Artistic Productions Reviews

10 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Artistic Productions

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10

3 User photos

Order by:
  • Viola

    Viola Rodriguez · Getting married on 03/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing performance!

    Artistic Productions is my favorite wedding service! they help us to do our decorating in the restaurant, also they help us to arrange the wedding details, he did a wonderful job for our pre-wedding pictures. Also, the staff who did our wedding videos also did a wonderful job! The price is fair compared with another wedding company. We were having a memorable wedding and we couldn't thank enough for what you did to us. Thank you and I would love to recommend everyone who's deciding to have a wedding soon!

    Sent on 11/27/2019
  • E

    Evgenia Limantzaki · Married on 10/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent collaboration

    It was a great collaboration.Proffesionals with high quality performing.

    Sent on 10/22/2018
  • M &

    M & A Mykonos Wedding · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing performance!

    Our cooperation with Artistic productions was flawless. They are excellent professionals, they are always very responsive and their performances are magical.

    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • Mk Events

    Mk Events By Santo Weddings · Married on 09/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wedding cooperation

    i dont have words to describe how magical are those girls from artistic productions, i had to manage a very difficult project, a solo violin at the church, then harp `& cello at the cocktail hour and quartet during the dinner. that means 4 hours in total , the girls prepared an amazing music list! the couple and all the guest was excited and enchanted!! well done girls!!!

    Sent on 10/22/2018
  • R

    Ra Mona · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are the best!

    It was a great pleasure to have you on our big day! It’s been literally mind blowing! They were very professional and we loved the repertoire! You were such a help since we didn’t know exactly how to do things. I would totally recommend Artistic Production!

    Sent on 10/21/2018

    Artistic Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Ramona for your kinds words!!!!It was our pleasure to perform at your wedding!

    We wish you the best!
  • R

    Roula · Married on 10/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Polina is a great artist and person.

    We really enjoyed working with her and we will be sure to work with her again.
    She put the couple's and the guests' feelings into melody and she mesmerized us all.

    Thank you again for your professionalism, your character and your work ethic.

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • R

    Roula · Married on 10/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for your Professionalism!! We had an amazing time. We recomend you for every event!!

    Sent on 12/18/2017
  • H

    Holly · Married on 08/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Artistic Productions were fantastic to work with on a wedding I planned in Athens in August. I would highly recommend them to all my future couples in Greece. They played their music beautifully and followed all of the brides requests. They looked extremely professional and were a delight to work with. Thank you!!

    Holly at Wonderlust Events

    Sent on 12/19/2017
  • O

    Olympia · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Artistic Productions enchanted our wedding during welcome aperitif with their adorable violinist and cellist playing classical music and well known other melodies of their international repertoire. One of our highlights was the cello accompaniment during our wedding dance, intensifying the magical, fairy-tale atmosphere.

    Sent on 12/12/2017
  • D

    Dori · Married on 06/02/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Competence and professionalism

    Polina was very nice and engaged. We work through the music program together and she suggested the songs that would fit better into the repertoire and the landscape. When we told her that all the guests were wearig white she embraced the idea and also put a white dress on!! Can’t be happier.

    Sent on 10/24/2018