26 Reviews for Aquali Bridal

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Hair (1)
Multi. Stylists (1)
Updos/Styling (1)
26 Aquali Bridal Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Sara and Brandi from Aquali did a spectacular job on my hair and my bridesmaids' hair for my wedding. When I went to the salon for my trial, I was greeted by a sign in front of the salon personally welcoming me. It was such a thoughtful idea and made me feel so excited! I showed Sara ideas of what I wanted and she made it come to life. Sara and Brandi both did a great job on my bridesmaids. My bridesmaids all have different textures/lengths of hair and they all had beautiful lower buns. Our hair lasted throughout the night! I now even go to Sara for cut and color because I loved her work. They were professional, efficient and very sweet! One of my favorite vendors from my wedding.

Profile Picture Nicole, 6/25/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
Services Used: Hair, Multi. Stylists, Updos/Styling
5.0

Sara and Michelle provided hair and makeup services at my wedding. They were awesome to work with! They were down to earth and personable and never made the process awkward or uncomfortable. The day of the wedding they talked to us and joked around with us and they really put my mind at ease. My girls and I were in great hands and I received a ton of compliments on my beautiful hair and makeup! They are truly awesome! :)

Profile Picture Megan , 6/6/15, 4 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

I just got married on Saturday and Megan and Hannah did an amazing job with my hair and all of my bridesmaids hair! They were very professional and on time when we needed them! I highly recommend both of them for any of your upcoming special events!!

Profile Picture Kayla, 2/21/15, 6 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

These girls were awesome! My house was total chaos the day of and I was sick as a dog but these girls never took the smile off their faces! All of us girls loved our hair and makeup and they all held up throughout the windy cold day! Being able to get ready in my home meant so much to me and they affordablely took the hour hike up to my house at the buttcrack of dawn on a Saturday morning. Thank you Aquali team!

Profile Picture Erica, 1/24/15, 5 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Michelle has done my makeup as a bridesmaid and as a bride. She is amazingly talented and gives you exactly what you want. I not only loved my makeup, but I received many compliments on how natural I looked and of course how beautiful I was (which is exactly what I was hoping for)! We had Aquali stay with my bridal party through a lot of the pictures so any time I began to cry, Michelle was not far for touch ups. I could not recommend a better salon or makeup artist. You rock Michelle!

Profile Picture Brittany, 1/3/15, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Brandi was very knowledgeable, professional, flexible, and friendly! Everyone loved their hair styles and it was all at a great price! Your wedding day, especially the time you take to prepare the day-of, is a very personal time and you would be happy to spend it with these girls!

Profile Picture User3151539, 2+ years ago, 6 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

The "Glam Squad" as I called them which consisted of Brandi, Michelle and Sara from Aquali were amazing. These girls were right on time and very professional. The day of a wedding can be very stressful and but they were extremely patient and kind. I would recommend them again for anyone's special day. Also, myself and my other ladies looked AMAZING!!!

Profile Picture jessica, 8/9/14, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Hannah (owner), Michelle and Sara from Aquali Bridal were just fabulous! They actually traveled all the way to Lake Mary, FL (south of Orlando) from Tampa to do hair and make-up for my daughter's wedding on June 14, 2014. They did charge a travel fee but even with that added, they were still in line with what was available here in Orlando. This is a one stop shop for hair and make-up for your wedding, so it is so convenient. They did hair and make-up for 11 women! I cannot say enough about the designers personally - they were so friendly, helpful, accommodating, passionate and professional, and WOW did the wedding party look amazing when they were done! Thank you so very much to Aquali Bridal!

Profile Picture User4202599, 2+ years ago, 3 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Sara and Michelle did an amazing job with hair and makeup for my bridesmaids and myself for my wedding. They paid attention to every detail and made sure everything was perfect. They are also friendly and easygoing, which made the day a lot less stressful. :)

Profile Picture Michelle, 6/13/14, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Sara is absolutely amazing! She is professional, organized, on time and always responded to any questions or concerns I had very quickly. When planning a wedding sometimes even the littlest things seem so large before the big day. Sara was able to handle the madness of a bit of an unexpected cramped space with lots of running around and craziness. I will recommend her services to anyone and everyone, whether it be a fresh new look, or a big day...I know they won't 've dissapointed!

Profile Picture shannon, 5/24/14, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

When my husband and I were first planning our special day we were on our way to Vegas to have a smaller wedding. Then my bridesmaids and family and friends jumped in and said "No Way!" Needless to say we planned and executed the most amazing wedding we could have ever dreamed of! I have known Michelle for over thirteen years so she knows me very well. The wedding was planned spur of the moment. I gave her a 14 day notice and she said “We got you girl!” The day of they made me feel amazing… I felt like that princess I had always dreamed of! The new Bridal Suite is so cute, fun. And girly! It is perfect for pictures. My hair and makeup were exactly the way I pictured off Pinterest lol. I just kept saying “the bigger and bolder the better” Michelle, Brandi, and Sara are the BEST of the BEST when it comes to your special day. I would refer them to any future bride to let them handle beauty. They are professional, organized and use the best products out there! My makeup was sparkly and fun… so me! It stayed on perfect throughout the night even when my husband creamed me with cake  THANK YOU girls for doing what you do and making so many Brides and Bridesmaids feel amazing on such a memorable day. You are a blessing to have in the area and our loved and appreciated especially by me!

Profile Picture Tara, 4/26/14, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Words can not express how happy i am to have them be a part of my wedding. I felt so beautiful that day all thanks to Michelle and Brandy. I have already highly recommended them and will continue to recommend them for any future bride or any one needing a professional hair and makeup artist!

Profile Picture Danielle, 4/24/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

My entire family and I have used the Aquali salon for several years. We have always been more that happy with the service provided by this salon so when I got engaged there was no question in my mind that I wanted to use the Aquali Bridal Company. I have known Sara and Michelle for a long time and I know how talented they are and that they would make me feel the best on such a special day. Now I am not one that likes to wear a lot of makeup and Michelle was able to make me feel so comfortable and beautiful on my wedding day. She went through the entire process with me and allowed me to make any changes I wanted during my trial run. For my hair, I took Sara a picture of a hairstyle that I liked and she somehow made my hair look even better than the example I provided. Every single one of my bridesmaids had their hair and makeup done and LOVED the final result. They arrived right on time and had everyone looking perfect with plenty of time for pictures. I cannot recommend this vendor enough. These girls will make your wedding day only that much better!

Profile Picture User3885638, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Michelle, Brandi and Sara were amazing!! They did an amazing job doing our make-up and hair!:) I would definetely recommend them to all of our family and friends!!:)

Profile Picture Jean, 4/5/14, 6 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

I just got married this passed Saturday & I had Aquali Bridal do my hair & makeup for my big day. I can honestly say that they did an Amazing job! They showed up to my Hotel where my Bridesmaids & I were getting ready, right on time & fully prepared. We showed them pictures and ideas of what we wanted & they exceeded our expectations completely! They were able to get me & 6 other girls ready within just a few hours & our hair/makeup lasted all night!! Aquali Bridal did a Beautiful job & I highly recommend them to all Brides!

Thank you Aquali Bridal for making me look Amazing on my special day!!

Profile Picture Erica, 3/15/14, 7 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Sara and Michelle were awesome! I could not have asked for a better hair stylist and makeup artist. These ladies made me feel like a princess on my wedding day. Thank you for helping make some wonderful wedding memories!

Profile Picture Brandie, 3/8/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Michelle, Brandi, and Sara are the best! The three of them recently did the hair and makeup for our wedding in February. There were 11 girls total, and Michelle, Brandi, and Sara arrived early in Orlando, armed with suitcases full of magic and tackled all 11 of us in time for the limo ride to the venue at 1:45 p.m. All three of them were professional and dutiful the entire process. They were a joy to work with, and are definitely talented. Michelle can do amazing things with make up, and is willing to experiment to get the exact look you are going for! Sara and Brandi were faced with a lot of hair, and made them all look exactly how the girls and I wanted. Brandi took special time with me to fuse together two looks I wanted for hair, and nailed it! We all got so many compliments on our hair and make up that day. I could not have asked for a better hair and make up experience. Thank you so much!

Profile Picture Alex, 2/8/14, 11 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

The women of Aquali Bridal made my special day absolutely perfect! They provided beautiful hair and makeup for myself and each one of my bridesmaids in such a timely manor, allowing me to not stress and just enjoy my entire morning!! They were so much fun and knew exactly what they were doing. They were able to follow exactly what my girls and I wanted when it came to style, and provided each girl with a unique hint to make them feel special. I would recommend them to anyone who wants their pre-wedding experience to be relaxing and satisfying! Thank you Aquali Bridal for such an amazing experience! Love you ladies!

Profile Picture Taylor, 9/14/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Sara Massey & Michelle Stall were the best to work with. I had no idea what I wanted and they gave me exactly what I needed! They are so talented and helped my entire wedding part. They came to us and made that day so easy to enjoy!

Profile Picture Lauren, 6/22/13, 6 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

I couldn't have asked for two better people to handle the hair and makeup for my wedding party and myself on my wedding day.
Sara and Michelle showed up on location early in the morning and ready to go. They took a lot of stress off of me by organizing the time and order for everyone's hair and makeup to be done before our pictures. They were so fun and sweet the entire time, willingly catering to everyone's requests.
We all loved our hair and makeup and received numerous compliments about Sara and Michelle's work. Having two talented artists in charge of something so important really helped make our day perfect!
Thank you!!!

Profile Picture Katie, 2/2/13, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Michelle made me feel so comfortable on my wedding day. I had an idea of what I wanted my make up to look like, but Michelle put me in the right direction. All I had to do was show her a few pictures and she nailed it. Michelle was very attentive, even helping my bridesmaids with some of their last minute make-up details. I was so happy with everything she did!

Profile Picture Mack, 12/29/12, 4 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Weddings are a wonderful, beautiful experience, but they can also be stressful for the bride. All the last minute details, the wondering if everything will come together at the last moment, and hoping that everything you have envisioned will come true. Working with Michelle and Sara from Aquali Salon helped make my dream come true. They arrived at our hotel early to ensure that they had more than enough time to set up and get my 6 bridesmaids and myself ready. Michelle did my makeup and it was perfect. The airbrush tools and techniques she used made me look flawless. I also loved that I felt like I wasn’t wearing any makeup. It felt so light, but the coverage was perfect. Many of my photos were taking outside (in July) so it was very hot! All the groomsmen were sweating, but the bridesmaids and myself kept our flawless look all day! Sara did my bridesmaid’s hair and my hair. She even managed to fit in my mother-in-law, aunt, and a last minute style! Sara worked with me to ensure that I had the look I envisioned. My hair looked beautiful all night, even though I was going in and out of the humid July weather. I am so pleased with the look of my wedding party pictures and I know that I owe it to Michelle and Sara from Aquali Salon!

Profile Picture Kara, 7/7/12, 2 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Aquali Bridal is amazing and I would recommend them to any bride! They are so professional and know exactly what to do. They kept me and my five bridesmaids ahead of schedule so we were able to relax and enjoy the day; not to mention they are so fun to be around! Everyone's hair still looked great at the end of the night, which is really an accomplishment since we started getting ready at 8am! I don't think anyone could be disappointed with these ladies!

Profile Picture User4059694, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Michelle Stall and Brandi Hobby from Aquali Bridal are extraordinary! They were extremely professional in that they stayed to their timeline and managed to get all 7 bridesmaids absolutely beautiful & ready on time! My hair was exactly what I wanted. They even had extra trials with me to make sure that they would get it right the day of the wedding. Their attention to detail is what makes them such a great team! The day was absolutely perfect because of them. I highly recommend them. Not only were they their doing hair and makeup they were so great and fun to be with!

Profile Picture Ashley, 3/19/11, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Michelle and Brandi are the best. They work really well together and are always professional. I have been using them for almost 5 years and recommend them to all of my friends and family and when my big day came, I knew I wanted them with me. I hired them to do my hair and makeup for my wedding and they also did hair for my mom, step mom, sister, niece and my step daughter. With all that was going on that day, they were prepared for whatever came their way....and they never skipped a beat. We had several conversations prior to the actual day and they showed up at the venue prepared and on time. They are always a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend them for your special day.

-Lynda Scull
2011 Bride

Profile Picture lynda, 9/4/10, 4 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health