Any Style Reviews

10 | Indianapolis, IN
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Any Style

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10

1 User photo

Order by:
  • Amber

    Amber Carrillo · Married on 06/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Encouraging

    Mike married us in the middle of a pandemic and kept us focused on the end goal when the world shut down. We are so grateful for his service and positive attitude!!

    Sent on 07/01/2020

    Any Style's reply:

    Amber and Corey, it was my honor to be a small part of your ceremony and launch you guys on to a wonderful future! All the Best, Mike Ehringer, Wedding Officiant
  • Kelleree

    Kelleree Padgett · Married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike did a fantastic job!

    Mike Ehringer married us on November 16, 2019. He led our rehearsal and wedding with a professional touch and classic Christian service. Thank you for making our dream a reality, Mike!

    Sent on 12/07/2019

    Any Style's reply:

    Kelleree and Paul,
    Thank you for your Wonderful Review! Both of your Families were so welcoming and supportive! It was my Honor to be a part of your Wedding Ceremony! All the Best, Mike Ehringer, Any Style Wedding Officiant
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautifully delivered ceremony!

    Mike was SO easy to plan with (and we can all appreciate the easier vendors during the craziness that is wedding planning), and so quick to respond! He did a wonderful job at our rehearsal and ceremony. We kept most aspects of the ceremony formal and non-religious, but also included one bible verse and prayer, and wrote our own vows. It was the perfect combination of professional and personalized.

    Sent on 06/05/2019

    Any Style's reply:

    Lindsey,

    Thank you for your wonderful Wedding Review!

    Mike Ehringer
    Wedding Officiant
    Any Style Wedding Officiant
  • E

    Emily · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike Ehringer did a wonderful job at our ceremony! We could not have asked for a better officiant!

    Sent on 12/12/2016

    Any Style's reply:

    Thank you! it was my honor working with you guys all the best in the future! Keep in touch. Mike Ehringer, Wedding Officiant
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 01/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was very helpful and friendly. He was comfortable and easy to work with and took the effort to attend our rehearsal. He also met with us beforehand to get to know us better. Overall great experience.

    Sent on 02/09/2016
  • User6640422 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were Married in Zionsville Indiana this past July. We aren't from the area and needed to find an Officiant. Mike came recommended from our Wedding Coordinator. Mike was very personable and did a great job coming up with vows that were perfect for us. He made that part of our wedding easy and seamless. We would highly recommend Mike Ehringer.

    Sent on 04/26/2016
  • User6679870 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was an outstanding officiant. From the first time we called him until the day of the ceremony, he made us feel at ease with the whole process. After the first call it was like he was someone we knew for awhile. He listened to our requests and fell in perfectly to our special day.

    Sent on 05/08/2016
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding planner recommended Mike Ehringer as our wedding officiant. We wanted a non-religious ceremony, and although Mike often performs religious and non-denominational ceremonies, he worked with us to prepare a beautiful, customized wedding script. The price for his services were very reasonable. Mike was very professional and delivered a great ceremony for us on our wedding day.

    Sent on 08/07/2014
  • User6633712 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was affordable and professional. He tailored our ceremony to our wishes.

    Sent on 04/25/2016
  • User6602522 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted a very quick, short and sweet ceremony. He did just that! Everything the way we wanted. Very professional.

    Sent on 04/16/2016