Skip to main content
Weddings

Apex Media Weddings Reviews

Apex Media Weddings View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4 User photos

  • Holly
    Holly Married on 01/20/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    George did a wonderful job on the raw footage from our wedding day. His services were worth every penny in that I can remember my wedding ceremony for the rest of my life.
  • Casey
    Casey Q. Married on 02/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Apex Media Was Perfect

    Apex Media was one of the better decisions that we made late during vendor selections. George was willing to answer all our questions, explain what the media package would cover, and helped in making sure all moments we wanted were captured. The day of the wedding George was the epitome of professional. Arrived exactly when he said he would and had everything set up. He also made sure he was present for all the moments, big and small. Not only did he capture them, he did not take away from them and worked with our photographers beautifully. We hardly noticed he was there but from the video package we received from him, super quick I might add, he captured them all! Thank you George and Apex Media!
  • J
    Jennifer Q. Married on 02/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Book George Immediately!

    Looking back on our wedding, it's hard to imagine that we ever planned to have our wedding without George being a part of it. We were extremely hesitant about booking a videographer because we didn't want the added expense and we figured our loved ones would get enough footage of our big day for us anyway. Less than a month before the wedding, we decided to just go for it and found George. He was extremely easy to work with leading up to our wedding, and he was a model professional on our big day. He captured every single moment, and the audio and video quality for our video is just perfect! His prices are extremely reasonable, especially given his level of professionalism and his work product. If you are are giving any thought to having a videographer for your wedding, take the leap and book George!!! He has given us perfect memories to last us a lifetime!!!
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa Married on 10/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome videographer

    Very professional man. Highly recommended
  • Lisa
    Lisa Married on 03/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great decision!

    A videographer was the last vendor I hired. We weren't originally planning to have this as part of our big day, but I am so happy we changed our minds! George was such a professional and so efficient with communication. We haven't received our video yet, but we cannot wait to sit down as a family and enjoy it. I KNOW it is going to be the best memory we'll have of such an amazing day. The weather was less than perfect, but George made sure to capture all of our best moments!
  • D
    Dessiree Married on 05/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    George was great to work with. I never had a problem with communication. He was always willing to go out his way to ensure my wedding schedule was planned as I wanted and we had all the right equipment to record our wedding. He is flexible with payment and updated us at every point in the process. He also did me a great service by sending me a photo shoot of my family taking photographs, when the photographer lost the photo. He went out his way to snapshot us from the video he took of us taking photos. I strongly recommend George and would use him again the future for any other events I may have. Thank you George!
  • L
    Leashia Married on 11/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Without a doubt, George goes above and beyond to make your special day all that you dream it to be. I can honestly say that it is because of George that we have memories to cherish. Unfortunately, we had a dj (Mr. DJ in Palm Coast) that brought substandard equipment, didn't make announcements, and provided a terrible sound system. Fortunately, we had George. He came to our rescue by lowering the background noise, putting a caption down when my daughter sang to the groom (the dj's wife was too busy eating shrimp to make some of the announcements), and capturing the most important moments so we can cherish the memories. George even offered to provide pictures if our photographer didn't capture some of the pictures we're looking for. The quality of the DVD is amazing! George is attentive to detail, thorough, and covers all the areas you may miss. Now, we get to see it all on DVD! We are so pleased with the DVD that we just ordered more for friends and family.
  • M
    Amanda Married on 11/07/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    George was referred to us by one of my friends. Communicating through email was comfortable and easy. He answered everyone of my questions within a few hours of asking. He helped me decide on the perfect amount of coverage needed for our day. My fiance (at the time) and I were able to choose from a long list of extras to make our video personalized. The big day finally came and I felt as if I had known George for years. He made us feel so comfortable. I had a woman videographer named Emily filming me getting ready. This made it easier to slip into my dress, put my garter on, etc. It was nice that George though of putting her with me. I almost forgot that George and Emily were even at our wedding filming. They laid low and hid in the background. I was almost worried that they weren't getting the job done. I was proven wrong. Not only did they get the shots, but they created a DVD for my husband and I that moved our whole family to tears. George got all the shots we wanted and more. His talent shines through his work. He puts all he has into what he does. His work is modern and current. He doesn't edit with dated material. We chose our songs, added pictures, and were able to get everything we wanted for a great price. It was the best decision we made. . . other than marrying each other. Thank you George and Emily for all you did for us. We will be reminded of your talent every time we watch our wedding DVD.
  • N
    Dena Married on 03/27/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    George was wonderful to work with. He captured every special moment of the day. He was very prompt in completing our final video and did an awesome job!!

  • A
    Annalisa Married on 12/29/2007
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When I looked around for a videographer, they all seemed to come with all this added frill that I didn't want. I wanted a simple but elegant video that wouldn't be filled with cheese. George offers you pre-made packages, but you can also add or remove things a la carte. It is a great system so that you don't pay for things you don't want. Many companies told me they would give me that but I would still be paying for it, so I might as well use it. I just didn't want to see my wedding video with some super cheesy montage. George was super friendly and ready to answer all questions. You can pay using paypal on his website, which was super convenient since my in-laws were paying and they are in England. No numbers over the phone. George was there but he was unnoticable and he got every shot I wanted.
  • User2407199 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great guy to work with. Very professional.
  • F
    Katie Married on 05/29/2008
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Apex Media was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding. After corresponding only through email prior to the wedding I felt at ease immediately when George and his crew arrived at my wedding. Beyond introducing himself I almost forgot he was there. Everytime I saw something great happening that I hoped was being captured George was a step ahead of me and already on top of filming it. My video came out beautiful and is the best memory I have of the day