Skip to main content
Weddings

Ashley Farm Reviews

Ashley Farm View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
17 Reviews
95% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
Weddingwire
4.8/5 17 reviews
Google
4.5/5 87 reviews
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa P. Sent on 09/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing amazing amazing!

    We cannot thank our coordinator Amanda enough for being our day sooooo special! I would recommend Ashley Farms to anyone!
  • Mady
    Mady Sent on 10/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue!

    Ashely farms couldn’t have been more perfect!
    Erin was just amazing! From when we met her for the first time to go over wedding details. To the big day!
    If you want a farm wedding this should be your venue! The food was amazing, they set up everything for you!!
    They really are amazing!!!
    One of the best parts is that they have an outside and inside venue for the ceremony. They also let us have our sweet dog be a part of our wedding! Thank you guys for giving us the best wedding day ever!!
  • Caitlyn
    Caitlyn Sent on 08/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Accommodating

    This venue has been an absolute dream. It is perfect for our celebration vision of our love together and we can’t wait to keep planning as we get closer to the date.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shawnna G. Sent on 11/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An Unforgettable Venue

    This venue is stunning. It is hands down worth every penny. This is the best price around the area compared to other rustic barn venues. Amanda, our coordinator, did an excellent job decorating and accommodating on our very rainy wedding day. We are so glad that we chose this venue. We have so many memories and so many compliments on our special day.
  • S
    Sam S. Sent on 11/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Our wedding was AMAZING. As soon as we walked onto the property, we knew we wanted to be married here. The grounds are beautiful and everyone we worked with was so patient and easy going. We primarily worked with Rachel Boone and she was the sweetest, most kind person and made the entire process easy for us. She decorated our reception in the most perfect way and made sure everything went smoothly day of. The staff worked hard and made everything perfect. I could not have been happier with our choice to be married on Ashley farm and I would 100% recommend it to anyone. I wish we could do it again!
  • Melissa
    Melissa C. Sent on 04/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue, great staff

    I recently had the pleasure of photographing a wedding at Ashley Farm and was very impressed by my experience! As a wedding photographer, I shoot at new venues every weekend and I notice when it's all being done so right and make a note if I would like to shoot there again -- and yes, I would love to shoot here again! Obviously this place is gorgeous but more importantly, it's being run so well. The staff at Ashley Farms was friendly, calm, professional and above all, very informative and helpful. So often I work at venues and feel that there is no one around to ask questions of or just be a logistical touch point and that was so not a problem for me at Ashley Farm! The coordinator for the day, Amanda, saved me a lot of time and was able to answer my questions and meet my needs so that I didn't have to constantly bug my bride and groom which made the whole day flow wonderfully. The day I worked there also had pretty poor weather and Amanda and her staff went above and beyond to make sure the wedding couple, guests and vendors stayed as dry and comfortable as possible. If you want to not only have your wedding in a scenic little oasis with lots of indoor and outdoor options for hanging out and photo ops but also want a seamless experience, I definitely recommend Ashley Farm!

    All photos by Melissa Cervantes Photography
  • Teresa
    Teresa Sent on 09/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pure Country Serenity

    This venue has it all!
    The whole homestead was at our disposal and provided the most organic and naturally beautiful backdrops for photos and privacy from the hustle and bustle in the city. My guests were enamored with the natural beauty and the magic of fireflies coming out in the early evening.
    Amanda with whom I planned out my big day was incredibly helpful, flexible, and willing to go the extra mile to find details and things to help make our day perfection. I was able to relay my vision easily, and the final product on the day-of left both my husband and I overcome with gratitude and happiness. I was able to completely trust in the staff and particularly Amanda's ability to translate my dreamy vision. She is extraordinary and I could not have asked for a better partner to work with. If I had to do it all over again, I would have skipped the look around at other venues and just jumped straight to Ashley Farm, it was worth every penny and embodied us as both a couple and our vision for our big day.
    In the end I was able to relax, enjoy my day, and not care about anything other having a good time with my new husband.
  • L
    Lexi S. Sent on 01/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST Venue and Staff!!

    Ashley Farm exceeded all our expectations! There are no words to describe how incredible both the venue and staff are. For starters, the venue itself is just breathtaking! Walking into the barn truly gave us that fairytale feeling! Many of our guests mentioned to us that this is the most beautiful venue they have ever been to. There are endless spots to take photographs, and we couldn’t have been happier with how everything came together! The food was delicious! They did an amazing job setting up all our decorations! From getting ready in the adorable bridal suite, to ending the night with smores at the bonfire- the whole day went perfectly! The staff, and the family who owns the farm, are just as incredible! The two coordinators, Ashley and Amanda were both so kind, patient and helpful throughout the entire process. The day of the wedding went perfectly thanks to the entire staff at Ashley Farm. They worked together seamlessly, and were so organized and on top of everything. We primarily worked with Amanda, and she was the BEST coordinator! She promptly answered all of our questions leading up, and kept everything running smoothly the day of. She was there every step of the way, and was always so friendly and helpful. She really paid attention to every little detail! She even worked with us on tweaking the bar menu so that we could add White Claws to our package! We were so grateful to have her help! The most amazing part was how accommodating they were. My husband and I booked our wedding for 2018, and that year I became very sick. It took months for us to figure out, and the entire time we were in communication with Ashley & Amanda, and they were SO understanding and empathetic to our situation. They told us not to stress- they’d hold both our original wedding date, and one for the next year, until we figured it all out. We did end up having to postpone our wedding, and they not only let us reschedule, but they even put our original down payment towards our new date, AND honored all of the 2018 menu pricing. I can’t even begin to tell you how much that meant to us. I don’t know that any other venue would have done that.. they were so wonderful to work with, and we were truly blown away by their kindness towards us during an already difficult time. Choosing Ashley Farm was the best decision that we could have made. We could not recommend them enough!! You will NOT be disappointed! I can only hope every couple gets to have the amazing “dream wedding” that we did with this venue. Thank you Ashley Farm!!!
  • L
    Leah Sent on 09/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wedding day was 110% PERFECT! Ashley and her staff did amazing and had fun with us! They made sure we were all comfortable and happy and totally saw my vision and made it a dream come true. Beautiful venue highly recommend.
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 07/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I will forever be grateful for Ashley and Amanda. They made our wedding day go smoother than I could ever imagine. Their team worked in 100 degree heat to make our day flawless. We appreciate them trying to get the barn cooled off for our day but know it was hard as soon as those barn doors opened all the heat crept in. Nothing anyone could have ever predicted for June! Thank you so much again for a wonderful wedding and experience!
  • P
    Paige Sent on 08/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We can't say enough good things about Ashley Farm!! We knew from the minute we toured it that we would have our reception there. The farm is absolutely beautiful and has a perfect lay out for a reception. Our weather was beautiful, but hot so the barn during dinner was warm (especially for the upstairs guest), but it was absolutely worth it. Everyone mingled on the patio by the bar after dinner and it was perfect. I received so many compliments about the staff and the venue from my guests. Everyone who was there loved it! As for our wedding planners Ashley and Amanda, they were both so helpful. They were quick to respond to questions, they were flexible, and they took so much pressure and stress off of me during the planning process and the actual day. They are professionals and they know what they are doing! It was comforting to know that they were going to make sure everything was perfect and that the day went smoothly. Literally, everything was all around perfect. :)
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 05/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything was perfect and I wouldn’t change a thing!
  • J
    Jenn Sent on 07/17/2018
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amanda and Ashley were so great to work with while planning our wedding at Ashley Farm and so flexible with all of our requests! Amanda made sure everything ran smoothly the day of the wedding which made us able to enjoy it that much more! We loved having our wedding there and recommend anyone who wants a rustic/elegant barn wedding to choose Ashley Farm because it is more than worth it! I still keep hearing from guests how it was the best wedding they’ve ever been to and all the different things they loved about the venue and how it’s like no other venue they’ve ever been to before! With the bar outside between the two silos, the two extra large patio areas with hanging string lights, two fire pits with s’mores, and two sets of corn hole. The inside of the barn is just breathtaking gorgeous with the chandeliers. And with 2 onsite ceremony locations to choose from, it was exactly what we were looking for. We opted for the outdoor cermeony site since it was a July wedding which has these beautiful doors at the entrance of the aisle. Ashley Farm is absolutely perfect and blows all other barn venues away! I can’t say enough good things about it.
  • S
    Susan Sent on 05/20/2018
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were very accommodating and helpful! Our rings got left behind and Amanda immediately called the hotel to have them brought! It was super amazing that they set up all of the centerpieces, etc. Definitely helped to ease the stress and allow me to enjoy the day more!

    Ashley Farm's reply:

    We loved working with you and your family! Your photos are gorgeous! Thank you for sharing them here!
  • Karie
    Karie T. Sent on 10/25/2023
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful, Alamazing venue with over the top professionalism

    I cannot say enough positive about this venue and the group of people that helped make my day the most magical day ever. The venue is beautiful You couldn't ask for a more rustic well maintained farm venue. Amanda is amazing. Without going into details I had a big snag that could have devastated my wedding and this woman worked magic and made my day possible. Her vision and loyalty to each client is unheard of. You seriously don't have to worry about anything just show up and let her work her magic. The food was amazing. They allowed me to tweak the menu and I guess are still raving about the food and beauty of this place. Top notch!!
  • E
    Emily Sent on 07/28/2018
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    The venue was set up exactly how I wanted it. It was a little hard to get a hold of the wedding coordinator at times and the wait staff took the food away from tables a bit quick but otherwise it was really great to work with everyone at Ashley Farm. Would highly recommend them!
  • R
    Ross G. Sent on 10/30/2019
    3.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Can no longer recommend

    Since the wedding last month, numerous guests have come forward to date to tell us how they were treated by the bar staff. It is truly amazing how similar the stories are and they keep coming unsolicited. It is bigger disappointment that our coordinator at Ashley Farms has repeatedly failed to acknowledge the problem, accept any responsibility or try to make amends at a resolution. Our guests were constantly asked if they wanted something else as opposed to going to get what was requested. Apparently, the liquor was on the premises but not at the bar. My own family and members of the wedding party were given beer instead of the brides signature drink. There was also an incident involving a group of guests being teased by the bar staff. We paid for an upgraded bar package but yet the bar closed early and guests were told - "sorry all out"
    We also made the difficult decision to not invite children to the wedding/reception. Some of the Ashley Farm staff had their children running around, riding toys in and out the place as we were getting ready and taking pictures after the ceremony. Imagine how hard it was for the bride who loves kids trying to explain to her family who these other kids were.
    I have worked in Customer Service for over 30 years so I understand the importance of listening, acknowledging and then trying to accommodate. Unfortunately, we were left with none of that.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message