Antonis Kelaidis Photography Reviews

19 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Antonis Kelaidis Photography

Recommended by 100%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

Antonis Kelaidis Photography 1
Antonis Kelaidis Photography 2
Antonis Kelaidis Photography 3
Antonis Kelaidis Photography 4
Antonis Kelaidis Photography 5
Sort by:
  • W

    Wei Cai · Married on 10/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simple + efficient + fuss-free = highly recommended!

    We loved our photos with Antonis. But more importantly, the experience of the shoot itself was great. Antonis made us feel comfortable and the shoot was not rushed but rather simple, efficient, and fuss-free. I would highly recommend Antonis to a couple seeking an enjoyable, comfortable experience.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb photographer

    Many thanks Antonis for doing an amazing job of our wedding photos.
    Chad and Sarah

  • P

    Panagiota Alexandri · Married on 06/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our farytale!!

    Me discover Antoni in a wedding wedside!!Then we speak to the phone we was sure that it was the best choice for our wedding day.He is a very kind,organizeed and cool guy.Our love story in a beautiful photo album!!!

  • J

    Jenee Godson · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Attentive

    We knew we loved Antonis' work from looking at his portfolio, but were still amazed by our photos once we got them! He really got to know us, and understand us as a couple- and this shows in the most precious moments he captured of our special day. Antonis puts his heart into the work he does, and listens attentively to what we needed, while giving great suggestions for such a stunning outcome. I would wholeheartedly recommend Antonis to anyone, as he was not only a photographer at our wedding, but treated us like family.

  • A

    Amy Stafford · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antonis was fantastic!

    Antonis was both incredibly professional and a pleasure to have around. We spoke a few times in the run up to the day and he made a real effort to completely understand what we wanted from the photos. On the day he was completely unobtrusive and worked non-stop for about 9hrs! He processed the photos really quickly and the results were great. We would absolutely recommend Antonis!

  • E

    Eleni Dimi · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Φωτογραφιση βαφτισης

    Εκανε την φωτογραφιση της βαφτισης του παιδιου μας και ηταν ολα υπεροχα! Ευχαριστουμε Αντωνη!

  • M

    Milena · Married on 04/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't praise enough the work of Antonis. He gave us beautiful memories of our happy day! He was very professional, relsponsive, creative, and most importantly, made us feel relaxed during the photo session. In addition to his great pictures, he was really friendly to us and we'll never forget his kindness.

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! It was everything I could've ever dreamed up for my wedding pictures & more! Antonis & his wife were so awesome. Definitely recommend him.

  • K

    Kaja · Married on 06/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we decided to get married in Grecee, we start looking for photographer. It was difficult to find a good one from Poland but when we get into your website we knew that it will be a good choice. We are very happy about our photosession. Photos are awsome. Atmosphere during photo shoot was great. We never have proffesional session before but you helped us to get relaxed and be natural.

    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 6
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 7
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 8
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 9
    Antonis Kelaidis Photography 10
  • K

    katerina · Married on 06/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antonis and his work are simply perfect.We recommend him without any hesitation...Congrats Antonis for the best work!

  • A

    Alexander · Married on 05/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are totally happy with the work of Mr. Kelaidis, when we have married in Chania on Crete. He is our total recommendation! :)

  • V

    Valandia · Married on 04/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an amazing experience working with you and totally professional! Thank you for all :)

  • J

    Jan · Married on 04/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We did family photography with a three months old baby and Antonis was great. We got incredibly nice pictures at fantastic locations which he had chosen. It couldn't have been better.

  • M

    Mari · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    i love your photos ,,,i wαt to congratulate you for your extraordinary work..keep going this way...you're the best :) :) :)

  • K

    Kaupo · Married on 09/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and professional photographer. All his photos were good and he also got some especially great shots of us (it is hard to get good photos of estonians, as we are shy by nature). We loved that we got our pictures really fast, few weeks ahead of schedule.

  • F

    Francesca · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antonis was our wedding photographer and we couldn't be happier with his work! He has always been very responsive, extremely professional, calm and really kind. He managed to capture all the salient moments of our preparation, ceremony and party, took amazing couple pictures and provided us with high quality digital and printed photos and albums. His attention to details and ability to capture the atmosphere are impressive. I highly recommend his services!

  • E

    Eleni · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Εξαιρετικός επαγγελματίας, ταλαντούχος καλλιτέχνης! Άψογη δουλειά!

  • M

    Maria · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I appreciated his efficient and excellent work!

  • F

    Frantzeska · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antonis is an artist. His photos have a unique perspective. Our wedding took place in Crete and we had some outdoors portraits. We could not be happier with our wedding photos! Totally recommended

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review