9 Reviews for Anibella Ink + Paper

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Custom Invitations (1)
Assembly (1)
Design (1)
Letterpress (1)
Printing (1)
9 Anibella Ink + Paper Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Rachel truly helped make our creative vision a reality. She was always willing to make our preferences a priority and never tried to push us in a different direction. She went through multiple rounds of edits and was flexible with last minute adjustments. I (bride) tend to be a bit of a perfectionist, and Rachel was incredibly patient with all of the small changes I made along the way. Despite our ambitious invitation design (a literary themed mini-book), she never balked at our ideas, and we ended up with something wholly original. We received numerous compliments on the invitation's creativity. We would recommend her without hesitation!

Profile Picture Kate, 10/23/15, 9 Reviews
Category: Invitations
Services Used: Letterpress, Design, Assembly, Printing, Custom Invitations
5.0

My invitations are gorgeous! Rachel created the entire thing through online correspondence since I live out of town and captured the exact look and feel I wanted. She's great with ideas and even helped articulate what I wanted when I couldn't put my finger on it myself. I left the paper choice in her capable hands and couldn't be happier with the result. What I got is absolutely lovely, and my guests said the same when it arrived in the mail. Oh, and the colors are perfect! I would recommend Anibella to anyone needing a high-quality and beautiful printed product. - Becky

Profile Picture Becky, 12/28/13, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
4.7

Rachel is the best! She is creative, efficient, professional and friendly and she did an AMAZING job with all of the print materials at our wedding. From the programs, menus, napkins and unique signage allaround our venue, it was all SO well done and everyone was very impressed. Her designs truly added the perfect touch and detail that pulled everything together. I will absolutely continue to work with her for any future print materials or designs I might need.

Profile Picture Celeste, 10/26/13, 1 Review
Category: Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Rachel Titsworth with Anibella Ink + Paper produces beautiful custom wedding stationary. We used her services for the STDs, wedding invitation suite, and reception collateral. The wedding couple had their own unique wedding logo and Rachel was able to reproduce it perfectly. All the stationary was personalized with the wedding logo. She provided us with many ideas and options to fit the vision of the wedding. Rachel made the proofing process so simple and accommodated many changes quickly and efficiently. For the invitations, Rachel provided us hard copy proofs which was so much better than a ecopy proof. Rachel took care of addressing and mailing the STDs and invitations, including numerous international addresses. The quality of Rachel’s work is top notch.

Profile Picture Vicki, 6/23/12, 4 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

To sum it up, Rachel is amazing!!! We are so lucky to be able to have worked with her.

We, the bride + groom, live out of town and she made the process so easy for us. She was super flexible and was able to send us all proofs via e-mail. If something needed an adjustment or needed to be seen in person she would work, often times overnight, to fix designs to our liking and ship them to us.

She was super creative and great at interpreting all of our ideas!!!

After our invitations went out we received so many compliments that we were afraid the wedding itself would not live up to the quality + beauty of the invitations themselves, ha!

Rachel did our invitations, programs, match boxes, napkins, stir sticks, koozies, welcome bags and so much more. Now that the wedding is all over we have turned around and asked her to help us with thank you notes.

The quality, beauty and creativity of all things that Rachel made for the wedding is truly unmatched, not to mention very reasonably priced!!

It sometimes comes down to the little details at the end of the day and with Rachel we didn't have to worry about a thing. She was right there with us making changes and perfecting programs up until the day of.

I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Rachel to everyone!!!!

Profile Picture Samantha, 6/1/12, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Rachel of Anibella Ink + Paper is fantastic. She LOVES paper, and she loves making beautiful invitations and other stationary. Extremely creative and willing to go above and beyond to give you the look you're going for, she will work, revise, and improvise for hours to make your paper dreams come true :) Also, she is great at finding alternative paper sources to help you stay within your budget. I would definitely recommend this vendor.

Profile Picture Bevin, 3/31/12, 7 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

So pleasant to work with, very flexible with whatever custom stationary I asked for, quick designing, revising and shipping, good prices, and amazing creativity! I highly recommend!

Profile Picture Brittany, 9/4/11, 6 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Rachel did an amazing job on my wedding invitation suite! I have gotten SO many rave reviews from guests saying these are truly the nicest invitations they have ever seen. Rachel is passionate about what she does, and it shows through in her work. She also has a very positive attitude and upbeat personality and will work with you until you are 100% happy with the final results. Great value for the quality of work!! For an extra special touch and to properly set the tone for your event, I highly reccomend Rachel and Anibella Ink + Paper!!

Profile Picture Allison, 4/2/11, 9 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Rachel is incredible! We considered having our invitations ordered online with a well known invitation company, but are SO glad we re-considered and went local with Anibella Ink + Paper. Rachel was a joy to work with through it all. Beyond the fact that she is such a happy person to be around, she is clearly passionate about her work and is extremely creative & talented! She perfectly captured our vision for our wedding with the invitation suite. She designed our invitations, ceremony programs, reception dinner menus, rehearsal dinner menus, welcome letters to out-of-towners (including a map!) and thank-you cards. They were ALL amazing! From the moment our guests received the invitation, they knew our wedding was going to be something special. We had so many compliments from family and guests with everything. Her eye with design and supreme quality set the tone for our wedding! Rachel was committed, provided everything on time for us, and we couldn't have been more satisfied with the results. Thank you Rachel! We look forward to working with her again someday. ~ Heather & Sam

Profile Picture Heather, 4/2/11, 1 Review
Category: Invitations