ANN Transportation Reviews

41 | Lagrangeville, NY
See photos, pricing and details

41 Reviews for ANN Transportation

Recommended by 91%

41
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.6
Sort by:
  • F

    Francesca · Married on 02/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave and Dan we’re absolutely terrific. We cannot recommend ANN transportation enough! They were prompt, friendly and ready to help us in anyway they could. Dan drove our limo which was super clean, peppered with snacks and champagne and had great lighting and sound to really get our party off to a great start. Dave handled the town car which ended up running special errands for us and was a great addition. We loved the professional service they provided and thank them for helping making our day so special!

  • L

    L · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ANN provided transportation for my daughter's wedding this past Saturday (7/29/17). I cannot say enough wonderful things about this company. Her wedding had a number of moving parts--from picking the bridal party up at their Airbnb in the morning, to the ceremony on the banks of the Hudson, to the reception at Chalet on the Hudson, to the after-party. In total--13 hours of transporting people between those sites as well as to and from the hotels at the end of the evening. Our driver, Trinity, handled it all with an unsurpassed measure of courtesy, professionalism and kindness. Five stars all the way!

  • Macie

    Macie · Married on 08/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used the 24 passenger bus which was perfect as they made 2 trips both ways. The drivers were very pleasant, flexible, and on time and everything ran smoothly. It was great to have the transportation for some of our guests at the end of the night!

  • User5277350 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely fabulous! We had two limos and a shuttle bus used for our wedding. I heard no complaints about the bus, and I have only great things to say about the limos. They had champagne and snacks for the bridal parties, and ran out with umbrellas when it started to rain during our first look photos. Great guys! I would highly recommend!

  • C

    Christine · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with the price and service! In all of our dealings prior to the wedding they were quick to respond and very helpful. On the day of the wedding, everything went smoothly. ANN showed up early and got me to the church on time! Our driver was kind and respectful. The limo was nice and roomy, the only complaint would be that the AC vents in the very back did not work. I would still highly recommend the company though and I would use them again.

  • H

    Heather · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used one limo (a 10 person BMW) for our wedding day. The limo showed up on time (a little bit early actually), was clean, and our limo driver, Gene, was very attentive. He helped my bridesmaids into the limo, holding their bouquets for them, helped me and my big dress get into the limo, made sure to keep my dress clean, laid out the train of my dress before I walked down the aisle at the church, and popped open a bottle of champagne for my fiance and I before heading off to our reception.

  • B

    BIANCA · Married on 10/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We debated for a long time on what time of wedding transportation we wanted, and pretty much waited last minute to book, luckly for us, ANN Transportation, had the right vehicle we needed available for our wedding day. Our driver was super friendly and flexible. We made arrangements to do pictures prior to the ceremony at two different locations and they were extremely accommodating. They had a simple online contract to do, which was great to have everything set and ready to go. Our limo was perfect and I would definitely would recommend ANN Transportation to any one who was looking for transportation.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved them! Perfect vendor! Our driver Gene was so incredibly kind and helpful! The limo itself was very nice, it was also stocked with snacks, waters, soft drinks, and champagne! They really surpassed my expectations...from booking with them, to them being completely on-time (early actually), to Gene taking such great care of me (as the bride) the entire wedding day. I can't say enough good things about them! Thank you for the perfect start (when Gene picked up me and my small bridal party), and end (when he picked up my new husband and I at our venue to take us to our hotel, giving us a bottle of champagne and his well wishes) to my wedding day!

  • K

    Kristy · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding last weekend and we would HIGHLY recommend ANN Transportation to everyone! I arranged the transportation with Nancy who was very helpful. Also, I spoke to both drivers the day before and they were attentive to our needs. Both were punctual and such a pleasure to work with. We had the drivers: Rosario (Russ) and Eugene (Gene). We used the limos all around West Point and both drivers were extremely accommodating. Once again, we highly recommend this service! Thank you for your excellent service!
    Stephen & Kristy

  • S

    Susan · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Nancy and ANN for being the best company anyone could ask to work with. You made everything so easy for us and we cannot thank you enough. We had so many different vehicles going so many different places, but everything went perfectly the evening of the wedding thanks to you. Your team of drivers are incredibly professional and responsible. We could not have asked for a more pleasant and seamless experience.

  • D

    David · Married on 02/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nancy and her staff were incredible. Our driver was so nice. The limo was stocked with snacks and drinks. They were on Tims flexible and a pleasure to work with. The price was great and they stayed in communication at all times. Thank you for everything. We will definitely use them again.

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 02/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nancy is amazing!!! So easy to work with and professional. We loved her ♡. Jean was our Limo driver.He called and confirmed the day before.He was on time! So nice, as a bride who was not feeling well, he let me sit in the limo for a while to relax. He opened a bottle of water for me! So attentive. The guys also had nothing but great things to say about him!!! The limo was beautiful and stocked with soda, water, champagne, pretzels and chips.It was so clean.we would use ANN for any transportation. Please take a look at them and Nancy makes everything so easy!!!!!

  • User1741764 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My limo guy was awesome. He even helped me with my dress in the church. Right before I walked down the aisle, he told me what to do and fanned my gown out so it looked perfect for Pictures. They provided champagne, glasses, and other beverages and snacks! He was so helpful and we were very pleased. He even took off his coat so my dress wouldn't get dirty on the tires.

  • User3616432 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used ANN for our shuttle between the hotel and the venue. The shuttle was clean and on-time and the driver was great - he went back to retrieve a few guests who accidentally missed the last shuttle to the wedding, and he was very courteous accommodating everyone who wanted to come back at the end of the evening. We had a great experience with ANN.

  • R

    Renee · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy with the party bus!! We went to Times Square late night after my wedding for photos and it went perfect!

  • M

    Mike & Heather · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the party bus, BMW limo and 14 person passenger shuttle. The vehicles were nearly brand new, meticulously clean and very modern. Drivers were super professional and early to arrive. We highly recommend them, the drivers and their vehicles, you will not be disappointed. So glad we found them!! They let us see the exact vehicle before hand, which is what sold us. When you see how perfect the vehicles are it's a no brainer to use them.

  • C

    Christina · Married on 11/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really helped me pick the perfect set up of transportation for our wedding. The limo and shuttle bus drivers were professional, and best of all EARLY!!!!!!!!!! I was extremely impressed was that. LOVE this company and would recommend them and use them myself again and again and again

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved the party bus we used for our wedding! Lou our driver was great! He even carried the train of my dress for me while I exited the bus and was waiting to enter the church!

  • T

    Tracy · Married on 08/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend A.N.N Transportation to any one who is looking for transportation for their wedding. They were very professional and helpful in all ways plus the limo we received was beautiful and clean and our driver was very friendly and helpful and can I say ON TIME which anyone knows is a huge worry on your wedding day. They were great in every way!

  • J

    Jill and Steve · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used this limo company to get myself (bride) to the ceremony...thank god, because the other comapny we had used to get the rest of my family there did not show up at all! My driver (Gene) arrived exactly when he said he was (which was 15 minutes earlier than departure time so I wouldn't be worried), was tremendously helpful, called the night before so there were no concerns day of. The driver helped set photo opportunities up outside of the limo, complete with champagne and a red carpet. We used the same driver to drive my husbands young children home and even though we had a chaperone with them, he was sure to call and let us know they had gotten home safely. We were extremely happy with this company.

  • K

    kate · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ANN did a great job with our wedding. We had a little glitch with our limo (it broke down at the Church), but they were very quick in getting us a huge party bus to replace the limo. The limo driver was very apologetic. He was very professional and called the night before the wedding to confirm everything.

  • User2921681 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our limo driver Gene! He was very professional and dependable. We highly recommend ANN transportation!

  • P

    Jennifer · Married on 08/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ann Transportation was very easy to work with. They are very responsive and quick. I would definitely use them again! Our limo drive was absolutely great! He had a great sense of humor and knew what he was doing. He had an umbrella ready, champagne flutes ready, and whisked away my bouquet when it wasn’t needed, and had it in his back pocket when I needed it again. Great job!

  • C

    Carissa · Married on 09/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used ANN Transportation for my wedding on September 25, 2010, and they did SUPERB job!!! They were an absoulte pleasure to work with and extremely helpful offering me advice as I'd never planned a wedding before. I had a limo for the majority of the day and a 14 passenger van for my hotel guests to be transported from the hotel to the ceremony/reception site and back. They were extremely professional and prompt. The drivers were extremely courteous and made everyone feel very comfortable on what could have been a very stressful day. The driver that drove me around all day reviewed the itinreray with me in the morning before starting anywhere. All of their vehicles were clean and elegant and made me feel like a Queen on my wedding day! Look no further - ANN Transportation is the way to go!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used ANN Transportation for my wedding on September 18, 2010. I hired a 14 passenger van for my out of town guests to be transported from the hotel to the ceremony/reception site and back. I was highly impressed by the professionalism of the company. The driver called me the morning of the wedding to confirm everything with me and I really appreciated that.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review