ASO Creative LLC Reviews

6 | Tampa, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for ASO Creative LLC

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • P

    Priscilla L Burgado · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Videographer

    He did a phenomenal job! Not only was our video BEAUTIFUL but he interacted with the photographer and wedding staff so well!! Out of all the vendors we hired he was BY FAR THE BEST :)

    Sent on 09/03/2019
  • M

    Melissa Rice · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Multi-talented Videographer

    Allen Johnson has an amazing talent for capturing emotions in the moment. We loved our wedding anniversary video as well as our daughters creative dance performance video. I would highly recommend ASO Creative LLC for a work of art video to cherish for a lifetime.

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • M

    Michelle Johnson · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A+ videography, thank you!

    Allen's work is phenomenal. He captured the essence of the love and friendship my husband and I have for each other on our wedding day. A keepsake we will treasure forever!.

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • K

    Kathy Midkiff · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded Our Expectations

    If you are getting married or celebrating an anniversary as a videographer Allen’s work is phenomenal. His attention to detail and passion for what he does really became evident when I saw the video he did for us. Allen’s work is priceless.

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • M

    Mandie Dimartino · Married on 04/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond impressed and thankful!

    Allen is incredibly talented, professional, easy going and worth every penny! He did a video of my mother in law’s house when she was trying to sell and took our breath away, so we hired him for our wedding. It was the best decision we could’ve made! His turn around time is just another benefit to hiring him as your videographer. 10/10 recommend.

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • L

    Luke Nielson · Married on 06/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Completely impressed, thank you!

    Allen is one of the best at his craft. His organization of details and attentiveness to his clients is a breath of fresh air in a industry that requires the use of a professional and quality individual.

    Sent on 07/23/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review