Skip to main content
Weddings

Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com Reviews

Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com

Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com

Genoa, IT
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 90 Reviews
View more information

90 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 90
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

17 User photos

  • L
    Louise L. Married on 10/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Paolo is a DJ who creates lasting memories with music

    We could not be happier or more grateful for how Paolo accentuated, accompanied and knew exactly how to set the mood for our Wedding Day.
    From the sounds at the Ceremony, to the music as we ate and then partying til late, we gave Paolo full control over the playlist and he didn’t disappoint.
    We had no previous agenda of what music to play and he captured the whole feel of the day perfectly.
    I still hear the odd song now and it reminds me of certain parts of the day and I smile with joy.
    Truly, Paolo knows how to create lasting memories through music and we are so grateful.
    Grazie Mille Paolo, it was just perfect.

    Louise and Stuart
  • Tara
    Tara K. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DJ!!

    Paolo was so great to work. He was organized, flexible and all our guests had a blast on the dance floor. Good lights, sound and also helped with mics during ceremony/dinner/ first dance that were in dif spaces than dance floor. I highly recommend working with Paolo.

    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com's reply:

    Tara, you're so lovely! It was really great to dj for you, many thanks indeed, all the best to all of you!
  • R
    Raoul S. Married on 08/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    20 agosto alla Rocca

    Abbiamo contattato Audiodress (Daniel) tramite suggerimento dello staff della Rocca di Lonato (location del matrimonio). Già dal primo contatto, Daniel si rileva una persona gradevolissima e gentile. La prima impressione è’ già’ di un professionista che ama il suo lavoro e che vuole dar il meglio per il tuo matrimonio. Nell’offerta commerciale e’ trasparente, corretto e non spinge affinché tu prenda più’ servizi possibili. E la bella impressione che abbiamo avuto nei primi incontri si è’ rilevata giusta: Daniel unisce alla sua professionalità’ indiscussa’, motivazione ed entusiasmo ...ci tiene al tuo matrimonio! Noi ci siamo fidati di lui: vi assicuro che dall’impianto luci, al rispetto della scaletta musicale e’ stato perfetto. La parte disco ha tenuto la gente in pista fino alla fine...insomma quando ha diminuito la musica eravamo ancora lì.
    Merci Daniel, pour ta bonne humeur et ton professionnalisme. Tu as réussi à faire danser français et italiens ensemble et jusqu’à la fin, avec brio ! Tous nos amis ont été époustouflés par la Rocca, et cela tient en partie à l’ambiance musicale et de luminaires mis en place par Daniel, qui a réussi à sublimer ce lieu magique.
  • J
    Janine Married on 08/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent DJ


    We booked Paolo for our wedding in Tuscany and we couldn’t have chosen a better DJ!
    Prior to our wedding Paolo was already very responsive and let us know what he needs from us (e.g., a playlist of our favorite music). Also, he was very flexible (we had to change the date of our wedding several times). At the wedding day, he came already way before he should have started, so he could organize everything and he even helped us organizing the speakers for the time during the dinner (when we only played music from our smartphone and didn’t need Paolo).
    Then, during the party, Paolo did an excellent job! He was great in “reading” the people and therefore always played what the crowd wanted to hear, which ensured that the atmosphere of the party was top all time. Also, he changed the music style from time to time so every music style we liked was played during the party. Furthermore – and we very much liked that – Paolo didn’t switch the song every 1 minute (which we would have found very annoying), but played it for 3 minutes or even full, so people song the track and enjoyed it a lot. Last but not least, he did very good change-overs from one track to the other like a good DJ should (not like at other weddings where there is a break in the music when changing the track).
    So, thank you Paolo for the great service. You made our wedding party a real success!
  • A
    Alexander Q. Married on 08/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ

    Daniel managed to create a wonderful atmosphere at our wedding. He could sense what the guests wanted, how to create a good vibe and matched the songs perfectly. We would highly recommend him.
  • S
    Sam W. Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DJ, Lovely bloke :)

    Could not have asked for a better DJ for our big day, Paolo has been so flexible with all of the covid uncertainty. Great music all day, really friendly with all guests and great value. Really knew our venue and beat places to set up. If you need a DJ in Italy, he's your man!
  • E
    Elisa P. Married on 09/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    25/09/2020 wedding

    25/09/2020 Rocca Viscontea Lonato del Garda (Bs)
    Audiodress is synonymous with quality, professionalism and fun. We owe our thanks to Daniel... He was a special key of our marriage’s puzzle!
    Thank you all for being present on the most important day of our life. Audiodress met all our requests, they created a beautiful and romantic atmosphere during the ceremony and a special night with music and dance.
    A unique, professional and exciting team: in one word perfect.
    Elisa & Vittorio
  • Tommaso
    Tommaso Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service and reliable people

    They were perfect.
    They know their job and the venue where we got married in September 2019 (la Rocca di Lonato).
    From day 1 they showed us true responsiveness and understood our needs.
    On the d-day the DJ and technician had all the information needed and during our small briefing pre-wedding they could adjust small things showing once again their flexibility.
    Thank you for everything.
    T&M
  • S
    Salima W. Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service, great music and perfect pricing!

    I spent a lot of time researching the music for our wedding and came across Audiodress online. From the start, Paolo was extremely professional, very responsive and nothing was too much to ask. He put my mind at ease ahead of the big day and on the day itself - I could not have been more happy with our DJ Daniel! We gave him a small selection of our favourite party songs and he based the rest of the music in that which was a perfect fit. We had a full dance floor all night long and we couldn’t recommend them enough.
  • Han
    Han Married on 09/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    If you want a fun wedding party, choose Audiodress!

    Paolo was incredible! He was responsive, accommodating and knows how to get the party to last all night. He saved the day when I asked him just minutes before our 1st dance to change location. He immediately moved the speakers at a record time to keep us on time! Thank you so much!
  • A
    Andrea C. Married on 09/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best you can dream of

    All our expectations have been reached with Audiodress.

    Our Dj, Daniel, made feel us like friends, not only clients.
    An accurate preparation to the event has been made, with plenty of calls and messages, in order to organize every single detail.

    Audiodress helped us creating our perfect Wedding.

    Thank you Audiodress, and thank you Daniel dj
  • C
    Clara C. Married on 09/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect party! Very professional!

    Paolo was very professional and made our party SO great. Music is such an important aspect and he made sure to create the best atmosphere possible throughout the evening! He was very generous of his time and always responded quickly so I felt in confidence using his service.
  • Shivani
    Shivani Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Paolo is an excellent, wonderful, professional DJ! Highly recommended

    Paolo was our wedding DJ and he was absolutely fantastic! He was so professional and arrived hours before we asked him to in order to ensure setup was perfect. It was so easy to work with him - he listened to our requests and provided guidance where we needed his help. We had several types of music at our wedding (Pop, Reggaetón, Bollywood, Italian, etc.) and he was extremely accommodating and transitioned between the different genres beautifully. I would highly recommend him as a DJ, he is excellent!
  • C
    Cori Married on 07/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing wedding party

    Paolo was very kind and attentive to our musical tastes. Every guest have danced until the end of the party. It was a perfect night !
  • A
    Allison F. Married on 06/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Paolo is a Great DJ!

    We came from Canada to get married in Florence, and Paolo was so nice and easy to communicate with over email. He gave us a good price for his services and he made sure to get and play the music we wanted. The only thing that I wish he would have done was introduce the special songs (such as first dance and father daughter) instead he just started playing them. The quality of his audio system was great and the lights were lots of fun. Thanks Paolo!
  • Quentin
    Quentin V. Married on 05/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Très bon DJs

    Daniel est excellent, flexible et disponible (en plus d’être sympa). Nous l’avons eu comme DJ pour notre mariage. Notre mariage était international et donc il nous fallait quelqu’un qui puisse rendre tout le monde content. Daniel a un très large répertoire et a très bien géré la soirée. Nous le recommendons sans hésiter.
  • P
    Paolo Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Amazing

    Amazing service, great performance of the dj (Daniel), fantastic light sets! He supported us during the whole event! We received a lot of compliments from our guest!
  • Susan
    Susan Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Knew his business

    Dial up the music! Pablo created just the right tone during our reception! Super professional and kind too!

    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com's reply:

    Ciao Susan,it's moce to hear form you, many thanks for your kindness, i wish all the best to all of you
  • C
    Christine Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I did not leave the dance floor!! Paolo made the evening so much fun with such great music choices and we couldn’t be happier!
  • A
    Aline Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Daniel and Paolo were the best partners we could have wished for for our wedding. Super responsive, accurate and it really felt they had our most important date to heart. Honestly, I could only recommend them and I’ll for sure choose them again in the future should I need a similar service.
    Top level
  • S
    Scott Married on 09/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would highly recommend Audiodress, Paolo was brilliant right from the start. The communication was excellent, very responsive and he took care of the SIAE license for us too which was extremely helpful seeing as we are not local. The equipment on the day (lights & speakers) were very high quality and we also opted for the giant LOVE letters which was worth it. Paolo himself was excellent again, he read the mood of the dance floor very well and we had people dancing all night! Fantastico!
  • Tracey
    Tracey A. Married on 09/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Dj in Italy

    Audiodress were absolutely brilliant to deal with right from the start. When you wrote to them, they responded quickly every time. They were easy to deal with, remembered the details you wanted at particular points of the day, and played everything we asked for. I just loved the DJ!
  • P
    Peter Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Daniel (DJ) and Paolo (Organization) were excellent in every aspect. They are fast, flexible, responsive, cool and friendly. Daniel showed real interest in us and was open for suggestions and ready to do whatever we asked from him. His music was outstanding and everybody had great fun at our wedding.
    I can 100% recommend Daniel to anybody who is throwing a nice wedding or crazy party!!!
    Thanksgiving again!!!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We highly recommend Paolo from Audiodress, he was so flexible and accomodated all our wishes, had a good feeling what music to play for our Swedish crowd! Thank you Paolo for being a part of our wedding and making it everything we wished for!!
  • A
    Amir Married on 06/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Paolo was fantastic for our wedding! He played some amazing songs and everyone had a great time. We appreciate his work greatly!