Atlantic Limousine & Transportation Reviews

61 | Atlanta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

61 Reviews for Atlantic Limousine & Transportation

Recommended by 92%

61
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.6
61 Atlantic Limousine & Transportation Reviews
Sort by:
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 09/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent job collecting the bridal party and family before the wedding and then returning us home with all of our wedding gear in tow. A separate town car offered a wonderful getaway for our bride and groom. We used them for the bachelorette party as well and were very pleased.

  • B

    Brittany · Married on 06/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed our trip from our wedding in Monroe Georgia to College Park to our hotel. Our driver was very nice and professional. We had a fast safe drive. Before our wedding day I had to change our time twice I believe it was and we had no trouble at all with getting that time changed.

  • K

    Karen · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service! Definitely will use again.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our driver was wonderful and very professional! We got from the venue to our hotel safely. He helped unload our luggage as well, which was very nice!

  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great company with an added bonus of a bottle of champagne (really nice touch)

  • B

    Becca · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great rate and great services!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about their services. I hired them to provide a black getaway car for my wedding. They were incredibly professional and were one of the most organized vendors that I worked with! The also offered us a complementary wedding package when we booked the car. Our driver was very nice and made the ride a great experience. I would highly recommend them for your wedding!

  • S

    S · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were happy with the service we received. Nice car, driver, prompt - everything went well.

  • P

    Ellen · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Atlantic Limousine is a fabulous company! Atlantic provided limos & motor coaches for our daughter's wedding. Roberta was wonderful to work with! We had limos provide airport transportation as well as the day of the wedding providing multiple limos & motor coaches. The drivers were all so very kind & profesional arriving early. The vehicles were all brand new & immaculate! Atlantic Limo is a phenomenal company!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Atlantic was super easy to work with leading up to the wedding day and was on time and super professional. We had a shuttle transport the bridal party and the groom and groomsmen (separately) from our hotel to the church and then as a combined group to park for pictures before heading to our final destination at our Reception Venue. We then had a private sedan take us from the Reception to the hotel. We had a bottle of champagne waiting for us and a super friendly driver to drive us home. They were reliable and showed up on time - a win!

  • M

    Margot · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Atlantic Limo did a fantastic job for us on our wedding day! The driver was very professional and on time. The 2 things needed most in a transportation service. Our contact was very easy to work with as well. The contract was simple and straight forward which we appreciated. In addition, we received a phone call the week before to go over a detailed timeline of our wedding day. We received professional advice on how long the trips would take and best routes to get guests to the venue efficiently. Everything ran smooth on the wedding day so we have no complaints. We would recommend Atlantic Limo to anyone!

  • E

    Elise · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Atlantic Limousine & Transportation provided a limo party bus to take myself, the bride and our entire wedding party back to our cabins after my wedding. It was a tough order having to drive up the mountain at Big Canoe and our driver was able to get us through the twists and turns with no issues. The price was also a great value in comparison to others that we quoted in the area.

  • User3825448 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Atlantic Limousine did a wonderful job providing the transportation at my daughter's wedding. We used them for multiple purposes. First, they provided the transportation for the guests from the hotel to the church, from the church to the reception, and from the reception back to the hotel. Second, they provided the transportation for the bridal party to all locations. Third, they provided the "special" car for the bridal couple getaway. Everyone who rode the buses said it was great. The bridal party said it was great. The bridal couple said it was great. Would strongly recommend.

  • User3010827 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were thrilled with the service Atlantic provided during our wedding! Working with Kourtney was so easy and fun along the way. She had an answer to all of our questions and ended up booking the best transportation for our wedding party, family and getaway car! Every vehicle showed up on-time and the drivers were awesome!! We were nervous at first because we had heard so many horror stories of transportation on wedding days, but after talking to Kourtney for the first time, I knew they would be dependable and trustworthy. Our wedding party and family were thrilled and had a blast in the stretch limos and my husband and I LOVED our Rolls Royce getaway car! Our car made for unbelievable photos and was definitely a getaway we will remember forever.

  • User2565849 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Married 08/31/13. Very professional and on time. After the ceremony, our children had to ride with us back to the hotel. The driver was very co-operative and allowed them to ride. Highly recommended. Thank you

  • Mrs. Reese's Pieces

    Amber · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booking with Atlantic Limousine & Transportation was simple and easy.

    The driver provided (David) was wonderful as well. He went anywhere we needed him to go and was very professional.

  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kourtney at Atlantic was awesome to work with! She was very accommodating and responsive to my million emails. We had rented the limo bus for the bridal party (highly recommend!) and then a 31 passenger bus for our guests. the limo bus was fantastic - champagne all ready to go when we stepped on the limo bus! The drivers were both great and go us to where we all needed to be on time. Thank you!!!

  • User2656704 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with the communication prior to wedding, the driver Daryl, and all aspects of working with Atlantic Limousine. Would definitely used them again!

  • H

    Maggie · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kourtney Coleman is your contact person for Atlantic Limousine. She is wonderful! She promptly returned my e-mail message with a personal phone call. She was quick to explain the variety of packages they offered and which would work best for our wedding day guests. We ordered the 55 passenger bus and we were not disappointed! The chauffeur was extremely entertaining for our guest as well as truly professional. He called to check on the pick -up time of our guests and doubled checked to be sure all passengers were on the bus. He actually stayed at the wedding/reception venue for seven hours just in case someone needed a ride back to the hotel early.
    Kourtney is an amazing wedding planner and she had thought of every detail to be sure the transportation was perfect for the day. She called to discuss details and to be sure of any changes made before the wedding day. The week of the wedding, she called to discuss the minor details and really put my mind at ease. She asked for contact people just in case there was an emergency or change in plans on the actual wedding day. She is a true professional. We are so pleased we chose Atlantic Limousine and Transportation for our daughter’s wedding day. Absolutely our best choice!!
    We are extremely pleased with this company!

  • T

    Sara · Married on 03/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Atlantic Limousine & Transportation provided services for our wedding weekend. After going to several weddings where our friends had transportation horror stories, we were anxious about this aspect of our wedding. We should not have been. Atlantic Limo was on top of everything! We had a limo pick up the bridesmaids and bride and take us to hair/make-up appointments, last minute errands (ok, ok, Starbucks!), and lunch before dropping us at the venue. It was a great way to travel as a group without worrying about any of the traffic details. The driver was early and so wonderful with us. They also provided champagne! They also provided a town car for after the wedding. It was tactfully decorated with a beautiful bow. Even when we needed to leave a bit early from the reception, the driver was already there and ready to go. We also had to make a stop by our house on our way to the hotel, and he graciously accommodated us. The next morning, we had a 5:30AM car scheduled for our travels to the airport for our honeymoon. Our driver was early even at that early in the morning. All three cars were immaculately clean, and all three drivers were prompt, courteous, and professional. We will certainly use Atlantic Limousine the next time we are headed to the airport, and we highly recommend you use them for your wedding day/weekend.

  • A

    Angela · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a great experience with Atlantic Limo. The driver was on time, rolled out the red carpet and got us to the venue with no problems. Apparently he was a great driver because my new husband took a nap on the way there.

  • S

    sarina · Married on 07/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Rolls Royce!! The driver was dressed so well, like a true chauffeur.

  • A

    Allison · Married on 11/13/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Atlantic Limo when leaving our reception and they were great. There were a ton of selections and price points and they worked with you to find the perfect car. We chose the standard stretch limo because of our budget, but we were very happy. The driver was nice and professional and treated us like royalty on the big day! I would definitely use their service again and recommend it to other brides.

  • S

    Shawn · Married on 05/28/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted to arrive with class, and this was our first phone call. We were not disappointed in the slightest! They had a fantastic selection, so good in fact that it took us quite some time to even reach a mutual decision!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review