Skip to main content
Weddings

Arrowhead Golf Club Reviews

Arrowhead Golf Club

Arrowhead Golf Club

Molalla, OR
4.9 out of 5 rating, 16 Reviews
View more information

16 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

6 User photos

  • J
    Jenna Married on 12/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My experience, from start to finish, was wonderful. Every need was met and the many questions I had were answered in an impressive amount of time. The Catering Director, Rebecca was an incredible partner to work with and our waiter, Brant had service standards that exceeded my expectations. My guests were blown away by the filet on our custom menu and overall I would highly recommend this venue!
  • M
    Molalla P. Married on 12/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Xmas department party was amazing

    Our experience was wonderful. Staff was super profesional. Food amazing and the place was decorated perfectly. So good we are now having a retirement party there as well.
  • J
    Jon Married on 09/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great experience with the golf and food/beverage teams! Small outing, but they made us feel like royalty. Everything was high quality and their communication during the planning stages was top notch. The banquet room was beautiful, they took recommendations for linens and table décor, and golf course was in great shape. Will come back for our next outting!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Heather Married on 08/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I could not have asked for a better setting for my fairy tale wedding! Becca was wonderful & made sure every detail was set & exactly how I wanted it, she was also very responsive, to all of my millions of emails & texts. All the staff, in every area (restaurant, rehearsal dinner, wedding prep, and wedding day) was very attentive & helpful. The food was also delicious, I had so many people come up to after dinner saying that wedding food is never good & you always have to hit a drive thru on the way home, but our food was really yummy.

    Thank you Arrowhead, Legends & Becca for an amazing wedding day. It was everything I had always dreamed of!!
  • Alicia
    Alicia Married on 06/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I LOVED having our wedding at Arrowhead. Not only was the venue gorgeous and the food amazing... but Rebecca and her team were beyond helpful with wedding planning and making sure everything ran smooth the day of. We couldn't have picked a better location and better help to make our special day a complete hit, thunderstorm and all!

    - Austin & Alicia Knecht
  • M
    Michael Married on 06/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was great to have somebody that was responsive and keep everything on track to ensure that the event went smooth.
  • K
    Kay Married on 06/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I provided the prenuptial dinner for our son and his wife. It was wonderful because everything was handled over e-mail and very well taken care of. We received several comments on how good the food was and one guest even said it was the best prenuptial dinner he ever had. The staff were all very efficient and helpful and the person that handled it over e-mail for me, Rebecca, did an outstanding job! We were very happy with the experience.
  • A
    Angie Married on 11/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very easy to work with, flexible and responsive. Food was fantastic and event staff were professional, friendly, and accommodating.
  • J
    Jackie Married on 11/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have had the pleasure of working with Becca for several years for various ladies' golf events and have absolutely loved working with her! She has such an easy manner and is always well organized, very accommodating and very flexible when there are those dreaded last minute changes. She clearly loves what she does and I would recommend her to any bride considering Arrowhead as a wedding venue. Jackie Miller - Arrowhead Women's Golf Association
  • B
    Brittanie Married on 10/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was so happy how everything turned out. The venue was perfect! Rebecca was wonderful she was so helpful and professional. She put out so many fires and if there was ANY problem she fixed it. I would recomens this venue and rebecca to anyone!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 01/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Not a wedding, but awesome for our event. The Sheriff's Posse has used many venues for our banquets to compare to over the years. The staff was a pleasure to work with. Great food. Truly First Class!
  • H
    Heather Married on 08/16/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely LOVED everything about our venue!! Gorgeous backdrop to our big day! Becca was amazing to work with and helped us through every step of the way. From rentals, to rehearsal dinner, to ideas. She made sure I had nothing to worry about the day of our wedding. Everything went so smoothly. The staff is very professional and on point. Words cannot express how happy my husband and I are that we chose Farmstead/Arrowhead to be our venue. Best decision we made! Thank you so much Farmstead staff!!
  • T
    Tammi Event on: 07/07/2017
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rebecca is a delight to work with. We live in Illinois and planned our son'su rehearsal dinner from half-way across the country, never having eaten at Legends before....I was a little nervous about how the food might taste. I had no reason...from appetizer to dessert, everything was superb. Love the salad and chicken with mushroom demi-glaze especially. Everything was kept hot and the serving staff was wonderful. The room was set up beautifully and ahead of schedule. I got lots of credit for the wonderful work of the staff at Legends. Great job!
  • L
    Linda Married on 10/22/2016
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were very happy with everything this year. The food and accomodations were excellent. We received several compliments from our members that attended the banquet. Thank you
  • M
    Mark Married on 01/28/2017
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Everything happened just as hoped. Arrowhead did everything they said they would do. We will return again.
  • User2962055 Event on: 12/07/2016
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    The food and service are excellent and the price was reasonable.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message