Attimidiluce Reviews

11 | Rome, IT
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Attimidiluce

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband is a photographer and director, and so he was very specific about what he wanted for our wedding day. We researched so many photographers and did not find much that we liked until we found Attimi di Luce. We love their soft, romantic style and their cinematic look. So many wedding photographers now have a harsher, digital look, but Attimi di Luce's work preserves the look of film.

    Andrea and Lidia were flexible and accommodating with us, and they both made us feel relaxed so that we could be free and spontaneous in the photos. They also work with a videographer, Mauro Panei Doria, who is a truly gifted storyteller with his camera. They all had a wonderful, calming presence and somehow made themselves invisible during the ceremony. We were not aware of them at all -- yet they got all the wonderful shots that we wanted.

    We are very happy with our decision and recommend Attimi di Luce wholeheartedly!

  • M

    Matilda · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea and Lidia did an amazing job and gave us really beautiful memories from our wedding in Rome.
    They are really nice people and are amazing to work with.
    We are so glad that we chosed you guys to shoot for us.
    We highly recommend these photographers!

  • User4842213 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional photographers. Flexible and helpful. Good value for money.

  • User4740488 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Those guys are Amazing! We had a wedding in Rome last July and they found the best place with the best view to made the best picture that i ever seen in my life! Now my wife and me we can remember that day like the best we had in our life! SIMPLY THE BEST WAY TO START ALL THE LIFE TOGHETER

  • M

    Michela · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lidia and Andrea are awesome to work with and created a wonderful lasting memory of our wedding. They are professional and fun at the same time and manage to make you feel at ease, while capturing beautiful photos. I highly recommend them. ps: one of their photos is the background image of my computer and I constantly receive positive comments by colleagues walking by.

  • User4763201 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They have been wonderfull. Because of them, we have beautiful memories of our wedding!!

  • S

    Silvia · Married on 07/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After seeing the wonderful pictures of a friend's wedding, my husband and I decided to contact them for our wedding! And we were really satisfied!!! Andrea and Lidia work with passion by combining professionalism and friendliness.
    Their photoshoot is very flexible depending on all your needs about photos, times, places and prices.
    In my marriage they captured all the best moments without ever being intrusive, working as invisible but ever-present shadows!
    In fact I have just recommended them to my sister for her wedding next July!

  • E

    Eleonora · Married on 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lidia and Andrea are two wonderful people, kind and professional. It has been a real pleasure to have them as our photographers in one of the most important days of our life.
    They make you feel comfortable and are able to take Amazing pictures.

  • V

    valentina · Married on 12/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea and Lidia are very professional and the wedding pictures were creative, great quality and amazing. They have a talent to capture special moments and beautiful details. I highly recommend them for any event.

  • F

    Francesca · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding took place during a wonderful fall evening in Rome. Every time we browse the photo album we feel like reliving that day!
    Lidia and Andrea (Attimi di luce) did an amazing job! They got to catch every light of day: from the bright sunshine through the sunset shades till the night lights.
    They showed up while we were dressing up (each one at own family's house!).
    They were able to get the most moving and lovely instants between us highlighting the beauty of the historic church during the ceremony as well as the splendor of Rome going around the city once married!
    They took hundreds of pictures during the reception getting the funniest situations with our families and friends always looking for spontaneity. We loved it!
    We were so much happy and satisfied about the quality of Lidia and Andrea's service that we recommended Attimi di Luce to some friends...they are still giving us thanks for that advice!!

  • D

    deborah · Married on 02/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are from Rome but we married in Orvieto (150 KM far from our city) so Andrea and Lidia (Attimidiluce) accepted to came to us early in the morning. They were perfectly on time and their service was really very professional and accurate.
    We married in a theater and the pictures they took are really wonderful and the photoalbum they prepared for us is really original.
    Their job was so beautiful that we decided to make a present also to our parents and asked Attimidiluce to prepare a mini photoalbum for them.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review