Arizona Music Force Reviews

38 | Phoenix, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

38 Reviews for Arizona Music Force

Recommended by 100%

38
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Arizona Music Force 1
Arizona Music Force 2
Arizona Music Force 3
Arizona Music Force 4
Sort by:
  • B

    Blake · Married on 02/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A+ for Arizona Music Force!

    We are so so so happy with Aaron and AZ Music Force. He nailed our playlist (fun throwback dance hits!) and made sure everyone at the wedding had an absolute blast. He also helped us with planning and scheduling for the day-of, and he also provided an amazing photo booth experience for us and our guests. A+ for Aaron and AZ Music Force!

  • D

    Diane · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron was amazing. Having him here really enhanced the party. If anyone is thinking of getting a DJ make Aaron your first call. I will definitely use him again

  • A

    Angelita · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron is simply the best! We all enjoyed his personality and how well he was able to control the crowd. Upon meeting Aaron, we could tell right off the bat that he was a down-to-earth, fun, and knowledgeable DJ. We spent more time getting acquainted with him, which is great because we wanted to ensure that our DJ was able to not only have fun but be able to vibe with our guests as well. Aaron was able to really help us describe the type of music we wanted to hear at our wedding. We had a challenging time trying to figure out what we did or did not want to listen to at our wedding but he made these decisions very easy for us, which also took a lot of stress off of us as well. I really appreciated how well he was able to guide us through the whole process. What really meant the most to me is how Aaron checked on us from time to time to see if we need any help with anything as far as the music timeline went along with any other wedding concerns. He understands how stressful planning this special day is and him showing that he cared and wanted to help truly meant a lot to me. Overall, Aaron exceeded our expectations. He knows exactly what he is doing and kept a majority of our guests on the dance floor at all times. In addition, he really did listen to our requests to play or not play certain songs and I really appreciated him catering to us like that. Thank you, Aaron, for making the night so magical. Everyone loved you as a DJ and really appreciated your banter. Also, everyone cannot stop talking about that game you played with us! THANK YOU!!! The night was perfect 

  • K

    Karen · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron is the best DJ we have ever experienced. He knew exactly how to get the crowd going and was entertaining the entire night. We were thoroughly impressed. If we ever have a large party again, we will definitely call him. He is the best!

  • Y

    Yousif · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure to have Aaron as our wedding DJ. He is efficient, prompt, rolls with the punches, and tailors his work to your needs. He also added a fun flare to our wedding with his wittiness and lightheartedness. He did all of the heavy lifting for us - we simply told him what "style" we were going for and he took it from there.

  • A

    Amy · Married on 03/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron interacted with the guests well! The dj is a very important part of the wedding and he was amazing!

  • C

    Chase · Married on 03/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron absolutely made the wedding for us! Nailed every aspect of keeping the evening flowing smoothly. We got a lot of compliments from our guests on his emceeing abilities and on his music selection (especially on how he nailed the vibe of the cocktail hour). He made everyone including us laugh a lot and he made us feel confident about our big day even when we were feeling nervous.

    He was also amazing in the planning stages of the ceremony as well- worked with us every step of the way and was determined to get us the best possible experience. We never once felt the slightest bit of worry about the wedding right from the beginning. We cannot possibly recommend Aaron enough for any event you might have to throw, wedding or otherwise. Love you, Aaron!

  • S

    sandra · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron was the Master of Ceremonies of my Sons wedding on 3/3/18. He was fantastic, had the crowd up & dancing, kept the party flowing from the ceremony at 4:30 pm- Midnight.We had so many great compliment on how well he kept the party going. We would highly recommend Aaron to run your next celebration you will not be dis-appointed.

  • K

    Kim · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ! Wonderful at getting the guests involved. Kept everyone happy. Would definitely hire again.

  • Theresa

    Theresa · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Big A from the moment we met him. He is flexible, full of ideas and loves to help. He has the perfect voice for the job and will not disappoint. We had a lot of special requests and we asked a lot of Big A. He followed through with each detail and everything was exactly as we wanted. The best part is, he is extremely affordable. Compared to most DJ's, we received so much more. He even included some beautiful up lighting and a dance floor light that created an amazing ambiance. We have already referred him to several brides to be. They would be smart to use him. Thanks, Big A, We love you!

    Arizona Music Force 5
  • M

    Monica · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron was AMAZING! He made sure everything was absolutely perfect for our big day! He had all the music right and timed exactly right! He made every one excited and really made our night special! Highly recommend him!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron did an awesome job at our wedding. He helped plan the music for our ceremony and recption when we had very little idea of what we wanted. Aaron really kept the recption moving, entertained the kids, made we we had the music we wanted and acted as not only MC but coordinator as well. We would highly recommend Aaron, AZ Music Force for your next event.

  • Jordan

    Jordan · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron was great to work with from the planning process to our actual wedding day. He made a point of connecting with our guests and other professionals (officiant, photographer) throughout the night to make sure our night ran smoothly. He listened to all of our requests and notes for the vibe we were going for during cocktail hour, dinner, and the dancing reception. Our guests all loved the classic soul and music, and several of them were requesting playlists so they could relive the night. Aaron also included a lot of personal touches that set him apart as a knowledgeable professional.

  • L

    Lucy · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arizona Music Force was fantastic!! From the moment I met with Aaron he was professional from start to finish. He listened to our needs and made our wedding reception a memorable day.
    I'll certainly without hesitation recommend Arizona Music Force to my family and friends.
    Thank you Aaron for a job well done and God bless!!

    Arizona Music Force 6
    Arizona Music Force 7
    Arizona Music Force 8
  • L

    Laurie · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so pleased with Aaron. He was easy to work with, accommodating to our needs, timely and very professional. Everyone who attended commented on how much they loved the DJ. Aaron offered up many ideas for things that worked with other events, listened to what my daughter really wanted for music and the flow of the party. He added extra touches such as lights. I recommend him for any event you need a DJ for.

  • A

    Arielle · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron was an amazing DJ! Not only during the wedding but also leading up to it. He was very accommodating with our busy schedules and completely customized our music choices. He was even able to create a last minute mix when I changed my mind on the father daughter dance song. Whenever our family has an event where a DJ is required we will definitely have Arizona Music Force on speed dial! Thanks for the great service Aaron!

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 05/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arizona Music Force is hands down one of the most professional and accommodating companies that I have ever worked with. If your venue falls short in organization, this company steps up. I got married in Sedona in a 4 star resort with no service from the resort what so ever! My ceremony was 30 minutes past the time it was supposed to started and my DJ got in front of it and took control. He was efficient and AMAZING on the music. My wedding was saved when it comes to AZ MUSIC FORCE! They not only became the DJ, but the coordinator and MC! I highly recommend using AZ MUSIC FORCE for your next event!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron is the best DJ I have had the pleasure to work with. I have had the privilege to hire him for two events, one being my wedding. He made sure that the flow of my wedding was on target and made sure that all of my requests were met. He is very professional and the most friendly person you'll meet! He makes sure everyone has a good time. He can do it all. Aaron makes sure that the event is the best event your guests have ever attended!

  • A

    Alisha · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Aaron is a very great guy and easy to communicate with. He was perfect for our special day. I highly recommend using him.

  • Quinton

    Quinton · Married on 04/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron with Arizona Music Force was absolutely awesome! I really feel that the music and his MCing really made our reception amazing. Aaron made sure our guests were pumped up, was attuned to the guests, and overall simply made it fun. He was very professional and went out of his way to ensure everything was perfect down to the detail even throwing in some bonuses. I could not be happier with this choice and would highly recommend Arizona Music Force!

  • R

    richard · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron was friendly and very accommodating. He worked with all of us to make sure the birthday party music made everyone happy.

  • T

    T · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was prompt, professional and very courteous. In addition, he was extremely reasonable. We felt as if he put a personal touch on our event with the selection of music that he chose. He was personable and easy to work with. Honestly, if I could leave a higher rating I would. He definitely exceeded our expectations. I would recommend him without hesitation.

  • J

    Joshua · Married on 03/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron went out of his way to go above and beyond making guest and everyone feel comfortable. He was there early to set up, and even stayed a little later without asking. His selection of music fit everyone's style and was truly the life of the party. Thank you for making our event even more magical.

  • S

    stu · Married on 02/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron is the Best. He made the Wedding go from a Wedding to a Wedding Party.He was not a Prima Donna like so many other other DJ's. He was very easy to work with and very accommodating. And when the Party Started it did not Stop!!!! He was reasonably priced and you got every penny of your money's worth.Highly Recommend!!!!

  • J

    Joab · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron did a great job. He made sure everything said on track with our timeline and he kept the party going into the night. Our guests also commented on how much fun they had at our wedding and definitely would say that Aaron played a big role in making it a success.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review