Skip to main content
Weddings

Atmosphere Productions LLC Reviews

Atmosphere Productions LLC

Atmosphere Productions LLC

West Hartford, CT
4.9 out of 5 rating, 204 Reviews
View more information

204 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

204
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

7 User photos

  • Civita
    Civita Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth the wait!

    We met with DJ Sam in 2018 when we were planning our 2020 wedding. We told him we had one more DJ to meet with and would let him know once we did. We got in the car and both agreed we were canceling our last meeting and hiring DJ Sam. We are so glad we did and so happy he was available when we had to postpone our wedding date (twice). He was worth the wait. He helped us through everything. He is extremely organized and had great suggestions that fit with our style. We received so many compliments from our guests about how fun our wedding was. The dance floor was never empty. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ! We used his violinist and photobooth as well and everything was beyond our expectations.
  • K
    Katie Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding DJ in the biz!

    DJ Sam came highly recommended from my best friend who got married in 2019 and after interviewing a few other DJs during our search, it was clear that DJ Sam was the most experienced, professional, responsive, organized, and talented DJ in the industry. We had no doubt since our first discovery call that we would be in good hands, and it was clear after the wedding that our guests agreed. We received many compliments from guests both young and old. Not only is DJ Sam a disc-jockey, but he helps orchestrate the entire event flow, and guided my husband and I through the planning process in order to make sure every detail was as we wished. Thank you so much, DJ Sam, you gave us peace of mind while planning and kept us dancing the night away on our big day. You are the best!

    Atmosphere Productions LLC's reply:

    You two make such a wonderful couple! What a blast I had too!!! Your energy level was incredible..and you never stopped dancing which makes my job easier! The unique venue and the outdoor setting definitely added to the success of your wedding day. Not to mention how much fun your family and friends were. It was a pleasure to have met you guys and an honor to be a part of your special day.
  • C
    Courtney W. Married on 09/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Sam brought the party!!

    He was personable, articulate, and most importantly, got people moving!
    Our wedding was incredible, but I can't emphasize enough his professionalism and attention to detail during the time leading up to the big day. We really appreciated that he provided and walked us through his planning tool which gave us confidence that we were on the same page. He's a wealth of knowledge. Highly recommend!

    Atmosphere Productions LLC's reply:

    Thanks so much for the recommendation and the kind words, Courtney. I'm so very glad you and Jonathan were happy with everything and that an amazing time was had by all. I remember you and Jonathan having a blast. I loved every bit of the journey from the planning to the day of coordination. Wishing you both the very best!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dylan D. Married on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb String Trio for Ceremony and Cocktail Hour

    My wife and I hired Atmosphere Productions to have a String Trio of 2 violins and a cello during our ceremony and cocktail hour and the musicians were all amazing! Very professional and the music was perfect and exactly what we imagined! We would recommend them to any couple!

    Atmosphere Productions LLC's reply:

    Thank you for this amazingly fantastic review, Dylan! We are so thrilled to hear that your ceremony & reception was amazing. Our String Trio is truly exceptional and talented. Also, I'm so happy that our musicians fulfilled your imagination for your event. That's what we aim to always do! We wish you and Hailey all the best in your future.
  • K
    Kimberly A. Married on 06/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome DJ

    DJ Sam is not just incredibly professional but very personable as well, he far exceeded our expectations and pulled our entire wedding together from assisting with music choices, to lighting suggestions and really made our wedding flow seamlessly from beginning to end…. We would highly recommend him
  • Diane
    Diane C. Married on 12/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Never Disappoints!

    Atmosphere Productions and DJ Sam have been a prominent part of our family's weddings since 1998. Their openness to our requests goes unmatched. They are diligent in preparation and triple checked changes prior to our wedding day. DJ Sam has the best personality and kept our party going all night. Our guests continue to rave about how much fun they had on the dance floor. We also had violinists through Atmosphere Productions and they were wonderful during cocktail hour. They even played some Christmas songs like I requested. You cannot go wrong with having Atmosphere Productions as part of your wedding day. DJ Sam and his team truly care and made our wedding the best possible. We love Atmosphere Productions!

    Atmosphere Productions LLC's reply:

    Thanks, Diane & Alex for such a prompt testimonial. I never imagined that after that FIRST family wedding in 1998 that I'd still be performing at your family functions over 20 years later. But the fact is that I have done just that! Thank you once again for the confidence that you entrusted me with on your special day. All the very best for the future!
  • S
    Samantha B. Married on 10/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!!! The best DJ!!

    Dj Sam and his violinist were absolutely incredible!! First off, DJ Sam is super organized and has weddings down to a science! From our first call with him, he has always been polite, on time, responsive, and a great listener. He provides lighting as well as music and you will not be disappointed. He is very well rounded with all types of music and genres. The guests at our wedding could not say enough great things about DJ Sam as he had a great playlist! He is also very well spoken and keeps guests engaged. Lastly, my husband and I cannot say enough about how amazing his violinist was as well. She is so talented and impressed everyone at our wedding. DJ Sam and his crew are a must and you should look no where else!!!! Highly recommend!!!

    Atmosphere Productions LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much. I really appreciate you taking the time to write these kind words. Your wedding was amazing and it was my pleasure to take care of you and your family. All the best!!
  • D
    Denise L. Married on 10/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dance, dance, dance!

    Everyone stayed on the dance floor!! The experience with DJ Sam was exceptional. Every detail was covered and he was so easy to work with. DJ Sam had the guests enjoying every minute and the party was worry free! If you want a DJ you want DJ Sam! I would recommend him to everyone I know.

    Atmosphere Productions LLC's reply:

    What a great wedding celebration.... 4 hours of solid dancing!!! You and Keara are such a wonderful couple. It was a pleasure taking care of your entertainment. Thanks again, and looking forward to your next party!!
  • Hanna
    Hanna R. Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 9/10/21

    DJ Sam was great to work with. He was very organized, responsive, and it was clear he has been doing this for a very long time! Everyone enjoyed their time out on the dance floor at our wedding.
  • Kim
    Kim C. Married on 07/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look No Further - DJ Sam is the Man!

    We hired Atmosphere Productions and DJ Sam for our wedding party in September - He was just amazing! We met with him to discuss what type of music we wanted played, the flow of the party, and special songs we wanted to capture special moments of the event. He provided guidance and recommendations for us to ensure our party was a success. During the party, he paid close attention to the tenor of our guests and always chose the right song to fit the mood...In fact, after my husband gave a beautiful speech about family, including friends old & new, my family & his, work family, etc. DJ Sam chose to play the classic 'We Are Family' to get everyone together and dance as one - it was an amazing impromptu moment that will make us smile for years to come.

    His music mix of different genres was smooth and so much fun for all of us - several of our friends have since asked us for the Wedding Party Playlist - we recommend Atmosphere and DJ Sam every time.

    If you are looking for a thoughtful, reliable, fantastic DJ who is in-tune with what YOU want for your event, the search is over. We would hire him again and again and again.

    Atmosphere Productions LLC's reply:

    Thank you again, I appreciate your kind words. It was easy entertaining you, Richard, your family, and your friends.... they came to PARTY!!!! It's clients like you that make all this worthwhile.
  • M
    Mary B. Married on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best in the biz!

    Believe it our not music was the MOST important thing to me as a bride. Ive had the privilege of working with Atmosphere Productions for many years now as I am a wedding photographer myself. One thing I always knew was, when I’d be working with Sam as a vendor, it would be a stress-free, well coordinated and energetic wedding. His pure love for music is infectious and even on the days when I was exhausted from working for 12 hours, you’d always catch me out on the dance floor if he was the dj.
    So when I choose him for my own wedding, it felt like a no-brainer. One thing I made clear up front is that a lot of our music might not be typical and that we wanted the music to literally be the soundtrack to the day through our eyes. Music has been a BIG part of our relationship and we wanted that to be part of our wedding just as much. When I worried that my choices in music might be too obscure or not even available- Sam assured me he had everything we choose and more. He understood the “feeling,” we wanted and simply took our suggestions and filled the rest with his picks which we loved since he is the expert!
    The preparation prior to the wedding was what surprised me the most. Being a wedding photographer I had NO idea what was involved for the DJ. This was very eye opening and Sam took the time to sporadically check in, throughly go through each step of the day and easily accommodated our not-so-traditional families. He asked questions and mapped things out so that by the time the day came I KNEW Sam had everything he needed and even when a couple things changed that day he took care of it like a rockstar.
    All the care, time and energy Sam provided for our day made him the best choice and his rates match his quality ten times over. Thank you so much Sam for sharing your talent with us and being part of the best day of our lives!
  • Kait
    Kait M. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Been in the family for 20 years

    DJ Sam did my best friend and her brother’s wedding then I found out he also did my aunt & uncles wedding 20+ years ago and my grandparents anniversary party. He is AMAZING and I wouldn’t recommend anyone else.
  • A
    Alison K. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome to work with!

    Due to Covid we had to cancel DJ Sam but he was so easy to work with and still let us have the Violinist for an hour for our ceremony, and Celine was amazing!!
    DJ Sam was so responsive and easy to get a hold of. His organization was impeccable.
    Next party we will call DJ Sam!!

    Atmosphere Productions LLC's reply:

    Thanks Ali, It was our pleasure working with you and Darren. Congratulations and best wishes for the future.
  • V
    Vincenzo P. Married on 08/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding DJ Ever!

    DJ Sam made the wedding by keeping the perfect music flowing throughout cocktail hour and the reception. He also assisted with the ceremony music and cake cutting ceremony. He took the time up front to understand our vibe and totally knocked it out of the park! I would highly recommend his services.
  • M
    Mackenzie Married on 11/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best. Dj. Ever!

    DJ Sam was fantastic. That’s actually an understatement. From our first call, I knew he would be the perfect DJ for our wedding. For one thing, I loved how organized he was (I’m just as organized myself!) about everything. His methods made it so easy to know what to expect and what he was looking for from us. He played everything we requested, and made it so much fun for our entire crowd, we danced ALL NIGHT!! He also did our lighting, which was hard to picture originally - but Sam did a great job showing us the options we had and what it would look like, and it ended up adding so much to the venue, we loved it! I can not recommend DJ Sam and his amazing assistant, Chloe enough. He is the best!
  • A
    Ada W. Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Excellent service, we are so happy we chose Atmosphere Productions for our wedding day. I Definitely recommend!

    Atmosphere Productions LLC's reply:

    Thanks Ada & Tom. I appreciate your kind words. It was my pleasure taking care of your special day.
  • K
    Katie Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding in CT

    DJ Sam was very professional and great to work with! Would recommend for anyone getting married!

    Atmosphere Productions LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much, Katie & Louis!! Your wedding at The North House was gorgeous and we had such a blast at your reception. All the very best for the future.
  • Ryan
    Ryan S. Married on 05/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If we had to do it all over, we would book DJ Sam again in a HEARTBEAT!

    From the moment we first talked with DJ Sam, we knew we were in good hands. Sam is more than a DJ. He is a Reception Entertainment Director who took care of all of our wedding day entertainment—from the ceremony music and sound to the reception music and lighting. He made sure everything was just perfect.Sam is very passionate about his talent and incredibly organized. He was very responsive to our questions and concerns and gave us some great suggestions that helped make our day special. Sam is true professional—he knows how to get the crowd hyped up and dancing. We had several guests comment how great our DJ was and it was evident—the dance floor was PACKED all night! His daughter Chloe also assisted him during our wedding and she couldn’t have been nicer - they make a great team. We are so glad we chose Sam for our wedding day and if we had to do it all over, we would book him again in a heartbeat!

    Atmosphere Productions LLC's reply:

    Such an amazing review!!! Thank YOU so much!!! We simply loved entertaining at Ryan & Danielle’s amazing wedding at St. Clements Castle! It's clients like you who see the value in quality customer service and expert wedding management that get the best out of their special day.
  • A
    Alexis C. Married on 12/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Choice

    We felt like music and MC was the most important decision regarding our wedding. DJ Sam was better that we could have imagined. He provided the perfect balance of guidance so that everything went smoothly and accommodation so that we felt our reception was incredibly personal. Our guests raved about the ambiance and playlist. He was extremely professional, organized and a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend!

    Atmosphere Productions LLC's reply:

    AWESOME!!! Thanks Alexis & Mike. It was great to open my mailbox this morning and see such a wonderful testimonial. Your wedding reception was so much FUN and I'm so glad I was able to incorporate all the special elements to make your day STRESS-FREE! Thank you for letting me be part your special day and wish you all the best for the future.
  • E
    Erik D. Married on 12/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Sam (Atmosphere Productions) Was AWESOME!

    DJ Sam made our wedding go so smoothly! He took a personal interest in our preferences and made our night exactly what we were looking for.

    Thank you very much!
  • C
    Chelsea A. Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would HIGHLY Recommend DJ Sam!

    DJ Sam is extremely professional, organized and reliable. He made the prep part easy - and we the crowd was on the dance floor the entire night. We received several comments from the guests on how great he was. He is an excellent Emcee and really has a special ability to read the crowd. I would highly recommend him for your wedding/any special event!
  • N
    Nancy Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!!!

    DJ Sam was in one word "WONDERFUL!!!" He was the DJ for our daughter, Chelsea and her now husband, Emmett's wedding reception on Oct 27, 2018. The music was perfect!! We had SO many compliments how he played music for all ages to enjoy!! Everyone literally danced the night away!! I would HIGHLY recommend him for your wedding or any other music event!!
  • A
    Annie Married on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Organized and Personalized for FUN

    DJ Sam did an outstanding job for our wedding. It was extremely personalized for us to include musical selections, a very special recorded blessing from a family member that was unable to attend, and unique ideas to get everyone on the dance floor. Plus he allowed family members to plug into his sound system and perform some special songs for our first dance and the father and daughter dance. Everything flowed smoothly thanks to his well designed and orchestrated planning system. He spent quite a bit of time up front helping with organization, making musical suggestions, outlining a recommended schedule and all of that time paid off with a wonderful reception. We would highly recommend Atmosphere Productions!
  • A
    Alison Married on 10/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ SAM made our reception exactly what we wanted it to be!

    When we started planning our wedding, we knew we wanted a very informal outdoor reception where people could truly just enjoy the day with us. One of our biggest visions of our day was having as many people on the dance floor for as long as they’d like. We’ve been to many weddings before and we’ve come to understand that the DJ really creates that atmosphere, so we wanted to hire someone who would be able to read the crowd and keep the night alive. From the beginning, working with DJ Sam was extremely easy and stress-free, as he is incredibly professional and organized. His website and the worksheets he provided walked us through all the information he needed from us and that we needed from him. Not to mention, he provided us with so many ideas and options that it was such a relief to have one less thing to stress over in planning our wedding. He was also able to help us facilitate the flow of the reception, working with us on scheduling out how the night would play out with introductions, first dances, and important announcements that we asked him to help us with - like dinner being served and where to find the restrooms – as we did not have a traditional setting for our reception.

    As with many couples, budget was very important to us and we did find DJs who were cheaper than DJ Sam. However, after speaking with them and speaking with him it was no longer a question in our minds that we were going to allocate the money needed to be able to hire DJ Sam. He was so thorough, we knew that being able to be confident in him helping run the entire day would take so much weight off our shoulders it was well worth the price. And after seeing how the day played out, we both agree it was worth every single penny to hire a true, experienced professional.

    Fast forward to the actual day of our wedding…. we are STILL getting compliments from our guests and other vendors about how great the DJ and live violinist were. We opted for a live violin player for our outdoor ceremony (one of DJ Sam’s colleagues), which worked perfectly as we did not need to run any wires or make anything complicated in order to have beautiful music at the ceremony which was held on a farm. As for the reception, once the dance floor opened up it was NEVER empty. We had a few songs that were “must hears” on our list, but other than that we pretty much gave DJ Sam free reign to use his knowledge and experience to read the crowd and play what the crowd wanted to hear. And he did exactly that! We had guests tell us they had not danced in years but they were up on the dance floor enjoying themselves due to the selection of songs. There were a few times later in the night where the dance floor would be almost empty due to people refilling their drinks or sitting down and taking a breather after so much dancing. The next thing you know DJ Sam would play the PERFECT song and suddenly the floor was full again. It was exactly what we had hoped for! You can plan every single detail of your wedding to make it exactly what you want it to be – but if you don’t have the right DJ you won’t get to experience the love and happiness on the dance floor like we did that day being surrounded by our friends and family. We are so truly grateful for choosing DJ Sam to guide our night and make our dream come true. Thank you!

    Atmosphere Productions LLC's reply:

    WOW!!! Thanks Alison..... Absolutely fantastic testimonial.
    You are too kind! Your wedding was so wonderful and unique. It was truly my pleasure to take care of you & Ryan.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Sam was very professional and easy to work with! He played music for all age groups and he had everyone on the dance floor all night! Everyone had an amazing time and we are so happy we chose Atmosphere productions to DJ our wedding!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message