Skip to main content
Weddings

Angels Music DJs Reviews

Angels Music DJs

Angels Music DJs

Valley Village, CA
4.9 out of 5 rating, 29 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
29 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

29
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

21 User photos

  • Matt
    Matt P. Sent on 09/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    DJ Asi and MC Asaf of Angel Music DJs are an event game-changer, elevating events with their charisma and hosting skills. their presence guarantees a memorable and engaging experience. Highly recommended!
  • Todd
    Todd H. Sent on 09/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service from start to finish!

    amazing from start to finish! arrived in good time got all set up and gave us a run through on how it worked. very polite and had alot of time and patients for the little ones also. great Photo booth with all the filters and digital props. cant wait to use it for our next event in December, definitely recommend!!!!
  • Matt
    Matt T. Sent on 08/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ that hit just the right vibe!

    Really happy with Angel Music Djs service, provided all the right music to keep the guests on the floor and created a great atmosphere throughout the evening. Very accommodating, would certainly recommend and use him again.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Heater
    Heater T. Sent on 05/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service great fun

    Thank you so, so much for all your help leading up to our special day. Thank you to the attendants who looked after the booth at our reception. We had so much fun! All our guests had a great time & really enjoyed the experience. The photos were hilarious. Thank you for emailing us & sending out the USB so quickly after the big day. We really appreciate everything & will be recommending you to all our friends. Thanks Vidal again.
  • Micheal
    Micheal B. Sent on 05/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Complete DJ & Photo Booth

    Thank you for being part of our special day, we thoroughly enjoyed having the Photo Booth present at our reception and our guests were delighted with the fun photos they got to take home. The funniest moment was when my eighty year old grandparents had their turn in the booth, not really knowing what to do they followed your instructions seriously, including having a big kiss at the end!
  • Kevin
    Kevin P. Sent on 04/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible service

    Incredible service, Vidal was so friendly and helpful. I would highly Recommend !! The photos looked amazing and it was so much fun .A must have at any event .Thanks
  • Ralph
    Ralph B. Sent on 01/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful DJ for our wedding!

    Vidal was super friendly, got in touch with us to chat music and timings the week before the wedding. He was very organized and easy-going, and had all our families up on the dance floor! Thank you for a great evening, we would definitely recommend Angels Music DJs for any events in the future!

    Angels Music DJs's reply:

    Thank You very Much🙏 we had a great time playing music at your event! We wish you a lot of luck and happiness 🎉
  • Charles
    Charles W. Sent on 12/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very friendly and kept the dancefloor dancing!

    Set up on time. Communication before, during and after the event was great. Dance floor was never empty! Played some really cool remixes of tunes we had discussed. Was superb

    Angels Music DJs's reply:

    Thank You very Much🙏 we had a great time playing music at your event! We wish you a lot of luck and happiness 🎉
  • Glendon
    Glendon D. Sent on 12/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vidal was a fabulous addition to our event.

    Vidal was a fabulous addition to our event. He really kicked it off so beautifully and provided a great selection of music to compliment it. Booking and set up was seamless and he was flexible as to where he could perform from. Perfect ambience and vibe!

    Angels Music DJs's reply:

    Hi Glendon! Thank You very Much🙏 we had a great time playing music at your wedding! We wish you good luck and happiness 🎉
  • David
    David H. Sent on 12/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don't hesitate to book Angels Music DJs!

    We just loved having Angels Music DJs play our wedding. Great communication beforehand and made every effort to tailor his set to our requests. Arrived nice and early. Clearly passionate about what he does. Also a lovely guy - you'd want him at your wedding whether he was playing it or not. Don't hesitate to book Angels Music

    Angels Music DJs's reply:

    Hi David! Thank You very Much🙏 we had a great time playing music at your wedding! We wish you good luck and happiness 🎉
  • David
    David O. Sent on 11/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The music was just insane!

    Angels Music DJs did our evening entertainment. I will just say wow!! All of the guests and family members hardly got off the dance floor. The music was just insane! It really made our evening spectacular!! Would definitely recommend Angels Music for wedding entertainment!! Cannot thank you enough

    Angels Music DJs's reply:

    Hi David! Thank You very Much🙏 we had a great time playing music at your event! We wish you a lot of luck and happiness 🎉
  • Russel
    Russel D. Sent on 10/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best night ever!

    Amazing! Can’t recommend enough, Such a different kind of entertainment brought a unique vibe to the party !!!!! Would recommend all day long 10/10

    Angels Music DJs's reply:

    Thank You! it was our pleasure to provide you with our DJ services for your wedding! best regards 🙏
  • Ahava
    Ahava B. Sent on 10/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Very Good!

    It was really amazing experience to work with Asi from Angels Music. he did it such a great job playing the right music at the right time. from the planning to the event itself he was easy to work with and made it easy for us. Thank you!

    Angels Music DJs's reply:

    Thanks You are the best! it was a pleasure to provide you with our DJ services, it was amazing party, best regards 🙏
  • A
    Ann Sent on 01/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good deal of price and music

    Angels music over deliver on everything! we needed music that fits English and Spanish speaking guests and Asi did an amazing job, the dance floor was full with my guests, also the price was good, very recommended!

    Angels Music DJs's reply:

    Thanks so much, Ann, we had fun working with you as well, your family and guests were amazing! best regards 🙏
  • ED Shawn
    Ed Shawn Sent on 01/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Recommending! more then we expected

    Asi was very professional and fun to work with, As we talk about the package details, he explained everything clearly and easy to understand, helped us choose the song for the first dance, helped us plan the time line for the whole event, the photo booth was so much fun. the dance floor was packed with all our family and friends who enjoyed it as much as we do. we are thankful for your work! recommended wedding dj!

    Angels Music DJs's reply:

    Thank You! it was a pleasure to provide you with our DJ Services, hope to see you in your next event
  • Daniella
    Daniella Sent on 01/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding DJ

    Ace was interactive and fun, hosted our event with great music and professional attitude, everything was very smooth from the start to the end, our guests had so much fun dancing and so are we

    Angels Music DJs's reply:

    Thank you so much! it was my pleasure to provide you with my DJ and photobooth services! you and your guests was awesome
  • Lynda
    Lynda P. Sent on 03/27/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rating: 10 / 10

    Vidal, you were a fantastic DJ for our wedding & the music was just what we wanted. We will highly recommend you to our friends/family & thank you for making that part of our day so memorable & enjoyable!
  • Stephen
    Stephen B. Sent on 01/21/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Around the City!

    Had the best night ever with Angels Music DJs keeps everyone on the dance floor. The music was amazing. Here's to the next party with Asi Vidal !

    Angels Music DJs's reply:

    Thank You very Much🙏 we had a great time playing music at your event! We wish you a lot of luck and happiness 🎉
  • Aesha
    Aesha B. Sent on 12/03/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vidal was brilliant and professional

    Vidal was brilliant and professional Would 100% recommend Our venue didn’t tell us that we had a sound bar block and he only found when he arrived Music was brilliant throughout the whole night Friends and family filling the dance floor Thank you

    Angels Music DJs's reply:

    Thank You So Much🙏 we had a great time playing music at your event! We wish you a lot of luck and happiness 🎉
  • Orian
    Orian Sent on 01/03/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Choice DJ!

    I had the best experience with DJ Asi! he was awesome and very professional from the start. did everything he said he will, made the party jumping and with a smile, if you want a great DJ for your wedding this is your DJ!

    Angels Music DJs's reply:

    Thank you! it was my pleasure to provide you with my DJ services, I had fun playing music at your event
  • James
    James H. Sent on 07/30/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    The photo booth experience was great

    360 Photo Booth by Angel Music Djs (Vidal) was like the name simple and also proficient. I’m very happy with both customer service I spoke to and pleased with the offer I received, Great product.
  • Lee
    Lee I. Sent on 08/10/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    We really enjoyed 360 PHOTOBOOTH

    The photo booth experience was great & affordable price. The staff was super nice especially Vidal.. great guy! I will highly recommend anytime.
  • Ivaan
    Ivaan A. Sent on 05/11/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further as these guys will help you out!

    Very professional service, we were in great hands. Vidal nailed the brief to keep everyone of the dancefloor dancing! Made our small wedding feel like a massive party, can't thank him enough! Everything ran super smoothly and on time!
  • Johnson
    Johnson C. Sent on 02/16/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    We had an amazing day

    Asi Vidal is incredible. He kept our preparations on time. entire day went as planned, and the dance floor was packed till 1am. We had a wonderful day. We wholeheartedly endorse music Unlimited!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message