Antonio Leon Photography Reviews

20 | Napa, CA
See photos, pricing and details

20 Reviews for Antonio Leon Photography

Recommended by 100%

20
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

24 User photos

Antonio Leon Photography 1
Antonio Leon Photography 2
Antonio Leon Photography 3
Antonio Leon Photography 4
Antonio Leon Photography 5
Antonio Leon Photography 6
Antonio Leon Photography 7
+ 18
Sort by:
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great team

    Thank you, Antonio and team! Amazing work

    Sent on 05/16/2019
  • LeAnda

    LeAnda · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Photographer

    Had really good time and enjoyed the beautiful pictures taken the evening of our reception.

    Sent on 08/08/2019
    Antonio Leon Photography 8
    Antonio Leon Photography 9
  • M

    Martha · Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great experience having Antonio covering our wedding, Antonio was very helpful and committed before and during our wedding and our photos came out great and in less then a week, I’m amazed, We are super thankful with Antonio.

    Sent on 08/01/2018
  • J

    Julieta · Married on 07/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved my fotos, he did a great job!!! Got them back within a week, I’ll definitely be contacting him again! Thank you Antonio for a great experience!

    Sent on 07/24/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for your awesome work!
    I highly recommend Antonio, the quality of the photographs are amazing and I will continue to use his services !

    Sent on 07/31/2018
  • C

    Candace · Married on 07/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely recommend and would hire again anytime! Prior to events, Antonio was communicative and easy to get a hold off. On the day of our ceremony and reception, he was extremely punctual. Being photographed is not something I'm very comfortable with, but he guided us and eased us through the entire process. Extremely easy to talk to and work with which helped with my stress on my "big day". Quick turnaround and the photos are gorgeous, I'm so happy!
    Thank you Antonio and Sergio for covering my ceremony and reception, we appreciate the beautiful work!

    Sent on 07/10/2018
  • E

    Eduardo · Married on 04/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply his work was amazing, when we first meet Antonio we didn’t expect he had that much experience because he looks so young, but his age has nothing to do with the quality of his work. He exceeded all of our expectations. Antonio is very talented.

    Sent on 01/06/2018
  • A

    Alex · Married on 04/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just loved our photos, Antonio is simply amazing, more than a photographer. We felt in safe hands and he gave us endless support, advice and guidance from the beggining trough the end. You won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 08/14/2018
  • M

    Medalit · Married on 04/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Estoy realmente fastifecha y contenta por el gran trabajo del Señor Antonio León. Estoy muy agradecida y difinitivamente enamorada de mis fotos de mi boda, no cabe duda el gran trabajo obtuve al ver mis fotos de mi boda y el maravilloso trabajo que realiza Antonio. No cabe ninguna duda el trabajo de está persona y la dedicación por las fotos, fue una de mis mejores elección que he podido hacer ya que estás fotos será un recuerdo para siempre. Si te siente en duda poder conectarlo con el yo te lo recomiendo como una cliente y te puedo asegurar que vas quedar realmente fascinada con el trabajo de Antonio. Muy aparte del gran trabajo que realiza Antonio me gustaría compartir esto también. Antonio es una perosna muy dedicada, profecinal en la hora de hacer su trabajo y me sentí muy cómoda en tiempo de mis sección de fotos. Muchas gracias

    Sent on 01/05/2018
  • D

    Diana · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Antonio to be my wedding photographer was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! He is passionate about what he does, which makes his work even more professional/creative and UNIQUE. Results were above expectations... Thank you for dedicating so much time and also for creating the best wedding photo shoot of all time! Definately reccommended

    Sent on 08/01/2018
  • E

    Emmanuel · Married on 02/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If had to say three things about this guy is that he gave me confidence, professionalism and a great quality of work, my wedding was a very special event for me and hiring Antonio and his crew was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made.

    Great Job

    Sent on 08/01/2018
  • V

    vianney · Married on 02/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    2/8/18 ((day to remember))thanks for your amazing job & great professionalism!
    you were the best investment of my life

    Sent on 08/01/2018
  • M

    Maria · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely love working with Antonio, him and his team are such a wonderful team. I really love his work and I highly recommend him.

    Sent on 01/06/2018
    Antonio Leon Photography 10
    Antonio Leon Photography 11
    Antonio Leon Photography 12
    Antonio Leon Photography 13
    Antonio Leon Photography 14
    Antonio Leon Photography 15
  • J

    Joseph · Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We will defiantly be booking again! We got married in SF and booked Antonio Leon to cover the city hall ceremony and photos around the hall. Very professional and came up with the poses and ideas. I also had a car parked out front that we took photos with. Very happy with how everything turned out. And on top of it all he shot a video that turned out beautiful!

    Sent on 01/05/2018
    Antonio Leon Photography 16
    Antonio Leon Photography 17
    Antonio Leon Photography 18
    Antonio Leon Photography 19
    Antonio Leon Photography 20
    Antonio Leon Photography 21
    Antonio Leon Photography 22
    Antonio Leon Photography 23
    Antonio Leon Photography 24
    Antonio Leon Photography 25
  • S

    Sonia · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Antonio’s as my photograph for my wedding was a great experience. He did a great job. Loved how his work came out.

    Sent on 01/05/2018
    Antonio Leon Photography 26
    Antonio Leon Photography 27
    Antonio Leon Photography 28
    Antonio Leon Photography 29
    Antonio Leon Photography 30
  • O

    Ode · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was on September and my husband, family, friends and of course myself were beyond excited and in love with the wedding pictures. Also Antonio make us feel so conforfable in the engagement pictures which came out beautiful as well! He's professional and very accessible with lots of ideas. We're beyond grateful and happy with his work.

    Sent on 01/09/2018
  • A

    Angelica · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was September 2017 and Antonio Leon was my photographer. I do not know how to begin to express how satisfied and happy I was with the whole experience, if I could I would give him 10 stars. Since the day, my husband and I met with Antonio, we were sold on his services. He has an amazing personality, easy to communicate with and he is a great listener. We met up and discussed what I was looking for in my photographer and Antonio was very attentive to detail and captured what I requested. I would definitely recommend Antonio Leon photography to the brides looking for the perfect photographer. You will not regret his services. Thank you Antonio and look forward to using you again!!

    Sent on 01/06/2018
    Antonio Leon Photography 31
  • I

    Itzel · Married on 05/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelent, professional, awesome, He is the best!!

    Sent on 01/06/2018
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire Antonio was a great experience for us in our wedding day and trash the dress photo shoot. He is a professional full of ideas and charisma. Definitely a go to if you want a photo professional in your great day

    Sent on 01/05/2018
  • A

    Aaron · Married on 02/25/2018

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I love the pictures this man took, i absolutely recomend Antonio, him and his crew are very high energy and fun people, very professional, felt very comfortable. The Video of my wedding was amazing, i felt true emotion, dream cometrue.

    Sent on 08/03/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review