15 Reviews for Arrive N Style Limousine Service

4.4
out of 5.0
15 Arrive N Style Limousine Service Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Arrive N Style took 6 of us to JFK airport with luggage and snowboards.Our driver Tiffany was absolutely superb! She navigated in all the city traffic flawlessly. Picked us up at home exactly when we requested, and 8 days later was at JFK waiting, as our flight arrived. What a great way to get in and out of JFK without any hassles!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Again! Port Ski Club

Profile Picture mark, 3/1/18, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
0.8

I booked this limo service for a bachelorette trip to Atlantic City (~4.5 hours travel). About 2.5 hours into the trip, the limo breaks down and takes 3+ hours to repair, leaving us stranded. The car had two dead alternators as well as a dead battery so clearly it was not being serviced at all. In the meantime, I called the office to speak with the manager and she did not offer any type of refund on the trip or to send another limo to pick us up and continue to Atlantic City while the other is being serviced. A new limo could have picked us up and taken us to our destination before the broken limo was fixed. When we got back in the repaired limo, we had no air conditioning and no lights, radio, or cooling system for the food causing us to loose food. Not to mention, losing reservations that had been booked in Atlantic City. Also, while on the phone, the manager (Tammy) was extremely rude, called me rude, and continued to yell at me and tell stories about how airports operate. She tried to blame the limo breakdown on our party saying that we made an unscheduled stop, even though I had called two weeks prior to add the stop. She said I needed to speak with a manager and not a driver. I assumed that when I called the company phone number, I would be talking to someone who could handle my request. There is no communication within the company. She has no respect for her customers and also treated our driver like dirt, even though he was doing what he could for the party. Please DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE! You will regret it.

Profile Picture User6966975, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

My fiancé and I fell IN LOVE with he Camaro Limo from Arrive N Style. We are huge car fanatics and the fact that we didn't have to get a plain Jane limo and stick out with luxury, we are absolutely excited!

Profile Picture Sarah, 5/14/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Transportation
4.9

I would highly recommend Greg to anyone looking for a professional and knowledgeable driver!

Profile Picture Alexis, 9/19/15, 6 Reviews
Category: Transportation
1.4

I rented 2 limos for my wedding. The one limo driver did not call me the day before the wedding but instead called me the day of (while I was getting my hair done) to confirm the limo. The limos were on time, however, once we got to the ceremony both limo drivers came up to me 15 min before the ceremony to tell me my balance was not paid. I had confirmed with the company the day before that my balance was zero. Regardless, that is not something to discuss minutes before I am about to get married. Once the ceremony was over we instructed the limo driver to drive us around back but instead he went out into the neighborhood and ended up wasting 20 minutes when we were pressed for time. Once we got to the reception he would not let us out of the limo but instead drove around the entire parking lot and struggled getting through on 2 different corners. This wasted another 20 minutes. Definitely unprofessional and would not recommend.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Elizabeth, 9/6/15, 5 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

We took the Limousine service to Chocolate world in Hersey Pa, and then to see Frozen on ice at the Giant center in Hersey Pa. Our driver was fantastic providing us with exactly what we requested, plus more.

Best of all almost all of our 7 participants had never been in a Limo and this experience was and will be well remembered.

This entire day was to be the family's Christmas Present which was a surprise to all, especially with the help of Nate our driver. Nate even decorated the limo on the out side for 'Christmas and when he pulled up it was great. I gave him a Christmas song to play as he drove up. Unfortunately, it started to ran, but he still jumped out and did a Christmas dance. I danced as well, but since it was raining the rest of the family stayed on the porch in AWE!

Other wonderful things proceeded from there for the rest of the day. Nate was accommodating above and beyond. He will be part of our wonderful memories.

Special thank you to Arrive N style Limo Service and NATE. Sincerely, Betty Balzer.

Profile Picture Betty, 10/18/14, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

This is the second year that I have used Arrive N Style to provide transportation for our annual Seneca Wine Trip and I have yet to be disappointed with the services provided! Quality is a definite A++. The drivers for both trips were very professional and friendly and fun to spend the day with! Kudos to the driver for this past trip (October 17, 2014--sorry, I cannot recall his name :(), for going above and beyond his responsibilities and helped our girls find an alternative dining arrangement when the one planned did not work out. I will definitely be using your transportation for next year's trip and will recommend you to everyone! Thank you, again!

Profile Picture Jeri, 10/17/14, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Arrive N Style Limo Service was amazing!! There were some mechanical problems with the Hummer Limousine I had rented the week before our wedding. The crew at Arrive N Style worked hard to make sure the Hummer was back and ensured me if it wasn't some other Limo would be there. The driver was patient with our large bridal party and even did a great job entertaining the ring bearer and flower girl while we finished getting ready. Thank you!!

Profile Picture Lindsay, 9/20/14, 6 Reviews
Category: Transportation
4.6

Great time on out bachelorette wine tour! Booking for another wine your party next month!

Profile Picture Ashley, 6/21/14, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

We rented a ten person passenger limo from Arrive N Style for a girls' night out. Nate, our limo driver, was prompt, professional and attentive. We had reservations for dinner in State College and weren't exactly sure where the night would take us after that. Nate gladly took us from location to location as we made several more stops that evening and he was gracious enough to guide us through hooking up our MP3 player to the limo sound system and ensured everyone could play their preferred music throughout the night. The limo was impeccably clean and stocked with ice and refreshments. Their prices are better than the local competition and they provide quality service. Our family rents limos/party buses frequently for various events and I am now sold on this company. We will be booking with them for all future events and will be asking for Nate to drive us again in the future. I fully recommend this company for all professional transportation service needs.

Profile Picture Heather, 4/5/14, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

We used Arrive N Style limo service for my father's 65th birthday. We decided to take him on a tour down memory lane and had 10 different stops to make throughout 6 hours. The limo driver - Pete was awesome and very accomadating to us throughout the day. We could not have asked for a better day! Thanks!

Profile Picture Tammy , 2/8/14, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

We did my bachelorette party with Arrive N Style and also a follow up Girls Night Out. Greg was on time, he was well-dressed and extremely attentive the entire evening. We ran over our projected time and he was flexible and graciously allowed us to stay longer. We are planning an annual Girls Night Out and will definitely call this company again!

Profile Picture Mary, 10/11/13, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
4.7

Glad I choose them for my wedding transportation!

Profile Picture User3105265, 2+ years ago, 6 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

Had a great time, driver Pete was a great driver, fun and on time, actually showed up 15 min early. I will definitely use you again, and recommend you to all my friends. Thank you

Profile Picture User3594446, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

We had the best time.. They were great!! Took us where we want to. It was a complete surprise to me that my husband rented a limo.. they made it like a fairytale by pulling around the corner right when we walked outside..

Profile Picture User3578389, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Transportation