Skip to main content
Weddings

AnyDayDJ Reviews

AnyDayDJ View more information

175 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

175
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

2 User photos

  • Maleah
    Maleah V. Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Megan Davis with AnyDayDJ was the DJ at our wedding and she did an incredible job! She made it such a smooth night & everyone enjoyed the music. We told her what kind of music we liked and she made it happen. Great experience!
  • Shelby
    Shelby C. Married on 05/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Megan was great!

    Our planner recommended AnyDayDJ to us and we were not disappointed! Melissa was great with communicating with us and answering any questions we had in the beginning with booking. Megan (our DJ) was very easy to communicate with and she followed our playlist as we requested. We didn’t give her a playlist for our cocktail hour, but she easily adapted to our style based on what we gave her for the reception, and it flowed perfectly. Would definitely recommend!
  • J
    Jordan Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job!!

    Megan did an amazing job starting the party and keeping it going the entire night! I would highly recommend them!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kay
    Kay P. Married on 10/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ for the Beach Wedding

    It was so easy to communicate with them and they were great. I thought I waited til the last minute but they were amazing and a pleasure to work with
  • I
    Iris Married on 06/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great job at our wedding reception

    Great job playing the songs needed when my family did our dances. I wish we had the original DJ but he did well.
  • Cornelia/ Mom Of The Bride
    Cornelia S. Married on 06/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great customer experience

    The perfect customer service! I sent them a request for a quote on their availability, pricing and received an answer back from them in less than an hour! They had great reviews on Wedding Wire so I knew they would be our first pick 😀 Melissa was great in keeping in touch and making sure that all my questions were answered so it was really an easy decision to hire them for my daughters wedding! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great DJ.
  • Jenna
    Jenna Married on 02/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top notch!

    Ramsey was awesome! He was energetic, personable and kept our wedding reception flowing effortlessly. Our dance floor was always crowded. We are so happy with AnyDayDJ, but especially Ramsey!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 09/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Ramsey made the party! Awesome Dj and kept the party flow going smoothly!
    -Ashley & Matt Frasse

    AnyDayDJ's reply:

    Totally blast of a time with you and your guest!!! Thanks for having anydaydj there for your special day!!!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 04/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My new husband and I got married this past Saturday and WOAH did Ramsey ROCK THE HOUSE!! �From the announcing, to the spontaneous crutch dance, to the AMAZING playlist, everything was PERFECTION! Ramsey is not only great at what he does he is so nice and easy to work with! He is a great vendor and person and we were so lucky to have him on our special day!! � Thank you so much Ramsey, AnyDayDJ!!!

    AnyDayDJ's reply:

    HUGE honor to be apart or you and Carl's special day!!! Thank you for the wonderful review!!!
  • B
    Brandi Married on 11/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have been to many parties/weddings With DJ Ramsey and they have all been the bomb. He brings the life to the party and for me ... I knew we wanted our wedding reception to be full of dancing, singing and all of our guests on the dance floor. Ramsey played every song we requested and kept the dance floor packed. We wanted our reception to be a huge dance party and thanks to Ramz, it was! From bringing in the bridal party, to the first dances and everything else in between... it was one heck of a partayy ... We can't thank DJ Ramsey & Any Day DJ enough for their services and the best party ever !! Thank you. Much Love and Respect. Xo

    AnyDayDJ's reply:

    Nothing but love for this review and for you guys! THANK YOU!!!
  • T
    Tracey Married on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Don’t use anyone but Ramsey. Fun and easy to get along with. Had us dancing all night. Social booth was a blast. Everyone was raving about him. Best dj out there. Definitely got my money’s worth

    AnyDayDJ's reply:

    Thank you so much Tracey! Had a great time with your family!
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 10/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Music can make or break a wedding reception in my opinion. I’ve been to too many weddings where only a handful of guests make it to the dance floor all night…not what we wanted for our wedding. If you know me…you know I love to dance ☺ Matt at AnyDay DJ was up for the challenge when I told him he had to bring his A+++ game. He was very accommodating to our list of must-hear songs (which was way too big!), and still was able to put his twist on it. He did ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception music and nailed it. He also met us at the venue the week of the wedding to ensure he was familiar with everything, so the event would go smoothly. I would recommend him and his team to anyone!

    AnyDayDJ's reply:

    Thank Alyssa for the kind words! Matt is great and we are blessed to have him on our team.
  • B
    Brittany Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you are looking for someone to help make your special day as stress and worry free as possible, Ramsey is your answer. He went above and beyond in every aspect to make sure our wedding was a good time, despite the fact that Hurricane Nate was soon to make landfall on our wedding night. He was flexible and was there through all of the last minute weather changes. Thank you so much for all that you did to make our day as perfect as it could be! We are forever thankful!
  • H
    Hannah Married on 06/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bryant Spratlin was awesome. He was extremely flexible with our music tastes, very easy to work with and super nice. He made sure he had the pronunciation of names correct and he made communication during the planning process very easy. I would recommend him as a DJ to anyone getting married.
  • M
    Marilyn Married on 06/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ramsey Coates of AnyDay DJ was highly recommended. He was fabulous in keeping everyone up and dancing. He has a wonderful sense of humor and our happy wedding family and friends highly recommend him. Thank you very much Ramsey!!!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 05/13/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We decided on Anyday DJ after being recommended by our Wedding Planner. Ramsey ensured everything was seamless and organized and we can’t thank him enough for making our special day perfect! Ramsey played during our Cocktail Hour and Reception and made sure everyone was up and dancing the entire night. He even worked with our wedding planner to allow my niece to surprise us with a song on the Piano! Although we gave him numerous music genres, the reception music was spot on and our guests had a great time! We would highly recommend Any Day DJ for your wedding or special event.
  • P
    Paul Married on 05/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Ramsey was the bomb! Thanks for creating memories to last a lifetime!

    Paul Phan

    AnyDayDJ's reply:

    Thanks for the review Paul! Had a blast working with you and being able to be apart of your special day! Congratulations!!!
  • B
    Bryce Married on 11/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We couldn't have asked for a better DJ for our wedding, thanks Matt!

    AnyDayDJ's reply:

    Matt said he had one the best times ever doing your reception and said you all were the nicest people. Thanks Bryce for this glowing review and congratulations!!!
  • A
    Austin Married on 11/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The AnyDayDJ team is really easy to work with and they're lots of fun. The dance floor stayed crunk and we're very pleased. :)

    AnyDayDJ's reply:

    Hey Austin, it was a pleasure working with you guys also. Matt had blast with yall. Thanks for the review.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 10/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Awesome!!! He did such a great job! Made the wedding perfect

    AnyDayDJ's reply:

    Kelly, I had a great time with you and your family. Thanks for the review!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 10/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired DJ Ramsey from Any Day DJ for our October 9th wedding at Palafox Wharf. He was very organized and worked with us to build our playlist for the reception with a detailed questionnaire. He also did the sound for our ceremony music, which sounded perfect. We had a few special events, including two traditional/folk dances , and he was instrumental to making them work. The reception music was spot on and our guests from all generations enjoyed dancing to his tunes. We would recommend Any Day DJ for your wedding or special event.

    AnyDayDJ's reply:

    Sarah,

    Thank you for this AWESOME review! It was a pleasure working with you. I also enjoyed witnessing the folk dances!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 10/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I couldn't imagine a better DJ out there! I booked with AnyDayDJ for our October 8th wedding and we worked with Megan. She was so accommodating and wanted to make sure she understood what we wanted out of our music, gave great input and advice, and listened to us. She did the music for the ceremony and the reception and NAILED IT! She is so in tune with the crowd and chooses the songs based off of the vibes and responses they give and it was just incredible. Everyone was dancing, even people that do not dance, and commenting that I had the best DJ they had ever heard! Megan, Thank you so much for making our wedding day not just the most memorable day for us, but for our guests as well!

    AnyDayDJ's reply:

    Kelly, THANK YOU from the bottom of our AnyDayDJ hearts for this review! Megan had a blast with you and your family and couldn't stop talking about how much fun she had working with you!
  • A
    Alison Married on 09/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We booked Ramsey for our wedding and reception. He cost a bit more than the other djs, but the money spent was totally worth it. He played the perfect mix of music for our guests, based on our requests, with some music pleasing the older crowd at first, and transitioning into more dance music for us and our friends. He helped us with suggestions on everything from the cake cutting to length of songs for important dances. Ramsey is a very talented dj and was amazing. He played a big part in making our reception perfect.

    AnyDayDJ's reply:

    Hey, Allison
    Thanks for the AWESOME review!!!! I had a blast with you and your family!
  • A
    Ann Married on 09/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My best advice would be to definitely hire him, as he's wonderful !!

    AnyDayDJ's reply:

    Thanks, Ann! I had a blast getting to know you and Bob.
  • C
    Chris Married on 09/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Prompt, Polite, and Professional!

    AnyDayDJ's reply:

    Thanks, Chris! It was a pleasure to work with you and help Booker T. Washington Class of '96 have a blast!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message