Skip to main content
Weddings

Anything's Possible Events & More Reviews

Anything's Possible Events & More

Anything's Possible Events & More

Browns Valley, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 54 Reviews
View more information

54 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 54
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

18 User photos

  • Coral
    Coral A. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome wedding planner!

    I met Raegen over the phone about a year and a half before my wedding. I really wanted more than just a day of planner to help me organize things since I was finishing up my last year of veterinary school leading up to the wedding. Reagan did a great job of giving us lots of recommendations on different vendors and came to the venue site visits with us. She continuously checked in with me to make sure everything was on track leading up to the wedding. She made a very detailed timeline and organized all the vendors. The day of I didn’t feel like I needed to worry about anything, and the day went very smoothly! If something went wrong I didn’t even notice! Reagan did a great job and we highly recommend her!
  • I
    Irina R. Married on 05/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Raegan was great to work with!

    Raegan made sure everything ran smoothly when it came to our wedding. She was flexible and ensured all the things we discussed were accomplished. She coordinated with the other vendors and everything went through without a hitch (as far as I know). Loved working with her.
  • Shannon
    Shannon S. Married on 05/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Raegen and her team did a FABULOUS job with our florals for our wedding in May 2021. Raegen was such a pleasure to work with from the beginning (we started working together for our originally planned wedding in May 2020, and she was so accommodating with the covid-delay!). She truly cared about our vision, and had wonderful ideas during our walkthrough and phone calls.

    I very clearly remember when she arrived on-site the morning of our wedding and motioned me to come over and see my bouquet - my goodness, it gave me all the feels! The florals were absolutely gorgeous; I had a vision in my head, and the reality was even better. Her team did an awesome job arranging the tables, arbor, etc. the day-of, and were so kind and helpful! The florals and entire experience were truly better than I could have hoped for. Thanks, Raegen!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Annika
    Annika R. Married on 08/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great job!

    Raegan was great to work with! She created all the floral decorations for the event and acted as our day of coordinator. She made sure that everything was taken care of on the day of so all we had to do was go with the flow. Even when there were last minute changes she was flexible and helpful.
  • K
    Kylie Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service & Beautiful work

    Working with Reagan at Anythings Possible Events was such an enjoyable and easy experience. I was able to meet her at my venue, walk through the space, show her pictures of what I loved and *boom* she knew the exact look I was going for. I LOVED that she didn’t try to ask me about specific flowers with names I had never heard of like other florists had, but instead she asked if there was anything I loved and what I hated and went from there. I even text her a week before the wedding to add more flowers, and she was so accommodating.

    I can not recommend Anythings Possible Events more. So easy to work with, and the florals were BEAUTIFUL!
  • Alycia
    Alycia H. Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing! This woman is crazy talented. Hire her worth the money and in fact even was a great price. I couldnt get married without her!

    The floral armaments and stylization of my wedding were stunning and far exceeded my expectations. Everything went so smoothly the day of my wedding and it's all do to Reagan! Not one hiccup. She is such a talented florist and such a great wedding planner. Very patient and very kind. You tell her your ideas and what your thinking about and she gives you great feedback. She really helped me with my vision and she made it possible.
  • L
    Liz M. Married on 08/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Smooth sailing

    We had received the same piece of advice from many of our married friends: make sure to get a day of coordinator! We had planned a full weekend of hang time at a summer camp, lots of DIY elements, and with no previous party planning experience, decided we should probably take that advice. In the months leading up to our wedding Raegen checked in with us to make sure we were on track and were getting the details figured out. She set up a timeline for the day and made sure all the vendors were in the know. Our wedding wasn’t very traditional and she was open and excited about all of our ideas and really wanted to make them happen for us. You could also tell she had done this many times before and she stepped in without hesitation when needed (like getting payments to vendors that we had forgotten, getting the marriage license signed by the witnesses, making sure the tie dye station was running smoothly etc! And so much more!). To sum it up Raegen is super easy to work with, she’s a total pro, and she makes it so you can really be in the moment and not have to worry.
  • Kristen
    Kristen Married on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I can't imagine our wedding day without

    I can't imagine our wedding day without Raegen. Raegen immediately met us at our venue as soon as we booked it and started planning timelines and rental setup. She then helped us book all of our vendors and made sure we had the right questions to ask.

    On the day of, Raegen (literally) handled everything. She set up the whole venue, made sure things moved on time, and put out any fires before they could start. We also hired Raegen as our florist, which she did an equally amazing job with. Overall, if you want your day to be beautiful and flawless, definitely reach out to Raegen!
  • Leann
    Leann D. Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience Working with Raegen!

    I cannot begin to express how highly I recommend Anything's Possible Events and More for both wedding coordination and floral design. We hired Raegen for our day of wedding coordinator and she well beyond exceeded our expectations. We had multiple phone calls throughout the year of planning and she helped guide me with my timeline of things to do that year leading up to the wedding. She answered every crazy question I had and even gave great advice when I found out we had hired a fraud vendor. Each time we talked, I felt so much less stressed about the wedding planning process and she helped me organize my thoughts and ideas.

    The day of the wedding, she was incredible. She took care of so much behind the scenes, working with vendors and the venue seamlessly to make sure my family and I enjoyed the day and wasn't stressed. If I ever started to panic, she immediately calmed me down. During dinner, she even brought a couple of the guests food who couldn't easily get up to the buffet.

    As far as floral design, she understood the vision I had for flowers perfectly and provided flower arrangements that were better than I imagined. Raegen is incredible and wonderful to work with. Hiring her was the one of the best decision we made about our wedding day.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 06/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Raegen was one of the preferred wedding planners at the venue that we chose. We met with a few planners, however Raegen seemed so easy going and relaxed. She has a lot of experience as well. I am so happy that we chose Raegen at Anything’s Possible Events and more. I cannot stress enough how much she helped guide us through the planning process. We had several site visits, phone chats, lots of emails and texts before our big day. Raegen also does beautiful florist work as well! I don’t know how she does it all! I don’t know how to thank her enough for helping to make our wedding day perfect! We have gotten so many compliments on the flow of the day and how smooth it all went. At the end of the day she even helped set aside our personal decorations and mementos and made sure that the catered left us food for later! Raegen is seriously amazing and I am so glad that we went through this process with her! I highly recommend her services!
  • Laura
    Laura Married on 06/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Raegen and her team are INCREDIBLE! From start to finish we were so impressed by their knowledge, efficiency, kindness, and attention to detail. My finance was hesitant to spend money on a wedding coordinator and after working with Raegen for a few weeks, he couldn't believe he had ever questioned whether we needed a wedding coordinator. I highly recommend Raegen to anyone and everyone! Thank you for a job so well done.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 06/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Raegen and her staff were amazing! Our wedding day was seamless and everything came together beautifully. Throughout the planning process, Raegen's knowledge and expertise were invaluable. She made sure every detail was taken care of and put our minds at ease every step of the way. She was absolutely wonderful to work with and made the entire process stress-free and fun. Additionally, Raegen made all of our flower arrangements and they were perfect! I received so many compliments throughout the evening. She made my vision reality, and everything turned out beautifully. The flowers were stunning! I highly recommend her as both a wedding coordinator and florist!
  • M
    Monica Married on 05/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing! My now husband and I loved Raegen from the beginning! She had an open line of communication with us and always made us feel relaxed and prepared. Highly recommend!
  • M
    Mary A. Married on 03/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Raegen was a dream! She coordinated my daughter's wedding without a hitch. We had bad weather to worry about and she implemented our "Plan B" seamlessly. Raegen is very easy to work with and we never had to worry that things weren't going to get done. I didn't have to worry about a thing on the wedding day which made her services well worth the money.
  • K
    Katie Married on 03/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Anything's Possible Events & More was the best investment my family and I could have for our wedding day. We have nothing but praise for Raegen and will continue to recommend her services.
  • D
    Devin Married on 03/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Raegan is absolutely amazing! She made our wedding day the best day ever and look incredible. I would definitely recommend her for anyone's wedding.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 12/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Reagan was wonderful!!!! So great to work with! She is very knowledgeable, dependable and professional! I would recommend her to anyone- she does beautiful work and really listens to her clients, she helped make our wedding dreams come true! THANK YOU SO MUCH for making our night so wonderful!!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 07/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot properly express how WONDERFUL Raegen was for my daughter's wedding! She was an absolute joy to work with throughout the entire process. She made THE day go off without a hitch. Everything was handled smoothly and seemingly effortless. Raegen also did all of our floral arrangements for the day. From the arbor to the bride's bouquet and everything in between. I would highly recommend using Raegen for your BIG day!
  • H
    Heather Married on 07/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    One of the best things we did when planning our wedding, was pick Raegan as our day of coordinator. I really just wanted someone besides myself to be the go-to for the wedding day, I had no idea how helpful Raegan was, not just on the actual day, but for the months and year leading up to our wedding. She would check in, always responded in a timely manner- even through some life challenges. Everytime I would talk to her, my nerves about the small stuff would totally settle. The wedding day was absolutely perfect. Raegan went above and beyond, and I will be forever grateful to her for providing me with the gift of a beautiful day I could be calm about and present for.

    Many of my guest who were previously married were blown away with her thorough work, her professionalism, and pure warmth. To quote a friend "I hired an wedding planner to do EVERYTHING for my wedding, and Raegan did more in one hour than my planner did in an entire year! I wish she had worked in Hawaii!"
    After the wedding my mom even asked for her email to thank her for doing such an amazing job!

    She also did our floral, which was AMAZING!! The flowers were still nigh and fit the space, style, and budget perfectly. The only downside was having to part with all those beautiful stems after the wedding. I wish I could have taken them all home, the downside of picking a destination wedding...

    If I had to do it all over again, I would hands down, without a doubt pick Reagan! It really doesn't get any better.
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 07/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was very hesitant to hire a day of coordinator, but looking back there is NO WAY I could have done it all without Raegen! I ended up hiring her for both floral and day of coordination and it was 100% worth every penny. Her arrangements were stunning and much more affordable than the local florists and in my opinion the same quality as a professional. Raegen really caught onto my vision fast and was able to bring everything together under the pressure of limited set-up (2hr) and clean-up time (1hr). She works her butt off for you and on top of that maintains a calm demeanor to put your mind at ease throughout the entire process. In terms of flexibility and responsiveness, she is outstanding!! We connected frequently to make sure I wasn't missing anything and when I was - Raegen came to the rescue in connecting me to the right vendors/resources. In addition, all our vendors raved about her and commented on how easy she is to work with. Huge plus! I would highly recommend her services to all. You will not be disappointed!
  • J
    Jarred Married on 06/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Raegen and her husband were the best decision we made when it came to planning our wedding. They were professionals and it made our special day go that much smoother. Whether it was bringing us food after the ceremony, fixing those extra little details, or constantly staying ahead of schedule when it came to planning the smallest details. I would recommend them to any new engaged couple and encourage to them to get a day of coordinator.
  • J
    Jillian Married on 05/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a WONDERFUL experience working with Anything's Possible! I told Raegen what I wanted, added her to my Pinterest Board and she far surpassed my expectations. I would hire Anything's Possible again in a heartbeat.
  • B
    Brenna Married on 05/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Raegen was awesome and so amazing to work with! Very professional and creative. She helped us out so much with our wedding. We had a little over 200 people and she did such a great job helping us plan and figure everything out. I am not sure what we would have done without her. Everything ran smoothly and it was perfect. I will definitely miss working with her!
  • S
    Stephany Married on 04/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gave us a big day without any stress!

    Raegen was worth every penny and then some! Not only was she helpful in answering all of my questions and helping me make decisions up until the big day, but my wedding day would have been so much more stressful without her. I didn't have to lift a finger when the big day came, which meant I got to relax and fully appreciate the day for what it was. She was always available when I needed help and goes above and beyond what you pay her for. She thought about things I hadn't and always had the best recommendations. I would stress myself out for weeks, bring her my problem and she would solve it in a minute. I think I even only saw her for a few minutes on my wedding day (in a great way) because she took care of everything and left my to enjoy myself. I cannot recommend her enough!
  • R
    Ronald Married on 12/31/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have officiated over 2,500 weddings over the years and worked with scores of wedding planners/coordinators.
    Raegan is one of the most professional and caring planners I've ever worked with. She pays attention to the
    details, keeps the wedding day schedule on time and is very reasonable. She is very personable and easy to be with.
    I highly recommend the services of Anything's Possible Events. Rev. Ronald Beams, Officiant
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message