Skip to main content
Weddings

Any Event Party Rentals Reviews

Any Event Party Rentals

Any Event Party Rentals

Williamsport, PA
4.9 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 13

3 User photos

  • Emily
    Jerry Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great for tent rentals for outdoor food preparation

    It was a pleasure working with Sarah at Any Event Party Rentals and Sales to rent a tent for our wedding. We rented a 20x20 pole tent with solid sidewalls and lights. The price of the rental included installation and take down of the tent, lights, and sidewalls with round trip delivery. The crew arrived early and the tent was available and ready for us to use without issue. Highly recommended if you need a tent for outdoor catering or in anticipation of uncooperative weather conditions.

    Any Event Party Rentals's reply:

    Jerry,
    Thanks for allowing us to be a part of your day! We are so glad we were able to meet your expectations!
  • Doliven
    Doliven M. Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Smooth transaction!

    We would like to thank this renting company for being part of our special day! We got married at Eagles Mere, PA airbnb venue. Actually the owner of the airbnb recommended them since they were also hired by the couple who held their wedding at the same place! The team of Sarah made it all possible so our supplies are on time and gave us options to fit our needs! They will accommodate your needs as much as they can. The items gave an accent on our wedding. We are satisfied by their service. Thank you!

    Any Event Party Rentals's reply:

    Doliven,
    Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your special day! We are so happy to help you make your day just as you had hoped!
  • U
    Sarah Married on 07/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Any Event helped us gather everything we needed for our wedding! The staff was so kind and everything we rented looked great! Lori was a huge help to me as I decided what we needed and she did some beautiful drape work for us. Thanks, Any Event!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • amber_mllr
    Amber Married on 07/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Any event did a great job delivering and setting up our tent! We did not pay for set up( for tables and chairs) so we did that ourselves. Very quick when they took everything down. Did not tear up the yard or driveway!
  • L
    Lynne Married on 05/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The team was very helpful and pleasant to deal with! I had lots of changes throughout the planning and they were very flexible!
  • D
    Dominique Married on 10/23/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Outstanding! We rented a popcorn machine and it was wonderful, all of our guests loved it.
  • S
    Sara Married on 07/11/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    they were good i was very happy with their product
  • G
    Erica Married on 06/21/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They let me use the lecture in advance to make sure it would work for the wedding. They delivered everything when they had promised. They were a great company to work with.
  • Natali
    Natali S. Married on 11/02/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love Any Event

    I have worked with Any Event for a long time through work, but this was my first time for personal use, which was my wedding. Any Event goes above and beyond to deliver excellent customer service! Our linens were the right color, came in on time, and looked great at our wedding! The only reason I gave 4 stars for value was because some of our table runners had stains on them. Luckily, our flowers were large enough that most of them were covered. Overall, I would defintely recommend Any Event to anyone for their wedding rentals!
  • M
    Lori Married on 05/10/2007
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They had everything I needed to completely accessorize my beach themed wedding reception!
  • Kristy
    Kristy Married on 09/24/2016
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everyone that I came into contact with at Any Event rental was so nice and very helpful. I asked them to deliver on a Thursday and pick up on a Sunday, and they did just that! They couldn't have had picked better timing for their pick up on Sunday, it was much appreciated to my husband and I while we were cleaning up our venue. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing table/chair rental in the area.
  • E
    Jamie Married on 08/09/2008
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They worked with me so well and were so friendly.... Even last minute....
  • A
    Adriana Married on 10/09/2010
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have nothing bad to say about Any Event. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. Charlene was incredibly easy to work with over the phone (we did most of our planning abroad). She was incredibly flexible and personable. Any Event has outstanding customer service.