Arizona ShutterBooth Reviews

57 | Phoenix, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

57 Reviews for Arizona ShutterBooth

Recommended by 97%

57
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • K

    Katelyn · Married on 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had bought a package deal and unfortunately the person who gave it to us was no longer with the company, but Camille was very good about working with us and giving us what the previous person had promised us. After that little hiccup everything went great. The wedding day was perfect and everyone loved the Photo Booth as well as the attendant, Camille. First thing we did the day after the wedding was look at the memory book of all out guests photo's/notes to us! It was amazing and we are so thankful to shutter booth!!

    Sent on 02/13/2017
  • K

    Krysten · Married on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had to make a last minute switch about 2-3 weeks before the wedding. Shutterbooth not only said no problem, they were also affordable! I regret not looking into them sooner! They were so easy to work with. The graphic artist was amazing. She captured exactly what we wanted the first time, no joke. We didn't have any back and forth of "Oh this is good but..." Done. First time! Shelbie was our main contact and she was so sweet and easy to work with! Very attentive and sent me the quote as promised without delay or issue. I chose the gold sequin background for our open-air photobooth and was far from disappointed. Once they were set up, our guests all lined up and it was hard to keep them out of the photobooth! The attendant was so sweet and helpful the night of our wedding. I would recommend them for ANY event. They are so professional and you can rest assured they will arrive and bring a superior product with them.

    Sent on 04/07/2015
  • User4605851 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so please with the PhotoBooth we rented from ShutterBooth! My guest could no stop talking about how much fun they had with it! Our host was so fun and energetic, she even helped us pick out props and poses! The scrapbook was so fun and well put together I am so glad we decided to get it! I would HIGHLY recommend Shelbie and her team for any special event!

    Sent on 12/12/2014
  • User2714494 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was my second time using Shutterbooth for my fundraising event, and let me tell you, they are beyond wonderful to work with! From start to finish their team is involved in making sure all the "i's" are dotted - "t's" crossed! Our guests enjoyed choosing from the different props, as well as the different photo-finishing options! Also, since we had multiple sponsors, they were able to design a custom booth skin, as well as place logos on the photostrip for branding/ recognition. Overall the quality of the product and service provided was top notch, and I wouls definitely recommend them for your next event!

    Sent on 12/02/2014
  • M

    Mercedes · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Last year, I won a Facebook contest for a free Shutterbooth. Jared and his team at Shutterbooth Arizona went above and beyond anything I had expected. He stayed in contact with me throughout the year finding out my vision for the wedding and working with me for any extras I wanted to add on to our package.
    My husband and I weren’t sure how well the Shutterbooth would work or if any of our guests would use it. By the time we came in for our grand entrance, there was already a line!! The Shutterbooth was a big hit! We made our own prop box and the guests definitely had a blast. The booth attendant was very helpful with guests, made sure all guests knew how to operate the touch screen if it was their first time, and made copies for anyone that requested it in each photo.
    Mike and I were very happy with the service that we received from Shutterbooth and would definitely recommend their services for anyone’s upcoming wedding!

    Sent on 03/19/2013
  • User2958660 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This what the highlight of our wedding! Was such a big hit! Everyone loved it! The photo book after was amazing. We came home from our honeymoon and re lived our wonderful night with the pictures of everyone.

    Sent on 11/11/2014
  • Dianna

    Dianna · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No other photobooth company can compare to ShutterBooth. Shelbie and her team are... dare I say, all-stars? YES I DID. Because frankly, everyone loved the booth at our reception. Bryan was the attendant for our booth and he basically became apart of our family and friends that day. Not only was it fun for all ages, but as the bride and groom, we couldn't have asked for more. From the custom logo, to the best guestbook anyone will ever have, online access to the strips, and a canvas for our new home? Not to mention the quality of the photos are great. Having a spacious booth is also a given. We hit it big with booking ShutterBooth. It was so much fun, that my engaged cousin ended up booking one for his wedding last weekend. That speaks volumes. Bryan was handsomely dressed, a genuinely fun guy, and went above and beyond. Who needs random favors your guests will possibly keep, when they can have their photo strip(s)? It's a treat going to houses and being told how much fun it was and see their photos from the booth posted as decorations.

    Sent on 10/17/2014
  • M

    Millie · Married on 03/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shutterbooth did an awesome job at my wedding reception. They set up promptly, were helpful and did everything I asked. The photo booth was a huge hit, everyone loved. Would definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 03/27/2014
  • M

    Martin · Married on 02/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am a physician on the Board of Directors for Students Supporting Brain Tumor Research, the largest student run non-profit in Arizona. Our premier annual event is a Walkathon, which was just held 2/22/14. ShutterBooth has been a wonderful partner to our organization over the past few years in helping us raise over $2 million for research. They are meticulous in their preparation, which included designing a perfect custom logo for the excellent quality color photo strips for the guests attending our event. Jared and Shelbie have been an absolute pleasure to work with in coordinating all the details for our big day, and Kendra, the on site attendant, was caring, warm and extremely professional in her approach to our many participants.

    Sent on 04/09/2014
  • J

    jacy · Married on 11/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was by far the biggest hit of the night! Our guests LOVED the photo booth! It was definitely worth every penny :) From the very beginning Shelbie and Jared were extremely easy to work with. They answered any and all questions I had. Tim, the photo booth attendant, was just great at getting our all guests into the booth! He was very nice and professional. Thank you ShutterBooth!!!!

    Sent on 11/19/2013
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an amazing addition to our wedding!!! Everyone had such a great time and I loved getting the book to look at the next day! So cool to be able to see everyones pictures. The attendant was a sweet heart and made sure everyone was taken care of! I absolutely loved working with this company and couldnt have asked for better service!

    Sent on 11/03/2013
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shutter booth was so much fun! All my guests had a blast dressing up and taking funny photos. I got a copy of all if them and it was such a great memory book! The attendant was very friendly and helpful too!

    Sent on 04/19/2014
  • User2664777 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time and our guest loved it. Also all the funny pictures we got of our guest are priceless. I would use them again

    Sent on 10/16/2013
  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The folks at Shutterbooth did an amazing job. The were fun and engaging with our guests, professional and they made our day very special. The album with photos and guest signatures is now one of our most treasured items.

    Sent on 09/30/2013
  • B

    Beth · event on 04/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with ShutterBooth Arizona was amazing. I cannot say enough kind things about Jared and Bryan. Not only were they extremely professional at all times, the responded to emails and phone call extremely fast. They were able to answer questions in no time at all.
    I was amazed how easy the ShutterBooth was to use as well. It was set up in 10 minutes and ready to go.
    I LOVED that Jared created a custom logo for our event. All of the photo strips were customized with our event name and logo. It was amazing!!

    Sent on 04/30/2013
  • E

    Erin · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jared and the entire team at ShutterBooth were AMAZING!!! It was soo great having a photo booth at our Wedding, it was such a huge hit with all of our guests!! It was soo affordable as well, you will not be disappointed! shutterBooth is a great business and I would recommend them to anyone!!! Thanks ShutterBooth for helping make our wedding night fun and unforgettable!!!!

    Erin

    Sent on 07/19/2013
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 03/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow-- ShutterBooth exceeded our expectations! They were professional from the start, and everyone absolutely loved the photo booth at our reception! One awesome feature that I loved, we were able to customize our own logo for each guest when they printed off a copy of their picture-- we were even able to make a mock design of our wedding invitations! So cool! The attendants were fantastic as well... super fun and very professional. This is definitely the company to get your photo booth from!

    Thanks Jared and ShutterBooth team!

    Love,
    Nicole and Matt. 3.23.13

    Sent on 04/25/2013
  • P

    Paul · Married on 03/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful, friendly staff!
    Pictures came out great, photo booth was large enough for big group photos.

    Sent on 07/24/2013
  • M

    Mandy · Married on 03/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We researched a number of different photo booths on-line and at wedding expo's, and decided to go with ShutterBooth AZ after meeting Jared and his staff. They were friendly and knowledgeable, and helped us put together the right package for our big day. Our assigned attendant was Shawn, who arrived plenty early before the reception to set everything up. Everyone enjoyed the props, and their own photo strips to take home! We enjoyed the photo strip album and having it on DVD as well. But most importantly, we all had a blast! Our friends and family are still talking about how much fun it added to the reception. We can't recommend ShutterBooth AZ enough!!!

    Sent on 05/05/2013
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 03/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience and all of our guests said it was one of our main highlights of our wedding! Everyone was very helpful and our booth operator deserves a raise he was so great!

    Sent on 03/06/2013
  • M

    Martin · event on 02/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent quality of color images created with our organization's logo accompanying each photo strip. ShutterBooth's representative on site was punctual, well organized, courteous, warm and extremely professional to all our guests. Set up and clean up was efficient and meticulous. Communication with ShutterBooth regarding preparations and our specific desires prior to our event was excellent. I would highly recommend ShutterBooth without any reservations whatsoever.

    Sent on 03/03/2013
  • User2377272 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Due to pricing we weren't sure if we were going to be able to get a photo booth for our wedding, but Mike Fazio gave us a price we couldn't walk away from. We had so much fun in the photo booth, all of the guests loved it and had a blast! The two attendants were so nice and friendly, our guests keep telling us how great they were! We were being pulled in every direction, but the photo booth attendants made sure to hunt me and my groom down to get our picture together prior to leaving. I really appreciate that! They could have left but they made sure we got our picture even though they went a few minutes over. The photo album is so cute and is a fun interactive guest book!! Thank you for quick replies to my emails, great customer service, and for making our guests have tons of fun!!! I would recommend this company to anyone!!

    Sent on 02/08/2013
  • D

    Debbie · event on 12/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed the shutter booth! It was one of the highlights of the party! The quality of the pictures was really nice! I would recommend shutterbooth to a friend and plan on using it again in the future! Thank you

    Sent on 01/03/2013
  • R

    Renee · Married on 12/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have been happier with ShutterBooth. Jarrod was amazing! Everyone had the best time and loved that we had a photo booth. I went to a wedding a month prior to mine and there was a photo booth there that was not ShutterBooth and the quality of the pictures and professionalism was a joke compared to our experience with ShutterBooth. You will not be disappointed with them.

    Sent on 01/08/2013
  • A

    Amie · event on 11/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great product to have at our party! The kids loved it! The employees were so kind and great with the kids. I will refer shutterbooth over and over again! It was worth every penny!

    Sent on 12/04/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review