Atlanta Banquets Reviews

20 | Suwanee, GA
See photos, pricing and details

20 Reviews for Atlanta Banquets

Recommended by 100%

20

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

23 User photos

Atlanta Banquets 1
Atlanta Banquets 2
Atlanta Banquets 3
Atlanta Banquets 4
Atlanta Banquets 5
Atlanta Banquets 6
Atlanta Banquets 7
+ 17
Sort by:
  • Abigail

    Abigail · Getting married on 06/27/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great venue

    This place is amazing for such a great price. The owners were easy to talk to and seemed passionate about what they do.

    Sent on 07/07/2019
  • Charles

    Charles · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    African dream in Emerald green

    I have my dream wedding here at Atlanta banquets . I highly recommend everybody to come have a dream wedding here or there of been here.

    Sent on 07/07/2019
    Atlanta Banquets 8
    Atlanta Banquets 9
  • A

    Ashley Peterson · Married on 05/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Grad Party

    This has been one of the best venue experiences I have ever had. We booked for a medical school graduation party and everything was perfect from the decor, size of the venue, organization of the day, services (phone charger, DJ space, upgraded bathrooms, flower backdrop, kitchen space, red carpet, etc). As soon as you walk in you see the chandeliers and mirrored walls and fall in love. And then the staff is amazing - 10/10. Always available to help, advise, and prepare for the day. There were routine check ins and continued help. We felt comfortable with the staff the entire process and it was seamless. I will definitely be booking again & recommending to family and friends. Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 05/24/2019
    Atlanta Banquets 10
    Atlanta Banquets 11
    Atlanta Banquets 12
    Atlanta Banquets 13
    Atlanta Banquets 14
    Atlanta Banquets 15
    Atlanta Banquets 16
    Atlanta Banquets 17
    Atlanta Banquets 18
    Atlanta Banquets 19
  • A

    Azariah Weekes · Married on 05/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was splendid

    They were really nice with helping make our schools chorus a great experience. And the set up was AMAZING.

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • P

    Patrick · Married on 05/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    The staff and venue is truly amazing and super helpful! I totally recommend this venue it’s an amazing experience!

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • C

    Christine Raderstorf · Married on 05/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!!

    This place was super accommodating for our choir and I had an amazing time! 10/10 would recommend!!

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • L

    Lydia · Married on 05/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was very good

    This place is great. The venue is very pretty and they have great service.

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • V

    Viswa Chintalapudi · Married on 05/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service

    This place provided a great place to have our school banquet. Everything was amazing. Really pretty

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • E

    Emma Thublin · Married on 05/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing venue

    this was a gorgeous venue to have our chorus banquet. the service & staff was fantastic.

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • Jubal

    Jubal Capri · Married on 05/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!

    I really enjoy Atlanta Banquet Hall! The decor and setup are amazing, really adding to the overall experience. The staff are super friendly and helpful. In addition, the location is very accessible. Overall, I’ve had a very great experience.

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • K

    Keira G · Married on 05/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best experience!!

    Great experience! I definitely recommend this venue for anything! Weddings, banquets, etc. they helped with my chorus banquet and it was fantastic!

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • S

    Sklo · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    I had my daughter first communion party at Atlanta Banquet. It was great. I love the elegance, lighting, decors and ambiance. It is a beautiful establishment and if anyone wants their events to be memorable Atlanta Banquet is it.

    Sent on 05/06/2019

    Atlanta Banquets's reply:

    Sklo,
    We had such a wonderful time with your event. Everything was perfect. Thank You for your feedback!
  • A

    Ali Augustin · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chorus Banquet

    It was very beautiful and the care provided was fantastic in all. I recommend to all who wish to have a place of comfort and security to celebrate.

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • A

    Alysse Spencer · Married on 05/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was an amazing experience!

    This was a BEAUTIFUL venue! The customer service was amazing and they provided so many accommodations.

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • Joanna

    Joanna Benson · Married on 04/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dreams Come True

    We are beyond satisfied with my dream wedding here. So grateful for the people involved with my special day. The customer service was outstanding and notable, they make you feel so special and well accommodated. My dream was to marry the man I love in an enchanted way and I got more than what I wished for. I highly recommend giving this venue and the people who run this place a try. It is priceless the work that they do.

    Sent on 04/29/2019
    Atlanta Banquets 20
    Atlanta Banquets 21

    Atlanta Banquets's reply:

    We are really humbled and privileged that you allowed us to host such a glamorous wedding. You made a beautiful bride. Thank You for choosing Atlanta Banquets wish you and your husband all the best.
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Syracuse · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical Experience with Atlanta Banquets and the team

    From the moment we walked in for our tour till the day of our wedding me and my fiancé fell in love with the venue moreso with the team of Atlanta Banquets. The crystals and all the added amenities added to the ambience and themed decor that I was going for. Everything was made easy for us with the list of preferred vendors that the director helps us book. They made our special day magical without breaking our budget. I highly recommend anyone scouting for a venue to space to consider the team at Atlanta Banquets for their next wedding. You won’t regret it. They also do events.

    Sent on 03/29/2019
    Atlanta Banquets 22
    Atlanta Banquets 23
    Atlanta Banquets 24

    Atlanta Banquets's reply:

    We really enjoyed hosting your event. Thank you for this wonderful review. We will be sure to share your feedback with the team
  • B

    Ben Miller · Married on 02/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chorus Banquet

    It was very fun. We were treated with a lot of respect and pleasantnes. I would definetly tell my friends about this.

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • Susan

    Susan Nayong · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Classy, Simple, Elegant, Memorable

    My husband and I held our wedding reception at Atlanta Banquets January 2019 and it was beyond memorable. We kept it simple because the space itself is already so beautiful there was not much to do. My friends and family had a blast. We celebrated and danced all night on that amazing LED dance floor that comes with the facility when you book. The staff was very professional and took good care of my guests. I received many compliments that night about how simple and classy my reception was. The family who owns the banquet hall went above and beyond to help us with whatever we needed. Very client oriented and tentative to our needs.
    All in all a memorable night thanks to the wonderful people at Atlanta Banquets.

    Sent on 03/29/2019
    Atlanta Banquets 25
    Atlanta Banquets 26
    Atlanta Banquets 27
    Atlanta Banquets 28
    Atlanta Banquets 29
    Atlanta Banquets 30

    Atlanta Banquets's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review. We really enjoyed hosting you are your family. We are so glad that we could be part of such a special event for you
  • A

    Aubrey · Married on 03/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue is beautiful. The owners are very nice.

    Sent on 09/27/2018

    Atlanta Banquets's reply:

    Thank you for your review, we really enjoyed hosting you and Jonas on your special day. Wishing you nothing but happiness.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review