Skip to main content
Weddings

Atalie Day Photography Reviews

Atalie Day Photography

Atalie Day Photography

Severna Park, MD
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
15 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • M
    Megan N. Sent on 04/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best photographer ever!

    I can’t recommend Atalie enough!!! She is unbelievable! Not only does she take the most gorgeous photos, but she is also an absolute delight to work with. She truly goes above and beyond for her clients! She is such a lovely person, a truly calming presence. She made our wedding day so special for my husband and I. Everyone who has seen our photos has been asking for her name. Do not sleep on Atalie. Book her right away!!! I promise, you will not regret it!
  • B
    Barbara R. Sent on 01/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding investment you can choose to make!!

    Husband - Atalie was extremely professional in all aspects of the photo shoots. What impressed me the most was her ability to manage the large groups for each photo since it can be difficult to get mass coordination. She was knowledgeable and proficient with her gear and the results speak for themselves.

    Wife - Atalie was hands down the best wedding investment Sam and I had made. From our original call to get to know her all through the wedding planning to finally the day of the wedding, Atalie was attentive, kind, and patient. She made us feel so special and important and did the same for our family, wedding party, and guests. Atalie will make your wedding a fairy tale in the gallery she creates. I recommend Atalie to anyone a million times over! Hoping to continue to use her in the future, especially as our family grows.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Lydia
    Lydia W. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Atalie is amazing!!

    Atalie was so easy to work with, had the best vibe, and does the best work. She captured exactly the look we were looking for with our photos and everything felt so natural!! 100% recommend her to any newlyweds or anyone looking for professional photos for that matter.
  • G
    Grace J. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer ever!!

    Atalie exceeded our expectations!! She was such a dream to work with and truly made our day!! We cannot recommend her enough!
  • Haley
    Haley T. Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most incredible photographer!

    As a bride, your photographer is arguably the most important vendor you pick! I could not be more positive that I chose the BEST photographer & I truly felt blessed to have her there at my wedding. Atalie is incredibly kind, patient, and she has such a calm demeanor- which is so important on such a chaotic (but fun) day. Not only is she a great person, but she is such a talented photographer. You will absolutely love what she is able to capture & will have memories that you can cherish for a lifetime. Atalie is absolutely amazing & I highly recommend booking her for your big day ❤️
  • L
    Linden G. Sent on 01/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend Wonderful Atalie!

    Atalie did a fantastic job as the photographer for our wedding. She made the entire process so easy and comfortable. She is incredibly nice and immediately put us at ease, as we both felt a little weird and awkward at being photographed. She executed our vision with perfection and the utmost professionalism and the photos turned out so beautiful. Thank you Atalie - we are very happy with our experience!
  • Mallory
    Mallory S. Sent on 10/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So talented - Atalie is the best!

    Atalie is amazing!! She has such a kind soul and it is reflected in the amazing work she does. From our first conversation to the end of our wedding reception, it was apparent how dedicated Atalie was to capturing our special day. She also managed to share our photo previews, four days after our wedding (unreal!). She was responsive, timely, flexible and so incredibly talented. Atalie traveled to four various locations throughout our wedding day and never missed a moment! The photos from our wedding day are such a beautiful reflection of the day and all thanks to Atalie's skill. She made us feel comfortable and gave suggestions to get the best shots that we will truly cherish forever! Cannot recommend Atalie highly enough!
  • A
    Ashley D. Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Recommend!

    I would recommend Atalie Day Photography in a heartbeat! Not only did the quality of the photos completely exceed my expectations, but she arrived and created beautiful work during a tropical storm. Atalie was so sweet, timely, professional, and went above and beyond on our big day. I am so happy I chose her!
  • G
    Gigi T. Sent on 12/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t ask for a better experience!

    Not only were Atalie’s photos everything we could’ve asked for, but she was easy to get along with, flexible, and always on time. She made our special day feel effortless and captured the best moments!
  • Pam
    Pam S. Sent on 12/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Atalie was absolutely wonderful

    Not enough space to describe Atalie - Atalie was prompt, receptive to ideas, quietly took the most amazing pictures, we didn't even know she was there, she caught the most precious moments, her editing was amazing. She is so creative and tossed out beautiful ideas to us in the heat of preparation and celebration. And she was so attentive. When she sensed that we needed help she stepped in and helped us. We will go to her again, and again. And we didn't have to wait 6 months to see pictures either. She sent us a preview within 2 weeks and the fully edited pictures (and there were tons of them), within the next couple months. She was absolutely wonderful! Highly, highly recommend her. Please reach out to Atalie to see our pics - too many to share here.
  • C
    Catherine H. Sent on 12/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth every penny and more!

    I couldn’t have asked for a better photographer for our wedding! Atalie and her second shooter did a phenomenal job of capturing our big day. She was able to roll with the punches and make sure we got some awesome shots of our family and friends and of course of us too! Topped off by amazing service getting us a preview to enjoy on our honeymoon, and beautiful albums for our parents and us.
  • L
    Lisa S. Sent on 10/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of the Bride A

    Atalie did an amazing job on my daughter's wedding photos! She was very understanding when our time ran later than expected. She had a, preview of photos for us in two days. I would definitely recommend her for your special events!
  • E
    Elizabeth S. Sent on 05/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision for our perfect day!

    Atalie’s light and fun style caught our attention, and from the first few minutes of talking with her, we knew she would be a great fit for us. She listened to what we wanted and helped us plan a perfectly photographed day. She eased any worries we had about posing for photos, during our initial engagement shoot. We have received so many compliments on our wedding photos, and everyone she came in contact with at the wedding raves about her and her team. My husband and I cannot recommend her enough!
  • C
    Cait Sent on 07/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photos of our DC micro wedding!

    Atalie was an amazing photographer for our DC micro wedding - she provided a ton of detail ahead of time to make sure we knew the plan, and was very communicative and helpful leading up to and the day of the wedding. She was really helpful in making sure we got all the photos we wanted to, but also made recommendations for additional shots that we loved. Would definitely work with her again for any photography needs.
Responds within 24 hours