Anne Douglass Wedding Photography & Design Reviews

6 | Placerville, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Anne Douglass Wedding Photography & Design

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Anne Douglass Wedding Photography & Design 1
Anne Douglass Wedding Photography & Design 2
Anne Douglass Wedding Photography & Design 3
Anne Douglass Wedding Photography & Design 4
Anne Douglass Wedding Photography & Design 5
Anne Douglass Wedding Photography & Design 6
Anne Douglass Wedding Photography & Design 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience and Beautiful Pictures

    Anne, is a wonderful photographer. She made us feel so comfortable throughout our engagement photo session and on the day of our wedding. We were able to get so many great shots because of how natural she made us feel. We told her what our vision was and she captured tons of beautiful photos. We had a modest budget and she made it work. We are so glad with the end product and highly recommend her.

    Sent on 10/07/2019
    Anne Douglass Wedding Photography & Design 8
    Anne Douglass Wedding Photography & Design 9
    Anne Douglass Wedding Photography & Design 10
    Anne Douglass Wedding Photography & Design 11
  • S

    Suzy Wilson · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eye catching

    Our wedding photographs reflected the happy couples special day with Anne's creative view points. We love all the photographs with the handmade decorations and the bride and groom's wedding rings.

    Sent on 09/06/2019
    Anne Douglass Wedding Photography & Design 12
  • S

    Suzy Wilson · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eye catching

    Our wedding photographs reflected the happy couples special day with Anne's creative view points. We love all the photographs with the handmade decorations and the bride and groom's wedding rings.

    Sent on 09/06/2019
    Anne Douglass Wedding Photography & Design 13
  • K

    Kate · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anne the Best

    Anne went out of her way to make sure our wedding photos were amazing. Very flexible and gave many price options to choose from.

    Sent on 07/14/2019
  • Jill

    Jill Marie · Married on 07/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Lamb Family

    Anne is a wonderful and creative photographer. She has captured many stunning images of my family and is our family photographer. We love her. She has a good eye, great locations, wonderful equipment and knowledge, a nice website, as well as a super convenient image viewing/selection site online.

    Sent on 08/15/2019
    Anne Douglass Wedding Photography & Design 14
    Anne Douglass Wedding Photography & Design 15
  • Jill

    Jill Lamb · Married on 07/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Lamb Family

    Anne is a wonderful and creative photographer. She has captured many stunning images of my family and is our family photographer. We love her. She has a good eye, great locations, wonderful equipment and knowledge, a nice website, as well as a super convenient image viewing/selection site online.

    Sent on 08/15/2019
    Anne Douglass Wedding Photography & Design 16
    Anne Douglass Wedding Photography & Design 17

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review