Anna Eli Photography Reviews

19 | Hollywood, FL
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Anna Eli Photography

Recommended by 100%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • H

    Henry G · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    She came recommended and we couldn't have asked for a better photographer. She was a joy to work with and made us feel so comfortable.

    Sent on 11/20/2018
  • Lala

    Laura · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We selected Anna as our wedding photographer because of her style of photography. We absolutely love the combination of posed and interacting pictures. She met with us a couple of times to go over our timeline and visited our venue with us to cover photo options for our group pictures. She was on time to all our appointments and the day of our wedding she cover all our must have pictures. This is the best part of a wedding and well worth it's value the emotions we feeling looking at our wedding are priceless. Thank you Anna.

    Sent on 08/02/2017
  • J

    Jean-Marc · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service that Anna has provided us has been so great. The moments that were captured at our wedding by Anna are just beyond words. We are so grateful to have her witness and photograph all of the events leading up to the biggest day of our lives.

    Sent on 08/10/2017
  • T

    Tita · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married 2 weeks ago and since then we’ve thinking about this review and how we could ever come close to expressing how magnificent Anna is.

    When we were looking for a photographer a lot of our friends told us "your photographer is more important than the bride’s dress, you need to get along with him/her bc you're gonna spend ALL day with them”, best advice ever.

    My husband and me are both graphic designers so choosing the right photographer was a big deal for us. We met with a lot of photographers but the day we met Anna we knew right away she was the one.

    Her portfolio is amazing. She is kind, punctual, friendly, talented, easy going, detailed oriented and extremely professional. The cherry on top, she offers different price ranges depending on your budget and this was great because we were able to hire her for our rehearsal dinner, ceremony and reception.

    She always got there on time and with the best attitude. She got along with everyone and even helped with stuff she didn't have to. She went above and beyond to capture every single moment and detail. I woke up the next day and I already had an email with a preview. Overall her job was flawless. Everything she said she'd do she did (and more); and since then she's met every single deadline.

    All the pictures are breathtaking, she did an outstanding job. We are beyond satisfied, so much that a week after the wedding we hired her again for a family event and we will keep on hiring her because she is AWESOME!

    Sent on 04/20/2017
  • R

    Rio · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want a photographer who will respect and understand your personal style and produce beautiful work of art, Anna is it! We were referred to Anna through a friend of mine, who had her beautiful wedding photography taken by her. From the moment we contacted Anna, she responded extremely fast to our inquiries, request for service quote, and sample images - we hired her immediately! Anna's photography is just what I wanted - creative, fun, beautiful images. She made my husband and I feel comfortable during the photography session, and suggested things that would make the photo a stand out (location, lighting, etc.). I would love to work with Anna again - highly recommended!

    Sent on 07/20/2016
  • F

    Fernanda · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anna is such a pleasure to work with!! Responsible, attentive to details, flexible... all of it. This was actually the second time hiring her, after she photographed my sister's wedding a couple of years ago.

    She got the vibe of my party and went with the flow, resulting in gorgeous pinterest worthy photographs. Anna even came to photograph the rehearsal dinner! Loved it.

    Highly recommended!

    Sent on 01/08/2016
  • User3623920 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our pictures came out beautifully!!!. Anna has an eye for photography. Her photography is unique and her pictures have that soft romantic feeling that I was looking to have to remember my wedding forever. Anna made sure to get pictures of all my guests. Anytime anyone asked her to take a photo she ran over and did it right away. Anna handed out cards to my guests with the wedding picture website so it would be convenient for them to see all the photos. She had our sneak peak done the very next day when most photographers take a week. Everyone commented on how sweet and professional my photographer was at the wedding. She was there from beginning until the very end. She never missed a moment. Anna is amazing!!! My pictures are worth a thousand words.

    Sent on 02/23/2014
  • A

    Aniet · Married on 10/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved Anna Eli. She made us feel completely comfortable. We felt we could completely open up with her so that she was able to capture us at our most real personalities. She paid attention to the tiniest detail, even the ones we didn't even think of. She is highly recommended by us. Couldn't of have had a better photographer on our special day :)

    Sent on 12/02/2013
  • C

    Christine · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anna was an amazing photographer and extremely responsive and professional from the first meeting through our wedding. She went with the flow of the event and wasn't pushy or obstructive like so many photographers can be. I've only seen a preview of our photos but I'm already in love with them and cannot wait to see the rest.

    Sent on 10/10/2013
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 09/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great pictures! Anna did a great job and was a pleasure to work with. She captured all of our special moments. The pictures look better than we could have dreamed of.

    Sent on 09/19/2013
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 07/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Anna Eli Photography for both our engagement and wedding pictures. Anna was perfect to work with in every way. Punctual, professional, and she took amazing photos. She also delivered the photos as promised right on time after our event and went above and beyond to make sure she got all the shots we wanted.
    We highly recommend Anna Eli Photography!
    Thanks,
    Andrea B
    Miami Beach, FL

    Sent on 09/20/2013
  • K

    Kerrie · Married on 06/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I chose Anna as my wedding photographer about a year before my wedding. I am extremely fussy about photos, and I was struggling to find a photographer who's work I actually liked, let alone was in my price range. Then I found Anna. She was so professional, organized and responsive, and I wouldn't hesitate to hire her again. She was wonderful to work with, and even put up with my husband and his rowdy groomsmen! I got the pictures back in record time, and I (along with everyone else who's seen them) absolutely love them! They are just what I wanted and I am thrilled. Do not hesitate with hiring Anna. It is a decision you won't regret, I promise!

    Sent on 09/23/2013
  • A

    Anailyn · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    the best & sweetest photographer ever!!

    I found Anna online and loved her work from the moment I saw it! I am beyond happy with all of the pictures. Our wedding was in Islamorada, FL and she drove down the day before, met with me on the property and started snapping away even before our actual wedding day. I am completely in love with every image and I am so happy that we choose her as our photographer for our wedding day!

    Sent on 09/20/2013
  • K

    Katleen · Married on 03/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Anna with us, among all the persons involved in the success of our wedding, was one of the best decisions we made. The creativity in her shoots that are reflected on her website helped us to take the decision to work with her and the results of our engagement and wedding pictures were really amazing and beyond our expectations. Anna's kindness and relaxing attitude during our engagement photo session helped us to release all the tension accumulated during the week prior to our wedding. She was a blessing for us and we will always try to contact her for the biggest events in our lives from now on.

    Sent on 09/30/2013
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 12/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anna provided the most incredible experience for Kevin and I. Our wedding day photos are a story from beginning to end. Anna's unique aspects, vision and talent provided the perfect memories. Anna captured the essence, not just the photos of our ceremony. I am amazed and incredibly blessed to have found her. We are from Chicago and planned our private only ceremony for the two of us, and the photos tell this story of our happy day, eloping and love. I cannot wait to return to Miami for an anniversary and have Anna capture some moments with us! My house tells the story of our love through her camera lens! Thank you Anna!

    Sent on 01/10/2014
  • A

    Alejandra · Married on 09/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy we found Anna!!! She was just a breeze to work with and I had nothing to worry about. She knew exactly what we were looking for as far as style and type of photos and she delivered!! We loved working with her, she is a true professional and will make sure you receive exactly what you want. She was super flexible and could accommodate to all our needs and especially on that crazy day! Our families and guests were so happy with her and they all LOVE the photos!! She captured the exact feeling of that whole day and we get so many emotions looking at those photos!! Thanks SO much Anna!! We are beyond happy you were our wedding photographer! Ale & Carlos

    Sent on 09/19/2013
  • C

    Chloe · Married on 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a couple who are both perfectionist designers, we can really say that Anna's photography is a work of art. Not only did she capture the best angles for the both of us, but she also managed to capture the magnitude of every second. We relive our wedding through her photos every time. But what we most liked about Anna Eli Photography was Anna. She has this charm that makes you feel completely comfortable during your photo shoot. And plus we just simply had a lot of fun!
    - Philip + Chloe

    Sent on 09/23/2013
  • B

    BaoAnh · event on 01/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am elated to have several daily reminders of Anna's work as pictures I have framed on my walls, and as pictures I continue to use as wallpapers on my macbook. I appreciate that Anna was able to use her connections and knowledge to help me find a local makeup artist on short notice. Most of all, I enjoyed the experience and would recommend her to my friends.

    Sent on 10/23/2013
  • C

    cristina · Married on 12/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anna was very prepared and knew exactly what she was doing. She knew where and how to take the pictures and did fantastic :) My husband and I at the time didn't really have much money to even afford a photographer seeing that they're so expensive and had a baby on the way but we were able to work something out with Anna. She took amazing pictures! I remember at the wedding everyone kept telling us how great she was and how hard she was working :) She made this experience for us one of the best and now that we have our daughter we can share with her our memories. If you need a photographer I highly recommend Anna. Shes not awkward at all and has a very nice heart :). Anna was definitely an important role in our wedding and we'll never forget her hard work and dedication :) Everyone should hire her for special moments and experience her talent that she has.

    Sent on 12/28/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review