Ann-Marie's Cake Studio Reviews

8 | Adrian, MI
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Ann-Marie's Cake Studio

Recommended by 99%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • Justin

    Justin · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extra Cake? Heck Yeah!

    Ann-Marie was so awesome! She made sure every detail of our wedding cake was planned perfectly! We sent what we wanted and she made it happen!!! She even included a 1st year anniversary cake!! How sweet of her!

    Sent on 11/13/2018

    Ann-Marie's Cake Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much Justin and Michelle! It was my pleasure to make your special wedding cake and cupcakes for you! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your wedding desserts. Congratulations and best wishes to you both!
  • M

    Mary · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cake was perfect!!! She also did an amazing job on the grooms cake I ordered!! Best part was the taste though! Cake very moist and flavorful!

    Sent on 08/11/2016

    Ann-Marie's Cake Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much Mary! I thoroughly enjoyed making your wedding cake and grooms cake for you! I also was very happy with the way the grooms cake and details on that cake worked out! Thank you again and congratulations!
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ann Marie did an amazing job on our wedding cake! She listened to all my ideas and came up with a beautiful design for both the wedding cake and the groom's cake. She was extremely easy to work with and her communication was impeccable. Oh, and the cake was not only beautiful but also tasted great too!

    Sent on 08/15/2016

    Ann-Marie's Cake Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much Sarah! I loved making your cake for you - I love making cakes that are unique for the bride!!! I had fun making the grooms cake also - very cool!! Thank you again and congratulations!
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a great wedding cake, look no further than Ann-Marie. From the first e-mail, Ann-Marie was absolutely superb to work with! She was very patient and thorough with answering all of my questions. The finished product was beautiful and unique, and matched my lace theme perfectly. Not to mention that it was utterly delicious: guests devoured the entire red velvet layer that night, but we did get to enjoy pumpkin and vanilla leftovers later. Her prices are very reasonable, and she is a very sweet person. Thanks again, Ann-Marie!

  • C

    Cindy · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cake was Beautiful! All our guests kept complimenting how nice it looked and how great it tasted! Ann Marie is very professional and is extremely creative! She can create just about anything. She has made several cakes for me over the years, and it was comforting to know she was making our daughter's wedding cake because we knew it would turn out AWESOME! I highly recommend her for any a occasion!

  • K

    Kim · Married on 08/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious Cake, Great Price, Great Service. We are so happy with how the cakes turned out and all the guests absolutely loved the vanilla and strawberry.

  • T

    Laura · Married on 08/17/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ann-Marie was fantastic. Her cakes are delicious, and she provides a great tasting for you to sample various flavors. She was very affordable and our cake was beautiful. She worked with our cake topper, traveled to make the delivery, and did exactly what we asked for. She also gives you the option of having a separate replica top layer made which is boxed and ready to freeze; it was so much easier than having to make sure the cutters at the reception saved it. We just had our first anniversary and the cake was still delicious. We highly recommend her.

  • A

    Ann · Married on 09/20/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cake was beautiful and delicious. Guests were very responsive to the quality of cake we served. There was a decent amount if flavors to choose from as well.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review