Weddings

Angography Reviews

Angography View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

8 User photos

Sort by:
  • Regla
    Regla Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!!

    Ang, you were and are amazing! She captured every moment no matter where I was during the wedding. She came up with organized ideas on how to get my photos taken with everyone so no one felt left out. She was not intrusive during the ceremony and provided us with a creative and perfect Snapchat filter of our choice! We had a blast and that shows through the amazing photos. I would definitely recommend her for any event , especially a wedding!! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!❤️ Love The Diaz Family!
  • Yul
    Yul D. Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic and Worth Every Penny

    We had the best photographer for our wedding. Made everything pleasurable and very down to earth. Very easy to speak to and is a master of her craft.
  • S
    Stacey Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding (bride)

    Very professional, on time , great response time, very friendly and great photographer!
  • Viviana
    Viviana R. Married on 04/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best love captions

    We’re in love with our wedding pictures! Ang was really patient, focused, professional and attentive behind the lens and so much fun during all the bits in between. Photography was a big part of the day for us and having the talent and personality of Ang with that responsibility was a dream. Thanks Angography!!!
  • J
    Julia C. Married on 08/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Amazing!

    Angography photographed my wedding and she was AMAZING! Very patient, very helpful and great attention to detail. She provided us with lovely prints and other personalized items. I would recommend her for any occasion. Thank you for making our day special!
  • Monica
    Monica U. Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Creative, Pleasant, Flexible, Professional, Affordable and Modern

    Angela was very flexible with the packaging. Affordable. Very pleasant and professional. She arrived promptly. Provided us with numerous photos. Photo's presented on flash drive my preference in a box with photo of my husband and me on the box. Also a photo of us on the flash drive itself. Absolutely beautiful. I plan to book Angography for upcoming family gathering photos and just extended family picture time.
  • Z
    Zakiya Married on 05/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Amazing

    Working with Ang was amazing. I was completely comfortable and at ease with her. She captured the feel of my intimate wedding in each photo and I'm happy to have these memories for a lifetime. I highly recommend her for anyone who wants a high level of personal touch and care for their wedding photos.
  • Preo2016
    Renee Married on 05/26/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience -

    It was so rewarding having Angography as our photographer on our wedding day. Although she was our second photographer she captured such detailed shots that even our first photographer did not catch. She has a great eye for detail, lighting and candid shots. Not only is she a pleasure to work with but she makes sure your happy with her product.
  • P
    Paula J. Married on 07/04/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ms Angela Watkins

    Very hands-on and attentive! I have great memories of our wedding day!
  • R
    Romel J. Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best night of my life

    One of the best nights I’ve had in my life hallelujah God is great thank you Lord for this wonderful photographer