Skip to main content
Weddings

Angelicas Reviews

Angelicas View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire
5.0/5 12 reviews
Google
4.4/5 1076 reviews
  • J
    Janell R. Sent on 04/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, incredible, perfect

    Angelicas gave us such a magical experience throughout all steps of the process. Crystal, the event coordinator, is so professional. She answered every email I sent, no matter how many there were. She was on board with all of our visions and ideas, and was very quick to offer solutions as needed.

    On the day of, the staff was incredible. They were extremely attentive and quick. One server pulled me aside to make sure I knew that she saved me a plate of appetizers to make sure I ate. Everything was so perfect we were so happy
  • I
    Ivy Y. Sent on 08/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Angelicas!!!

    Their staff and coordinator, Crystal, are fantastic. I received all the positive feedback from my guests regarding the hospitality, food, and drinks. After the wedding, they wrapped everything up for me just as I had dropped off the items. Everything was perfect.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Liana D. Sent on 06/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience at Angelica's Restaurant with Crystal Cuschieri

    Location: Angelica's back covered yard (separated from the side yard)

    -Pros: The outdoor section is filled with greenery and fountains as well as covered with heaters. Very minimal floral is needed because of the beautiful setting. The space is adaptable (if you have more people they can open the side yard as well- also inside options). Crystal was flexible with table arrangements and even adapted my request for a seating plan change day-of! Food and drinks were great and served according to the schedule we created.

    -Cons: None! Highly recommend Angelica's and their event coordinator Crystal.

    -Summary: We had about 40 people in attendance. Crystal was so helpful and kind throughout the process. I did not hire a separate "wedding coordinator" and Crystal had great ideas and suggestions when I was unsure of decisions.
  • R
    Rosalia Sent on 06/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything went smoothly

    We had a very small wedding at Angelica’s in May. I would highly recommend. The guests raved about the food and drinks. Crystal was responsive and helped every step of the way!
  • Veronica
    Veronica R. Sent on 04/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding- April 7, 2023

    The entire staff at Angelicas was so attentive throughout our wedding planning, especially Crystal our coordinator! She had everything organized from the time we first met her and made the process of planning much easier! She answered all my questions and did an amazing job at putting what I envisioned our wedding to be! Angelica, the flowers were BEAUTIFUL, exactly what I wanted! The next day my husband & I received SO many compliments about the venue, staff, drinks and of course food!! Not only was i told this but we also thought that the food was the best we have ever had at a wedding!!!! We even went back the next morning for brunch lol I want to relive my wedding just so I can experience that once more! I would defiantly recommend getting married here or even having any celebration!! Thank you so much Crystal, Angelica & the entire Angelicas staff!!!
  • C
    Chonel Sent on 05/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Experience

    My husband and I had the best experience having our wedding ceremony and reception at Angelicas! From the beginning when we got in contact with Crystal, the venue coordinator, we felt like we were in good hands. Crystal helped us so much with the wedding planning process and was always so cool, calm and collected. Crystal also collaborated well with my day of coordinator as our wedding date got closer. She did great executing the cocktail reception that we envisioned. Everything worked out perfectly with our ceremony in the side patio and our reception in the back courtyard and main room. The ceremony involved a beautiful long aisle with 2-3 guests on either side and gave me the best feeling being able to see every single one of my guests while walking up to the front. We had the best signature drinks with Crystal's help and also had a delicious taco bar to end the night! All our guests complimented about how beautiful the venue looked, how good the food was and how accommodating the staff were. Overall, we felt like we made the best decision with Angelicas and are grateful to Crystal and the entire staff.
  • Razan
    Razan Sent on 02/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience at Angelicas

    We just got married here and I can’t recommend it enough. Great location, beautiful inside area, outside garden area and great food - everyone liked the food. The manager, is amazing and was so helpful the entire way through. The staff went out of their way to meet our every need, and they were on top of everything. Definitely recommend it.
  • A
    Amid A. Sent on 01/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing place for Wedding!

    I highly recommended to everyone to choose this amazing location for their all kind of party. The stuffs (especially Crystal) were very nice and responsible. Specially I would like to noted the foods were very delicious.
  • B
    Brittany N. Sent on 11/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    We were very happy with choosing Angelica’s as our wedding day venue. We worked with Crystal who did an amazing job getting thing organized. We were able to meet with her in person a few times as well as communicate through email and text which helped us feel way more at ease. We were able to drop our decorations off the night before which was a HUGE relief. The back patio where our ceremony was held was absolutely beautiful and definitely had a private and intimate feel which was exactly what we were looking for. I felt the pricing was really fare and within our budget. I would highly recommend using Angelica’s as a wedding venue for intimate receptions or even for smaller gatherings and parties.
  • N
    Nichole B. Sent on 12/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Venue!

    When planning my wedding I wanted: somewhere local, amazing food, visually stunning, and for it to be spacious enough. I got exactly that and more with Angelica’s! I live a 10 minute drive away, the menu is unlike anywhere I’ve ever eaten before with incredible options that have kept my guests ranting and raving about it since that night! The outdoor patio is layered in well kept greenery and tasteful lighting and decor. I was able to fit my 80 guests inside comfortably (and could probably have invited more) while still having enough room to dance!

    I met the crew at Angelica’s one full year before the big day and it was such a pleasure working with and getting to know everyone. I never anticipated my wedding venue feeling more and more like home every time I visited. I fell in love with the layout of the place which has so much room for possibilities! The options they made available and their attention to detail made me feel like my special day was handled with absolute care. Angelica is the owner and she takes pride in her work. She made the whole process easy and enjoyable. Crystal the event planner was a dream come true for any bride trying to plan a wedding on their own. She was organized, knowledgeable, resourceful, kind and so supportive. She kept me on track with deadlines, helped keep all my options within my budget and was the most responsive and easy to contact in my experience of working with others! We didn’t need much extra decor as the restaurant is so lush and stunning inside and out. Still, we were able to put our own personal touch on everything with Crystal’s help. On the day of the wedding everything went so smoothly! The bar tender had even surprised us with a custom drink he had made that matched the decor and overall theme we went with which was black, gold and deep jewel tones. The staff made my guests feel like royalty and were super friendly while being on top of everything!

    Supporting a family owned business was exciting to be able to tie into the big day but what made everything so special and memorable was having my dream wedding come true all while feeling like we were part of the family. Don’t hesitate! Book Angelica’s for your wedding! And honestly for every big event you want to celebrate! They are a team like no other!
  • Hanny
    Hanny O. Sent on 01/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue and Great to Work With!!

    I recently had the pleasure of hosting my wedding at this fantastic venue in June 2023, and overall, it was a delightful experience. The venue itself exudes natural beauty - the back patio is so gorgeous and perfect to host ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception, making it an ideal non-traditional wedding space. The atmosphere was enchanting and cozy!

    One of the highlights was the exceptional service provided by the venue's staff, particularly Crystal, the coordinator. Crystal's expertise and dedication were invaluable throughout the planning process and on the day of the event. She went above and beyond to ensure everything ran smoothly, and her professionalism was truly commendable.

    The food served was beyond amazing, the bar was great, and we had flexibility with adjusting the menu. I initially came to Angelica's in the past since I lived close by and thought it was a beautiful venue, so when I asked if they hosted weddings/events, I was pleasantly surprised to learn that they did!

    There was a small hiccup occurred during our ceremony when a Spotify ad was inadvertently played as guests were entering the venue. It was an unfortunate moment that momentarily interrupted the flow of the day. Nonetheless, the venue staff handled the situation promptly and professionally, quickly resolving the issue. Despite this minor glitch, their responsiveness and willingness to accommodate were acknowledgeable. Pro tip though, make sure to check on music capability!

    In conclusion, the venue provided an *outstanding* overall experience for our wedding. From the stunning setting to the excellent food and the remarkable service, it was a memorable occasion. I highly recommend this venue to couples seeking a beautiful space for their special day, with the assurance that any unforeseen issues will be swiftly addressed by their attentive and accommodating staff.