Attitude & Gratitude Reviews

9 | Wynnewood, PA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Attitude & Gratitude

Recommended by 100%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you'd like a quick and very beautiful design... Don't look any further. Hannah was fantastic with communication, speed and we loved our invitation design.

    Sent on 01/03/2017
  • C

    Christopher · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hannah designed our invitations, programs, menus, party favors, and snapchat filters. They were beautiful. She artfully translated our ideas into amazing products. Wedding planning can be so stressful but it was a huge relief to know that she was on our team. I recommend her whole-heartedly!

    Sent on 10/28/2016
  • H

    Hilary · Married on 06/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got amazing custom invitations at a great price. Hannah worked closely with me to make sure my invitations fit the feel of our wedding and were exactly what we wanted! She did our save the dates too, which were PERFECT! She really went the extra mile to make them special. We got tons of compliments. I cannot recommend her more highly!

    Sent on 10/27/2016
  • B

    Brandy · event on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hannah Haase made items for me for a couple of occasions, she is beyond responsive and have a great attention to detail. It is like I ask her and she just gets it and knows exactly how I envisioned it. She is super patient and a delight to work with!

    Sent on 12/21/2016
  • A

    Amy · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hannah created beautiful and special wedding invitations and wedding day collateral for our wedding. She listens carefully for what you are looking for and creates unique invitations for each individual. She's fast and thoughtful in her work. Can't get better than that! I would highly recommend working with Hannah for your invitations, wedding collateral and anything else you need done creatively.

    Sent on 10/30/2016
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 03/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hannah designed my new digital download guide and workbook for engaged couples to help them write their own personal wedding vows from start-to-finish and she did a great job! Her design brought my vows guide and workbook to life! She exceeded my vision and was professional, timely and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Hannah! ~Kristen Rocco, Love Notery

    Sent on 01/27/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hannah - Thank you so much for designing our gorgeous wedding invitations, reply cards, accommodations cards, etc. I absolutely love them! Every detail was exactly how I wanted and your collaboration with me was so helpful. You were super easy to work with and quick with all the changes I asked for! I received so many compliments on the design and they really set the tone for our guests and our wedding theme. I am so happy to have them as a keepsake forever! I will definitely be back for more things in the future. :) Thank you again!

    Sent on 12/01/2016
  • Deena

    Deena · Married on 01/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot give enough praise about this vendor. Not only has she done my wedding invitations, but I contacted her in the future to do my baby shower invitations. She is full of helpful ideas and is willing to show you examples. If you're stuck for how you'd like to word something, Hannah is quick to come up with an answer. She is fast, friendly and wonderful to work with. I recommend her to all my family and friends who need work done.

    Sent on 11/07/2016
  • A

    Anusha · Married on 10/03/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hannah from Attitude & Gratitude was a god sent to us. She designed our wedding card and the final result turn out as how exactly we want it to be! She is always accommodating to all our requests and fast in replying to any of our emails / questions. She also took the extra initiative to give her suggestion on some of the design ideas we were doubting about and gave a brilliant design suggestion. Hats off to her professionalism and her creativity! Good Luck Hannah!!
    JacAnu, Malaysia

    Sent on 11/14/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review