Skip to main content
Weddings

Ann Marie's Reviews

Ann Marie's View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
12 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

12
  • Jasmin
    Jasmin S. Sent on 12/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Dress of my dreams!

    How many other places can you say offer a fully black wedding dress?! That was one of the few things I refused to budge on during wedding planning and Ann Marie's came through. We went to an appointment for my mom to find her mother of the bride dress and Ann Marie herself took me aside to browse. She knew what she was doing!

    I tried on maybe 2 or 3 black dresses and 1 green one. I couldnt get the 1 black dress off my mind. She stood me up on the pedestal, fluffed the bottom of the dress and that was it. I was not leaving without it. My mom wasn't sold on a black dress until I had it on. It was so beautiful and made me feel like Morticia Addams.

    My husband, groomsmen & mom all got their attire from there as well. They were nothing but helpful from the very beginning and were always in constant communication.
  • Magela
    Magela L. Sent on 09/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful dresses

    This is a boutique in Homestead, Florida. The quality of the dresses is the best. The owner is very professional.
  • Lianny
    Lianny Sent on 02/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I will always go back to Ann’s

    I went to Ann’s for my prom dress and now I just got my wedding dress! She is an absolute love!! Stephanie helped me find the perfect dress and was so patient with me ensuring everything I tried on was what I wanted! Later Ann & Megan did my measurements and they were so professional. The prices are great, the quality is amazing and their relationship with the designer ensures you will always get what you want! Thank you so much Ann and the rest of the girls! From my prom to my wedding, to any other dress or outfit I may need- I will always return to Ann’s!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • alwjustice
    Amber Sent on 05/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I love Ann's! They are very kind and fun over there. They have been in business for years so they know how to help. When I went the first time I had a few people with me, but I went a second time alone and found the dress - Miss Ann and Donna picked it out and it was perfect. We had fun finding the dress and they were easy to work with when alterations began. I had custom things done to my dress - slips, belts, cups, etc. They were very accommodating and when I missed my appointments they weren't mean to me, we just made new ones. My dress and veil were ready on time and I got my tiara there too. Since the wedding was at the church across the street, they let me keep the dress there till the wedding day and they were very kind when we were all done.
  • User2097618 Sent on 04/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent service! Great choice of dresses. The people who work at Ann Marie's are amazing, and Ann Marie is incredible. I tried on wedding dresses at Ann Marie's for the first time. I have never felt like such a princess. Would recommend this boutique to anyone looking for dresses in Miami.
  • G
    Gloria Sent on 06/13/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My new favorite boutique. We found my daughter's wedding dress, and my dress (mother of the bride). The alterations were flawless! The service and attention to detail purely perfect.
    The selection of items from 0 to 24 served all of our needs and more.
    Amazing selection of undergarments, jewelry, dresses, outfits, and more. My new go to store.
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 07/17/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is a one stop shop. I got my wedding dress, bridal jewelry, alterations, bridesmaids dresses, and tuxes from here. Their customer service is phenomenal. They went out of their way to make sure that everything was perfect for me. Not to mention my wedding dress was BEAUTIFUL and my bridesmaids dresses were gorgeous.They have high communication skills and made sure that I was in the loop the entire time with everything. I loved working with them and will use them whenever I have a formal event.
  • G
    Gail Sent on 10/23/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ok, this place is beautiful inside and Ann Marie and her staff are so incredibly kind and helpful, shopping for my wedding dress was an experience I'll treasure the rest of my life. The staff was so patient and attentive to everything I was looking for in a dress. And my dress was SO BEAUTIFUL! I know every bride thinks that but the feedback I received from family and guests was genuine awe! And Ann Marie's price could not be beat ANYWHERE!

    I highly recommend this store for wedding dress shop and accessories!
  • J
    Joani Sent on 01/27/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ann Marie's was a lucky find! Ann Marie and staff were attentive, honest and found the perfect dress for our daughter. They stayed within our budget and made our dress shopping a fun, relaxing, exciting experience.
    Ann Marie's is a boutique and they gave us one on one attention. We felt at home in their store and looked forward to our appointments. I felt like they got to know my daughter and it was important to them to hear and act upon her wants and wishes. Everyone raved about our daughter's dress and how perfect it was on her and for her beach wedding. Thank You Ann Marie!
  • L
    Loralyn Sent on 11/10/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Anne Marie's has been a staple in Homestead, FL For years! Local women, going to prom, having a wedding, or just in need of a stunning outfit for an event know that Anne Marie's is the place to go to. I've bought several gowns from Anne Marie's. So, when it was my time to shop for a wedding dress, there was no hesitation in choosing Anne Marie's Bridal Boutique. Her expert tailors are very professional and kind. They also dressed the men in my wedding. It was very easy to order the tuxes and bridesmaid dresses and fittings were convenient and quick. I must mention, Anne Marie recently moved to a new location. The store is gorgeous!!
  • A
    Allison Sent on 03/28/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They just opened a bigger and better store near their old location. This store is gorgeous! You feel like you are in Klienfelds. They are tremendous people. So helpful, extremely patient and take care of everything for you to make it easier. We got my dress and all 13 bridemaids and junior bridemaids from here and it was an amazing experience. The staff treated us like one of their own getting married every single visit, and trust me we had a lot of visits!

    LOVE LOVE LOVE my dress and this staff!

    Thank you all so very much!

    Mr. and Mrs. Bronis :)
  • I
    I. Sent on 03/04/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say how much I love this place. I originally purchased another dress but when I came here looking for accessories I found the one. Because it was 2 months before the wedding they made sure that they could have the dress in and they were able to get the dress into the shop in two weeks. The prices were affordable and they had so many dresses to choose from. I would highly recommend going down to homestead to get a wedding dress or a dress for any ocassion. I will definitely be visiting them again when I renew my vows.