Skip to main content
Weddings

Anointed Flowers & Gifts Reviews

Anointed Flowers & Gifts

Anointed Flowers & Gifts

Jackson, TN
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • M
    Marlena G. Sent on 10/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fall Wedding

    It was beautiful! Her flower arrangements were wonderful. She is an amazing person to work with. I found her helpful and accommodating when I needed it. She even made a collar for my dog! She was the best. She even hung around for the reception and danced with my baby nephew. I’d absolutely recommend her.
  • A
    Amber Sent on 05/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Anointed Flowers & Gifts

    Exceptionally amazing!
    We had her do the bouquet and arch pieces last minute and I couldn’t have been more in love!
  • Jasey
    Jasey H. Sent on 05/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    Lashonda created the most beautiful arrangements and bouquets for our wedding. She was so kind and has a fun personality. I really recommend her for any weddings in the Jackson TN area!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Ashley
    Ashley H. Sent on 04/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing lovely Sweet & Kind

    Wow…. What can I say? I simply loved everything about our flowers at my wedding. Working with Anointed Flowers was stress free. She understood the assignment & did a great job from the outside to the inside. Thank you
  • K
    Kelsey M. Sent on 02/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ellison Wedding

    Everything was great! Florals were beautiful!
  • Y
    Yakina M. Sent on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    LaShonda was amazing to work with. Very attentive to my vision and great with communication.

    LaShonda was amazing! She brought my vision to life. I highly recommend her floral expertise!
  • A
    Alicia P. Sent on 10/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just❤️Pruitt Wedding

    Everything was beautiful. Thanks again for being apart of my wedding. And thanks for helping out. Your service is outstanding and you take your time. Thanks again
  • Anna
    Anna T. Sent on 08/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Florist

    Anointed Flowers & Gifts has been an absolute joy to work with. She is very attentive, passionate and knowledgeable about florals. She will be a great asset to your wedding day!
  • A
    Amber W. Sent on 03/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful and Helpful

    Shonda was a great florist for my wedding! She stayed in contact with me for many months leading up to the wedding, while planning and coming up with a budget. She was great at keeping the arrangements within our budget and was very easy going! I’d recommend her to anyone looking for a florist!
  • J
    Jessie Sent on 04/04/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Flowers

    I chose Anointed Flowers to design and organize the flowers for my wedding in March 2018. From the very first day of searching for a florist, Shonda was my girl! I called 2 other florists in the Jackson area and from the first minute on the phone with those florists, due to the negativity, I never called them back and they didn't get my business. From the moment Anointed Flowers answered the phone, she was enthusiastic and eager to help me figure out my wedding flowers! Anointed Flowers immediately set up a time to meet with me and get an idea of what I wanted. Anointed Flowers made the payment options simple and communication was very responsive throughout our entire time working together. Anointed Flowers had all my wedding flowers ready by the scheduled time we set and all of my flowers arrangements were exactly as we had discussed. Anointed Flowers is very reliable, trustworthy, and honest. Anointed Flowers works quickly and listens to what you want to make sure the end product is exactly what you envisioned. If you need any flower needs, I would HIGHLY suggest and recommend Anointed Flowers for all your flower needs!