Annie McArdle Photography Reviews

6 | Austin, TX
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Annie McArdle Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

12 User photos

Order by:
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca O. 路 Married on 06/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Annie is amazing!

    Annie took gorgeous pictures of my husband and I that we will cherish forever! She came to our home as we wanted them on location and was so friendly and easy to work with! We both felt at ease and comfortable with her and have become friends after the shoot! We already have plans for two more shoots with her coming up and are looking forward to capturing more memories of our family! I Definitely recommend her!! 馃枻馃枻

    Sent on 08/16/2020
  • Destiny

    Destiny C. 路 Married on 08/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Annie is wonderful!

    The pictures that Annie took of us on our wedding day were beyond my expectations. I could not have been happier with the outcome. In addition she is so friendly and pleasant to work with. She made every picture feel so natural and easy. She also returned the pictures quickly. I would recommend Annie for everybody!

    Sent on 09/02/2020
  • J

    Janessa P. 路 Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Most Beautiful Photos!

    I cannot speak enough kind words about Annie and her photography!! She took photos of my courthouse wedding that turned out PHENOMENAL. Annie just has the incredible gift of making people feel truly at ease, so every single person in our photos look genuinely happy. Thankful to have so many beautiful reminders of such a joyous day!

    Sent on 08/17/2020
  • L

    Lydia T. 路 Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Annie made our wedding day better!

    My whole experience with Annie was completely stress-free. We agreed on the date and time and price and then I pretty much forgot about her, in the best possible way. On the day of the wedding, she was punctual, attentive, present, but not overbearing. She helped make family photos comfortable and fun where they could have been awkward, if not tense. She has a great sense of humour and kept me and my husband laughing and happy on our wedding day. After the wedding, she shared the link for our photos much quicker than I was expecting and of course they were beautiful. Absolutely no complaints. Thank you Annie!

    Sent on 08/18/2020
  • Katie

    Katie H. 路 Married on 01/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Annie made me beautiful!

    We choose Annie for both our engagement photography as well as my bridal portraits. She made us feel so comfortable and the photos were GORGEOUS. She's funny, creative and laid back and we didn't feel rushed or awkward. She also made sure to ask us what we were looking for and provided super helpful direction to make the photos more flattering. I cherish the images she took so much. Choose her for your portrait needs!

    Sent on 08/19/2020
  • Emily

    Emily 路 Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    Annie photographed our wedding in Arkansas several years ago and was such a joy!! She has a very creative eye, capturing beautiful moments I wouldn't have even thought of and without any direction. Not only does she have such a wonderful energy and presence but knows how to get the difficult shots while blending into the background effortlessly at the same time. She was so flexible and easy to work with. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/17/2020