Anything's Possible Events & More Reviews

51 | Browns Valley, CA
See photos, pricing and details

51 Reviews for Anything's Possible Events & More

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

51

18 User photos

Order by:
  • Annika

    Annika Ragsdale · Married on 08/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job!

    Raegan was great to work with! She created all the floral decorations for the event and acted as our day of coordinator. She made sure that everything was taken care of on the day of so all we had to do was go with the flow. Even when there were last minute changes she was flexible and helpful.

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • K

    Kylie · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service & Beautiful work

    Working with Reagan at Anythings Possible Events was such an enjoyable and easy experience. I was able to meet her at my venue, walk through the space, show her pictures of what I loved and *boom* she knew the exact look I was going for. I LOVED that she didn’t try to ask me about specific flowers with names I had never heard of like other florists had, but instead she asked if there was anything I loved and what I hated and went from there. I even text her a week before the wedding to add more flowers, and she was so accommodating.

    I can not recommend Anythings Possible Events more. So easy to work with, and the florals were BEAUTIFUL!

    Sent on 12/05/2019
  • Alycia

    Alycia Helena Sanchez · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing! This woman is crazy talented. Hire her worth the money and in fact even was a great price. I couldnt get married without her!

    The floral armaments and stylization of my wedding were stunning and far exceeded my expectations. Everything went so smoothly the day of my wedding and it's all do to Reagan! Not one hiccup. She is such a talented florist and such a great wedding planner. Very patient and very kind. You tell her your ideas and what your thinking about and she gives you great feedback. She really helped me with my vision and she made it possible.

    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • L

    Liz Morrill · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smooth sailing

    We had received the same piece of advice from many of our married friends: make sure to get a day of coordinator! We had planned a full weekend of hang time at a summer camp, lots of DIY elements, and with no previous party planning experience, decided we should probably take that advice. In the months leading up to our wedding Raegen checked in with us to make sure we were on track and were getting the details figured out. She set up a timeline for the day and made sure all the vendors were in the know. Our wedding wasn’t very traditional and she was open and excited about all of our ideas and really wanted to make them happen for us. You could also tell she had done this many times before and she stepped in without hesitation when needed (like getting payments to vendors that we had forgotten, getting the marriage license signed by the witnesses, making sure the tie dye station was running smoothly etc! And so much more!). To sum it up Raegen is super easy to work with, she’s a total pro, and she makes it so you can really be in the moment and not have to worry.

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • Kristen

    Kristen · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't imagine our wedding day without

    I can't imagine our wedding day without Raegen. Raegen immediately met us at our venue as soon as we booked it and started planning timelines and rental setup. She then helped us book all of our vendors and made sure we had the right questions to ask.

    On the day of, Raegen (literally) handled everything. She set up the whole venue, made sure things moved on time, and put out any fires before they could start. We also hired Raegen as our florist, which she did an equally amazing job with. Overall, if you want your day to be beautiful and flawless, definitely reach out to Raegen!

    Sent on 12/27/2018
  • Leann

    Leann DeVault · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience Working with Raegen!

    I cannot begin to express how highly I recommend Anything's Possible Events and More for both wedding coordination and floral design. We hired Raegen for our day of wedding coordinator and she well beyond exceeded our expectations. We had multiple phone calls throughout the year of planning and she helped guide me with my timeline of things to do that year leading up to the wedding. She answered every crazy question I had and even gave great advice when I found out we had hired a fraud vendor. Each time we talked, I felt so much less stressed about the wedding planning process and she helped me organize my thoughts and ideas.

    The day of the wedding, she was incredible. She took care of so much behind the scenes, working with vendors and the venue seamlessly to make sure my family and I enjoyed the day and wasn't stressed. If I ever started to panic, she immediately calmed me down. During dinner, she even brought a couple of the guests food who couldn't easily get up to the buffet.

    As far as floral design, she understood the vision I had for flowers perfectly and provided flower arrangements that were better than I imagined. Raegen is incredible and wonderful to work with. Hiring her was the one of the best decision we made about our wedding day.

    Sent on 11/21/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Raegen was one of the preferred wedding planners at the venue that we chose. We met with a few planners, however Raegen seemed so easy going and relaxed. She has a lot of experience as well. I am so happy that we chose Raegen at Anything’s Possible Events and more. I cannot stress enough how much she helped guide us through the planning process. We had several site visits, phone chats, lots of emails and texts before our big day. Raegen also does beautiful florist work as well! I don’t know how she does it all! I don’t know how to thank her enough for helping to make our wedding day perfect! We have gotten so many compliments on the flow of the day and how smooth it all went. At the end of the day she even helped set aside our personal decorations and mementos and made sure that the catered left us food for later! Raegen is seriously amazing and I am so glad that we went through this process with her! I highly recommend her services!

    Sent on 06/27/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Raegen and her staff were amazing! Our wedding day was seamless and everything came together beautifully. Throughout the planning process, Raegen's knowledge and expertise were invaluable. She made sure every detail was taken care of and put our minds at ease every step of the way. She was absolutely wonderful to work with and made the entire process stress-free and fun. Additionally, Raegen made all of our flower arrangements and they were perfect! I received so many compliments throughout the evening. She made my vision reality, and everything turned out beautifully. The flowers were stunning! I highly recommend her as both a wedding coordinator and florist!

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • Laura

    Laura · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Raegen and her team are INCREDIBLE! From start to finish we were so impressed by their knowledge, efficiency, kindness, and attention to detail. My finance was hesitant to spend money on a wedding coordinator and after working with Raegen for a few weeks, he couldn't believe he had ever questioned whether we needed a wedding coordinator. I highly recommend Raegen to anyone and everyone! Thank you for a job so well done.

    Sent on 07/07/2018
  • M

    Monica · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! My now husband and I loved Raegen from the beginning! She had an open line of communication with us and always made us feel relaxed and prepared. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/01/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anything's Possible Events & More was the best investment my family and I could have for our wedding day. We have nothing but praise for Raegen and will continue to recommend her services.

    Sent on 03/15/2018
  • M

    Mary Ann · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Raegen was a dream! She coordinated my daughter's wedding without a hitch. We had bad weather to worry about and she implemented our "Plan B" seamlessly. Raegen is very easy to work with and we never had to worry that things weren't going to get done. I didn't have to worry about a thing on the wedding day which made her services well worth the money.

    Sent on 03/14/2018
  • D

    Devin · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Raegan is absolutely amazing! She made our wedding day the best day ever and look incredible. I would definitely recommend her for anyone's wedding.

    Sent on 03/23/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 12/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reagan was wonderful!!!! So great to work with! She is very knowledgeable, dependable and professional! I would recommend her to anyone- she does beautiful work and really listens to her clients, she helped make our wedding dreams come true! THANK YOU SO MUCH for making our night so wonderful!!

    Sent on 03/24/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best things we did when planning our wedding, was pick Raegan as our day of coordinator. I really just wanted someone besides myself to be the go-to for the wedding day, I had no idea how helpful Raegan was, not just on the actual day, but for the months and year leading up to our wedding. She would check in, always responded in a timely manner- even through some life challenges. Everytime I would talk to her, my nerves about the small stuff would totally settle. The wedding day was absolutely perfect. Raegan went above and beyond, and I will be forever grateful to her for providing me with the gift of a beautiful day I could be calm about and present for.

    Many of my guest who were previously married were blown away with her thorough work, her professionalism, and pure warmth. To quote a friend "I hired an wedding planner to do EVERYTHING for my wedding, and Raegan did more in one hour than my planner did in an entire year! I wish she had worked in Hawaii!"
    After the wedding my mom even asked for her email to thank her for doing such an amazing job!

    She also did our floral, which was AMAZING!! The flowers were still nigh and fit the space, style, and budget perfectly. The only downside was having to part with all those beautiful stems after the wedding. I wish I could have taken them all home, the downside of picking a destination wedding...

    If I had to do it all over again, I would hands down, without a doubt pick Reagan! It really doesn't get any better.

    Sent on 08/03/2017
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot properly express how WONDERFUL Raegen was for my daughter's wedding! She was an absolute joy to work with throughout the entire process. She made THE day go off without a hitch. Everything was handled smoothly and seemingly effortless. Raegen also did all of our floral arrangements for the day. From the arbor to the bride's bouquet and everything in between. I would highly recommend using Raegen for your BIG day!

    Sent on 09/04/2017
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very hesitant to hire a day of coordinator, but looking back there is NO WAY I could have done it all without Raegen! I ended up hiring her for both floral and day of coordination and it was 100% worth every penny. Her arrangements were stunning and much more affordable than the local florists and in my opinion the same quality as a professional. Raegen really caught onto my vision fast and was able to bring everything together under the pressure of limited set-up (2hr) and clean-up time (1hr). She works her butt off for you and on top of that maintains a calm demeanor to put your mind at ease throughout the entire process. In terms of flexibility and responsiveness, she is outstanding!! We connected frequently to make sure I wasn't missing anything and when I was - Raegen came to the rescue in connecting me to the right vendors/resources. In addition, all our vendors raved about her and commented on how easy she is to work with. Huge plus! I would highly recommend her services to all. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 08/16/2017
  • J

    Jarred · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Raegen and her husband were the best decision we made when it came to planning our wedding. They were professionals and it made our special day go that much smoother. Whether it was bringing us food after the ceremony, fixing those extra little details, or constantly staying ahead of schedule when it came to planning the smallest details. I would recommend them to any new engaged couple and encourage to them to get a day of coordinator.

    Sent on 08/01/2017
  • J

    Jillian · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a WONDERFUL experience working with Anything's Possible! I told Raegen what I wanted, added her to my Pinterest Board and she far surpassed my expectations. I would hire Anything's Possible again in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • B

    Brenna · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Raegen was awesome and so amazing to work with! Very professional and creative. She helped us out so much with our wedding. We had a little over 200 people and she did such a great job helping us plan and figure everything out. I am not sure what we would have done without her. Everything ran smoothly and it was perfect. I will definitely miss working with her!

    Sent on 06/13/2017
  • S

    Stephany · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gave us a big day without any stress!

    Raegen was worth every penny and then some! Not only was she helpful in answering all of my questions and helping me make decisions up until the big day, but my wedding day would have been so much more stressful without her. I didn't have to lift a finger when the big day came, which meant I got to relax and fully appreciate the day for what it was. She was always available when I needed help and goes above and beyond what you pay her for. She thought about things I hadn't and always had the best recommendations. I would stress myself out for weeks, bring her my problem and she would solve it in a minute. I think I even only saw her for a few minutes on my wedding day (in a great way) because she took care of everything and left my to enjoy myself. I cannot recommend her enough!

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • R

    Ronald · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have officiated over 2,500 weddings over the years and worked with scores of wedding planners/coordinators.
    Raegan is one of the most professional and caring planners I've ever worked with. She pays attention to the
    details, keeps the wedding day schedule on time and is very reasonable. She is very personable and easy to be with.
    I highly recommend the services of Anything's Possible Events. Rev. Ronald Beams, Officiant

    Sent on 12/31/2016
  • H

    Halee · Married on 12/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party/Event planning can seem very overwhelming (at least for me). Raegen from Anything's Possible Events & More makes it seem effortless. Our company booked her for our 240+ employee holiday party. Everything turned out even more beautiful that we had hoped. We will continue to utilize Raegen's services and would recommend her to anyone looking to host a memorable event.

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • S

    Susan · Married on 10/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I could not have been happier with using Anything's Possible Events & More! Working with Raegen made planning our wedding enjoyable, and completely stress free. Raegan paid great attention to detail, and took all of our ideas to heart. The end result was a dream come true, we had our fairy tale wedding. We loved that she also doubles as a florist, one less thing to worry about, and the flowers were stunning. Raegen was attentive, she replied to emails and texts promptly. Raegen did amazing working with our vendors, we received quite a few complements from them. The wedding was perfect, gorgeous, and stress free, I highly recommend using Anything's Possible Events!

    Sent on 12/31/2016
  • S

    Sara · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Raegen with Anything's Possible Events and More was incredibly amazing! She made our wedding so smooth and stress free and I honestly don't know what we would have done without her. She is extremely nice and professional and I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much again for all your hard work Raegen!

    Sent on 01/03/2017