ANGELICJEWEL Photography Reviews

7 | Elk River, MN
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for ANGELICJEWEL Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • C

    Christine · Married on 10/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin photographed our engagement session and our wedding day. We chose Erin as our photographer after she photographed a few of our good friends weddings. On several occasions Erin has shown consistency with being skilled behind the camera- showing enthusiasm with poses, helping people be confident in pictures, making people laugh and smile, and knwing what angles to capture. Her personality is bubbly and calming, she has a true excitiment for capturing the special moments for people. Erin's calmness helped me as the bride remain calm in getting all the pictures and moments I wanted her to capture. I would recommend Erin to several people in the future. She is great to work with prior and the day of the event. Erin will be our forever photographer for family pictures and events!

    Sent on 03/21/2017
  • J

    Jenn · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin was great to work with from start to finish. I was planning our wedding from a distance but she made the process so easy -- she was extremely responsive to emails and always willing to hop on the phone if necessary. The day of our wedding was actually the first time I met Erin in person and she was just as lovely. She made me (and everyone around us) feel so comfortable, like she was one of the girls just hanging out. She made sure to capture all of the details, requested shots and even some unexpected photos that were stunning. Don't hesitate to contact Erin if you want beautiful photos and someone who's fun and easy to work with!

    Sent on 03/22/2017
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin is a true gem to work with! We were connected to her through friends of ours, and we couldn't be happier! Up until the day of we were continuously making amendment to our plans, and she took them in stride! I really felt comfortable with her and as if she was more of a friend that you could be really honest with than a hired contractor.

    The best part about Erin is her rates are very competitive, but you own your own photos. They are after all your pictures and I think it's wonderful that we are able to share our pictures and print them as we like for no additional cost.

    She was always quick to respond, answered all our questions and always had a smile on her face! We haven't seen all of hte finished product yet, but based on our engagement pictures we have no doubt they will be fantastic!

    We would definitely recommend Erin to anyone for any event, not even just weddings! I think we found our lifelong memory capturer :)

    Sent on 09/24/2012
  • Kristin

    Kristin · Married on 08/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin is a creative and excellent photographer!
    She photographed our engagement pictures and our wedding. She was so patient with our kids and listened to all of our requests and made them happen.
    Erin was very prompt in responding to our concerns and was extremely professional.
    She will forever be our photographer of choice for all our special events!

    Sent on 09/14/2011
  • E

    Erin · Married on 02/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin really helped our engagement session to be a lot of fun. We were nervous going into the photo shoot about what clothes to wear and locations for pictures. Erin helped us through all of this. She gave many clothing suggestions and had photo places all mapped out when we arrived. She even told us how to stand and what to do. It was all very easy and our photos turned out even better than I had imagined!

    Sent on 02/22/2011
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 10/16/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin is absolutely fabulous! She shot my engagement pictures as well as my wedding pictures. She has a wonderful way of keeping you calm and relaxed so that the best possible pictures emerge. She made each session easy and fun (even with other members of the wedding party being difficult)! Our pictures turned out amazing! We got a sneak peak almost immediately and the rest of the pictures followed shortly. They were EXACTLY what we wanted to remember our big day! I would HIGHLY recommend Erin to anyone with memories to capture!

    Sent on 04/01/2011
  • G

    Ashley · Married on 10/04/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin took our engagement pictures, made a guest book using the engagement photos, photographed our wedding day, and created gorgeous wedding albums for my parents, my husband's parents, and us.

    We had a great time taking engagement pictures! Erin was so fun, had great ideas, and put my camera shy husband at ease. We received endless compliments on the guest book she created using these photos.

    Erin photographed our wedding day from prep through dancing. She had a great attitude, caught priceless moments, was professional as well as fun, and was so flexibly and patient!

    The albums she created for our families and for us are amazing. We are so happy with the quality and with all the thought and creativity she put into each album.

    Sent on 02/03/2011