AUDIOCANCUN Reviews

81 | Cancun, MX
See photos, pricing and details

81 Reviews for AUDIOCANCUN

Recommended by 98%

81
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

32 User photos

AUDIOCANCUN 1
AUDIOCANCUN 2
AUDIOCANCUN 3
AUDIOCANCUN 4
AUDIOCANCUN 5
AUDIOCANCUN 6
AUDIOCANCUN 7
+ 26
Sort by:
  • R

    Rachel D · Married on 01/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great for weddings!

    Had a great experience with Audio Cancun! Very quick to respond to emails and figure out costs- options, all which were very important when planning a destination wedding. I appreciated the quick responsiveness when having to plan a wedding in a different country, eliminates any stress! Music was great! We were able to provide a music list and they made sure those songs were played. The light up LOVE sign was awesome! Definitely worth getting. Looked great with the LED dance floor at our outdoor reception and dance. Thank you Audio Cancún!

  • A

    Adrian Segovia · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    Excellent service, very friendly! The dance floor must be cleaned from time to time during the party to prevent it becomes slippery

  • T

    Tatiana Puerta Campuzano · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reliable and accommodating

    Alex Nevsky and his team were very organized and professional from the very beginning. They provided us with a template where we could write all the songs we wanted to hear that day, accommodating every request we had. He made our night extra special.

  • J

    Jade Paul · Married on 11/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome job!

    We had a very good experience with Audio Cancun! Very good/quick communication. I ordered the string lights, dance floor and had 4 hours of DJ service. Everything was great! The DJ played the songs as requested and timed everything perfectly. Our guests loved the dance floor and commented on how good the music was. A lot of our guests said it was the best wedding they had ever been to and I think Audio Cancun played a huge part in this!

    AUDIOCANCUN 8
    AUDIOCANCUN 9
    AUDIOCANCUN 10
    AUDIOCANCUN 11
  • T

    Tiffany Watts · Married on 10/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Happy!

    DJ did a great job. People are still talking about how good the music was a month later.
    Great value and service

  • E

    Emily · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, great speaker. Knew the vibes we wanted without having to say anything!

    AUDIOCANCUN 12
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Did an awesome with the play list for wedding!

  • M

    Maryana · Married on 06/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend. Everything as promised

  • R

    Rupinder · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ was very nice and accommodating, everyone really enjoyed the party

  • A

    Arlene · Married on 06/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall a great experience. Got a lot of people on the dance floor and everyone enjoyed themselves during the wedding. The cold fireworks were a hit! Job well done!

    AUDIOCANCUN 13
    AUDIOCANCUN 14
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex was amazing!! He had everyone dancing all night long! We also had fireworks during the first dance and they did a great job timing them perfectly. An amazing and integral part of our favorite day!

    AUDIOCANCUN 15
  • E

    Emily · Married on 05/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun on 5/11/18. While planning the wedding, I communicated with Alex via e-mail and he was very organized and quick to respond to my questions. My (now) husband and I sent a list of songs we would like to hear played along with types of music we love. Our DJ was fantastic! We had about 40 guests at our wedding and nearly everyone was dancing ALL NIGHT LONG -- he really played a great variety of music that everyone loved! The lighting effects were also great! Finally, our DJ surprised us by bringing out balloons and glow sticks which made it even more fun! We would highly recommend Audio Cancun for DJ services!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AUDIOCANCUN was amazing!!! Alex was extremely responsive, nice, and very easy to work with. They played the playlist we requested and did a wonderful job of filling in music when our reception went longer than we originally planned. They had people on the dance floor the entire night! The decor they brought with them (dance floor, LOVE letters, lights) truly made my wedding look magical. I can't thank them enough!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy with the service we were provided by Audio Cancun!!! They set up a great ambiance for our wedding and I would use them again as well as highly recommend them to anyone else planning a party/wedding!

  • M

    Moira · Married on 04/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The music was awesome and the process was seamless.

    AUDIOCANCUN 16
    AUDIOCANCUN 17
    AUDIOCANCUN 18
    AUDIOCANCUN 19
    AUDIOCANCUN 20
    AUDIOCANCUN 21
    AUDIOCANCUN 22
    AUDIOCANCUN 23
  • D

    David · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex and the team at AudioCancun were truly amazing. Our guests loved the music during our wedding reception and we owe it all to Alex and our DJ. It was a great experience and I cannot recommend Audio Cancun more highly. Total professionals and a pleasure to work with.

  • J

    Joshua · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time at our wedding with AudioCancun as our DJ! We has a destination wedding in Cozumel and were a little nervous at first having to book everything site unseen. Once we got to the reception all of our worries were left behind. Although we only had 25 guests, our dance floor was non stop all night. He was even generous enough to stay an extra hour after we asked to extend the party time. This was in part of how great the music was. I would highly recommend AudioCancun for any service. We are happy we did.

    AUDIOCANCUN 24
  • K

    Kasia · Married on 04/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy I booked AudioCancun for our destination wedding. Alex was very responsive via email and provided us with photo examples of what the set up would look like. Before the wedding Alex provided us with a detailed form to fill out with all our song preference for every stage of the wedding. We also reserved white loungers from AudioCancun for guests to sit on if they didn't feel like dancing, but no one used them because everyone was on the dance floor dancing! Our DJ Fernando kept the party going and played all the songs we requested on our list. AudioCancun provided the lighting, DJ (with DJ booth), loungers, and dancefloor. Our guests kept commenting how cool our LED dancefloor was.

    It was an amazing night! Don't hesitate to book with AudioCancun. I found the company to be very professional and responsive to all my questions. Thank you Alex and Fernando!

    AUDIOCANCUN 25
    AUDIOCANCUN 26
  • T

    T · Married on 04/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The AudioCancun team was simply amazing! They asked us what we wanted ahead of time and not only followed our requests, but made them better. Our DJ felt out the crowd and the dance floor was full all night long! From the lighting, perfect music choices, and a couple surprises throughout the night, our guests told us over and over it was the best wedding they had ever been to. Thank you AudioCancun for helping us to throw the most epic party of 2018!

    AUDIOCANCUN 27
    AUDIOCANCUN 28
    AUDIOCANCUN 29
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our DJ played all of our requests and read the room really well to fill in. He chose some awesome hits we didn’t even think of and had all of our guests on the dance floor. Our night wouldn’t have been perfect without him! I still have guests complimenting the music choices. He also did great introducing the bridal party and our toasts. He followed the schedule we wanted perfectly. I highly recommend! Thanks so much for making our reception perfect.

  • A

    Amber · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests were dancing the entire night! We had a blast!

  • C

    Crystal · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience! So fun great music super fun! Was on time and easy to work with.

  • J

    joyce · Married on 02/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex it was such a pleasure working with you and your company. You made everything so easy for myself and my family. The wedding was perfect and everyone enjoyed all of the music and had such a great time. Thank you again

    AUDIOCANCUN 30
    AUDIOCANCUN 31
    AUDIOCANCUN 32
    AUDIOCANCUN 33
    AUDIOCANCUN 34
  • C

    Carla · Married on 12/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience for our wedding! They were helpful in the planning process and kept the dance floor hot during the event!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review