Antonis Kelaidis Photography Reviews

24 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for Antonis Kelaidis Photography

Recommended by 100%

24
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

12 User photos

Antonis Kelaidis Photography 1
Antonis Kelaidis Photography 2
Antonis Kelaidis Photography 3
Antonis Kelaidis Photography 4
Antonis Kelaidis Photography 5
Antonis Kelaidis Photography 6
Antonis Kelaidis Photography 7
+ 6
Sort by:
  • W

    Wei Cai · Married on 10/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simple + efficient + fuss-free = highly recommended!

    We loved our photos with Antonis. But more importantly, the experience of the shoot itself was great. Antonis made us feel comfortable and the shoot was not rushed but rather simple, efficient, and fuss-free. I would highly recommend Antonis to a couple seeking an enjoyable, comfortable experience.

    Sent on 11/17/2018
  • T

    Tina · Married on 10/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best photographer in Crete

    We loved our photos in Crete.
    Antonis is an artist.
    We could not be happier with our portraits

    Sent on 03/08/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb photographer

    Many thanks Antonis for doing an amazing job of our wedding photos.
    Chad and Sarah

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • Andreas

    Andreas Brokalakis · Married on 08/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent communication, professionalism and exceptional photos!

    We had seen Antonis portfolio prior to hiring him to photograph our wedding and now that he has delivered us the photos from the event, I can attest that he has exceeded our expectations! Throughout the preparations for the event, we had an excellent communication with Antonis making sure that everything that we wanted would be covered. What is most important though, is that he provided us with several insights about things that we had not considered and his advice proved both important and successful (things such as preparations times - really important!! -, what to expect, how friends and family typically react to certain events and what they all want to keep in memory, how to schedule certain aspects of our wedding, etc). During the actual wedding, he always around but without being intrusive and this helped us relax. We really loved his ideas for photos after the ceremony (he made excellent use of the beautiful forest scenery around the church and the rising moon and the photos that came out where perfect!). Also when we got the photos back, we realized that he had somehow managed to capture all the incredible scenes during the party - even things that we would otherwise have forgotten that happened (which is precisely why you need a photographer!) ! So, after all these, I feel very comfortable to suggest Antonis to anyone planning their marriage and I am confident for the outcome!

    Sent on 03/14/2019
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 8
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 9
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 10
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 11
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 12
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 13
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 14
  • S

    Shelley · Married on 08/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photographs

    Lovely photographs. Came back very quickly with answers to any questions I had when planning the wedding. Provided lots of information and advice. I would definitely recommend as a wedding photographer.

    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • M

    Maria Lasda · Married on 07/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer!

    Antonis is a great! He did amazing work with our wedding!

    Sent on 03/07/2019
  • P

    Panagiota Alexandri · Married on 06/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our farytale!!

    Me discover Antoni in a wedding wedside!!Then we speak to the phone we was sure that it was the best choice for our wedding day.He is a very kind,organizeed and cool guy.Our love story in a beautiful photo album!!!

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • J

    Jenee Godson · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Attentive

    We knew we loved Antonis' work from looking at his portfolio, but were still amazed by our photos once we got them! He really got to know us, and understand us as a couple- and this shows in the most precious moments he captured of our special day. Antonis puts his heart into the work he does, and listens attentively to what we needed, while giving great suggestions for such a stunning outcome. I would wholeheartedly recommend Antonis to anyone, as he was not only a photographer at our wedding, but treated us like family.

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • A

    Amy Stafford · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antonis was fantastic!

    Antonis was both incredibly professional and a pleasure to have around. We spoke a few times in the run up to the day and he made a real effort to completely understand what we wanted from the photos. On the day he was completely unobtrusive and worked non-stop for about 9hrs! He processed the photos really quickly and the results were great. We would absolutely recommend Antonis!

    Sent on 12/17/2018
  • E

    Eleni Dimi · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Φωτογραφιση βαφτισης

    Εκανε την φωτογραφιση της βαφτισης του παιδιου μας και ηταν ολα υπεροχα! Ευχαριστουμε Αντωνη!

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • M

    Milena · Married on 04/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't praise enough the work of Antonis. He gave us beautiful memories of our happy day! He was very professional, relsponsive, creative, and most importantly, made us feel relaxed during the photo session. In addition to his great pictures, he was really friendly to us and we'll never forget his kindness.

    Sent on 04/30/2018
  • Panagiotis

    Panagiotis · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alternative wedding photography

    Antonis wont take common photos! He will definatelly catch the moment and the feeling of this special day! If you want to have true photos that will remind you the colors, the smells the feelings and the memories, Antonis is your photographer to chose!

    Sent on 03/13/2019
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! It was everything I could've ever dreamed up for my wedding pictures & more! Antonis & his wife were so awesome. Definitely recommend him.

    Sent on 07/02/2017
  • K

    Kaja · Married on 06/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we decided to get married in Grecee, we start looking for photographer. It was difficult to find a good one from Poland but when we get into your website we knew that it will be a good choice. We are very happy about our photosession. Photos are awsome. Atmosphere during photo shoot was great. We never have proffesional session before but you helped us to get relaxed and be natural.

    Sent on 09/28/2017
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 15
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 16
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 17
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 18
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 19
  • K

    katerina · Married on 06/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antonis and his work are simply perfect.We recommend him without any hesitation...Congrats Antonis for the best work!

    Sent on 06/16/2017
  • A

    Alexander · Married on 05/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are totally happy with the work of Mr. Kelaidis, when we have married in Chania on Crete. He is our total recommendation! :)

    Sent on 06/18/2017
  • V

    Valandia · Married on 04/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an amazing experience working with you and totally professional! Thank you for all :)

    Sent on 05/31/2017
  • J

    Jan · Married on 04/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We did family photography with a three months old baby and Antonis was great. We got incredibly nice pictures at fantastic locations which he had chosen. It couldn't have been better.

    Sent on 06/16/2017
  • M

    Mari · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    i love your photos ,,,i wαt to congratulate you for your extraordinary work..keep going this way...you're the best :) :) :)

    Sent on 05/31/2017
  • K

    Kaupo · Married on 09/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and professional photographer. All his photos were good and he also got some especially great shots of us (it is hard to get good photos of estonians, as we are shy by nature). We loved that we got our pictures really fast, few weeks ahead of schedule.

    Sent on 10/08/2016
  • F

    Francesca · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antonis was our wedding photographer and we couldn't be happier with his work! He has always been very responsive, extremely professional, calm and really kind. He managed to capture all the salient moments of our preparation, ceremony and party, took amazing couple pictures and provided us with high quality digital and printed photos and albums. His attention to details and ability to capture the atmosphere are impressive. I highly recommend his services!

    Sent on 06/16/2017
  • E

    Eleni · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Εξαιρετικός επαγγελματίας, ταλαντούχος καλλιτέχνης! Άψογη δουλειά!

    Sent on 06/15/2017
  • M

    Maria · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I appreciated his efficient and excellent work!

    Sent on 06/13/2017
  • F

    Frantzeska · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antonis is an artist. His photos have a unique perspective. Our wedding took place in Crete and we had some outdoors portraits. We could not be happier with our wedding photos! Totally recommended

    Sent on 02/27/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review