Skip to main content
Weddings

Atlanta Banquets Reviews

Atlanta Banquets View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
25 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

25
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • Abigail
    Abigail Sent on 07/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great venue

    This place is amazing for such a great price. The owners were easy to talk to and seemed passionate about what they do.

    Atlanta Banquets's reply:

    Thank you so much. It was really a pleasure hosting your wedding. We loved every detail and it was a beautiful ceremony thank you so much and we hope you consider us for future events.
  • Christopher
    Christopher Sent on 11/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best birthday wedding ever

    We had a blast here. Ten quiso Match wonderful verde Areli Preacher Everything ay Weibo Rooms Josh el Great Time. I met Desiree
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Darien Sent on 11/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience ever

    This place was amazing I love the bartender she’s gorgeous the sun is awesome Emma was great thank you for an incredible wonderful experience I loved it I loved every second of this bitch thank you.
  • Jori
    Jori B. Sent on 11/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice space, but they are not the easiest to work with...

    I booked this venue for my wedding… first, I have to say that the venue is very pretty, always SUPER clean, affordable and all the employees are nice. Anytime something was wrong or I had questions, Zeeshan went over and beyond to fix everything with my wedding. He was responsive when I called and he stayed in contact with my planner. The space is so beautiful. As soon as I saw it, I knew I wanted my wedding there.
  • T
    Taylor B. Sent on 11/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    October 3, 2020

    The venue was beautiful and my wedding was perfect. The price was amazing & the staff was really nice.
    Emma was very nice & made sure our decor was beautiful!
  • Charles
    Charles Sent on 07/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    African dream in Emerald green

    I have my dream wedding here at Atlanta banquets . I highly recommend everybody to come have a dream wedding here or there of been here.

    Atlanta Banquets's reply:

    Thank you so much. It was really a pleasure hosting your wedding. We loved every detail and it was a beautiful ceremony thank you so much and we hope you consider us for future events.
  • A
    Ashley P. Sent on 05/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Grad Party

    This has been one of the best venue experiences I have ever had. We booked for a medical school graduation party and everything was perfect from the decor, size of the venue, organization of the day, services (phone charger, DJ space, upgraded bathrooms, flower backdrop, kitchen space, red carpet, etc). As soon as you walk in you see the chandeliers and mirrored walls and fall in love. And then the staff is amazing - 10/10. Always available to help, advise, and prepare for the day. There were routine check ins and continued help. We felt comfortable with the staff the entire process and it was seamless. I will definitely be booking again & recommending to family and friends. Thank you for everything!
  • V
    Viswa C. Sent on 05/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service

    This place provided a great place to have our school banquet. Everything was amazing. Really pretty
  • Jubal
    Jubal C. Sent on 05/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!

    I really enjoy Atlanta Banquet Hall! The decor and setup are amazing, really adding to the overall experience. The staff are super friendly and helpful. In addition, the location is very accessible. Overall, I’ve had a very great experience.
  • E
    Emma T. Sent on 05/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing venue

    this was a gorgeous venue to have our chorus banquet. the service & staff was fantastic.
  • L
    Lydia Sent on 05/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was very good

    This place is great. The venue is very pretty and they have great service.
  • C
    Christine R. Sent on 05/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!

    This place was super accommodating for our choir and I had an amazing time! 10/10 would recommend!!
  • P
    Patrick Sent on 05/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    The staff and venue is truly amazing and super helpful! I totally recommend this venue it’s an amazing experience!
  • A
    Azariah W. Sent on 05/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was splendid

    They were really nice with helping make our schools chorus a great experience. And the set up was AMAZING.
  • K
    Keira Sent on 05/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience!!

    Great experience! I definitely recommend this venue for anything! Weddings, banquets, etc. they helped with my chorus banquet and it was fantastic!
  • A
    Ali A. Sent on 05/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chorus Banquet

    It was very beautiful and the care provided was fantastic in all. I recommend to all who wish to have a place of comfort and security to celebrate.
  • S
    Sklo Sent on 05/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    I had my daughter first communion party at Atlanta Banquet. It was great. I love the elegance, lighting, decors and ambiance. It is a beautiful establishment and if anyone wants their events to be memorable Atlanta Banquet is it.

    Atlanta Banquets's reply:

    Sklo,
    We had such a wonderful time with your event. Everything was perfect. Thank You for your feedback!
  • A
    Alysse S. Sent on 05/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This was an amazing experience!

    This was a BEAUTIFUL venue! The customer service was amazing and they provided so many accommodations.
  • Joanna
    Joanna B. Sent on 04/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dreams Come True

    We are beyond satisfied with my dream wedding here. So grateful for the people involved with my special day. The customer service was outstanding and notable, they make you feel so special and well accommodated. My dream was to marry the man I love in an enchanted way and I got more than what I wished for. I highly recommend giving this venue and the people who run this place a try. It is priceless the work that they do.

    Atlanta Banquets's reply:

    We are really humbled and privileged that you allowed us to host such a glamorous wedding. You made a beautiful bride. Thank You for choosing Atlanta Banquets wish you and your husband all the best.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer S. Sent on 03/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Experience with Atlanta Banquets and the team

    From the moment we walked in for our tour till the day of our wedding me and my fiancé fell in love with the venue moreso with the team of Atlanta Banquets. The crystals and all the added amenities added to the ambience and themed decor that I was going for. Everything was made easy for us with the list of preferred vendors that the director helps us book. They made our special day magical without breaking our budget. I highly recommend anyone scouting for a venue to space to consider the team at Atlanta Banquets for their next wedding. You won’t regret it. They also do events.

    Atlanta Banquets's reply:

    We really enjoyed hosting your event. Thank you for this wonderful review. We will be sure to share your feedback with the team
  • B
    Ben M. Sent on 05/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chorus Banquet

    It was very fun. We were treated with a lot of respect and pleasantnes. I would definetly tell my friends about this.
  • Susan
    Susan N. Sent on 03/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classy, Simple, Elegant, Memorable

    My husband and I held our wedding reception at Atlanta Banquets January 2019 and it was beyond memorable. We kept it simple because the space itself is already so beautiful there was not much to do. My friends and family had a blast. We celebrated and danced all night on that amazing LED dance floor that comes with the facility when you book. The staff was very professional and took good care of my guests. I received many compliments that night about how simple and classy my reception was. The family who owns the banquet hall went above and beyond to help us with whatever we needed. Very client oriented and tentative to our needs.
    All in all a memorable night thanks to the wonderful people at Atlanta Banquets.

    Atlanta Banquets's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review. We really enjoyed hosting you are your family. We are so glad that we could be part of such a special event for you
  • Sabah
    Sabah H. Sent on 05/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This place is absolutely stunning!

    This place is absolutely stunning! You have to book here.

    Atlanta Banquets's reply:

    We really enjoy working with you. What you bring is nothing but great customer service and art. You and your family are our goto people to bring on board for decor.
  • A
    Aubrey Sent on 09/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This venue is beautiful. The owners are very nice.

    Atlanta Banquets's reply:

    Thank you for your review, we really enjoyed hosting you and Jonas on your special day. Wishing you nothing but happiness.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours