Skip to main content
Weddings

Ascot Diamonds Atlanta Reviews

Ascot Diamonds Atlanta

Ascot Diamonds Atlanta

Atlanta, GA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 25 Reviews
View more information

25 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

25
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

1 User photo

  • M
    Matthew Married on 07/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim was an absolute professional. He treated me as if I was his only client, took the time to get me the highest quality diamond for my price range. I appreciated his efforts and my now fiancé loved the ring as well as our family and friends. As far as I'm concerned I will do all I can to refer friends for their business!
  • K
    Karen D. Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best diamond ring designers in Atlanta!

    The best diamond ring buying experience in Atlanta. Working with Junior at Ascot Diamonds was such a wonderful experience. He was patient, very knowledgeable about diamonds and the creative process. My now fiance and I felt very comfortable, and the experience was memorable. I will highly recommend visiting Ascot Diamonds in Atlanta. Thank you to the whole team, I love my ring!

    Ascot Diamonds Atlanta's reply:

    Thank you Karen for your the kind words. Working with you and David was great. I am happy for you guys, your ring is absolutely gorgeous. Enjoy it!
    Wishing you the best,
    Junior
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Katie B. Married on 04/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The very best jeweler anywhere

    I cannot say enough good things about Roger and the team at Ascot. My fiance and I designed my engagement ring together, and Roger made the entire process fun and easy - he also made the ring of my dreams! It was a totally wonderful experience in every way. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment ASAP! :-)

    Ascot Diamonds Atlanta's reply:

    Thank you Katie. Working with you guys was fantastic! I am happy for you both. Congratulations!
    Kind regards,
    Roger
  • D
    Dan C. Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing overall! Strongly recommend!

    Angelica was of a great help with picking out and designing an engagement ring. Her experience was of a true value! After purchasing an engagement ring here, my fiancée insisted we went back to Ascots to design the wedding band as well! Thank you for such an amazing and head ache free experience!

    Ascot Diamonds Atlanta's reply:

    Thank you Dan for your kind words! I really enjoyed working with you both. Your rings are gorgeous!
    Kind regards,
    Angelica
  • J
    Jesse Married on 06/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Marlene is the best! After meeting with the owner and creating my one of a kind yellow diamond ring, my husband worked with Marlene once the ring arrived and pulled off the sweetest proposal. Afterwards when needing my ring sized they were more than helpful and flexible. I love my ring and the quality of service we received at Ascot. We visited many jewelers including Tiffany and David Yurman. Ascot blew them both out of the water.
  • M
    Megan Married on 04/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Marlene Green is the best in the business!
  • User2926183 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My fiancé got my engagement ring from them and he said they were very helpful. We also got our wedding bands and they worked with us. Could not have been happier!
  • C
    Christina Married on 10/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My fiancee and I went to Ascot in the beginning process of ring shopping and weren't sure what we wanted. After visting Ascot first, we went to multiple chain jewelry stores and ended up returning to Ascot to get my engagement ring.
    The shopping process is very different from most store. We sat down with an associate and discussed our preferences, then she went to the back and pulled examples of what we were looking for. The attention/service given was 10x better than other stores, because we are their only client for that appointment time.
  • M
    Mims Married on 05/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ask for Alison! She's so fantastic. Super informative, responsive, helpful and goes above and beyond. Their offices are gorgeous. Everything they do here is custom, so you and your fiance get very personalized attention and they will truly create your rings from scratch. Their jewelry is beautiful and you can tell the high quality from a mile away. Definitely recommended!
  • User1504658 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ascot provides very personalized service. There is no showroom; they bring jewelry to you in a private room. My husband bought my engagement ring from Ascot after being referred there by one of his friends. Shopping for our wedding rings was a fun experience and very unlike shopping at one of the big chain jewelers. We highly recommend.
  • User1228858 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I love my ring! Brittany did a wonderful job helping my fiance pick out my engagement ring.
  • Ladee Moon
    Ladee Married on 09/23/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My ring is amazing!!! Allison was the perfect fit for my fiance and myself to choose a matching set. She's patient and always looked for the perfect set for the both of us. I love her, would recommend her to everyone and definitely shop there again for our family jewels.
  • K
    Katy Married on 09/02/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Matt is the most wonderful diamond guy ever! He made me the most perfect rings, and worked to help us get them within the budgets we had. Everyone comments on how beautiful and unique my rings are. I am so glad that he helped us to pick out our beautiful rings. I will never go anywhere else for my diamond jewelry; Matt at Ascot is my jeweler!
  • K
    Kylie Married on 05/14/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ascot does amazing work and has gorgeous jewelry. They are also super cost-effective. I ended up with a wedding set that was even more beautiful than what I had imagined.
  • B
    Britt Married on 04/26/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I loved our shopping experience at Ascot Diamonds when we were purchasing our wedding bands. Our sales representative was absolutely amazing and provided us with all the knowledge we needed to purchase our bands. Ascot Diamonds has a remarkable selection of jewelry and if you can't find the perfect piece of jewelry, they will work with you to create it. I look forward to shopping with them for years and years to come.
  • Naomi
    Naomi Married on 10/13/2007
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My rings are gorgeous! I am constantly getting compliments on my rings! The experience at Ascot is unlike any other place. They really understand your needs, educate you on the diamonds and have the best customer experience! I would recommend Ascot to anyone searching for a ring!
  • T
    Tina Married on 09/27/2007
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you are looking for an engagement ring, this is your place. Most of us only do this once and having someone knowledgeable to guide you through the process is invaluable. Not only is the service great, but we were thrilled with the end product. Matt took a diamond that had been in my fiance's family for many years and helped us design a beautiful setting for it that captured the era of the original stone with some modern touches. We now have a ring that is completely original and unique, not to mention a work of art. Ascot Diamonds is start to finish service, from designing the ring to listing it on your homeowner's policy. If you want to design your own ring and make your fiancee feel like a princess, take her here.
  • A
    Bryan Married on 03/18/2006
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    These guys are fantastic. This is an absolute no pressure shop that will bend over backwards to educate you about your purchase. I learned a lot from them about diamonds and jewelry in general. They were able to make a custom ring for my wife that she calls "the perfect ring". I'll be back for sure.
  • A
    Ann Married on 08/13/2005
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great quality at below retail prices

    My husband surprised me with a beautiful engagement ring from Ascot Diamonds. He mentioned that Matthew was very helpful and made choosing a ring as stress free as possible. When my husband and I went back to pick out our wedding bands, Matthew was very patient and allowed us as much time as possible to ensure we made the right decision. Shopping at Ascot Diamonds is a one of a kind experience - no pushy sales people, exquisite jewelry custom made with great quality, near wholesale pricing, and a comfortable atmosphere to make your shopping experience very enjoyable. I highly recommend using Ascot Diamonds for your jewelry needs.
  • A
    Alan Married on 08/21/2004
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have visited with Ascot several times and have been thoroughly impressed. I have also purchased jewelry from them. They have great, honest customer service and price. I would fully recommend them to anyone. I purchased a new egagement setting and wedding band from them and my wife gets compliments ALL the time. I would definitely go back.
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 05/22/2004
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Professional, attentive, reputable and friendly service. I recommend this jeweler to everyone I run into how even mentions anything related to jewelery! Their selection is amazing and there is a lot of variety.
  • C
    C Married on 11/10/2007
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    This is THE place to go for diamonds in Atlanta...my fiance and I purchased our engagement ring and both wedding bands from Ascot. We did a lot of shopping around, so when we finally went to Ascot we knew we were getting a fantastic value and the best service around. Plus, they did custom work for us that was stunning, I get compliments all the time on my ring! We worked with Brittany and would highly recommend her and Ascot to any of our friends/family
  • K
    Kiki Married on 08/10/2013
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We love love love our rings. They are one of a kind and so different. Haven't seen vintage style like this anywhere. A touch pricy but it's worth it. And they do complementary cleaning, resizing, engraving with a purchase.
  • A
    Alyse Married on 05/04/2014
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    I am in love with my custom designed engagement ring from Ascot diamonds! They were a pleasure to work with and were very patient with my unique situation and having to do everything from overseas!
    Marlene was particularly helpful and informative!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message