Skip to main content
Weddings

Ashley Elizabeth Designs Reviews

Ashley Elizabeth Designs

Ashley Elizabeth Designs

Pelham, NH
5.0 out of 5 rating, 83 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
83 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

83
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • K
    Katie Sent on 11/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Attentive and Helpful

    I met Ashley at a Bridal show and absolutely loved her unique invitations, her booth pulled me right in! I was lucky enough to win her Raffle for free Save the Dates! She worked closely with me, asking for my input and also helped guide me as I was very new in my wedding journey with uncertainty in organization and design. Ashley sent me a proof for finalization and welcomed any feedback for change. She made me feel very comfortable and more than just a raffle winner. I would highly recommend Ashley for save the dates, invitations, and other wedding stationary needs!
  • J
    Jasmine Y. Sent on 02/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

    I highly recommend Ashley for any of your wedding stationery needs. Not only are her items reasonably priced, but she is also incredibly accommodating and easy to collaborate with. The quality of the invitations exceeded our expectations, leaving our friends and family impressed.
  • S
    Samantha M. Sent on 08/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Designs and Coordinator!

    Ashley was our wedding coordinator at our venue and she designed our invitations, seating chart, programs, and place cards. I let her know my colors, theme, and inspiration, and she did an amazing job making my vision come to life! I got so many compliments on my unique invitations from relatives and friends! She has great ideas, but always prioritizes your own wants and everything was reviewed and signed off on before sending off for printing. Besides her designs, she was an amazing coordinator at my venue. The day went so smoothly because she took care of everything and I just got to enjoy it! Everyone was very impressed with everything about the wedding thanks to all of Ashley's help throughout the whole engagement! I highly recommend her services! It was well worth every penny!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 08/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Stationary!

    AE designs was amazing. I provided her with stationary pieces we already had (did not hear about her until the middle of my planning process) and she matched the theme we had but specialized it more to make everything less "generic". She is knowledgeable, friendly, and cares about your event. She made our seating chart, table numbers, place cards, and a bar sign with signature drinks for our wedding. The bar sign completely stole my heart - we have it hanging in our kitchen! Thank you, Ashley! Steph & Steve F

    Ashley Elizabeth Designs's reply:

    OMG thank you so much, Stephanie! This made my day! I love that you kept the sign up!!! So happy for you both!!!
  • L
    Lia D. Sent on 08/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Stationery!!!

    We used Ashley Elizabeth Designs for our wedding day stationery. The style Ashley provided was in sync with our desire and the overall theme of our wedding. Ashley was also such a pleasure to work with! We would highly recommend her to all family and friends!
  • E
    Elizabeth Sent on 06/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    We worked with Ashley for our wedding invitations and loved our experience! Not only did the invitations turn out beautifully, but Ashley was a pleasure to work with. She has fast response time to communication, a great eye for design, and a positive uplifting attitude. I recommend Ashley Elizabeth Designs for anyone looking for a personal touch while creating their wedding invitations!

    Ashley Elizabeth Designs's reply:

    Beth! Thank you so much for your kind words. I am so honored to have gotten the chance to work with you on your wedding stationery!
  • Jade
    Jade Sent on 12/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 star experience!

    Ashley patiently worked with me to create my save the dates. I had an image in my mind and with her collaboration they came out beautiful!! I loved them!! For my invitations, I left everything up to Ashley and let her work her magic. She created a high quality design to match my wedding theme and we received several compliments from our guests! Ashley also recommended a wedding website, which worked out fantastic and really helped with the planning process. Ashley served as a valuable consultant for many other details as well due to her expertise!
  • Nancy
    Nancy F. Sent on 12/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome to work with

    Ashley is very knowledgable about the wedding industry at large and has been super helpful guiding us through the process of all stationary needs and timings for a wedding. In particular, she helped us design a custom watercolor Save the Date that we love, and we're in the process of creating the Invitation. Ashley has been and continues to be a pleasure to work with and we're grateful to have such a talented, competent, and dependable stationary expert on our team!
  • Christina
    Christina H. Sent on 12/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The 2020 Bride

    I had worked with Ashley a few years back to design a friends bachelorette invitations (they were STUNNING) so I knew that designing my wedding invitations with her was a must. Everything about planning a wedding during the 2020 pandemic was up in the air and we had to make so many different plans as the months went on. Ashley was the MOST patient MOST helpful and the MOST understanding vendor. We went from “yes a reception” to “no reception” to “yes a dinner instead” to “140 guests” to “no guests so we don’t need invitations I guess” to “oh okay we can have 50 guests”

    She asked me for a color scheme and what the feel of our wedding was then she ran with it. She found the most beautiful art, helped me with wording, FaceTimed me when I felt like emails and texts just wouldn’t do the job, and she helped keep me in my late, last minute timeline. I could not have been more thrilled when that little box with our invitation suite showed up on my doorstep. Just beautiful. And it really made me feel like I still had this little piece of normal in what was a less than normal wedding planning year. I recommend her to all of my friends, and really to anyone who needs their invitations done.

    **The pricing listed in the review was for a the original suite of 100 invitations. We were offered a refund for a portion since we only needed half that but opted to put it towards our reception invites for next year**
  • H
    Heather H. Sent on 07/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing to work with

    Ashley was a dream to work with for our stationary. She delivered every detail I could've asked for. She was super responsive, and answered every question I had. She was also able to work super quick with our very short planning time frame and still deliver a beautiful product! It was the perfect stationary to go with our amazing wedding.
  • J
    John W. Sent on 10/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience, Highly Recommend

    Ashley was a pleasure to work with. Throughout the process of creating our save the dates (which included a custom illustration) Ashley was helpful, insightful, and very responsive. During the planning phase, we explained our vision to Ashley and she was able to execute it perfectly. If you are looking for unique save the dates/invitations, i highly recommend Ashley.
  • L
    Laura L. Sent on 10/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unmatched wedding stationary design

    Ashley was such a God send to work with during my wedding. I had to reschedule the entire event because I found out i was pregnant 3 months into engagement, Ashley made me feel like it was no problem at all and her designs were one of the best parts of my wedding. The invitations, name cards, Thank you cards, seating chart - Ashley did them all for me. They all matched and were absolutely beautiful. Can't recommend her enough!
  • N
    Nikki M. Sent on 12/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Ashley was absolutely amazing to work with beginning to end! She was always so timely and detail orientated and made the invitation process so seamless. We received so many compliments on the design. Thank you Ashley!
  • E
    Elizabeth L. Sent on 12/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute Perfection!

    Words cannot describe how much I recommend Ashley. Ashley is a master at her craft. We asked her to design and create our wedding invitations as well as our rehearsal dinner invites. She matched our aesthetic perfectly, was incredibly responsive and flexible in the design process, and her product was perfection. For the wedding invitation, we had broad vision and she helped make that vision into the perfect product, including amazing little details such as creating a maple leaf print into the wax of the belly band. For the rehearsal dinner invitation, I worked with her to make a unique watercolor of a New England autumn scene. Both came out SO well and I received endless compliments from my invitees. Thank you so much again for making this process so enjoyable!
  • Mandy
    Mandy Sent on 01/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing can’t wait to use her services!!

    Very sweet to deal with! Very flexible! Can’t wait to book with her!
  • ANNA
    Anna T. Sent on 10/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful , Amazing Work !

    Ashley had am eye for design she made my wedding invites look more spectacular than I could have ever imagined. She gave me ideas, examples I was sure what I wanted but , she threw out some ideas and it all came together smoothly . Very pleased with her work and so easy to work with. Thank you Ashley ! My guests felt so important when they got their invites in the mail and then when they saw their place cards with their meal option ...they felt so very important to be at the wedding.
  • L
    Liz Sent on 01/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Custom-Designed Wedding Invitations

    Ashley Elizabeth was wonderful to work with. My husband and I had a vision of what we wanted for custom-made wedding invitations and she brought our vision to life. We even had a watercolor painting of the venue on the invitation, and custom wax seals with our initials, which made it extra special. Ashley was responsive, flexible, listened to our ideas and created something we will keep forever. We highly recommend Ashley Elizabeth Designs!
  • A
    Ashley G. Sent on 09/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful custom stationary!

    Ashley was an absolute pleasure to work with. We had scanned through so many generic invitations and didn’t find one that suited what we were looking for. Ashley put together a suite that exceeded our expectations. Even though we are not local to her business, she sent us samples to be sure we liked the colors and type of paper before sending to print. And I cannot day enough how beautiful our calligraphy envelopes are!! We also had to postpone unfortunately due to Covid and Ashley was able to draft a postponement announcement for us that complemented the invitation suite. 15/10 would recommend to any bride who is looking for beautiful custom stationary!
  • Kendra
    Kendra R. Sent on 09/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ashley is amazing!

    I can't rave enough about Ashley Elizabeth Designs! If you are looking for wedding stationary she is your gal. From our initial meeting with Ashley she understood our vision( me and my fiancé had a slightly different vision) she took what we were both saying and gave us options that were a fantastic compromise. We had just given Ashley the go ahead to print on our invitations and then, COVID happened, we now had 100 invitations that were unusable due to our date change. Ashley worked with us to salvage what we could from our old invitations and made changes at no additional cost, I know this took her a lot of extra time. Thank you Ashley for all of the time and work you put into creating our dream wedding invitations! You gave me everything else and more and I cant wait to look back on my invitation suites in the years to come!
  • Ayushe
    Ayushe Sent on 10/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience, highly recommend!

    Ashley is amazing! We had a very specific vision in mind: we wanted our invitations centered around a watercolor of our venue. The illustrator that Ashley works with is incredible! Ashley helped us execute our vision by promptly responding to our feedback or requests and communicating our comments to the illustrator. The watercolor sketch turned out to be everything we imagined and more. When we received the proofs, we were in awe with the quality of the invitations. If you're looking for a talented, efficient, and impressive invitation designer, look no further because Ashley is the best!
  • K
    Kim P. Sent on 10/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding styled shoot workshop

    Ashley is friendly, prompt, professional and her work is gorgeous! I would not hesitate to recommend her to a friend or client!
  • Lena
    Lena Z. Sent on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant!

    Ashley Elizabeth Designs delivered the perfect design for our wedding! Her ability to turn concept to reality and add special touches that I never knew I needed sets her apart from everyone else. Her creativity, quality and customer service is unmatched! Thank you, girl!
  • B
    Brenda Sent on 10/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work ethic!

    Ashley is professional, detailed and thoughtful. She takes the time needed to find just the right design for you, then quickly expedites the order. So glad we found her.
  • J
    Julia H. Sent on 10/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ashley is perfection!

    Ashley was just perfection! She was so attentive and responsive, which I appreciated so much. All the stationary that she did for our wedding fit our theme so well and fit EXACTLY into our fall theme. She did it without much time to spare too, I couldn't make up my mind on anything until very close to the day of our wedding! All around amazing experience. 10/10, I HIGHLY recommend Ashley!!
  • Meaghan
    Meaghan Sent on 10/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ashley is INCREDIBLE! I had a vision in my mind of what I wanted my wedding stationary to look like and she made that vision come to life! She is super friendly, and really pays attention to every detail! I am beyond happy with her customer service, and the design for my wedding stationary is STUNNING! If you want to have the BEST wedding stationary, choose Ashley Elizabeth Designs!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message