Atlantic Limousine & Transportation Reviews

68 | Atlanta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

68 Reviews for Atlantic Limousine & Transportation

Recommended by 92%

68
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.5
Sort by:
  • K

    Kathleen Braswell · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding getaway car

    It was my first sone to get married- Jade walked me through all my options and answered all my questions as a first time consumer. The driver was extremely professional. I have 3 more boys to be married ( hopefully!!) and will definitely be using this company again!!!

    Sent on 06/26/2019

    Atlantic Limousine & Transportation's reply:

    Thank you Kathleen! We are glad everything went well and you were pleased with our services. It was great working with you too! Can't wait to assist you with the other boys. :)

    Jade
  • Becky

    Becky · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Party Bus

    We loved working with Atlantic Limousine for our wedding! They were easy to work with leading up to our wedding day, they were on time, professional, and kind. Our driver was phenomenal. We got a party bus for our wedding party and dates and it worked wonderful. I would recommend Atlantic Limousine for any event!

    Sent on 06/26/2019

    Atlantic Limousine & Transportation's reply:

    Thank you Becky! We are glad everything went well and you were pleased with our services. Hope Atlantic can assist you again in the future.

    Jade
  • Haley

    Haley Keith · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reliable, clean, responsive!

    We used Atlantic Limo for our wedding recently and were very impressed! We had no issues with drop off or pickup using them for the transportation of our guests back to the hotel. The bus was very clean, and comfortable. Our guests had a great experience!

    Sent on 03/27/2019

    Atlantic Limousine & Transportation's reply:

    Thank you for the review. We appreciate you using Atlantic. Looking forward to serving you on your anniversary!
  • IslandBride88

    Alison · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Riding in Style

    The driver was the best part! He was so kind, and hilarious. The car was beautiful, and so relaxing. They were on time, stayed in contact with the DOC, and were very reliable.

    Sent on 11/25/2018

    Atlantic Limousine & Transportation's reply:

    Thank you so much for choosing us to be part of your special day! Best Wishes for a Happily Ever After! With Love from The Atlantic Wedding Department!
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 09/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent job collecting the bridal party and family before the wedding and then returning us home with all of our wedding gear in tow. A separate town car offered a wonderful getaway for our bride and groom. We used them for the bachelorette party as well and were very pleased.

    Sent on 09/23/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 06/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed our trip from our wedding in Monroe Georgia to College Park to our hotel. Our driver was very nice and professional. We had a fast safe drive. Before our wedding day I had to change our time twice I believe it was and we had no trouble at all with getting that time changed.

    Sent on 08/23/2018
  • K

    Karen · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service! Definitely will use again.

    Sent on 06/10/2018
  • A

    Allie · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had two 50 passenger buses for our wedding to go back and forth between the hotels and venue and we couldn't have been happier! They were on time and helpful in the planning process, especially when our guest count changed and they were helpful with adding/subtracting vans/buses!

    Sent on 08/30/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our driver was wonderful and very professional! We got from the venue to our hotel safely. He helped unload our luggage as well, which was very nice!

    Sent on 05/20/2018
  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great company with an added bonus of a bottle of champagne (really nice touch)

    Sent on 07/07/2018
  • B

    Becca · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great rate and great services!

    Sent on 03/09/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about their services. I hired them to provide a black getaway car for my wedding. They were incredibly professional and were one of the most organized vendors that I worked with! The also offered us a complementary wedding package when we booked the car. Our driver was very nice and made the ride a great experience. I would highly recommend them for your wedding!

    Sent on 11/21/2017
  • S

    S · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were happy with the service we received. Nice car, driver, prompt - everything went well.

    Sent on 12/22/2017
  • P

    Ellen · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Atlantic Limousine is a fabulous company! Atlantic provided limos & motor coaches for our daughter's wedding. Roberta was wonderful to work with! We had limos provide airport transportation as well as the day of the wedding providing multiple limos & motor coaches. The drivers were all so very kind & profesional arriving early. The vehicles were all brand new & immaculate! Atlantic Limo is a phenomenal company!

    Sent on 10/20/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Atlantic was super easy to work with leading up to the wedding day and was on time and super professional. We had a shuttle transport the bridal party and the groom and groomsmen (separately) from our hotel to the church and then as a combined group to park for pictures before heading to our final destination at our Reception Venue. We then had a private sedan take us from the Reception to the hotel. We had a bottle of champagne waiting for us and a super friendly driver to drive us home. They were reliable and showed up on time - a win!

    Sent on 11/22/2015
  • M

    Margot · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Atlantic Limo did a fantastic job for us on our wedding day! The driver was very professional and on time. The 2 things needed most in a transportation service. Our contact was very easy to work with as well. The contract was simple and straight forward which we appreciated. In addition, we received a phone call the week before to go over a detailed timeline of our wedding day. We received professional advice on how long the trips would take and best routes to get guests to the venue efficiently. Everything ran smooth on the wedding day so we have no complaints. We would recommend Atlantic Limo to anyone!

    Sent on 10/14/2015
  • E

    Elise · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Atlantic Limousine & Transportation provided a limo party bus to take myself, the bride and our entire wedding party back to our cabins after my wedding. It was a tough order having to drive up the mountain at Big Canoe and our driver was able to get us through the twists and turns with no issues. The price was also a great value in comparison to others that we quoted in the area.

    Sent on 10/27/2014
  • User3825448 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Atlantic Limousine did a wonderful job providing the transportation at my daughter's wedding. We used them for multiple purposes. First, they provided the transportation for the guests from the hotel to the church, from the church to the reception, and from the reception back to the hotel. Second, they provided the transportation for the bridal party to all locations. Third, they provided the "special" car for the bridal couple getaway. Everyone who rode the buses said it was great. The bridal party said it was great. The bridal couple said it was great. Would strongly recommend.

    Sent on 01/17/2014
  • User3010827 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were thrilled with the service Atlantic provided during our wedding! Working with Kourtney was so easy and fun along the way. She had an answer to all of our questions and ended up booking the best transportation for our wedding party, family and getaway car! Every vehicle showed up on-time and the drivers were awesome!! We were nervous at first because we had heard so many horror stories of transportation on wedding days, but after talking to Kourtney for the first time, I knew they would be dependable and trustworthy. Our wedding party and family were thrilled and had a blast in the stretch limos and my husband and I LOVED our Rolls Royce getaway car! Our car made for unbelievable photos and was definitely a getaway we will remember forever.

    Sent on 04/04/2014
  • User2565849 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Married 08/31/13. Very professional and on time. After the ceremony, our children had to ride with us back to the hotel. The driver was very co-operative and allowed them to ride. Highly recommended. Thank you

    Sent on 11/20/2013
  • Mrs. Reese's Pieces

    Amber · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booking with Atlantic Limousine & Transportation was simple and easy.

    The driver provided (David) was wonderful as well. He went anywhere we needed him to go and was very professional.

    Sent on 10/24/2012
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kourtney at Atlantic was awesome to work with! She was very accommodating and responsive to my million emails. We had rented the limo bus for the bridal party (highly recommend!) and then a 31 passenger bus for our guests. the limo bus was fantastic - champagne all ready to go when we stepped on the limo bus! The drivers were both great and go us to where we all needed to be on time. Thank you!!!

    Sent on 10/30/2012
  • User2656704 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with the communication prior to wedding, the driver Daryl, and all aspects of working with Atlantic Limousine. Would definitely used them again!

    Sent on 09/14/2012
  • H

    Maggie · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kourtney Coleman is your contact person for Atlantic Limousine. She is wonderful! She promptly returned my e-mail message with a personal phone call. She was quick to explain the variety of packages they offered and which would work best for our wedding day guests. We ordered the 55 passenger bus and we were not disappointed! The chauffeur was extremely entertaining for our guest as well as truly professional. He called to check on the pick -up time of our guests and doubled checked to be sure all passengers were on the bus. He actually stayed at the wedding/reception venue for seven hours just in case someone needed a ride back to the hotel early.
    Kourtney is an amazing wedding planner and she had thought of every detail to be sure the transportation was perfect for the day. She called to discuss details and to be sure of any changes made before the wedding day. The week of the wedding, she called to discuss the minor details and really put my mind at ease. She asked for contact people just in case there was an emergency or change in plans on the actual wedding day. She is a true professional. We are so pleased we chose Atlantic Limousine and Transportation for our daughter’s wedding day. Absolutely our best choice!!
    We are extremely pleased with this company!

    Sent on 07/09/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review