Skip to main content
Weddings

ArcDivine.com Reviews

ArcDivine.com View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
22 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

22
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • S
    Stefany Sent on 07/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very responsive and professional

    Highly recommend, my wedding arc was beautiful. Bruce the owner helped me along the way with different options based on my budget and preference.

    ArcDivine.com's reply:

    Hi Stefany - it was a pleasure being a part of your special day! We wish you both a lifetime of happiness!
  • L
    Lucia S. Sent on 11/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Chuppah

    We were recommended Arc Divine by our florist and so happy we chose their company for our Chuppah. They had many options of designs to choose from and were always very responsive leading up to the wedding. The Chuppah looked beautiful and was the perfect central point for our ceremony!
  • M
    Meghan Sent on 07/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quick response & great service

    I contacted Arc Divine only 3 weeks before our wedding, as our original chuppah fell through at the last minute. I submitted an inquiry through their website (over the weekend) and had a response with a quote sent to me the same day. I spoke with Bruce on the phone two days later and we finalized everything right away! He was so great to deal with, I would absolutely recommend him to anyone else based on his responsiveness and professionalism, and the product was exactly what I envisioned. We received a lot of compliments on the chuppah as well!

    ArcDivine.com's reply:

    Meghan, you were an absolute pleasure to work with you! Thank you for entrusting Arc Divine in your special day! Wishing you all the best!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jeanne Sent on 07/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome chuppah

    Bruce was terrific. We changed our mind a few times and he was so patient. He always responded. He showed up exactly on time and everything was perfect!

    ArcDivine.com's reply:

    Hi Jeanne,

    Thank you so much for those kind words! You were also a pleasure to work with. You picked the perfect chuppah for the Mayfair in Miami. Wishing your daughter and son-in-law an amazing journey together.
  • T
    Tonya F. Sent on 08/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!!

    Bruce and Team no words needed the pictures tell it all!! You provided us with the best service, price and equipment for our special day!! Cadillac Hotel and Resort Miami Beach April 2019
  • E
    Evan Sent on 07/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    ArcDivine is the best

    ArcDivine was awesome! Bruce took such great care of us and made sure everything was perfect on our special day. He came up to Orlando to make it happen and was much more reasonably priced than anyone locally in Orlando.

    ArcDivine.com's reply:

    Evan, you were easy to work with! We enjoyed being a part of your special day and wish you a lifetime of happiness together!
  • Raquel&Sean
    Raquel Sent on 08/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Arc Divine is truly divine!

    We contacted Arc Divine when we realized the options our florist had available wouldn't work for us. Arc divine had various beautiful options at reasonable prices. Throughout the process they were communicative, professional, and friendly. They showed up at our venue on time at and set-up without any issues. Overall they made our day extra special by helping us achieve our wedding vision and for that, we're extremely grateful!
  • S
    Steven Sent on 11/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We ordered the bamboo chuppah. He delivered it timely as promised, the draping was beautiful, the 4 LED lights really made a great lighting effect, and his prices were very reasonable. Would not hesitate to recommend him to our friends. Everybody commented how beautiful the chuppah was.
  • S
    Skye Sent on 09/08/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great value and customer service! Included a lot of fees that other companies charged extra for.
  • User1728417 Sent on 07/23/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We communicated through Boston for a sunrise ceremony on south beach. Dean setup the Elegance chuppah for a 6:15am wedding on the beach! He was very responsive and reliable and the chuppah was perfect. Highly recommend!
  • User4595157 Sent on 07/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Arc Divine more than delivered!!

    We had a unique ceremony at a clubhouse at our community in Weston. The vision was to feature the beautiful tree in the lawn with a Chuppah and chairs. Most of the companies we considered to execute this didn't even ask about the direction of the ceremony, how we'd like the chairs angled, etc.. Arc Divine asked every question, to ensure the ceremony was setup beautifully. Once the canopy was installed, they ensured it appeared level from every direction, as the lawn was not perfectly level. The ceremony chairs that they furnished were angled perfectly, with plenty of room for the parents to escort the bride down the aisle. They even provide pipe and drape for the interior spaces. We needed two corners of the ballroom covered to soften the space, and to prevent guests from exiting to the pool area. They came through with beautiful results. As someone in the industry, we honestly appreciate their professionalism, timeliness and quality of work. We will be recommending them to everyone!

    Thanks a million!

    Eric Baker
  • J
    Jany Sent on 11/21/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dean was awesome!! Our chuppah was beautiful and exactly how we want it. Best service, super professional, great price and very approachable person. Everybody was loving our ceremony deco thanks to the chuppah from ArcDivine!!!!!
    You are the best Dean!!!!
  • User1130184 Sent on 04/09/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I ordered a Chuppah from their website and it came and looked more beautiful than I could imagine! It made our pictures look great and I am so happy. I would definitely recommend them. The man was very helpful and professional and I loved using them for my wedding.
  • Natasha
    Natasha Sent on 07/26/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dean was excellent, patient and understanding. Not to mention my Chuppa was BEAUTIFUL. It was more than I expected. Thank you!
  • User1190829 Sent on 06/07/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    ArcDivine custom designed a wedding structure for us and we were completely impressed with the outcome. They paid attention to detail and gave us exactly what we wanted. We got so many great compliments. Thank you so much for your service!
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 02/07/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful canopy and great service!!
  • N
    Natalie Sent on 03/05/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    OUR WEDDING CEREMONY PICTURES WITH THE ACRYLIC PLEXIGLASS CANOPY ARE ABSOLUTELY BREATHTAKING!!! IT LOOKED SO SHEEK, SO MODERN! THANK YOU DEAN FOR ANSWERING MY INQUIRY SO QUICKLY AND FOR SQUEEZING IN OUR WEDDING ON SUCH SHORT NOTICE! THANK YOU FOR YOUR PRICE, FOR ANSWERING MY EMAILS EVERYTIME I HAD A QUESTION, & FOR BEING THERE ON TIME. MY HUSBAND AND I ARE SO GRATEFUL, YOU WERE A BLESSING FOR OUR WEDDING!!! :) -NATALIE & LUIS HORMILLA
  • A
    Anniesha Sent on 12/28/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thanks to Dean...my wedding was even more beautiful in person than what i had envisioned. We received so many compliments on the work he did. It was truly a pleasure to work with him and would definitely recommend his services.
  • L
    Laurie Sent on 12/05/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used the Arcylic Chuppa for a garden wedding ceremony. It is absolutely beautiful. Dean is so accomodating with adding cyrstals, lighting and even added a chandeliar we provided. I had a lot of correspondance him and was impressed with how quickly he got back to me and how professional he was. For such a beautiful Chuppa the pricing is reasonable. I can't say enough good things about this vendor we are sooooo pleased. We feel so lucky he was available for our event.
  • Sofia
    Sofia A. Sent on 07/23/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love it !!

    Thank you very much for your rental services ,you guys are very responsible and professional.
    The acrylic chuppah was absolutely beautiful with our flower design on top everything look stunning !! and your assistant was very helpful and friendly. Looking forward to work with you again.

    ArcDivine.com's reply:

    Sofia Aaron - thank you, thank you! We enjoyed working with you and wish you all the best in your forever together!
  • M
    Mary J. Sent on 06/07/2013
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I rented a bamboo arch for my wedding with Arch Divine. Mr. Dean Rahm was really helpful and prompt on my request. The price, service and response was great. I got married at the beautiful place (Mayfair Hotel & Spa). With all the things that went wrong with the Mayfair. Everything turn out great and I am very happy with this vendor because they do not charge arm and a legs.

    Keep u the good work.

    Mrs. Navarro
  • L
    Mickala Sent on 04/17/2016
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Dean to provide acrylic centerpiece stands and an acrylic arch with chandelier for our Four Seasons wedding ceremony. Unfortunately, during the planning phase, he left the country without providing us with promised pictures of the arch/stands. This delayed the contract finalization by several months. Then, the day of, there was an exchange of words with my wedding planner regarding an item not outlined in his contract. Most unprofessional! Email communication may take weeks. However, he was on time and everything was as described. Phew! If you’re a nervous bride, this is not the vendor for you.

    ArcDivine.com's reply:

    Hi Mickala,

    We are very sorry to hear about your experience with the previous owners. As new owners (we purchased the company just over a year ago), we are working very hard to ensure that all of our brides and grooms have an amazing, stress free experience! Hoping all is well! Best wishes to you and your husband!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message