Skip to main content
Weddings

Audio To-Go DJ Services Reviews

Audio To-Go DJ Services

Audio To-Go DJ Services

Dallas, OR
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 43 Reviews
View more information

43 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 43
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

8 User photos

  • Barbara
    Barbara A. Married on 06/25/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kept the Part Going!

    Will did an amazing job at our wedding! He worked hand-in-hand with our coordinator to make sure the day was perfect. He kept the music going and had everyone dancing! His announcements kept everything organized, and made everyone go smoothly. 100% recommend!
  • E
    Emma R. Married on 05/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We loved having Will at our wedding!

    Will did a great job as DJ for our wedding. We really wanted someone who could read the crowd, get people excited, and make the night feel very special. It was wonderful having him as a part of our special day!
  • R
    Rita S. Married on 05/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DJ services!

    William has done an amazing job at our rec center's event. Super friendly and professional and I look forward to working with him on future events! Highly recommended.
  • A
    Austin L. Married on 05/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ!

    We were afraid the guests at our wedding wouldn't dance much, but Will kept everyone on their feet the whole night! Would absolutely recommend him for any event!
  • S
    Shanna Married on 04/16/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    He was amazing!!! He did my husband’s 50th birthday party and it was the best night! Highly recommend him he’s very friendly great communication.

    This guy is literally Amazing we had the best time with him. Gave him a few ideas for the music my husband likes and he went from there had an amazing play list. Highly recommend! We will Definately hire him again!
  • K
    Keith B. Married on 12/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great work!

    Will was super helpful and went above and beyond to make the reception go smoothly. We had no idea what we were doing but thankfully he did. Definitely recommend!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa F. Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ

    DJ Will was AMAZING to work with. He was professional, fun, and very responsive and helpful whenever we had questions. We highly recommend him for whatever event you need a DJ for.
  • G
    Gabrielle Married on 10/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and very helpful!

    William was an amazing DJ for our wedding. He was on time, helpful, and kept the crowd going! He also did an amazing job with announcements and we were very pleased with his music. So glad we hired him for our special day.
  • B
    Brittany C. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire him! Wedding 10/2/21

    Will did fantastic work with our wedding and can't recommend him enough.
  • B
    Bethany S. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wow wow wow!!

    Honestly looked around so many times for a good DJ. I didn’t have a crazy huge budget but I wanted the very best with what I could. Audio To-Go was absolutely perfect. From the first phone call I knew it was a good choice. William worked with me on so many things to be sure the day went perfect! He knows all about where and what to say and to keep the guests pumped up and happy! He was flexible and extremely easy to get a hold of via both email and phone. His prices were in budget and his set up is AMAZING!!!! He even has a smoke machine & also made a mix of one of our special dances songs!! We were NOT disappointed and the music was the absolute highlight of our night!!! Thank you a million times over!!
  • Katey
    Katey T. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun, professional and so helpful

    Will was amazing! He offered to help me with a day of timeline, he made announcements, helped throughout the day to ensure things ran smoothly, he even helped with the breakdown (decor - not mental). I have already referred him to a few of my friends and family.

    He went above and beyond what was stated in the contract and I’m not sure how the day would have gone without him and his assistant to keep the train on the tracks.

    Thank you so much Will!!! I will continue to sing your praises to future brides.

    :):):):):)
  • Katie
    Katie P. Married on 08/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved working with him!

    Audio To-Go DJ service (Will) made it so helpful to coordinate and plan the day out with exactly what we wanted. He was professional, timely, organized, and considerate to our needs! We are very grateful to have had him DJ our special day.
  • L
    Lindsay P. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome DJ!

    Will was the DJ for our wedding last weekend and he did an amazing job! He has his own website where you can add in all of your special songs that includes his recommendations, a timeline, introduction notes, etc. that is super helpful. The week of the wedding, he met with us to go over our timeline, song details, etc. He was on-time, professional, and definitely can read a crowd to know what songs to play when. Definitely recommend!

    Audio To-Go DJ Services's reply:

    Awwww. You guys honor me. I had a blast at your event. Congrats again. I can’t wait to hear all the amazing things that I know will happen with you two.
  • Ally
    Ally M. Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING Addition to our Wedding

    Our wedding day would not have been the same without William! He truly helped keep everything moving along smoothly. His selection of songs that went with our requests made for the perfect playlist. We could not have made a better decision than Audio To-Go!
  • L
    Leslie C. Married on 07/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome DJ!!!

    Will is an awesome DJ and we loved having him DJ our Wedding! All the songs we requested were played and the rest were tailored to the genre requested. He was super willing to work with me when I needed to make some changes in the days leading up to the wedding. He was also very willing to work with us when our pictures took longer than I had planned and we had to bump all the dances/ the whole timeline back he was so understanding and supportive of us! I 110% recommend Will, you will be so happy with your experience!
  • S
    Sydney Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect fit at very short notice

    Will went above and beyond to help us out when our original DJ hire randomly cancelled 1 week before our big day. We are very lucky he was available! He answered our messages extremely quickly and made sure we were getting exactly what we wanted/needed. As this was our first wedding we have ever planned, will had plenty of music recommendations, advice, and tips to help the day go perfectly. The announcing was on point and he got along with us and the rest of the guests amazingly. We would highly recommend Will a million times over!
  • B
    Brad H. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome DJ

    Will was an awesome DJ. He helped us coordinate things and kept the crowd going.
    We even had to book last minute due to a cancellation and he was able to accommodate. I would highly recommend!
  • An Dang
    An Dang Married on 05/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire Will!

    My husband and I were so lucky to have found Will to DJ our wedding. He was so observant during our reception and came up to both of us to ask us our preference on certain things that neither of us even noticed. He was extremely flexible because we changed some reception details multiple times! Thank you for making our wedding day special Will!!
  • A
    Adam R. Married on 02/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great partner

    Will was great about working with us on the music and also helping with a game and the announcements.
  • A
    Adam R. Married on 02/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Prefessional and flexible

    Will did a great job of incorporating our requests and providing the soundtrack to our wedding reception
  • Donna
    Donna L. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great event music

    We found Will on Thumbtack and couldn't have been happier with his DJ skills at our wedding and his website that was easy to use. He made the reception flow smoothly!
  • Lauralei
    Lauralei S. Married on 08/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome DJ

    DJ Will was phenomenal. He was very responsive and friendly before the wedding and helped us plan out our timeline. I also found his website allowing you to choose songs you wanted played or did not want played very helpful. He went absolutely above and beyond at the ceremony and reception, however. Will helped us coordinate with our photographer so that we got all the pictures we wanted, let us know a few minutes before things were due to happen so that we were in the appropriate place, announced changes in the schedule, and really just kept everything running smoothly. The most impressive thing to me is that he kept the dance floor going the ENTIRE time. There was not one song that didn't have at least a few people up and dancing and most songs had a ton of people out. I highly, highly recommend Will!
  • J
    Jessica E. Married on 10/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing !!!!!!

    Will is absolutely amazing, I couldn’t imagine our wedding going smoothly without him. Will was the only vendor we hired for our wedding to get right back to us with any questions or concerns and also to be early and ready to go. Will went above and beyond even talking to our officiant and photographer to make sure everything was on point and perfect. Will doesn’t just play music he’s definitely a professional know how to move a crowed what to say when to say it and how to get everyone laughing and having a great time.
    we will only use you for any up coming events.
    The Geurin Family

    Audio To-Go DJ Services's reply:

    OMG/ Thank you both so very much for allowing me to be a part of your day. I look forward to keeping in touch and seeing your boys grow. (Ethan too. LOL)
  • Philip
    Philip R. Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Supreme on all accounts

    Wil successfully communicated all needed info with me and my wife upon listing services offered, contracts, set up, and take down. The music was perfect, the announcements were spot on, he was friendly, fun, and professional. We cant thank him enough. 10/10
  • N
    Nichole Married on 09/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Will did a great job!

    Will was great! Timely, professional and went the extra mile for us. We appreciate all that he did.