Armani Entertainment Reviews

22 | Willow Grove, PA
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for Armani Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

22
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Armani Entertainment 1
Sort by:
  • Gary

    Gary · Married on 10/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Armani Photo Booth is #1

    My fiancé and I decided on having a photobooth at our wedding reception. We reached out to approximately 3 different photo booth vendors and we only heard back from Art Armani Entertainment - Photo Booth Rental. If I remember correctly, Art replied almost instantly! (Great start!). As we continued to plan our wedding, communicating with Art going over all of what we wanted was an absolute pleasure, again responding to our every question almost immediately!! Art was our Photo Booth Director at our wedding reception. During and after our wedding reception, we were approached by many of our guests raving about Art, being organized, helping our guests, having great props and being such a nice person!! The quality of the pictures are EXCELLENT!! His website is a perfect place to start, very informative with a great source of information. I wish I could have given more stars on this review that he truly deserves! Do yourself a favor, save time and money, skip the rest and go with the BEST! Thank you very much Art for making our Wedding day a perfect day!!

    Sent on 11/25/2018
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Armani Entertainment was actually subcontracted by our original vendor for our wedding. While we have a dispute with the original vendor, Art was the ONLY ray of sunshine in the whole transaction! His props are TOP notch! The photos were great quality and he really had the guests enjoying themselves and having fun with with it. Thank you Armani Entertainment! I will be sure to recommend you in the future!

    Sent on 07/24/2018
    Armani Entertainment 2
  • L

    Laine · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Armani Entertainment for our son's HS Graduation party on May 25, 2018. Art was very professional handled all our needs and his assistant Betsy did an excellent job taking everyone's photos at the party! Would highly recommend them! Thank you, The Sonlin's

    Sent on 05/31/2018
  • D

    Derek · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Art was fantastic and very helpful! He FaceTime’ed with us twice before the wedding where he got a feel for the outline of our wedding, what introductions and overall feel we wanted for the wedding. There were some elements of the wedding that we didn’t know much about (introductions, first dance length etc.) that he helped us make decisions about. We gave him a long playlist including a number of obscure songs, and he blended them seamlessly with some crowd favorites. No complains, highly recommended.

    Sent on 05/06/2018
  • Alissa

    Alissa · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot recommend Art highly enough! He was the DJ on our wedding day, September 23, 2017. We did not have a vision for the music at our wedding. After a couple of meetings and putting together a short list of songs he knew exactly what we wanted. The music was amazing - from the ceremony to the non-stop party/reception. Art also had a photo booth available for our wedding day and we are so happy we went for this addition. Some of the best photos from the wedding were taken in the photo booth! Thank you Art for providing the music that set the tone throughout our day - it was perfection!

    Sent on 10/29/2017
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 06/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Art was AWESOME! We booked Art when we saw he partnered up with our DJ- Chris Marx. Truly was the best decision we made! We got to meet him the week of our wedding and got to play around with props and see our template before the day of our wedding. The guests loved the props he provided and the multiple prints for everyone in their photos! My husband and I absolutely loved waking up the morning after our wedding and looking at the scrapbook Art and Becca put together for us. We can't thank Art enough for helping capture some awesome photos of all of our family & friends the night of our wedding!!

    Sent on 07/11/2017
  • User6078395 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had so much fun working with Art Armani leading up to our wedding day and especially on the day of! Art was on top of every step in the planning process and made it simple with easy online tools. He goes above and beyond with every task and took the time to get to know us as a couple. With multiple small details we definitely would have challenged the average dj, but Art had nothing but confidence. We couldn't have asked for more and our guests danced the night away!!! Thank you Art and Dee!!!

    Sent on 12/22/2015
  • J

    Jackie and Bill · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Absolutely love Armani Entertainment!! We just had our wedding last Saturday and have heard nothing but GREAT things from all of our family and friends. Art had us on the dance floor the whole night. Great music and great lighting. 5 stars all the way!!!!! Would 100% recommend Armani Entertainment to anyone looking for a dj.

    Sent on 10/25/2014
  • G

    Garret · Married on 04/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for a better DJ for our wedding. Art was affordable, prompt, professional, and most importantly fun. He followed our music selection and was great at knowing when to play songs. We had a full dance floor for most of our wedding and all the guest said they had a great time all around. I highly recommend Art!

    Sent on 05/08/2014
  • B

    Brandi · Married on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Art & Billy were AWESOME!!! played amazing music and really kept the party going!! At my wedding there was not a moment where guests were not dancing, they even danced while dinner was being served!!! His prices were great and I couldn't have asked for a better DJ. I will recommend him for years to come and will use him for any music needs in the future!!

    Sent on 11/05/2013
  • F

    Fred · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Art was easy to work with.
    He had lots of ideas to keep the reception moving.
    great personality
    I would recomend him to any one.

    Sent on 07/07/2013
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 05/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Art was absolutely amazing. He was responsive from the beginning. I received replies to emails within a few hours every time. He was incredibly flexible when I (frequently) wanted to change things up to the last minute and provided us with beautiful uplighting! I gave him a general idea of what I wanted our wedding to be like and he performed perfectly. He had everyone of all ages up dancing all night! I have never seen another wedding DJ read the crowd so wonderfully. So many of our guests commented on how great he was and I would 100% recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 05/15/2013
  • T

    Tom · Married on 01/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Art was a pleasure. After our first meeting we knew it was a no brainer we would go with him. He was very flexibile and helpful when it cam eto planning and organizing the day. He made our wedding a great time that we will never forget.

    Sent on 02/09/2013
  • P

    Paul · Married on 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flawless experience! Our event went down in history thanks to Art!

    Sent on 10/14/2012
  • S

    Sara · Married on 10/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Art Armani is a great DJ ! Armani Entertainment was the perfect touch to our wedding ! From every step of the year of wedding planning Art was there to answer any questions or concerns we had. The client login on the website made planning for the music requests to the timeline of how we wanted the night to flow so easy ! & the night of our wedding he read our crowd and was flexible to changing things up to keep the party going ! Definitly would reccomend this company to others looking for a great responsable DJ!

    Sent on 10/15/2012
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Philly DJ Pros is the best! Art Armani is the man! Not only did he provide great music, but he also integrated my family's Cambodian music as well. I had a mixed cultured wedding, American Catholic and Chinese Cambodian. They did a perfect job from beginning to end. He had no problem in meeting up with me to go over things. He announced everyone's name perfectly during the reception introductions, and they weren't easy names to pronounce (Chinese, Cambodian, and hard Italian names). He fanned me down when he noticed I was getting flustered and hot. They stayed calm, cool, and collected the entire time! They took requests with ease, found music in record timing, downloaded it, and played it. We were dancing alllllll night! I totally would book with Philly DJ Pros again!

    Sent on 09/11/2012
  • L

    laura · Married on 08/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Art was amazing! Can not put into words how happy I am with the way everything turned out

    Sent on 08/30/2012
  • J

    James · Married on 08/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Art and Philly DJ Pros were nothing short of phenomenal. They're was not one dull moment at our wedding and Philly DJ Pros were a big part keeping the excitement flowing all day long. Lastly, Philly DJ Pros were personable, caring, attentive and just fun to work with through all the planning and executing of our wedding.

    Sent on 09/11/2012
  • M

    Mr. & Mrs. · Married on 08/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is SO much to say, but I'll try to sum it up. Art was amazing and we could not have had such a wonderful reception without him! Throughout the entire planning phase, he was consistently responsive (often returning emails within a couple of hours) and was full of ideas. He even went above and beyond to make sure that he had the music that we wanted to have played during dinner (although, it was not "traditional" wedding reception music). During the reception, he was attentive, sensitive to our needs, fun...everything that you'd want your DJ to be. Art suggested that we play a newly wed game between dinner and the bridal party dance. We really enjoyed playing the game and our guests thought that it was hilarious. The night was classy and fun. My husband and I felt that he was truly invested in making sure that our event went well, as opposed to just fulfilling a contract. We were extremely happy with his service and he will be our first choice for future events in the Philadelphia area.

    Sent on 09/03/2012
  • J

    Judy · Married on 06/26/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say.....You Are The Best!!!! Made our wedding special!!! People are still talking about it to this day!! Thanks Art!!

    Sent on 02/08/2013
  • K

    Kerrilyn Capone · Married on 03/22/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work despite technical difficulties!

    It might have been the venue's fault, but there were technical issues going on the entire wedding reception. However, nobody noticed and Art kept things rolling smoothly! He wasn't able to play certain songs we requested (just to dance to throughout the night) but he made sure every important part of the night was done perfectly and stuck to the genres we wanted played. He was very professional, fun, and made sure everyone was up dancing all night and had a great time! he also kept me updated on how things were going the whole night which I appreciated!

    Sent on 04/14/2019

    Armani Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Kerrilyn! We made it through the night together with you guys and your amazing family and friends. Couldn't be more proud to have been a part of such a special day!
  • P

    patti · Married on 09/01/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Guests had a blast! Art tried his hardest to accomodate every request even last minute changes! He went above and beyond without hesitation.

    Sent on 09/08/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review