Arabella Farm Reviews

4 | Sunset, SC
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Arabella Farm

Recommended by 100%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Tori

    Tori · Getting married on 03/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brothers Wedding

    My brothers wedding was here! It was absolutely perfect. Everyone was sweet and made sure we were all okay. This place is absolutely gorgeous. Hands down the best wedding venue I’ve ever been too!

    Sent on 10/16/2018

    Arabella Farm's reply:

    Tori, we're beyond delighted to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to share such a fantastic review.
  • E

    Emma · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect!!

    The venue is beautiful inside and out! The staff is wonderful and truly want to make your day special! They have multiple people there on the day of your wedding to make sure everything runs smoothly and you don't have to worry about a thing! My husband and I could have not picked a better place to get married and I am so happy with how our special day turned out! I highly recommend getting married here, you won't regret it!

    Sent on 11/30/2018
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were the first wedding held at Arabella Farm and we loved every second of it! The setting was beautiful, the staff was helpful, and the atmosphere was magical! We highly recommend Arabella Farm.

    Sent on 08/08/2018

    Arabella Farm's reply:

    Morgan, we couldn't be happier to see your five stars. It's wonderful to see that we could play a part in making your wedding day that much more special. Congratulations, and thank you for recommending us.
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 03/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience with Arabella Farm for our daughter’s wedding! We were having a difficult time finding a venue that would work for a large wedding and reception in July. We needed it large enough for at least 250 guests, and air-conditioning was a must! We were discussing venues with our florist and she told us about a new location - Arabella Farm. At that time they were in the process of building, planting the orchard, and vineyards. We went to look at the location that is surrounded by the Appalachian Mountains that same day! We met with Heather and the Smith and Lamneck family and they showed us their plans of their luxury barn with 7500 square feet of space and explained their vision. We all fell in love with location and plans, so made our reservation that same day!!!
    We ended up being their very first booking and wedding! Being the first event might have made many very nervous but they came through with everything they promised and then some! This venue is absolutely beautiful from every aspect and was so well planned! The waterfall and patio area is gorgeous! The groomsmen and bridal party dressing rooms are beautiful and spacious, more than enough room for our large bridal party to get ready! Heather thought of everything including extra supplies in our dressing rooms plus a beautiful and delicious tray of food to snack on as we got ready! The grand staircase from the bride’s dressing room was so pretty for the bride’s entrance and provided a perfect backdrop for pictures. The venue has a very large catering kitchen, beautiful guest bathrooms, sound system was awesome and the parking is ample. It was also nice that they had multiple areas that could be utilized for the event. This allowed for multiple options of how you can arrange the wedding and reception.
    Thank you Heather for helping us create the wedding of our dreams! We highly recommend Arabella Farm for weddings or any other event!!!

    Sent on 09/09/2018

    Arabella Farm's reply:

    Thank you Wendy for the awesome review! We were so blessed to have you all as our first event! You all were amazing to work with.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review