Annabelle's Cookies and More Reviews

5 | Ormond Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Annabelle's Cookies and More

Recommended by 98%

5

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

1 User photo

Annabelle's Cookies and More 1
Sort by:
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful bakery!

    Amazing service, great price, and AWESOME cupcakes and cake! I will definitely be returning for more because they were so good!

    Sent on 03/05/2019
    Annabelle's Cookies and More 2
  • L

    Laura · Married on 01/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were delighted with the service we received from Annabelle - she is very friendly, organised, professional and extremely reliable. We gave her a photograph of the cake we wanted for our wedding and she brought it to life even more beautifully than I could've hoped. And best of all, her cakes are absolutely delicious! She makes you feel comfortable every step of the way and will not disappoint on your big day! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for tasty, beautiful and affordable baked goods for all occasions.

    Sent on 01/28/2017
  • N

    Nuria · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely give Annabelle a call, do not hesitate, she listens to your 'dream wedding cake ideas' and comes up with several designs for you to make selections. She designed us the most beautiful, unbelievably delicious cake. The bride and groom were extremely pleased with the three-layer "beach scene" wedding cake (EDIBLE decorations of sand/various seashells on two layers with two starfish on top)! All guest were in ahh of the appearance but even more excited about the almond flavoring, so delicious! The next day guests were asking for another slice... Saved the top layer for first anniversary. Annabelle really added her "love" and happiness into our special day. She delivered cake on time and we just could not be any happier with her professionalism, talent, quality of product and service. Highly recommend Annabelle in all respects.


    put the "love" in our day.
    of sand/seashells/starfish on top

    Sent on 11/19/2016
  • S

    Susan · Married on 09/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience! Annabelle is so easy to work with. She listens and is able to offer suggestions for your needs. The cake was stunning! Everything I dreamed. She put so much love into our wedding. I HIGHLY recommend her!

    Sent on 10/20/2015
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 02/12/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We hired Annabelle to bake, deliver, and setup our cupcakes and cake for our wedding and are very happy with our choice! Her prices are extremely reasonable! Annabelle is very professional and flexible - she had no problem changing the ribbon for our cupcake stand, frosting designs, et cetera, and was very helpful with coming up with yummy flavors and working out the details. She setup quickly and with no problems (in fact, I didn't even see or talk to her on our wedding day!). We had lots of compliments on the cupcakes on both the way they looked and also (of course) how they tasted! A lot of our guests tried out multiple flavors. She did a great job all around and I would hire her again in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 02/24/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review