Skip to main content
Weddings

Annabelle's Cookies and More Reviews

Annabelle's Cookies and More

Annabelle's Cookies and More

Ormond Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 9

3 User photos

  • J
    Julie M. Married on 12/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great cake!

    Our experience with Annabelle was great. She worked with our budget and helped us select the perfect flavor for our wedding cake because we were unable to schedule a tasting.

    Annabelle's Cookies and More's reply:

    Thank you Julie! It was my pleasure to be a part of your special day! If you ever are in the area again and are in need of any other sweet treats, I hope to hear from you!
  • Linda
    Linda B. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent, very satisfied

    Annabellscookies&more did an excellent job on my daughters wedding cake, and the cake was beautiful and the cake tasted so wonderful, everybody raved how excellent the cake was.

    Annabelle's Cookies and More's reply:

    Thank you Linda. It was my pleasure to be a part of the special day! I hope that I can bake for the family in the future!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 03/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Wedding Cake

    We ordered our cake in a simple phone call and Ann was very professional. It was a great experience. The cake was delivered to the venue and was gorgeous! It tasted amazing! I would order from her again soon.

    Annabelle's Cookies and More's reply:

    Thank you Nicole! It truly was my pleasure being able to add to your magical day! I am so glad both you and your guests enjoyed the cake! Congratulations again!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shannon Married on 02/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful bakery!

    Amazing service, great price, and AWESOME cupcakes and cake! I will definitely be returning for more because they were so good!
  • Marsha
    Marsha R. Married on 07/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Wonderful to deal with

    Annabelle made my wedding cake and it truly was everything I wanted and more! From the very beginning she put me at ease and was able to help me with design ideas and together she helped me have the dream cake I always wanted! It was absolutely delicious too! Everyone raved about how good it was!
  • L
    Laura Married on 01/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were delighted with the service we received from Annabelle - she is very friendly, organised, professional and extremely reliable. We gave her a photograph of the cake we wanted for our wedding and she brought it to life even more beautifully than I could've hoped. And best of all, her cakes are absolutely delicious! She makes you feel comfortable every step of the way and will not disappoint on your big day! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for tasty, beautiful and affordable baked goods for all occasions.
  • N
    Nuria Married on 11/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Definitely give Annabelle a call, do not hesitate, she listens to your 'dream wedding cake ideas' and comes up with several designs for you to make selections. She designed us the most beautiful, unbelievably delicious cake. The bride and groom were extremely pleased with the three-layer "beach scene" wedding cake (EDIBLE decorations of sand/various seashells on two layers with two starfish on top)! All guest were in ahh of the appearance but even more excited about the almond flavoring, so delicious! The next day guests were asking for another slice... Saved the top layer for first anniversary. Annabelle really added her "love" and happiness into our special day. She delivered cake on time and we just could not be any happier with her professionalism, talent, quality of product and service. Highly recommend Annabelle in all respects.


    put the "love" in our day.
    of sand/seashells/starfish on top
  • S
    Susan Married on 09/27/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Awesome experience! Annabelle is so easy to work with. She listens and is able to offer suggestions for your needs. The cake was stunning! Everything I dreamed. She put so much love into our wedding. I HIGHLY recommend her!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 02/12/2015
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Annabelle to bake, deliver, and setup our cupcakes and cake for our wedding and are very happy with our choice! Her prices are extremely reasonable! Annabelle is very professional and flexible - she had no problem changing the ribbon for our cupcake stand, frosting designs, et cetera, and was very helpful with coming up with yummy flavors and working out the details. She setup quickly and with no problems (in fact, I didn't even see or talk to her on our wedding day!). We had lots of compliments on the cupcakes on both the way they looked and also (of course) how they tasted! A lot of our guests tried out multiple flavors. She did a great job all around and I would hire her again in a heartbeat.