Antonis Kelaidis Photography Reviews

33 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for Antonis Kelaidis Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

33

15 User photos

Antonis Kelaidis Photography 1
Antonis Kelaidis Photography 2
Antonis Kelaidis Photography 3
Antonis Kelaidis Photography 4
Antonis Kelaidis Photography 5
+ 11
Order by:
  • D

    Dennis · Getting married on 10/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antonis is just great and his pictures too!

    We booked Antonis for our wedding in september. He was very patient and professional. We didn't mention him while our ceremony. After that, we had a great time with him in the couple shooting. He knows everything about lighting, camera and atmosphere. No wonder, the pictures turned out amazing. Worth every penny! If you need a photographer in Crete: Just choose him! You won't be disappointed! 5 stars!

    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 6
    Sent on 11/02/2019
  • Victoria

    Victoria Mayers · Married on 09/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience and photos

    We got married at the beginning of September near Kalyves in Crete, and Antonis was our wedding photographer. I found his Instagram and loved his photos, and was delighted when our wedding planner recommended him also. From the beginning his sense of humour and flexible approach made us both feel very relaxed. We are so happy with the photos from the day, both the casual shots and the more formal photos also. Antonis was happy to go to a little church near the ceremony venue and we got some truly amazing photos there. A pleasure to work with and perfect approach for our relaxed day. Thank you!

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • Tessa

    Tessa Muid · Married on 07/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, excellent service

    We’ve never done a family photo shoot before but it was wonderful to spend time as a family, doing something special for our parents and creating some fun memories of the day itself. We usually can’t get our toddler to stay still long enough but she absolutely loved it and was in her element.

    None of us like having our photos taken but Antonis immediately put us all ease and worked with us, making suggestions but also being very flexible and accommodating our wishes. He was very professional and sent a digital copy of all our photos promptly. It was such a lovely experience, which produced such beautiful photos, the difficulty is selecting which photos we like the best!

    Sent on 07/22/2019
  • Marieke

    Marieke Thüne · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for the great cooparation

    Antonis is a very professional photographer with a lovely style in his works and a kind person. See you to the next wedding :-)

    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 7
    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • B

    Barbara Spindler · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Großartige Hochzeitsfotos !!

    Wir haben Antonis von Deutschland aus kurzfristig für unserer Hochzeit auf Kreta gebucht. Über Skype haben wir uns dann kennengelernt und das Wichtigste für den großen Tag besprochen. Er war top vorbereitet und das Ergebnis war großartig! Wir würden ihn jeder Zeit weiterempfehlen oder auch wieder buchen.
    Ein ganz großes Dank nochmal für die tolle, professionelle Arbeit!

    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 8
    Sent on 07/07/2019
  • Zoe

    Zoe Grumbridge · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic photographer and genuine, nice guy

    We got married at the end of May in Mykonos and Antonis was our photographer with his wife as his assistant. I couldn’t recommend them enough. From the moment we spoke to Antonis on skype from the UK we knew we’d made the right choice. He was really attentive to what we wanted whilst also giving us great advice on how to plan the day. On the day we barely noticed they were there half the time but he managed to capture such brilliant, natural shots. We’re so pleased with the photos so we can’t thank you enough!

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • F

    Fredrik Asterkvist · Married on 05/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photographer

    Great and very engaged photographer! Every photo that Antonis took at our wedding is amazing. Would happily recommend him to everyone❤️

    Sent on 08/04/2019
  • E

    Elien · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Family portrait

    We booked a shoot with our family during our visit in Crete. Antonis was very professional, helpfull and had some great ideas for the photos. He was also open to our suggestions. We received the photos real quick. Overall a very good experience and lovely photos!

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • W

    Wei Cai · Married on 10/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simple + efficient + fuss-free = highly recommended!

    We loved our photos with Antonis. But more importantly, the experience of the shoot itself was great. Antonis made us feel comfortable and the shoot was not rushed but rather simple, efficient, and fuss-free. I would highly recommend Antonis to a couple seeking an enjoyable, comfortable experience.

    Sent on 11/17/2018
  • T

    Tina · Married on 10/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best photographer in Crete

    We loved our photos in Crete.
    Antonis is an artist.
    We could not be happier with our portraits

    Sent on 03/08/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb photographer

    Many thanks Antonis for doing an amazing job of our wedding photos.
    Chad and Sarah

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • Andreas

    Andreas Brokalakis · Married on 08/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent communication, professionalism and exceptional photos!

    We had seen Antonis portfolio prior to hiring him to photograph our wedding and now that he has delivered us the photos from the event, I can attest that he has exceeded our expectations! Throughout the preparations for the event, we had an excellent communication with Antonis making sure that everything that we wanted would be covered. What is most important though, is that he provided us with several insights about things that we had not considered and his advice proved both important and successful (things such as preparations times - really important!! -, what to expect, how friends and family typically react to certain events and what they all want to keep in memory, how to schedule certain aspects of our wedding, etc). During the actual wedding, he always around but without being intrusive and this helped us relax. We really loved his ideas for photos after the ceremony (he made excellent use of the beautiful forest scenery around the church and the rising moon and the photos that came out where perfect!). Also when we got the photos back, we realized that he had somehow managed to capture all the incredible scenes during the party - even things that we would otherwise have forgotten that happened (which is precisely why you need a photographer!) ! So, after all these, I feel very comfortable to suggest Antonis to anyone planning their marriage and I am confident for the outcome!

    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 9
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 10
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 11
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 12
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 13
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 14
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 15
    Sent on 03/14/2019
  • S

    Shelley · Married on 08/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photographs

    Lovely photographs. Came back very quickly with answers to any questions I had when planning the wedding. Provided lots of information and advice. I would definitely recommend as a wedding photographer.

    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • M

    Maria Lasda · Married on 07/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer!

    Antonis is a great! He did amazing work with our wedding!

    Sent on 03/07/2019
  • P

    Panagiota Alexandri · Married on 06/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our farytale!!

    Me discover Antoni in a wedding wedside!!Then we speak to the phone we was sure that it was the best choice for our wedding day.He is a very kind,organizeed and cool guy.Our love story in a beautiful photo album!!!

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • J

    Jenee Godson · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Attentive

    We knew we loved Antonis' work from looking at his portfolio, but were still amazed by our photos once we got them! He really got to know us, and understand us as a couple- and this shows in the most precious moments he captured of our special day. Antonis puts his heart into the work he does, and listens attentively to what we needed, while giving great suggestions for such a stunning outcome. I would wholeheartedly recommend Antonis to anyone, as he was not only a photographer at our wedding, but treated us like family.

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • A

    Amy Stafford · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antonis was fantastic!

    Antonis was both incredibly professional and a pleasure to have around. We spoke a few times in the run up to the day and he made a real effort to completely understand what we wanted from the photos. On the day he was completely unobtrusive and worked non-stop for about 9hrs! He processed the photos really quickly and the results were great. We would absolutely recommend Antonis!

    Sent on 12/17/2018
  • E

    Eleni Dimi · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Φωτογραφιση βαφτισης

    Εκανε την φωτογραφιση της βαφτισης του παιδιου μας και ηταν ολα υπεροχα! Ευχαριστουμε Αντωνη!

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • M

    Milena · Married on 04/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't praise enough the work of Antonis. He gave us beautiful memories of our happy day! He was very professional, relsponsive, creative, and most importantly, made us feel relaxed during the photo session. In addition to his great pictures, he was really friendly to us and we'll never forget his kindness.

    Sent on 04/30/2018
  • Panagiotis

    Panagiotis · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alternative wedding photography

    Antonis wont take common photos! He will definatelly catch the moment and the feeling of this special day! If you want to have true photos that will remind you the colors, the smells the feelings and the memories, Antonis is your photographer to chose!

    Sent on 03/13/2019
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! It was everything I could've ever dreamed up for my wedding pictures & more! Antonis & his wife were so awesome. Definitely recommend him.

    Sent on 07/02/2017
  • K

    Kaja · Married on 06/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we decided to get married in Grecee, we start looking for photographer. It was difficult to find a good one from Poland but when we get into your website we knew that it will be a good choice. We are very happy about our photosession. Photos are awsome. Atmosphere during photo shoot was great. We never have proffesional session before but you helped us to get relaxed and be natural.

    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 16
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 17
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 18
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 19
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 20
    Sent on 09/28/2017
  • K

    katerina · Married on 06/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antonis and his work are simply perfect.We recommend him without any hesitation...Congrats Antonis for the best work!

    Sent on 06/16/2017
  • A

    Alexander · Married on 05/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are totally happy with the work of Mr. Kelaidis, when we have married in Chania on Crete. He is our total recommendation! :)

    Sent on 06/18/2017
  • V

    Valandia · Married on 04/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an amazing experience working with you and totally professional! Thank you for all :)

    Sent on 05/31/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review