Skip to main content
Weddings

Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com Reviews

Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com

Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com

Genoa, IT
5.0 out of 5 rating, 107 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
107 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
93% Recommended by couples

Awards

107
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • Rella
    Rella Sent on 10/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Planner who loves this vendor!

    I am a wedding planner who works with many entertainment companies! By far as a US planner who plans destinations weddings this company was the best! So helpful, and communicative and they don't make anything confusing! Carlotta is great and so flexible and a joy to work with! I look forward to working with them again!!
  • T
    Tommaso Sent on 09/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Audiodress and the Eventi Media Dressing team were all excellent. Super quick to respond to all our enquiries and very receptive to all our requests. Everything ran super smoothly for our event!
  • J
    Jan B. Sent on 09/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very responsive and great music

    I loved the wedding DJ because they skillfully mixed music that kept everyone dancing all night, creating unforgettable memories and setting the perfect tone for the celebration.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • F
    Fascino W. Sent on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and very helpful!

    Professional and good contact in between! Very satisfied and helpful! Thank you very much!
  • A
    Abbie Sent on 05/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best

    Paolo did an amazing job at our wedding, covering our ceremony, dinner/speeches and the disco. He blended so seamlessly into the background, during the ceremony and speeches, I didn’t even notice he was there aside from the perfect music coverage and the supply of microphones at all the right moments. This was of course until the dancefloor, where Paolo followed our exact wishes and really got the party going. We are so grateful, and so pleased we chose Audiodress

    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com's reply:

    Abbie many thanks for your super review, so glad you enjoyed all the night. A big wish for your future! Audiodress Crew
  • Dana
    Dana R. Sent on 05/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    We hired Audiodress to do the music and lighting for our wedding at Castello del Trebbio on 4/22/23 and it was a delight from start to finish! DJ Paolo was very responsive and we felt like we were in good hands. My wife and I love music and wanted to have a lot of input on the playlists and Paolo was very helpful and understanding. He honored the music and genres we love while also putting his own spin and expertise on the music selection and mixing. We absolutely recommend Audiodress - you won’t regret it!

    Jacob & Dana
  • Grecia
    Grecia R. Sent on 11/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Danced the night away!

    Paolo from Audiodress was a great DJ! He was recommended by our venue, Castello del Trebbio, and he did a fantastic job. He was very responsive and clear with his quote and he included a mic for speeches during dinner and an extra speaker outside of the dance room so we can choose whether to be out dancing in the terrace or inside the dance floor. I carefully selected what songs I wanted played during our dinner and the dances and he stuck to the playlists I sent which really tied together my vision for the night. He also played the first dance songs right on cue as well as the surprise song for the surprise fireworks. Thanks for making our night special!

    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com's reply:

    Thanks indeed Grecia, so pleased for have being part of your special journey, wish all the best to all of you!
  • E
    Eddy A. Sent on 10/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top DJ ! Je le reprendrais pour une prochaine soirée

    Super pro, adaptable, organisé et qui sait parfaitement créer et maintenir l’ambiance tout au long de la soirée. Une personne qui fait juste ce qu’il faut pour rendre la soirée inoubliable. Je recommande chaudement Daniel et son jeu de lumières ;) Grazie 1000 !

    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com's reply:

    Many thanks indeed for your super review, a big hug from Daniel and all the Audiodress crew,
    all the best!
  • E
    Ellie Q. Sent on 09/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST wedding party!

    We booked Audiodress from the UK for our wedding in Tuscany in Sept 2022, and I'm SO glad we did!
    Paolo's correspondence over email was always quick and professional, putting me at ease. The service on the day was phenomenal, Paolo entirely understood the schedule and vibe of our day, and his timing was faultless - he provided music for our sit down dinner, cake cut & party.
    As for the party...WOW! My husband and I didn't leave the dancefloor all night, and neither did our guests - it truly was the best night of our lives! Paolo and his team know exactly how to keep a party going!
    Don't hesitate in booking Audiodress, this is the best DJ service you can get!
    Thank you again Paolo and team, we are so grateful for the best night of our lives.

    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com's reply:

    Dear Ellie, James,

    your party was huge! You know, when there is a crowd so responsive and that loves to dance the genre of music you love too, the magic happens, and so it was... great memories for all us too, wish you all the best! Ciao!
  • F
    Felix S. Sent on 09/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We couldn’t have wished for a better DJ

    Paolo was the perfect DJ for our wedding. We had a call with him before our wedding, where we talked about the schedule of the day and he gave us some great advice and helped a lot with his experience. He was super professional in any terms. Played music on different locations at our wedding and he was able to set up the different settings really quick so there was always a great atmosphere. He was really attentive the whole time and did so many little and big extras because he recognized a lot of things. Besides that we had an awesome party night - we really appreciate his charisma and how nice he was all the time to us and our guests. Thank you Paolo for making our wedding so special.

    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com's reply:

    Thanks for these lovely feedbacks Felix, we try to focus on the details to let all run smoothly :-) A big hug to al of you!
  • J
    Joseph L. Sent on 08/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Masters

    Paolo was really easy to deal with from the start - very professional. Roberto was our DJ and he listened to everything that he wanted, was really positive and helpful. As a DJ, you want them to read the mood and keep people enjoying themselves. The dance floor was constantly busy so that is a testament to him.

    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com's reply:

    Joe you are so kind, many thanks from me and Roberto we wish you all the best for the future and hope to meet you again in another great party! kind regards
  • Silvia
    Silvia C. Sent on 08/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most memorable experience!

    Choosing a DJ for your wedding is not easy because no matter how much you search online, you won't really know how it'll all be.

    Luckily for us, this was the best choice we could've ever made! Paolo was absolutely perfect in everything: from communication to responsiveness to following our instructions and requests.

    Our wedding day was simply perfect and we couldn't ask for anything more!

    100% recommended!

    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com's reply:

    Silvia, thanks indeed for your review, work becomes a great passion when you find nice clients so accomodating and kind, the best wishes from our crew, Grazie!
  • Fabiana
    Fabiana B. Sent on 07/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy going, professional and very helpful

    Daniel from Audiodress has played to our wedding. He has been really helpful since the beginning as he has suggested us music, proposed tracklists and supporting us in dealing with "wedding timetable". He has met all our requirements as regards songs and music chosen for every moment and he was very on hand with "live requests" during wedding time. He has also taken pics and video of us which has been such a lovely surprised as it is a precious memory of that day.

    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com's reply:

    Many thanks Fabiana for your kind review, I hope to meet you all joining the dancefloor in other future parties :-))
  • P
    Paige B. Sent on 07/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision we made!

    Having Paolo DJ at our wedding was one of the absolute highlights of our big day.
    Nothing was too much to ask. We've had SO many of our guests comment on how brilliant he was. Having the sax player there to play alongside Paolo was the icing on the cake - he too, was phenomenal.
    Building up to the wedding, Paolo was so quick to reply to my (countless!) emails and by the time it was our wedding day, we felt completely relaxed knowing that he had it all under control.
    If you want something a little different to the classic wedding band, we could not recommend Paolo and his team enough. Book him before it's too late :)

    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com's reply:

    Dear Paige, wow! the party was absolutely amazing thanks to you and all your guests for the extreme kindness, so happy you had a special night, a great hug!
  • L
    Louise L. Sent on 11/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Paolo is a DJ who creates lasting memories with music

    We could not be happier or more grateful for how Paolo accentuated, accompanied and knew exactly how to set the mood for our Wedding Day.
    From the sounds at the Ceremony, to the music as we ate and then partying til late, we gave Paolo full control over the playlist and he didn’t disappoint.
    We had no previous agenda of what music to play and he captured the whole feel of the day perfectly.
    I still hear the odd song now and it reminds me of certain parts of the day and I smile with joy.
    Truly, Paolo knows how to create lasting memories through music and we are so grateful.
    Grazie Mille Paolo, it was just perfect.

    Louise and Stuart
  • Tara
    Tara K. Sent on 02/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ!!

    Paolo was so great to work. He was organized, flexible and all our guests had a blast on the dance floor. Good lights, sound and also helped with mics during ceremony/dinner/ first dance that were in dif spaces than dance floor. I highly recommend working with Paolo.

    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com's reply:

    Tara, you're so lovely! It was really great to dj for you, many thanks indeed, all the best to all of you!
  • R
    Raoul S. Sent on 08/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    20 agosto alla Rocca

    Abbiamo contattato Audiodress (Daniel) tramite suggerimento dello staff della Rocca di Lonato (location del matrimonio). Già dal primo contatto, Daniel si rileva una persona gradevolissima e gentile. La prima impressione è’ già’ di un professionista che ama il suo lavoro e che vuole dar il meglio per il tuo matrimonio. Nell’offerta commerciale e’ trasparente, corretto e non spinge affinché tu prenda più’ servizi possibili. E la bella impressione che abbiamo avuto nei primi incontri si è’ rilevata giusta: Daniel unisce alla sua professionalità’ indiscussa’, motivazione ed entusiasmo ...ci tiene al tuo matrimonio! Noi ci siamo fidati di lui: vi assicuro che dall’impianto luci, al rispetto della scaletta musicale e’ stato perfetto. La parte disco ha tenuto la gente in pista fino alla fine...insomma quando ha diminuito la musica eravamo ancora lì.
    Merci Daniel, pour ta bonne humeur et ton professionnalisme. Tu as réussi à faire danser français et italiens ensemble et jusqu’à la fin, avec brio ! Tous nos amis ont été époustouflés par la Rocca, et cela tient en partie à l’ambiance musicale et de luminaires mis en place par Daniel, qui a réussi à sublimer ce lieu magique.
  • J
    Janine Sent on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJ


    We booked Paolo for our wedding in Tuscany and we couldn’t have chosen a better DJ!
    Prior to our wedding Paolo was already very responsive and let us know what he needs from us (e.g., a playlist of our favorite music). Also, he was very flexible (we had to change the date of our wedding several times). At the wedding day, he came already way before he should have started, so he could organize everything and he even helped us organizing the speakers for the time during the dinner (when we only played music from our smartphone and didn’t need Paolo).
    Then, during the party, Paolo did an excellent job! He was great in “reading” the people and therefore always played what the crowd wanted to hear, which ensured that the atmosphere of the party was top all time. Also, he changed the music style from time to time so every music style we liked was played during the party. Furthermore – and we very much liked that – Paolo didn’t switch the song every 1 minute (which we would have found very annoying), but played it for 3 minutes or even full, so people song the track and enjoyed it a lot. Last but not least, he did very good change-overs from one track to the other like a good DJ should (not like at other weddings where there is a break in the music when changing the track).
    So, thank you Paolo for the great service. You made our wedding party a real success!
  • A
    Alexander Q. Sent on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ

    Daniel managed to create a wonderful atmosphere at our wedding. He could sense what the guests wanted, how to create a good vibe and matched the songs perfectly. We would highly recommend him.
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 08/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent wedding DJ

    Paolo from Audiodress provided an excellent DJ set at our wedding in Tuscany. We provided him with our favourite songs on Spotify. He then mixed our tracks during the disco. All our guests enjoyed his set and were dancing the night away.

    Paolo provided lights for our disco room and lights outside which lit up the restaurant next to the terrace where we were sitting for dinner. The lights were an excellent feature and looked lovely throughout the evening. He also provided microphones for our wedding party to use during the speeches.

    We also had a saxophonist play during our dinner and the disco. Paolo communicated with him prior to our wedding, so they both knew the songs they would play together.

    We had to rearrange our wedding due to the pandemic and Paolo was very accommodating and helpful. He always replied promptly to our emails.

    Paolo provided a great service and we would recommend him for events or weddings :)

    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com's reply:

    Deal Rachel, many thanks for your kind review!!!
    It's so appreciated :-)) a big hug to all of you Paolo
  • S
    Sam W. Sent on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ, Lovely bloke :)

    Could not have asked for a better DJ for our big day, Paolo has been so flexible with all of the covid uncertainty. Great music all day, really friendly with all guests and great value. Really knew our venue and beat places to set up. If you need a DJ in Italy, he's your man!
  • Isabel
    Isabel Sent on 06/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Paolo/AudioDress best DJ!

    Paolo is a gem and the absolute best! We came from California to have our wedding reception in Italy and he made it so easy for us to get the music permits (SIAE) and send him our song selection. Our guests loved his music selection and song timing. He had us dancing all night!

    Audiodress.com - Serviziodj.com's reply:

    Dear Isabel your words are so appreciated, so happy to have "audiodressed" your event, wish you all the best for the future with love
  • E
    Elisa P. Sent on 10/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    25/09/2020 wedding

    25/09/2020 Rocca Viscontea Lonato del Garda (Bs)
    Audiodress is synonymous with quality, professionalism and fun. We owe our thanks to Daniel... He was a special key of our marriage’s puzzle!
    Thank you all for being present on the most important day of our life. Audiodress met all our requests, they created a beautiful and romantic atmosphere during the ceremony and a special night with music and dance.
    A unique, professional and exciting team: in one word perfect.
    Elisa & Vittorio
  • T
    Tommaso Sent on 10/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and reliable people

    They were perfect.
    They know their job and the venue where we got married in September 2019 (la Rocca di Lonato).
    From day 1 they showed us true responsiveness and understood our needs.
    On the d-day the DJ and technician had all the information needed and during our small briefing pre-wedding they could adjust small things showing once again their flexibility.
    Thank you for everything.
    T&M
  • S
    Salima W. Sent on 09/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service, great music and perfect pricing!

    I spent a lot of time researching the music for our wedding and came across Audiodress online. From the start, Paolo was extremely professional, very responsive and nothing was too much to ask. He put my mind at ease ahead of the big day and on the day itself - I could not have been more happy with our DJ Daniel! We gave him a small selection of our favourite party songs and he based the rest of the music in that which was a perfect fit. We had a full dance floor all night long and we couldn’t recommend them enough.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message