Skip to main content
Weddings

Artquest Reviews

Artquest View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
4.7 out of 5 rating
19 Reviews
95% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

19
  • R
    Rae Sent on 08/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    ArtQuest did an exquisite job for our wedding! Working with Linda and her team was such a pleasure; she is very knowledgeable and the whole process was made easy! Not only was she experienced, professional, able to answer all our questions, provide advice, and put together everything we asked for at a reasonable price... she created decor, designs and floral arrangements that were more beautiful than we could have dreamed up!
  • H
    Heather Sent on 05/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Linda & Erik and the whole team at ArtQuest made our vision the most beautiful reality! Linda really listened to what we wanted and what we were looking to spend and just took it from there. We saw a preview several months prior to the wedding and on the day of, everything was even more beautiful than we could have imagined! ArtQuest is so creative and really listens to their customers and was very flexible with changes we made along the way. The day of the wedding ArtQuest worked so quickly and efficiently, including a room flip during cocktails, and everyone raved about how beautiful the flowers were. You can't go wrong with ArtQuest and Linda is so sweet to work with! Thank you, ArtQuest!
  • A
    Alyssa Sent on 09/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved working with Artquest for our wedding flowers. Linda was always super responsive and was very accommodating when it came to our budget! She really understood what we wanted for our wedding, and we just loved our flowers for the wedding, and we really felt like we got the bang for our buck!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • P
    Pat Sent on 09/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Loved Linda and her son--they did a tremendous job--she was so accommodating and easy to work with. The flowers were gorgeous!!!
  • D
    Debra Sent on 05/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We found Art Quest by accident. I had no referrals for them but we thought we would take a chance and find out if they could provide the flowers for our wedding. Wow, were we impressed. Linda did a terrific job in setting us up with flowers that fit the look we wanted, but also us tiered options where we could save some money -- never pushy or trying to upsell. Pricing was quite reasonable as compared to other florists with whom we had spoken. The flowers were delivered on-time, very fresh, gorgeous, and designed exactly how we wanted. I strongly recommend Art Quest.
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 06/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We absolutely loved our flowers from ArtQuest! With only meeting one time, they were able to capture my vision. When starting my wedding planning, I didn't want to have too many flowers, I wanted to keep them at a minimum. After meeting with them, they changed my mind. We still didn't go crazy with flowers, but the did all the centerpieces, wedding party and a few things on the tables during cocktail hour. Everything looked amazing and they were able to delivery the flowers to the church and the venue at the appropriate times. I would highly recommend them in the future!
  • A
    Allie Sent on 03/29/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I used Art Quest for our chuppah and flowers for our wedding and we couldn't be happier. From the first time we met with Linda we knew Art Quest would be the perfect fit for us. She was so nice and professional and she understood exactly what we were looking for. We were able to go in and see a sample of our centerpieces and that was so helpful. The centerpieces we wanted utilized three different size square vases with a single calla lily emerged in each one with a floating candle on top. They were simple but elegant and perfect! Exactly what we wanted. The chuppah was also stunning and the bouquets were absolutely perfect. All of my guests are still raving about how elegant everything looked. Art Quest really went above and beyond to make us happy.
  • User1925312 Sent on 11/17/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Greg and the staff here were awesome! Again I told them my budget and they made it work! We got gorgeous bouquets and center pieces and chuppah! Yes they do jewish weddings! Again fantastic all around and choose them!
  • User1573521 Sent on 04/01/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Linda at Artquest was wonderful to work with - she had to be flexible because we didn't know the table sizes or arrangement until a week before the wedding. She made a huge effort to incorporate my glass vases, and this was a huge savings. The flowers were stunning and set the tone for the venue. We were thrilled!
  • L
    Liz-Ela Sent on 04/06/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We got married on August 26th 2012 and our guests still talk about our stunning wedding flowers! I had a very specific vision of what I wanted my wedding flowers to look like, especially because i didn't want the typical traditional wedding flowers. I wanted to have many other natural element such as moss, succulents, and other rustic elements. I was really nervous I was not going to find a florist that would be able to understand my vision and manage my high expectations. Well Artquest did just that! After my first initial meeting with Greg, I really felt like he understood my concept as he started pulling out elements from the back room that were perfect for what I was talking about! I was thrilled. Later on I also worked with Linda, and she was always so helpful and such a pleasure to talk to. They were responsive, communicative, always made sure they understood my needs and helped me translate my vision and concepts into reality. Our giveaways were also done by Artquest and our guests still talk about how great their mini potted succulents are doing!I was so glad they were able to add the sage to the place settings and flower details on the wedding cake even though it was a last minute addition. My huppah was amazing, the isle and chair decor stunning and the reception area looked like a fairy tale! The flowers were really done with such devotion and such taste and they were perfect!! If you are looking for stunning flowers done with great taste, quality and a team who will really surpass your expectations go with Artquest!
  • M
    Laurie Sent on 10/18/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was a wonderful choice for us...Greg gave us excellent advice regarding color combinations and flower choices/styles. He presented great ideas and options, and was willing to work within our budget to produce a lovely effect...he knew where to cut back without diminishing the overall effect. The arrangements were lovely and the cake beautiful also. I highly recommend Art Quest, Ltd florists!
  • M
    Meaghan Sent on 10/08/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Linda totally surpassed our expectations for the floral arrangments and decor for our ceremony and reception. She totally transformed our reception venue. Even the manager from our reception site commented on the decorations...saying they were some of the best she's ever seen!
  • S
    Kay Sent on 07/15/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Linda did a fantastic and creative job with our whole wedding weekend. She is simply the best!
  • M
    Meridith Sent on 10/09/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Love love Loved Linda. She was one of my favorite people I met during my wedding planning process. We met, I told her what I was thinking, and she hit the nail on the head. I never felt judged because of my budget (unlike other, unnamed Florists) and she actually seemed to want me to stay within my budget, instead of making me feel like somehow my wedding would be subpar if I didn't spend my entire income on flowers.

    Oh, and if I did have my entire income to spend on flowers, it still would have looked how it did. Because I LOVED MY FLOWERS!

    Thanks so much Linda!!
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 08/22/2015
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Artquest team did a great job!! They worked closely with me to bring my wedding vision to life. They were very prepared and flexible the day of my wedding. The weather forecast called for rain, but we were all very optimistic and hoped to still hold my ceremony outside. They set up the outdoor chuppah early in the day and at the last minute when we knew it would unfortunately be impossible to hold the ceremony outside they worked quickly to pull together an amazing indoor chuppah. The team was incredibly kind about having to stick around all day waiting until the last minute, which allowed me the flexibility I needed for my big day. The team was also very resourceful. Given my wedding was on a Sunday, they proactively identified some florals that the Saturday wedding left and found a way to re-purpose them for my wedding. That was a fantastic surprise! While the prices are on the higher end, I felt good about value given the fantastic customer service, professionalism and partnership I received from the Artquest team.
  • E
    Erin Sent on 09/16/2008
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you're looking for high-impact, celebrity-quality wedding decor in the Chicago area, this is the vendor for you. They happily worked with me to make sure my wedding was exactly as I'd imagined. I provided ideas from magazines; they took everything one step further and made the ideas I had work for the room our ceremony and reception were held in. Artquest provided our aisle runner, flowers, fabric-draped pillars for the ceremony aisle and the chuppah. For the reception, they did a combination of high- and low arrangements. The end result was like a dream. Gorgeous. We've received numerous compliments. They're also happy to work with any fabric swatches you have; we used pieces of my mother's wedding dress to wrap my bouquet and leftover bridesmaid dress fabric to wrap the girls' bouquets. The fabulous Artquest folks also, on their own, decided to fashion rosettes from the bridesmaid dress material to add to the fabric-draped pillars. It was stunning. I'd highly recommend Artquest for their professionalism, flexibility (I changed my mind numerous times, but they made it work) and quality. It's pricey, but -- you get what you pay for.
  • M
    Melissa Sent on 12/16/2014
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Greg and Linda were phenomenal! they gave me everything I wanted and needed within my budget. The value was amazing.

    My flowers were to die for! DROP dead gorgeous.

    I am bummed I didn't get my flowers flash frozen they were so gorgeous.

    Everyone should use them! And they do Jewish Weddings!
  • K
    Kate Sent on 09/22/2008
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    We were very happy working with Art Quest. Linda was very responsive and creative with our flowers. She really understood what we wanted and created a look that we absolutely loved for the reception. My bouquet was the only thing that did not come out well, but we called and they made a new one and had it delivered to us before the ceremony. The second one was perfect!
  • H. M.
    H. M. H. Sent on 09/01/2020
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Dishonest and unprofessional- out for profit not service

    We used ArtQuest for 3 brides for both weddings/bridal showers and other events in the past. We were familiar with service and pricing based on our experiences. The last order was significantly smaller compared to previous ones and yet we received a charge x3 the amount of previous orders, the charge came 2 months after the event. When questioned assuming there was an error, ArtQuest provided an invoice that in no way reflected the amount of greenery ordered/picked up which resulted in significantly higher priced than past orders. Given that the price and invoice were not provided at pick up, I feel we were intentionally taken advantage of. After asking for the charge to be rectified based on our history with the company, the best they could provide was a credit which still did not bring the price to what it should have been. I will not recommend any bride to use this vendor based on the dishonesty and incredibly unprofessional service.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message