Ashtyn Brooke Photo Reviews

62 | Naples, FL
See photos, pricing and details

62 Reviews for Ashtyn Brooke Photo

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

62

92 User photos

Order by:
  • Lindsey

    Lindsey Mangan · Married on 11/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Photography!

    Ashtyn did an immaculate job capturing every moment of the day from candid shots to portraits! She was wonderful at knowing where and how to photograph us and was so much fun to have as part of our special day!

    Sent on 12/27/2020
  • Callie

    Callie Gorman · Married on 11/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You must hire ashtyn!

    Ashtyn was like having my best friend coming to hang out and photograph our wedding. She was incredibly relaxed and go with the flow (which was what I needed that day!!). The photos she shared with me the day after the wedding were just beyond incredible - I cannot even put into words how much I love them. Do yourself a favor and hire this gal and she will make your wedding day THE BEST!

    Sent on 11/26/2020
  • Caroline

    Caroline Dally · Married on 06/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photographer you need & must have. Amazing!

    There is nothing more important than nailing the right photographer for your wedding. The pictures they capture are what live on forever, memories and moments perfectly frozen in time. So when we say that booking Ashtyn is the best decision you could make for those captured memories, we mean it with a full heart. Not only can you expect a gallery full of stunning photos worthy of every wall in your house, but you can expect a person who cares so deeply for what you trusted in her to do. AND she’s just a genuinely awesome person. When our big wedding was canceled because of COVID-19, she did not hesitate to be there for us as we replanned and relocated it to our family's backyard. She shows up, she cares, and wow does she deliver. There aren't enough words to write a review as perfect as the photos she gave us so we'll leave it at this: book her immediately and never look back, because you won’t regret a single moment of that decision. THANK YOU ASHTYN

    Sent on 08/10/2020
  • R

    Riley · Married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer/Person EVER

    I discovered Ashtyn on Instagram shortly after we got engaged and found myself smiling at every post of hers. I had never met Ashtyn or even spoken to her, nor did I know anyone she was photographing and posting about. The fact that this complete stranger could make me smile and have such an impact on me through her pictures, I knew I had to meet her. My mom and I met her nearly two years before our wedding and she was amazing. She was/is so warm and personable, answered all of our questions from pricing, to timeline, to engagement pictures, and we simply just chatted and got to know each other. Afterwords, my mom said, "wow, she is cool." We booked her immediately for our engagement pictures and wedding. Our engagement shoot was SO fun. My husband is not a big picture guy but even he had a good time. Ashtyn and her husband, Will, made the engagement shoot relaxed, easy, and genuinely fun. Both my husband and I were so excited to see them again at our wedding (we are from Wisconsin and were planning a destination wedding in Florida). Ashtyn was always checking in, seeing how things were going and was super helpful in answering all of my questions, giving me advice and insight based off of her own experiences. Ashtyn put me at ease both before and the day-of the wedding. She has a presence about her that is contagious and she is so good at what she does. She wasn't just another vendor, she was a friend and everyone was in awe at how effortlessly she worked. Ashtyn edited about 10 pictures she had taken during the wedding and put the slideshow up on her laptop for all wedding guests to see during the reception...it was UNBELIEVABLE. I can't even count how many people came up to me at our wedding and said "your photographer is so good/cool" - just like my mom had said almost two years earlier. I really don't have enough words to praise Ashtyn for what she has done for us, not only will we cherish every. single. picture that she has taken for us for the rest of our lives, but the experience we had because of how good she and Will are at what they do is something we will never forget.

    Sent on 12/05/2019
  • L

    Lexyy Karp · Married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best experience I have ever had from day 1

    I actually love Ashtyn the most (except for probably Will above me). I started following her on insta before I was even engaged and always wanted her to be my wedding photographer! When I got engaged I reached out to her thinking she was going to be way above my budget for photos but she was so reasonable and we figured out the perfect “package”! On wedding day.. I honestly wouldn’t of been that mad if it was just my husband Ashtyn will and I all night long... they are so freaking fun! And her eye for photography is a work of art! She is so gifted at what she is doing! She even sent us some sneak peeks the next day! So everyone looking for a wedding/engagement photographer stop looking at BOOOOOOOOK her!

    Sent on 01/19/2020
  • A

    Allyson Kerns · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The very best!

    Ashtyn and Will were recommended to us by a friend. From the minute I reached out to Ashtyn she was no longer just our photographer, she was also our friend. She is kind, sincere, professional and an incredible source for all things wedding. Numerous times I reached out to Ashtyn and each time she gave encouragement and reliable solutions. The day of our wedding she was a source of calm and strength -- she was quick, fun and everyone in our wedding party continuously talked about how good she was (and incredibly light-hearted). Nothing compares to the pictures she delivered, though! They are amazing and captured our day perfectly - emotions, people and love. She got it all! We are so thankful to have had Ashtyn and Will as our wedding photographers. We will forever call them friends!

    Sent on 03/25/2020

    Ashtyn Brooke Photo's reply:

    Thank you SO MUCH Ally!! you're the best and your day is forever in my heart. These words mean so much to me. xo
  • R

    Ronda Ryan · Married on 11/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!!!

    Absolutely amazing!!! Ashtyn is so unbelievably talented! I am so happy we hired her for our wedding photographer! I’m in love with how all of our pictures turned out! We decided not to hire a videographer for our wedding and with Ashtyn as our photographer, I’m happy with pictures only anyway! Ashtyn was able to capture every detail in the perfect way, and every time I go back and look at our wedding album I feel like I’m in the moment again bringing a smile to my face! If I could give her 10 stars I would! I highly recommend her to anyone looking for the perfect wedding photographer!!!

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • Erin

    Erin Shea · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer in SWFL!!

    I am SO GLAD Ashtyn was available to photograph my September 2019 wedding in Naples. She is an absolute pleasure to work with and is a phenomenal photographer. She listened to us and delivered exactly what we wanted. We have perfect pictures that we will cherish forever thanks to Ashtyn!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • Lisa

    Lisa Collins · Married on 09/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Basically part of the family now

    Oh boy, where do I begin. Let’s just say, I lived and got married in NYC, the land of extremely talented artists, and yet I still flew Ashtyn up to photograph my wedding.

    I grew up in Naples and always thought I would get married there. Being the extreme planner I am I started looking up SW FL photographers before I was even engaged. I stumbled upon Ashtyn’s work and totally fell in love with her style. Everything felt so natural and had such GOOD VIBES. I remember Instagram messaging her one day saying “I just want my boyfriend to propose so I can book you already!!” No joke, he proposed the next day haha.

    Ashtyn was a no brainer for me and was so lovely to work with. She felt like a real friend, and made me feel so at ease. There are a lot of really talented photographers out there but to me the most important thing was feeling comfortable with the photographer, since I knew no matter how beautiful someone edited a photo you can’t edit out uncomfortableness and awkwardness haha.

    Ashtyn came to Brooklyn and showed up earlier than I booked her, immediately became best friends with my bestie and sister and felt like such a natural part of my wedding day from the start.

    We walked all around Brooklyn and she got amazing shots in an unfamiliar place and was so good at directing poses for us that felt natural and fun. During the wedding itself she was present but not intrusive to guests. She captured everything I could have hoped for - so much raw emotion, when looking at the photos you can feel exactly what that night felt like.

    Speaking of photos, Ashtyn sent me a few sneak peaks less than 24 hours after the wedding and sent a larger sneak peak gallery 2 days later, as we were on our way to the Hudson Valley for our minimoon. We didn’t have great cell service where we were going so I downloaded some of the pictures and probably looked at them 45 times each day. Does that make me full of myself? Nah, just proud of the hottie I bagged as a husband (lol) and of course was totally blown away by the quality of the work and the realness she captured.

    Brides - use Ashtyn for your wedding and don’t think twice. I am so so so happy I did... and luckily I get to see her back in action in a few months when she shoots my twin sisters wedding in DC :)

    Sent on 01/24/2020
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, warming personality, passion for people and what she captures

    Sent on 06/29/2018
  • Sammie

    Sammie Stroker · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unique & Timeless

    Ashtyn was everything we imagined for our wedding photographer and so much more! Her work is unique and timeless. She has an amazing talent of capturing the emotions in her photographs. This is something that we are forever grateful for. The wedding day goes by so fast and it says something when you can look back at pictures and feel like you're right there. We highly recommend Ashtyn, you definitely won't regret it!!!

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible

    Ashtyn is seriously incredible. Her creativity, her raw talent, and her genuine heart are like none other. We could not have asked for a better wedding photographer! Ashtyn and her husband, Will, are the perfect team and the images that they captured were truly magical. We felt so comfortable and we felt like US when we were taking photos. Ashtyn continued to remind us throughout the day - She wants what we want. She wanted to capture our love authentically and she did just that. My husband and I cannot stop staring at the images we’ve received back from our day because they are everything we dreamed of and so much more. We are SO grateful we found Ashtyn Brooke Photography to capture our day. If you haven’t already booked Ashtyn, do yourself a favor and book her ASAP. You won’t regret it! 💛

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • Liz

    Liz Haynie · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pure magic

    Wow wow wow, where do I even start??? I could not be more pleased with the photos I received! Truly!! I never write reviews but I felt this was well deserved and needed! I can not say enough good things about Ashtyn!! Her skills go above and beyond but so does her character! My finance (whose a little socially awkward lol his words not mine) and I felt so at ease when having our picture done by Ashtyn. Like he actually had a really really great time! She made it so fun and so enjoyable and we both didn’t feel any pressure! It was like hanging out with a good friend (need I say meeting her for the first time was at our wedding 🙈). Since we lived out of state and booked her for our destination wedding, we figured it might be a little awkward at first but we were so wrong! I sent her a couple pictures I pulled from IG and Pinterest for inspiration, she took those and put her own spin on it but still very much Alex and I! She truly captured the pair that we are! Also worth mentioning.. she took control of our family pictures of 40+ members with confidence and ease and did it quick! It was like magic!! Truly!! She knows what she is doing and she’s extremely good at it! We had her for under two hours and I got back 100s of pictures and I can’t pick a favorite because they all are more than I could have ever asked for! 💛

    Sent on 08/04/2019
  • S

    Shanelle · Married on 05/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashtyn made our unconventional marriage seem like it was the most beautiful thing ever. Her attention to detail and her attention to us as people made working with her such a pleasure. Her pictures were stunning and my husband and I are blown away by how we have these pictures as visual representations of our love forever. If you hire her, you will not regret it!

    Sent on 06/28/2018

    Ashtyn Brooke Photo's reply:

    Your words are so sweet and mean so much to me!
  • Cristina

    Cristina · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Literally perfection

    Words can't describe how much we LOVE Ashtyn! Her and Will captured our day so perfectly. They make everything so easy and comfortable. My husband and I are in LOVE with our wedding photos, and so are our friends and family. Photos were extremely important to us & if they are to you too, then look no further! They made our day so special & I know they will make yours too! You will not regret it!!!

    Sent on 06/14/2019
  • Hailey

    Hailey · Married on 04/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best photographer

    Ashtyn is truly the best at what she does. My boyfriend chose her to capture our engagement because I have been following her photography journey for years. I fell in love with the way she captures each couple’s story and personalities from day one. Her warm and earthy tones capture real emotions behind each moment.

    When my boyfriend was planning our surprise engagement, Ashtyn helped him figure out the logistics like the best location and time of day. Her quick responsiveness and attention to detail made what could have been a daunting process easy and fun. When the day of the engagement came, there was rain, strong winds, and such big waves. While other photographers may have canceled due to the weather, Ashtyn was there as not only a photographer but a friend. She helped him carry out a back-up plan that made the engagement perfectly imperfect and, needless to say, memorable. She was even willing to take photos of us afterwards on the beach despite the weather, making us feel at ease in front of the camera.

    I was confident in Ashtyn’s skill but still nervous with how the photos would come out with the wind flying my hair in my face during the photos.
    However, when we received our gallery just a couple weeks later, each photo was unique and stunning. Her photos truly captured our personalities and the emotion from that day.

    You can be confident that Ashtyn is not only the best photographer for your special day but the best person. Thank you, Ashtyn, for capturing our unconventional engagement beautifully.

    Sent on 02/09/2019
  • L

    Linea · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    the best!!

    This review is long overdue but we hired Ashtyn for our engagement photos and wedding photos for our wedding this past March. I remember being nervous for our engagement shoot because neither of us had ever had professional photos taken and we were worried of feeling awkward/not knowing what to do. As soon as we got there my worries left me. Ashtyn was so fun! The photos were so natural and did not feel posed/staged/or awkward. She had us cracking up the whole time and we had a blast and felt so easy. By the time the wedding came I knew not to worry about the photos since the engagement pics had come back so breathtaking. Not to our surprise, the wedding photos came back just as amazing! I also didn't feel like I was worrying about photos all day- Ashtyn and Will were so fast (without being rushed) that we had no problem getting all the photos done during cocktail hour so we could spend the rest of the night enjoying our guests! They were both so fun, professional, kind and attentive - so easy to work with! We are so happy with how amazing our photos turned out- they captured every moment perfectly and when I look at them I feel like I am back to that day. Can't thank Ashtyn and Will enough for giving us such a beautiful gift of these memories to cherish forever :)

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 12/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Magical!

    I started following Ashtyn's photography journey at least a year or two before I got married and knew she was the only one I wanted to take my wedding photos someday. Her style in every photo resembles some sort of magical moment that one could only dream of, but it wasn't just a dream! She captured our love for each other, our friends and our families so sweetly. Each photo of every detail from our day is truly one of a kind! Ashtyn is SO fun to work with, she is very thorough in her communication from beginning to end, and is a great team player with the other vendors. My husband and I will forever recommend Ashtyn (and Will!). :)

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • L

    Lucia · Married on 12/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashtyn is one of a kind! Her style of photography is stunning and makes you feel like she's not in the room! Her attention to detail makes her photos the best in the business! Book her now, or you'll regret it later!

    Sent on 01/18/2018
  • Amy

    Amy A. · Married on 12/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photography! Professional with great energy!! Book Ashtyn now!

    From the first email Ashtyn sent me, I knew she would be a perfect match as our photographer. She has great positive energy in person, online and that energy is demonstrated in her art. We had a very intimate ceremony for our wedding in Naples, FL and the photos were super important so we could share them with our family members after the event. Ashtyn was accommodating before the wedding, during and after. We loved her so much, she shared our wedding toast with us! Then the photos were provided online and on time. I started crying when I saw the photos because they captured the intimacy and beauty of our small wedding. More importantly, the photos captured the bond and love I share with my husband. She’s fabulous, fun and has a very special gift of amazing photography. Book her now!!

    Sent on 05/02/2019
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down the BEST photographer I have ever used. I am a photographer as well, so I am extremely picky when it comes to photography and Ashtyn completely blew us away!! She’s the sweetest ever and so personable. I would recommend her over and over again.

    Sent on 06/28/2018

    Ashtyn Brooke Photo's reply:

    You're the kindest!!! thanks babe!
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashtyn and Will were an absolute dream to work with! My fiancé and I had recently moved to SWFL knowing no one and we needed engagement pictures. I’m so grateful we chose them. Ashtyn was professional and reached out to me for all scheduling/planning details aka I didn’t have to do anything!! She even took time to help me choose our outfits via text message because I’m so indecisive. My fiancé really doesn’t like photos but Ashtyn and Will honestly made the experience fun for us, and we left wanting to be their friends!! We were so comfortable and felt like we were just hanging out on the beach. There was nothing awkward about it! PSA: it helped us immensely to have a MALE second shooter at our engagements photos. I know this made my fiancé more comfortable and it allowed for our photographers to show us what we should do rather than try to just explain it. Most importantly, our photos were absolutely amazing and we got SO many compliments on them! Not only did we have great photographers, we also got to work with genuinely great people. Totally obsessed 10/10!

    Sent on 07/02/2018

    Ashtyn Brooke Photo's reply:

    Best shoot ever! You two are the freaking greatest!
  • Halle

    Halle · Married on 12/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is your photographer!

    WOW. Ashtyn is incredible! Not only are her photos breathtaking, she is the kindest and most fun human being! From day one she was so easy to talk to and coordinate with. We did our engagement photos during the summer with her and her husband, Will, and then our wedding last week. During the wedding, she was totally professional (but still so fun!) and helped us with the timeline for the day. She was able to be flexible when not everything went as planned the day of. She sent sneak peek photos within a few days - I can't wait to see the rest! I would absolutely hire her again and recommend her to all of my friends and family!

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • Ariana

    Ariana Zanetti · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Over the top amazing

    I couldn't of asked for a better duo to capture our special day! Ashtyn and Will were the absolute BEST! It's not easy to find a photographer but once I found Ashtyn I knew she was the one. Easy to work with, super passionate, very responsive, SO fun, amazing at direction...I mean she blew me away. AND THEN she sends me our sneak peek photos (literally so quickly) and I just wanted to cry all over! Her work is stunning. The photos are beyond amazing. I highly highly highly recommend her!! No matter how far you are!
    Thank you Ashtyn and Will!!

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • Maureen

    Maureen · Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer and experience!

    Ashtyn was a dream to work with! From our engagement photos through our wedding, she was easy to communicate with (from a long distance!), quick to respond, gave great advice, and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire photo taking experience. She has a warm personality and it is clear she puts her heart and soul into her work, and she delivered INCREDIBLE wedding photos in less than a month that I can't stop looking at! We love Ashtyn and highly recommend her to any couple!

    Sent on 11/28/2018