until the very last moment and they provided 2 bis. Lights were all good and whole communication very clear and transparent. I strongly recommend AudioDress team and staff.

  • E

    emily · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ, so friendly and great music choices. Only sent a few song request but really got a feel for the sort of music we are into. The dance floor was always full!!!
    Mixed our first dance song really well as we wanted a slow version of 500 miles to then be mixed into the original.
    Can not thank or recommend enough.
    Thank you from the newly Mr & Mrs Peebles

  • I

    Ivan · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel and Paolo were very helpful in providing a DJ service at our wedding. The communication was always great and responsive. They took our wishes in terms of the playlist and set up into account and provided good advice for what we needed.

    Daniel was a great DJ for our wedding reception and the evening party. The sound was great, he used our playlist but also provided his experience and creativity. He was flexible in taking the guests' requests into account. Everyone had a great time!

    Thanks

    Ivan

  • C

    Chanel · Married on 09/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paolo showed enthusiasm and great communication from the very beginning. The day before my wedding, I went to see the ceremony venue and bumped into him there checking it out too! It put me at ease to see him going through all the necessary steps to ensure the day went smoothly. All of my guests complimented me on the selection of music and the dance floor was filled all night! Aside from Paolo just being a great DJ, he is a very sweet person! Even my mom at the wedding said that he was so nice. I can't recommend Audiodress enough. He was probably my favorite vendor from my wedding day!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paolo did the most fantastic job at our wedding! It was honestly the best party I've ever been to- he was just amazing. Everyone was on the dance floor all night and Paolo even stayed for much longer at the end of the night so we could all dance for longer (when he really didn't have to!) Paolo was also brilliant in the lead up to the wedding when we were in touch by email and made me feel very relaxed that everything was in hand.Thank you so much again Paolo- best night ever!!

  • S

    Stine · Married on 08/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paolo was the Dj in our wedding, and we are so happy with him! We planned our wedding in Italy from Norway, and from the first email we sent to him, he has been professional and so helpful. We sent him a selection of our favourite songs, and he created the best party for us! The dance floor was never empty, so he really played the right music at the right time!! We really recommend Paolo!

  • M

    m · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paolo was great find: Very clear, responsive, and flexible during the preparation period as well as during our wedding. His DJ skills are very good, also with (Dutch) songs he didn't know before hand and that we shared with him prior to the wedding. Also, Paolo provided good sound systems and lighting. Thank you Paolo for making our party awesome!!

  • C

    Christian & Alina · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roberto was our DJ at our destination wedding in Piemonte. We would like to thank him for the great music and lighting. All our guests loved the music and we had a lot of fun at our wedding party! Also the lighting was great and we are happy that we booked that additional package with you, as it really made a difference to the atmosphere. Furthermore, we appreciate your flexibility with the change of setup for the aperitivo after the ceremony. Also it was a pleasure working with you in general, as you both (Roberto & Paolo) showed great responsiveness in preparing the wedding and agreeing the music.
    All in all we had great day with great music and great fun. Thank you for making that possible! We can definitely recommend you!

  • H

    H.A.P. · Married on 07/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Audiodress is the PERFECT DJ to book for your wedding. We had our wedding at castello Montegufoni with dj and sound set up at four different locations. Eventhough there were four different locations involved Audiodress arranged everything extremely professionally and was always open for alternative suggestions. In addition Audiodress also arranged the lights during our wedding dinner at the courtyard of our wedding accomodation in a beautiful and extraordinary way. We had the privilege with having the owner Paolo as our DJ and he is such a nice and sympathic person. With this person as CEO the rest of his company can only have similar character type of persons and living up to GOLDEN standards. With regards to music Paolo truelly understands his crowd and plays the right songs at the right moment. Of course we had briefed Paolo in advance on the music that we fancy. For the best service and quality and no worries for your wedding with regards to music, sound and lights you should DEFINITELY CHOOSE AUDIODRESS. Yours sincerely, Extremely satisfied customer Arthur van Keulen

  • H

    Holly · Married on 06/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paolo was brilliant leading up to our big day and on the wedding day itself. We had a little weather issue but Paolo was very flexible on the areas we decided to hold our dinner etc and had our guests dancing from the minute Jen started playing until the very end. A cheeky last song request after our 'official' last song was also played. Thank you Paolo for helping us create memories that will last forever!!

  • A

    Anna · Married on 05/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful and professional service, Paolo from AudioDress is the best DJ you could ever expect for your special day! He is flexible and very accommodating, he knows how to please guests of all ages. The lighting package we chose was amazing, really surprised us how well they could deliver on our expectations. Thanks so much for the magical memories!

  • R

    Ryan · Married on 10/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Paolo was great. Very responsive and easy to plan the day with. I highly recommend Audiodress. All our guests loved the music and the atmosphere for night.

  • C

    Clara · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The whole customer experience was absolutely fantastic! Since the first contact, Audiodress service was nothing but outstanding! I contacted several companies and Audiodress was by far the one with most professionalism and "making the client happy" attitude. I hired Audidress for my wedding reception, it was an international wedding, Audiodress sent a multilingual DJ, who had a great personality and knew how to tackle every moment of the party making music one of the key factor in the success of our reception. Afterwards, all friends and family commented on how great the DJ and the music selection was and how people were dancing all night and how the most important moments ( entrance, first dance, throwing the bouquet, cutting the cake, etc) were so memorable and adorable thanks to that emotional connection that a great songs can give to a specific moment when played in the right time. I remember my wedding and think Awesomeness and this was in a huge part thanks to the Address team. I absolutely recommend Audiodress it is a great value for money choice all the way!

  • C

    Crawford · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't complaint about any aspect of the service delivered. Very happy with the dj and he was happy to come and go with us as well throughout the night.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our destination wedding in Rome, IT and Paolo and his team made our day fantastic. We worked together via email/phone to secure the music and lightening logistics.. Our time difference never was an issue as Paolo had everything from logisitics to contracts under control before we arrived in Rome. I did not need to lift a finger while we were in Italy as Paolo and his team took care of everything. If you are planning a wedding in Italy you MUST use Paolo at Audiodress!
    Insider tip: if you need a wedding planner or just day of coordinator utilize Stefania Zen (she and Paolo work closely) she is the best of the best.

  • C

    Charissa · Married on 08/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    after Paolo DJ'd at my sister's wedding 8 years ago we hoped he would be available to do ours in Tuscany this summer and we weren't disappointed. Paolo and Daniel went above and beyond to help make our day amazing. The music and the party after the wedding were really important to us to get right and we can honestly say we had the best night and our guests agreed. From the first enquiry to post wedding emails they have been fantastic. If you want an awesome party with a first class, friendly service then Paolo's your guy!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review