Skip to main content
Weddings

Audio Extremes Entertainment Reviews

Audio Extremes Entertainment

Audio Extremes Entertainment

Hudson, OH
4.8 out of 5 rating, 168 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
168 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
95% Recommended by couples

Awards

168
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • Brittany
    Brittany Z. Sent on 01/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Night! Best Night Ever!

    We had an amazing time! The DJ helped us with song choices and keeping the dance floor full! My guests loved the photo booth and lighting. I completely forgot about the scrapbook and I was surprised when I got the scrapbook at the end of the night. The photo booth host and DJ were both very professional and fun. Such a great time for everyone. I highly recommend Audio Extremes.
  • S
    Sarah J. Sent on 10/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ ever!

    Dwayne does such a great job. He was our DJ for our wedding. The website for planning is thorough and detailed, he is very thorough and detail oriented, and he was extremely prepared in advance of the event. All of the equipment was set up before I even made it to the rehearsal the day before. We also had a Photo Booth, they provide a book for people to sign by their pictures - it was a huge hit. He did a great job with the music to ensure people were having fun and dancing all night long. I would book Dwayne for any event hands down!
  • M
    Michael D. Sent on 08/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Audio Extremes (Dwayne) - great wedding DJ!

    Dwayne did an excellent job DJ'ing our wedding. He understood clearly what we wanted from a music standpoint and he kept our dance floor absolutely packed the whole night! He was also able to cut/edit our first dance song to make it a bit shorter for us, as the song we picked was a bit longer than we wanted. Dwayne also did all of the set-up and clean up himself, and was very organized and easy to work with. He also had all of the microphone equipment set up and ready to go for our ceremony and speeches. Overall, I would highly recommend Dwayne for a wedding DJ!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Blair K. Sent on 06/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding entertainment!

    Audio Extremes Entertainment was at our wedding this past weekend and they exceeded our expectations! They were our DJ, did our uplighting, and played a memory video! Everything was perfect from beginning to end! Our dance floor was packed all night and the music had amazing transitions! From the youngest people to the oldest, the dance floor was always grooving and moving! Thank you Dwayne for making our special day amazing! We would recommend Audio Extremes Entertainment to family, friends, or anyone who asks! This was also my second time using Audio Extremes Entertainment for a big celebration!
  • L
    Lauren S. Sent on 05/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Audio Extremes! Very professional and great to work with!

    Overall, we had a wonderful experience with Audio Extremes. We connected with Dwayne right away during our initial meeting and he was a pleasure to work with all the way through the wedding process. He made sure everything ran smoothy during the reception and kept us in the loop as well. Our dance floor was fully of energy the entire reception and the photo booth was a huge success! We love the photo strip guest book too! We couldn't recommend Audio Extremes more for your next event!
  • J
    Jim D. Sent on 01/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Full Dancefloor All Night

    The DJ had people on the dance floor from start to finish. I was beyond happy with our servies and highly recommend Audio Extremes!!
  • S
    Sherry Sent on 09/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dwayne and his team were most accommodating and gave 110%. He read our crowd and he provided a perfect entertainment experience for everyone young and old. The photo booth was a wonderful addition A scrapbook of all pictures taken throughout the evening was given to us at the end of the evening. That is a treasure!! It was clear our guests enjoyed themselves. Whatever we threw his way (and believe me there were curve balls) he smiled and assured us there was no need for concern. And there wasn't! EVERYTHING just magically happened. From his lighting to the sound system it was perfect! Isn't that what you want for your big day? To say he exceeded our expectations would be an understatement! He's an entertainer as well as a DJ.
  • Kyle
    Kyle W. Sent on 02/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ for any kind of event

    Dwayne (audio extremes) made our wedding really special. He has a super easy to use website that allowed us to pick what we wanted and didn't want to hear. Great personality, fantastic sound quality, and I'd recommend him for not just weddings but any events you need a DJ for!
  • K
    Kimberly G. Sent on 10/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Perfect in Every Way - Great Music

    Audio Extremes Entertainment helped to make our wedding perfect!! My now husband and I loved working with Dwayne. We looked forward to our meetings with him planning for the reception because he was so much fun to talk with, and he is the most knowledgeable in the business. His team was very professional, just as wonderful and helped deliver a great photo booth experience for our guests as it was always full!! Dwayne helped to ensure people were always on the dance floor and played the best music. He just knew the crowd — our guests kept commenting about how we had the best DJ. In particular, my husband and I appreciated that Dwayne would check in with us throughout the night to ensure we were ready for first dances, garter toss, etc. If there were particular songs we requested for people, he made sure he called us and those people to the dance floor. Those moments ended up being so meaningful, and with the craziness, you need someone like Dwayne to make sure you have those moments with your guests that you planned. I could go on and on about how you need to hire Audio Extreme Entertainment for your reception!! I will summarize with the fact that they were professional, knowledgeable, played music to fit the crowd, kind, fun, and helped make our day perfect. Thank you to Dwayne and your team!!
    Kim and Jon, October 16, 2021
  • L
    Lynda A. Sent on 10/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Julie and Matt's Wedding

    We used Audio Extremes for our daughter’s wedding in September of 2021. They were fantastic. Matt was our DJ for the night. He was professional, yet light hearted, he enhanced the whole night with music and charm. It was a beautiful event! Thank you Audio Extremes for making our daughter, and new son-in-law’s, night all that they dreamed of. I don’t think the dance floor was ever empty – just what we all wanted.
  • User5406137 Sent on 10/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We would definitely recommend!

    If you want a fun DJ that is extremely helpful and treats you like family, go with Audio Extremes! We were so lucky to have Jason as our DJ. He was so incredibly helpful, understanding and fun. I can go on for days about our experience and we will always recommend them! The photo booth was awesome too!
  • T
    Trista M. Sent on 01/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfecti Music Selection

    Dwayne new exactly what to play, I had a large, diverse group and he was awesome.
  • L
    Lynn Sent on 10/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Dwayne, the owner of Audio Extremes, was one of the best decisions we made while wedding planning. My sister had used Dwayne and Audio Extremes for her wedding and had a great experience, so when we met up with him while planning our wedding, it was a no brainer! Dwayne was so great and easy to work with, he has a great personality and responded so quickly to every text. Audio Extremes covered our DJ services, videography, uplighting, and photobooth, which made coordinating details at the last minute a breeze. Dwayne kept the dance floor going all night and many people spoke of his good song selections, as I left most of this in his hands! The photo booth was also great, and he brought a man to work this which helped facilitate people getting their pictures and the other going in the book that he gave us. There was also a link that we received that had all of the photobooth pictures in it, which are pretty funny. Our videographer, Brandon, was with us from morning until night and was very thorough in getting footage. I would recommend Dwayne and Brandon to anyone!
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 05/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our Dj Dwayne was amazing. We had such a fun wedding, everyone was dancing all night long! I would recommend them for any event they are great.
  • N
    Natalie Sent on 11/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have never had to hire a DJ before, so I was a little nervous about finding the right one. When I met Dwayne he was awesome and able to answer all my questions and make us feel comfortable. He totally made our wedding day fun! He kept everyone on the dance floor and played all of our songs we requested. I'm so happy with selecting Audio Extremes for our wedding! Thanks again Dwayne!!
  • C
    Cynthia Sent on 10/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dwayne was a lifesaver for us!! Our DJ backed out 3 months before our wedding and one of our friends recommended him. He was very responsive and answered any and every question or concern that we had. I truly cannot say enough about him. Anyone looking for a DJ, this is your guy!! The dance floor was full all night. And we had a very diverse crowd. He was very accommodating to our budget and truly went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. I can go on and on but I will leave it at that lol. Dwayne you are the man!!!
  • A
    Alyssa Sent on 10/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Audio extremes was absolutely wonderful to work with. They really put my mind at ease and always told me they had everything under control. They really did!!! Everyone loved our DJ for my wedding and the photo booth was the best decision ever!!
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 09/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is the 2nd time I have hired audio extremes! 1st time was back in 2008 for my wedding and this past weekend for my sons! They are amazing and reasonable! Dewayne does a fantastic job and would definitely recommend them to anyone! Audio Extremes will always be our 1st choice!

    The Harper's!
  • B
    Bob Sent on 09/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very happy with the service provided and recommend photo booth it is so much fun
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 09/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Audio Extremes through recommendation from my sister, who used them four years ago at her wedding. After they did such a great job at my sister’s wedding, I knew this is who we’d go with for our own wedding! We met and booked with Dwayne back in the fall 2016 to book them for 7-1-17. He made us feel at ease with this part of the planning, as a DJ can make or break a wedding! We had a second meeting with Dwayne a few weeks prior to the wedding, to go over the schedule of the reception events. He went over our online music selection database to make sure the song choices fit the vibe of our reception. The night of the wedding, the DJs and emcees were energetic, engaging, and read the crowd well as far as mood throughout the night. The up-lighting and monogram were beautiful and of course, the photo booth was a highlight! The copies and albums of the photo booth pictures still make us laugh! If you’re looking for a great company for DJ, photobooth, and more—Audio Extremes is the way to go!
  • Sheryl
    Sheryl Sent on 07/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The DJ was professional and courteous. He did exactly what we asked for!!! He completely made our ceremony and reception amazing! Everyone had a great time and loved the music selection as well! The up lighting created such an beautiful atmosphere in the reception hall!
  • J
    Julia Sent on 07/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Literally. Perfect. Every song choice that DJ Kale made was absolutely amazing and timed perfectly. He was super flexible in the moment when our timeline didn't go as planned, and he still made everything go smoothly. Our guests were talking about how great he was all night, and even after the day was over! He really helped make our day magical and we are so grateful! We highly recommend Audio Extremes when looking for your DJ!
  • S
    St Sent on 06/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Audio Extremes Entertainment was without a doubt the best decision we made for our wedding. There is not enough room in this text box to list all of the ways in which Dwayne and his team went above and beyond for us. The comment we got most from our guests was how fun the DJ
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 09/22/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have nothing but good things to say about Audio Extremes. They were extremely easy to work with and so helpful every step of the way. The dance floor was packed the whole night. So many guests said they had never seen so many people on a dance floor for so long!! DJ Cale was the best! He was so accommodating and did such a great job of making sure the night ran smoothly!! I would recommend Audio Extremes to anyone and everyone!
  • H
    Hayley Sent on 06/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dwayne was such a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend using Audio Extremes for your event. The professionalism, the personality, and the atmosphere that they bring to the table is top notch! The music was amazing and that is not because of my playlist, it was because Dwayne felt out the mood and played what was keeping the crowd dancing. He made my wedding so fantastic and I have nothing but love for Dwayne and the company! You would be a fool not to use Audio Extremes as your DJ.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message