Weddings

Antonio Losada Photography Reviews

Antonio Losada Photography

Antonio Losada Photography

San Juan, PR
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 16 Reviews
View more information

16 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 16

23 User photos

Sort by:
  • Jeannette
    Jeannette R. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service & Great pictures.

    Excellent service & quality. Great pictures & super open-minded for new ideas. Super patient and always looking for the perfect spots to take pictures.
  • R
    Roxanne F. Married on 06/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10 Years Later Photo Shoot

    Antonio went the extra mile for my family of four as we took amazing photo’s throughout Old San Juan. He knew all the spots! We relived our wedding attire and even changed for another look. Quick responses and had the edited photos back in record time! Can’t wait to print them! Hire Him!!!!
  • R
    Roxanne F. Married on 06/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10 Years Later Photo Shoot

    Antonio went the extra mile for my family of four as we took amazing photo’s throughout Old San Juan. He knew all the spots! We relived our wedding attire and even changed for another look. Quick responses and had the edited photos back in record time! Can’t wait to print them! Hire Him!!!!
  • Alicia
    Alicia B. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super easy to work with!

    Antonio was so pleasant to work with! He was super friendly and shared with us information about the places we had taken pictures at! The pictures he had taken of us turned out great!!
  • Karla
    Karla B. Married on 05/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service, attention to details, responsible

    Well organize from the beggining to the end. Me complacieron en todo.
  • S
    Sonia Married on 04/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fotos bellas y buen servicio

    Puntual. Calidad de imagenes genial. Buen ritmo en la actividad. Estamos agradecidos por su profesionalidad y su forma de trabajar. Captaron cada momento.
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly Married on 03/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excelente Fotógrafo

    Antonio cubrió mi despedida de soltera y mi fiesta de compromiso y realmente logró Capturar los momentos más importantes y se enfocó en los detalles. Fue súper responsable y atento en todo momento y me encantaron las fotografías, me las entregó súper rápido. Definitivamente excelente servicio 100% recomendado. Mil gracias Antonio
  • S
    Stephanie O. Married on 03/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excepcional

    Un servicio y trabajo de excelencia. Contribuyó a que nuestro día fuera uno para recordar. 100% recomendado
  • M
    Mey Married on 02/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    🬟we are beyond happy 🬟

    Antonio is AMAZING! He is a true professional. Very talented, creative and overall amazing! He knows how to capture the moment with the right lighting, flow and angle. I highly recommend him for any event especially your wedding!
  • Athena
    Athena Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded expectations

    I was recommended to Antonio by a friend for our anniversary pictures on the island. My husband and I are from Georgia and have never been to PR. Antonio was wonderful to work with. He was great at communicating and choosing locations. Lastly our photos turned out amazing. We couldn’t be happier! No need to look any farther for a photographer, Antonio is your guy.
  • G
    Griselle V. Married on 07/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unbeatable !

    Antonio was super responsive and very professional during my prospecting and during the contracting phase, which gave me a sense of relief. Working with him was super easy and great! Then when I saw the outcome I feel in love with his work!!!
  • Y
    Yaris Married on 02/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome and responsible

    Excellent and responsible photographer
  • E
    Erika V. Married on 11/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My wedding

    In a few words you are so awsome very professional and your pictures and attentiin is on another level HIGHLY RECOMMENDED you are great I love my pictures!!! Thank you
  • A
    Abel Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Antonio and his team were a pleasure. Our event didn’t go as planned, and Antonio was flexible and worked around our schedule. Him and his team were friendly and professional. Highly recommend!!!
  • C
    Caroline Married on 07/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Antonio was amazing!!! Extremely professional and nice! Definitely would recommend to anyone! ❤️
  • M
    Marilyn Married on 06/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Antonio was recommended to me by Fabulous Films. I saw that some other companies were charging more than what we paid for our small wedding, but not Antonio. I'm so glad that we chose him to be our photographer. The quality of the pictures were beautiful and he got them back to me way sooner than I expected! I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great photographer who is easy to work with and who doesn't charge an arm and a leg!