Arrow Photography & Video Reviews

6 | Highland, NY
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Arrow Photography & Video

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

6 User photos

Arrow Photography & Video 1
Arrow Photography & Video 2
Arrow Photography & Video 3
Arrow Photography & Video 4
Arrow Photography & Video 5
+ 2
Order by:
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo and video

    Nancy was amazing ! I loved her personality! She was so helpful that day with everything! Her photos were excellent She got them edited and back to me the day after the wedding ! She did an incredible job! She was my favorite vendor that night ! Maurice was our videographer, he was very nice! Very professional!
    There are so many great things to say about this company ! We truly enjoyed them!

    Arrow Photography & Video 6
    Sent on 09/09/2019

    Arrow Photography & Video's reply:

    you are both such a wonderful couple...thank you for allowing us to spend your day with you! Call us anythime.
  • M

    Mark · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words can not describe how we feel about Nancy, Matt and Arrow Photography. We had an intimate smaller wedding, and having someone as caring, sensitive and flexible as Nancy made it feel like she was a member of our family. She motivated us when we needed motivating, she produced us when we needed producing, and supported us when we needed...support! She turned this professional relationship personal, on the most personal day of our lives. If you are looking for an actual personal to be part of your special day, then look no further. The photos are creative, stylistic and amazing. A+++++

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • E

    Ericka · event on: 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the start she was professional super flexible and showed our event would be a priority. So very happy with her service.

    Sent on 10/01/2017
  • R

    robert · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arrow photography is awesome ! Words can't explain how Nancy made my daughters event special and memorable. Not to mention she was great working to fit our budget. We will definitely use Arrow photography for our future events. Thank you so much.

    Robert

    Sent on 10/01/2017
  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nancy did an outstanding job for our wedding in August . She has a natural talent of capturing those special moments along with her creativity when editing our video (Awesome !). We are thrilled with our photos. Every one who sees them agrees. She was a pleasure to work with, fit right in with our guests, and her down to earth personality was an asset to our day. We highly recommend her for any event .

    Arrow Photography & Video 7
    Arrow Photography & Video 8
    Arrow Photography & Video 9
    Arrow Photography & Video 10
    Arrow Photography & Video 11
    Sent on 10/26/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not even begin to say how great Nancy was! She photographed my wedding reception and did an incredible job! From the moment we arrived until we left, Nancy was attentive, accommodating and professional. She was there for anything I needed, from helping to pick up my dress to bringing me water. She has a perfect eye to capture amazing shots! Her editing skills were beyond my expectations. Every single picture she sent me was perfect. This was a second reception for me, as I did a destination wedding and the photographer I had used for my destination wedding did an awful job. Nancy was eager to ensure her quality would go beyond my expectations, and they did. She had my pictures done in two days! I have never seen such high quality work for such an amazing price. I would gladly ask Nancy to cover other special events in the future!!

    Sent on 10/10/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review