Skip to main content
Weddings

Anthony Ziccardi Studios Reviews

Anthony Ziccardi Studios

Anthony Ziccardi Studios

Sparta, NJ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 358 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
358 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

358
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

316 User photos

  • Jillian
    Jillian C. Sent on 01/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our day so easy

    Me and my wife Stephanie got married on 11/11/23 and we had both Tommy and Jt for our photographers. We had the best day they made us feel so comfortable and remember to laugh and enjoy ourselves. We both felt like we had known them forever. They captured each photo we wanted and they came out unbelievable. The whole group at Anthony Ziccardi is just so easy to work with. Thank you guys so much for capturing the funnest cutest and best moments from our special day ❤️
  • Sharena
    Sharena Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are family now!!!

    We had the pleasure of working with Anthony and Joey on our big day, and we couldn’t have been more happy with how everything went! They were super attentive, hilarious, and quick on the fly! I’m at a loss for words with their beautiful work and how comfortable they made us feel through the whole process. By the end of the night, I can safely say that they are honorary Talavera-Stokem family ❤️ we hope to work with them again in the future! The sneak peak was phenomenal, I feel like I’m running out of adjectives but that is really how fantastic they are!!! As soon as we get more pictures from them, there’s no doubt we will be sharing some of them here, we just couldn’t wait to give them all the praise and love they deserve for their work! If anyone is struggling to justify the price like we originally were, we strongly suggest taking from others areas of the budget and allocate it here - that’s what we did and was completely worth it! We truly thank you from the bottom of our hearts for such a magical day!!
    Sharena & James
  • Danielle
    Danielle G. Sent on 12/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Saved Our Wedding Day

    Anthony Ziccardi Studios is the best vendor you can possibly choose for your wedding day! My husband and I got married on 10/29/23 and we were paired with photographers JT and Tommy. At our pre-wedding meeting Anthony sat down with us and reviewed our timeline start to finish. My husband and I were set on not doing a first look from the beginning. However, Anthony gave us two different timelines for us to compare how our day will go with a first look and without. There was absolutely no pressure from him when he recommended we do a first look due to limited time and daylight. It made sense to go with a first look to avoid rushing the photos that were so important to us. His recommendation to do a first look truly saved our wedding day! Unfortunately, from the start of our ceremony until the end of the night it was pouring. If we did not do a first look, we would not have had ample time for our couples shoot around the grounds before the rain. We put our trust in the expertise of our photographers and we can not thank them enough for how our wedding day flowed. We not only were able to capture beautiful photos before the rain all over the premises, but also were able to get exquisite rain shots as well. JT and Tommy are absolutely incredible and we can not thank them enough for capturing our day. We can not say enough amazing things about them! From start to finish they kept us on schedule and knew exactly where and when to take the best photos. I truly believe that our day would not have ran smoothly if we went with anyone other than them! We recently got our photos back and it was such a fast turnaround process, even with their very busy fall schedule. We love each and every photo and you can tell they really captured every part of our day perfectly. Wedding photos last forever and were super important to my husband and I. AZS is the perfect fit to capture your wedding day perfectly and for your day to run smoothly, regardless of the weather!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jessica
    Jessica M. Sent on 10/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Magical Day!

    We haven’t gotten all of our photos/video back yet, but I just know that they are going to be amazing! I mean just take a look at our sneak peeks! I was so worried going into the day because I knew we weren’t going to be able to get the photos that I envisioned due to the weather. Part of the reason why we loved our venue was because of the beautiful grounds, so when it was raining all weekend long, creating a very muddy and soggy environment I was feeling extremely disappointed. I think one of the most important parts of the day for me was pictures, and Anthony Ziccardi Studios did not let us down! We also had our engagement session done by our lead photographer, JT (and it rained that day as well!) so we knew he was someone that we vibed with and we were completely confident that our photos were going to be outstanding because we love every single one from our engagement session. He again, did not disappoint and was totally amazing! We cannot wait to see the rest of our pictures from that day. JT used his creative genius to get unique, yet beautiful images - working with the beauty of the venue and the constraints due to the weather. The whole team - JT, Lisa, and Mike - were braving the weather with us and definitely were a HUGE reason why our day ran smoothly, was a blast, and was completely magical! We love the timeless editing style used by AZS. It was a very easy decision to choose AZS for our wedding day photography! So excited to see the rest of our photos and video from that day!

  • E
    Erika H. Sent on 05/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    My husband and I are so incredibly happy that we booked Anthony Ziccardi Studios for both our photography and videography at our wedding. The process was seamless from start to finish. We met with Joe Steel a couple of weeks prior to the wedding and he was very organized and attentive to our vision. The team made sure to capture every moment of our day and were open to our suggestions as well. We can’t wait to relive our most special day year after year. Thank you to the “A- Team”!
  • Kathleen
    Kathleen G. Sent on 08/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Team

    I got married on 8/17/23 at Skyview Golf Club and had Joe Steel, Samantha, and Kurt as my team and had an amazing time and expierence. They were so helpful from start to finish and were the nicest people to work with. I am so glad that I picked them and my sneak peek photos look amazing and can't wait to see all of them. You should seriously consider picking them for your wedding, especially in the Sparta area because their photos are the reason I picked my venue and I'm so happy that I did. All of my guests and bridal party had nothing but amazing things to say about how nice the team was. Thank you for an amazing day!
  • L
    Lynneanne H. Sent on 08/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AZS is the best there is - no questions asked!

    Where to begin?! AZS is hands down the way to go! From the get-go, my husband and I knew we made the right choice choosing AZS to capture our wedding day. Dani, who is the sweetest person on earth, walked us through such a thorough consult on all the packages and always answered any questions we had throughout this entire process. We were extremely fortunate to have Anthony capture both our engagement shoot & wedding day. When we did our engagement shoot, my husband and I felt like we have been friends with Anthony since we were kids. The laughs were non stop and we were extremely comfortable in front of the camera, which this was the first photo shoot that we have done together as a couple. We knew we were in great hands knowing that Anthony was also capturing our wedding day just by the turn out of our awesome engagement pictures and not to mention the turn around time on them. We had our engagement sneak peek THAT NIGHT! When it came to our wedding pictures, Anthony & Matt captured moments that instantly flashes us back to that exact second where we have the opportunity to relive that cloud9 moment. Anthony worked with myself and Matt worked with my husband prior to our first look. The entire time we were doing “getting ready & dress” shots, Anthony always brought great energy and even had the best reactions to when he knew he got a great picture! When it came time for our first look, my husband and I were able to have our own moment together while not even knowing that Anthony & Matt were right there just capturing every reaction! We decided to save time and take our family & bridal party pictures before our ceremony. Anthony ensured everyone on our picture list was taken and this was also a smooth process which we were very thankful for since we had a lengthy list of people that we wanted to get pictures with. I know this can be rare to hear, but my husband and I actually got to experience our cocktail hour and our reception all while creating special memories with our favorite people all thanks to Anthony Ziccardi. He pulled us for a top 10 mins (if that) during our cocktail hour and reception to grab unbelievable sunset/night time pictures so in the end, we got to have the best of both worlds - getting to enjoy our wedding and gorgeous pictures that we will have for a lifetime. Anthony then provided us with a sneak peek (that was truly unreal) the following morning! We couldn’t get over how awesome our pictures came out! Anthony was the best to work with all the way around providing the best quality pictures, smooth transitions, a lot of laughs, and a wedding that we got to actually enjoy. Although Anthony was our photographer, we now have gained a new friend. We are definitely looking forward to working with Anthony again in our future endeavors and we would recommend AZS and his entire team a thousand times over if we could!
  • S
    Stephanie L. Sent on 08/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photos just as beautiful as our day

    I highly recommend Anthony Ziccardi Studios! They were so easy to work with, offered very helpful tips to make our photos and day even more beautiful! They are genuinely great people who are passionate about their work. It shows in their photos, videos and meetings with their couples. By the time our big day came they felt like family! They dealt with every family member perfectly and made sure to capture every special moment. The day goes by so quickly and the A-Team was able to capture every moment so I can always look back on our special day! Our photos blow me away every time I look at them and the video is something I will cherish forever! Thank you Joe, Marcus and Mike for an incredible, awesome experience we will never forget! Thank you Dani for all the build the scenes work! You all became part of the memories! ❤️🤍💙 5.26.23
  • J
    Jamie M. Sent on 01/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal!!

    Where to begin!? This team is absolutely amazing!! Every time we walked into their beautiful studio for a meeting, we were in awe. Anthony and his team really treat you like family. They want your day to be everything you ever dreamed of. They are so professional and attentive. They made sure that every shot we wanted was obtained and in a timely manner! Our team was Tommy, Matt, Johann, and Mike- they are so talented! They knew the venue so well and guided us to the best locations. It all just fell together so perfectly. A large portion of our day was actually a bit cloudy, but they took the rain and clouds and made it into art! I can’t recommend this team enough! They are also the kindest people alive. Their work is phenomenal- videography and photography!
  • M
    Megan M. Sent on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lived up to every expectation!!

    The entire "A Team" made this experience one to remember. From office staff to photographers/videographers, every person was so kind, helpful, and thoughtful. The attention to detail that Joe, Lisa & Mike provided us on our wedding day was unmatched. They were an absolute pleasure to work with and worth every penny. We cannot say enough positive things about our experience with AZ. No need to search any further - they are truly the best there is!! Thank you so much for making our day so beautiful and capturing the memories so flawlessly.
  • Joe
    Joe C. Sent on 07/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend AZS!

    My husband and I celebrated our wedding day on Saturday October 8, 2022 at Bear Brook Valley in Fredon Township, NJ. As we are not local to the area, we relied on a lot of recommendations from our wedding coordinator at the venue and, for photography and videography, they told us that Anthony Ziccardi Studios would be their top choice. From the start of our initial email contact and phone consultation with Dani, we immediately felt comfortable and that we were in the best hands. All of our options were explained thoroughly and any questions or concerns we had were answered right away. We ended up choosing the Gold photography package and Project Cinema videography add on, as it had all of the things we were looking for in recording our special day. About a month before the wedding, we met with Joe Steele, our main photographer, in person at the AZS offices to go over the agenda for the day step by step to make sure he was aware of the timeline for the day and everything that we were planning. He was knowledgeable, professional and funny and immediately put us at ease in trusting him. He asked us direct questions about what we wanted for specific parts of the day and gave us a ton of tips and advice for getting the most out of our time throughout the day, while still allowing us to be present with our friends and families before the ceremony and during the reception. We felt that we were in very good hands. On the day of the wedding, Joe and his team (another photographer and the videographer) arrived promptly and immediately began to get set up and start working, making sure to be with each of us as we got ready with the members of our wedding parties and families. Our first look was perfectly set up and we went right into our couple shoot before the ceremony. While the rest of the night went by in a flash for us, Joe and his team were there at every turn, capturing almost every moment of our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. We couldn't have asked for anything more than what AZS gave to us. After the wedding, our photos and video footage were edited and ready for pick up in less than a month's time, thanks to the dedicated and expert editors. We are so happy with the entire experience in working with Anthony Ziccardi Studios and would strongly recommend their services to any prospective couples.
  • Paige
    Paige M. Sent on 10/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Words cannot describe how happy my husband and I are that we chose Anthony Ziccardi Studios to do our photography for our wedding day. Everything from the very first meeting to the very last was an amazing experience. They really tailored each photo and detail to everything that we wanted. Dani at the office was absolutely amazing, she responds to emails so quickly, and gives you every bit of information that you would ever need for your special day. We were lucky enough to work with Joe Steel and Matt on our wedding day with Joe as the lead photographer with the girls and Matt as the secondary for the boys. During our meeting before the wedding, Joe gave us the best advice for our special day and they both literally did EVERYTHING and more that we wanted for our day. I really can't say enough good things about everyone. Our photos are UNREAL and absolutely perfect, we haven't stopped looking at them since we got them!
  • J
    Jillian D. Sent on 10/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning, Comfortable & Fun

    10/10 would absolutely recommend! The entire process was seamless. From booking, to final details meeting, through our entire wedding day. Our son passed away in 2021 and we had a lot of important details to include him in our day. Joe & JT we’re SO compassionate and totally understood how we wanted each detail captured. Our sons memory was brought to life through the photographs and we truly cannot thank everyone at AZS enough for the memories from our day that are now preserved forever!
  • Christine
    Christine Y. Sent on 10/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and exceptional experience with AZS!

    We had an exceptional experience with AZS! From beginning to end the entire team was transparent and hands on. Our photos were all beautiful and wedding video was lovely. Anthony himself is sweet, funny and so patient! Best decision :)
  • R
    Ronald R. Sent on 09/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    We had such a great experience with Samantha & Marcus. Haven’t even seen all the photos just some of the samples they have put on the website and we can already tell we are in for huge surprise. I’m not a huge picture person however they made it enjoyable. Friendly, professional, attentive we couldn’t have asked for more. They worked with all of our requests and worked directly with venue to make sure we could get the photos we wanted. Looking forward to seeing final shots.

    Highly recommend!
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly Sent on 12/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best ever photographer

    We were lucky enough to see Anthony Ziccardi Studios in action from many of our friends’ weddings. So when we got engaged, the very first thing we knew was that we had to book them for our wedding, and you should do the same. From setting up our first meeting, to picking up our pictures after the wedding we were treated like family. Dani is the best at responding to emails right away and answering any and all questions you may have. There are not enough great things to say about Joe Steel. We were lucky enough to have him as our lead photographer with Tommy as our 2nd and Mike on video. The three of them did an absolutely incredible job. But a special shout out to Joe because he is just the best of the best. At our details meeting he went over everything and I mean EVERYTHING to ensure that our day would go smoothly and that we would have nothing to worry about ourselves. The day of Joe not only made sure to keep my girls and I on track but we had so much fun getting ready with him and Tommy. Our photos (and video–thank you, Mike) came out amazing and I can honestly say that choosing AZS was the best decision we made when it came to our wedding. They are the best people to work with, and the best at what they do. Just book them. They will exceed your expectations.
  • A
    Alexis G. Sent on 11/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Most Attentive Staff at AZS!

    Our experience with AZ studios was amazing! Throughout this entire process, the service has been truly exceptional. We chose a package that included a save the date photoshoot. photo and video for our wedding day, and thank you cards that were all included. We got married on 6/17/22, Sam, Marcus, and Kurt were there every step of the day and captured all of our moments so perfectly. The photos and videos of our special day is the most precious keepsake we have, and we are so grateful to the A-team for helping us carry this memory with us for the rest of our life!
  • D
    Danielle L. Sent on 06/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience - worth every penny!

    The Anthony Ziccardi team is incredible and provided a superb service for our wedding. You absolutely get what you pay for with this company - they are seasoned professionals and planning experts when it comes to mapping out the day and catching all of the important moments. Our photographers Joe and Lisa were fantastic! Joe was with the girls and Lisa was with the guys. They captured getting ready photos, detail shots, the ceremony, our bridal party/couples shoot, and reception beautifully. We went over all of the must haves and the schedule with Joe prior to the big day and we felt so confident going into it knowing that they would capture everything we wanted. Joe gave us so many great tips and tricks outside of just the photos that just tacks on to how seasoned him and the team are. We weren't sure where to do our bridal party and couples shoot after the ceremony and Joe recommended Natirar Park which was an excellent choice! In my opinion, having two photographers is a must because when we got our photos, it was amazing to see everything from two different angles and perspectives. Also, after the wedding, the A Team reached out right away to let us know there would be a wait on receiving the edited photos because they have had weddings everyday (totally not surprised) and were behind on deliveries. They gave us a $100 coupon on our wedding album as a "thanks for your patience". To our surprise, our photos ended up coming in a week or so after. My husband and I sat down together and went through all of them - we were blown away! Also, they worked really well with our video team who was not from the studio (our video team was a close family friend's company). I cannot say enough good things about Anthony Ziccardi Studios - and Joe! If you are on the fence about booking them, don't be - they are WELL worth every penny.
  • N
    Natalie L. Sent on 08/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First-Rate Photographers

    There are not enough words to describe how happy we were--from beginning to end-- with our experience with Anthony Ziccardi Studios. At our first meeting, we felt instantly connected to the AZS team and the approach they take to their work. They take time to learn about the couple, their families, and their desires for their 'big day'. Most importantly, they are dedicated to making your wedding day as hassle-free as possible--planning the day's timetable in advance to ensure that all requested photos are taken with as little disruption to the ceremony and reception as possible--all while keeping the couple relaxed and happy. Dayana and Tommy, our photographers, were highly professional, gracious, and lots of fun to work with! They captured each and every special moment of our day and have made it extremely difficulty to choose which photographs are our favorites. And although we got married quite recently on April 1, 2022, our journey with AZS began long before that in 2019. Covid caused some postponements for us, but thankfully, Anthony and his team were available on our eventual wedding date--thank goodness! Our photographer was the most important vendor to us as we knew that THEY would be responsible for creating the images that would last for our lifetime --and we wanted no other vendor than AZS to carry out this responsibility. We cannot thank them enough for all they did, and we highly recommend them. You will NOT be disppointed!
  • J
    Julie H. Sent on 09/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 - Captured every magical moment

    Everyone at the A-team was absolutely amazing to work with. With needing to switch venues and dates due to COVID, they were so flexible and understanding. Our pre-wedding meeting, we felt so comfortable with Joe and really got to know us and our personalities to let them shine through the photos the day of. Joe, Bobby, & Kurt (video) captured pictures that show so much love and happiness we were feeling that day. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a photographer for their wedding. 10/10!!!
  • Travis and Christine Jiroux
    Travis A. Sent on 01/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly Amazing

    Rave reviews for Anthony Ziccardi Studies are nothing new, but I couldn't let it pass without contributing another to the list. We cannot recommend Anthony Ziccardi Studios enough. They are responsive, caring, and beyond talented. Our first meeting was so informative and welcoming, we signed immediately. Following this we experienced a date change, and the studio worked with us without any problem. Our final meeting allowed for a complete layout of the day; the staff here is so focused on what is important to you as a couple and how you want your day to look. I received some of the best advice and it allowed for all of the photos we were looking for while still experiencing our day to the fullest. We signed for photography and videography and our staff was Joe, Dennis, and Mike. Everyone was on time, organized, and had the best ideas for photography. (I should also note it was one of the coldest days this year) - I cannot do justice enough in my description of this crew and we cannot thank Anthony Ziccardi Studios enough for their amazing work and their flawless planning of our day. We have received continuous compliments of our photographers and videographer since our wedding day... there isn't one statement to us about them that hasn't been a rave. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you. For planning couples looking for photography... this is the jackpot right here.
    - Travis and Christine Jiroux
  • K
    Kerrin R. Sent on 02/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Run don't walk!

    Working with Anthony Ziccardi and his team for our wedding photography and cinematography was nothing sort of amazing. From start to finish their communication has been quick and they always answered any questions we had. We were lucky enough to work with Anthony, Vald, & Kurt. But everyone there has been amazing to work with and you can tell they love what they do. Their professionalism is top notch, and you can tell they truly love what they do. Anthony and his team made our wedding day stress free and most importantly, the captured the most amazing photos. In our details meeting, Anthony demonstrated his superiority in the field with simple recommendations on event timing that correlated with sunset times and locations on the venue property, which produced pictures that blew away our expectations. Anthony and his team worked flawlessly with our venue’s event coordinator and all our vendors to capture every desired photograph and then some. Everyone in our wedding party and our family that were involved in the pre-event photography commented on how detail-oriented Anthony and his team were for every photo. This was all done while making us all laugh and having a great time. We were blown away with the sneak peek photos we received the following morning and at all our photos that we received in a timely fission. The editing skills of the staff at Anthony Ziccardi Studios is just as professional as the photographers! I would highly recommend Anthony Ziccardi Studios to all of our family & friends, and we cannot wait to use them in the future to capture other memorable events.
  • Tracey
    Tracey M. Sent on 02/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Once in a lifetime wedding experience

    I have so much that I want to say about Anthony and his amazing Team! My husband and I were married at Perona Farms on October 16, 2021 and were blessed to have Anthony as our wedding photographer along with Dayana, an amazing member of his A-Team. Anthony's vision is nothing short of spectacular and he strives for perfection with each shot that he takes. He is able to see you in ways that you would never see yourself. They not only saved us from a downpour but in a short amount of time were able to capture the happiness and love we felt in our hearts and simply create magic. Each photo is more beautiful than the next and the passion and love they have for what they do is evident. Now my husband and I are struggling after looking through over 1400 of our photos to narrow them down as each one is more beautiful than the next! One of my friends at our wedding asked if Anthony and I were friends before this because she saw him fixing my makeup after I cried during my dance with my father. I said no, but we are now because he was so much more than just our photographer. Through his eyes he created memories that will last us a lifetime and the best part is that both he and Dayana are part of them!
  • Michelle
    Michelle C. Sent on 07/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A 10 out of 10!!!!

    The AZS team is one of a kind. Dani (who does the consultations) is the kindest person ever! She sat with my parents, my fiancé and I for hours going over every single detail of what we would be getting. We signed that very day! I’ve been in a wedding and also attended a different wedding that they have worked, they are the most efficient and fun team! The pictures are to die for. The best! Can’t wait to work with them more in the future!
  • D
    Danielle K. Sent on 02/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BOOK NOW! Worth every penny!

    The Anthony Zaccardi studio team was absolutely amazing from start to finish. They made the entire experience of trying to find a photographer easy. Their level of professionalism and true caring about preferences and making our special day 100% perfect put us at ease and made it extremely easy to take photographs, knowing that we had nothing to worry about. Our photographers, Bobby and Corynn, had us and our bridal party laughing the entire time. You will not be disappointed when you book with this amazing vendor. Thank you Anthony Zaccardi Studios for making our special day amazing!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours